Regina Askia shows off bikini body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 July 2013

Regina Askia shows off bikini body

The former actress and ex-beauty shared holiday photos with her family on her Facebook page. In a few of the photos, the 46 year old mother of three showed off her bikini bod. Not bad at all! :-)

184 comments:

Ah ah!!!
Wats up woth d face?
Nt zegzi!

SIMPLE BABY said...

SOMETHING HAPPENED ON THE WAY TO HEAVEN. REGINA LET HERSELF GO.

Aduloju A. A. said...

Grandma, you don old for this now.

Linda u re very wicked. You knw dey kinda bad mouthed libers u hv. ¶ pity 4 dis lady nw. Her self esteem weee finish in d nxt 2hrs. #sad face

Haba,she can do better...

For her age, she looks good!

ARA DARA ADA-ADAGO.
I get am before no be property.

mz sweetina said...

 =)) ˚°◦hahahaha .
_\\_ dis linda ehhn!u cn make peeps laugh die.not bad abi?she looks gud 2 *smiles*

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda u say not bad at all tufiakwa make dis woman go hide herself jor her glory days of fame an light camera action is over let her vamoose the stage for the younger ones

Coco girl said...

I see contentment! Thank you Lord!

wow she used to be a beauty!!
I remember the days of * full moon*

my advice she should just enjoy the memories of the good old days and not seek attention.

thank christ u said"ex-beauty"...

She looks good 4 a 46year old woman......I wanna look as good as that when am 46*winks

Dis lady is ever green,can u imagin her looks @ 46 wow.

Mz MNB said...

mmmmmn.. e nor concern me

Common give her some credit,for a woman of 46 she's got a body to die for,she's older than me,and her body is finer than mine...

she should give it a rest! we know say you fine before, move on. at this age you wear a full swim suit. your body has to be perfect or almost to wear a bikini jare.
Regina Askia, e don do!

Linda oooooo....u're shaa funny....is dis wat u said not bad to,pls dis is appalling,she shld go into hiding jhoor.Better post my comment oooo

Linda 2day is wiz kid birthday ooo

Aphrodite said...

She's still beautiful @46....but Hot? Nope! She's jux beautiful

She is 46,n still looks like dat.How many of U will Look gud @ dat age????

U people stop judging let's see ur own pictures...mscheew

meme said...

Eeya regina wat happend now??? Chai!!!!!

She looks very good at age and after 3 kids.

Shes nt looking bad@ all.......oh how time flies....... I remmeber how beautiful she used to be back den. Pretty serpent back den. Linda how u enjoin ur vac!

linda lmao..lol

No idea why this woman is still news...Looking okay tho

First tym 2comment, at least she try der r sum 40yrs up ward peeps dat r older dan her jst live her

hmmm.....no wonder it is said that"beauty fades"!Character is what will preserve u.OMG!So 1day am not gonna look that beautiful anymore....#singing forever young#

Me said...

Ex beauty? Really Linda?
I see you're turning yourself into sandrarose

@46 nd she still pose nude,dat is too bad for a mother!3 kids for dat matter,whom ar u still showing naked body?has evn faded self.

She looks extremely good! Am just 23 wit just One kid and she looks far beta dan me! Pregnancy destroys ur body! To think dat she's had 3? Guys give her some credit!

She's still luk gud at 46!

chris said...

what is not bad at all???? what is this nonsense about women showing off bikini body? them dey take am collect money? do we have to endure the sight of even old women nakedness? i never knew i would live to see the day i would know what my granny's pussy might look like. God please rescue me. Very soon onyeka onwenu might show us her own.

Hahahahaha!Linda u r wicked o!hahahaha!

debbie A said...

She luks gud most nigerian women after 2 kids can't even show off dere body again...so stop hating get a life.

U can never cheat nature, what goes up must come down. Beauty doesn't last, dats y u must not marry for beauty cos it fades. Still love her sha

Still looking good at 46 with 3 kids. A big plus to her.

At 46? Linda abeg shes really trying to keep fit compared to our 9ja girls @24 and below...who now drink more than their fathers you can no longer tell if their pregnant or not..nice one Regina

good looks

So because het glory days are ovet she should go kill herself? U need to be careful of what comes out from ur brain.

janetfashionsandstyles said...

ooh god why this

Ôya . linda post my own pic. My family and i re on holiday in south west france . Village st. Remmy matin et village cognac . Ôya. Linda . She don old . Post this linda .

So wat happens if its wizkid's bday?is dt suppose to be a news?....hiiiiisssssssssssssssssss

My best...with very sound orientation!

After 3 she's still like ds?she's nt bad....nice body joor

She is jt ok nt hot. Linda u can look 4 trouble ehn

porshe said...

Oh crap!is that a bikini or a rubber panties..granny's bikini lmfao.oh NO Linda this is bad. Regina plz don't do this next time..save us the agony of looking at ur sexy bod. Eww this is bad!

No, just no.

Yes,she still has a great figure but her beauty has faded. It has to do with your genes. Some of my schoolmates now look like my aunties. I am so blessed

She doesn't look tOo gud to me now compare to d gud old days but she will surely come back to her former self but nt completely tho,once pweeti always pweeti.

*Mouth sealed*

A lot of peeps r so judgemental,for a mother of 3 and aged 46 she has a wholesome healthy body,and she aint ashamed of it!!U go girl,I really see contenment,how many of u hustlers will be able to hold a candle to her!!rubbish jealous goats

Eishhhhh......somany bitter people here.

She is cool. Allowing herself to age naturally. Sure she wasn't looking for attension,just felt like posting her pic

She is stil lookin gud @ ha age

Mama,go tie wrapper jor.

libers with dia badt mouth.... una no see janifer lopez tummy janifer is jst 41 with 2kids, why ragina is jst 46 with 3kids,,,,,,,,,,,,, abeg una fit show us una mama picture? how old is pej?

Voice mail....

regina askia wow!
Stil beautiful even at the age of 46 nd wit 3 children.

linda ikeji wr r u oooh.. hmm i hrd dbanj is spraying money at pple on awolowo road..(pls get d video) Abeg leave pple and their bikini body jawe.

Her glory days are over she needs to accept that n move on damn this picture isn't nice @ all

Niceee

She doesn't need to expose her body at dis age.its her kid's time

doll (retired blogger) said...

This woman did not age well at all. While her body doesnt look bad for after three. It is hardly bikini worthy. Pls get a one piece maam

Detola said...

If she wears skimpy bikini,una go say she be mother.Now she wears something decent and Yõµ go all out to open ur rotten mouth to yab her!Chai Naija

Lwkmd,,a big no 4me biko..wtf!!..anyways she's still beautyful tho bt sexy,hell NO..u berra post my comment

The makers of bikini dint make it for a specific body type,its just a swim wear and there are different shapes and sizes
She's happy with herself if u mind that much then go hug transformer

Calm down people, haba!
she only shared it on facebook with her family and friends...plus she is based in the U.S and not seeking any attention in Nigeria!
Take a chill pill people.

I think her body looks great at 46,how many of u pple mom look like this at 46,slippers breast,black irritating thighs,shapeless ass n big tummy.naija pple please make una dey talk true wen una see one.reggy u look great abeg

Abeg she is so ok, at her age with kids still looking like this? Pls u bad belle pple should ve several sit. She is better than some single ladies with pot bellies.

At 46 u're stl shwn off bikini body?Haba Madam,let ur brain grow as u grow na....u're nt young anymore,almost 50.nawao

Let be truthful.d picture doesn't look good.we have older women dat look hot in bikini.who agrees with me?

OMG! If mi wife can luk lik dis @46 afta 3 kids wat else do I nid in a woman. Al u haters n hypocryse I jst ve 1 word 4 ya let's see ur bikini pics, bt if u fail 4uck u all.

Nice question,even with just 1 kid or better still let see der mom pix at 40 not even 46

Û ré correct.

Hun, hey hey. Everybody wants to show off their bikini. Na wa oooooo. Abegggggiiiiii

she's not seeking attention u clowns, she put dat on her fbk page and aproko linda stole it. her days of fame cant be over, she's still a celeb anyday anytime.so u guys shuld shut d fuck up nd stp hating

She is ok for her age n 3 children..no body enhancement surgeries...she try...I tink ok..cos cn't say so much 4 single ladies below her age in naija wit pot bellies n enhacements n d likes:)

She does look good for 46 n a mother of 3

She's healthy.

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

mama don sempe...

Wao* 46?? Dis z gud den.. No sug
eries/fakeness..

I hate Nigerians or do I say majority of LIB readers! How can anyone say this woman doesn't look good like this at 46 and after 3 kids? You all are sadist. There's nothin attention seeking about those pics. Her bikini is modest,no makeup,simple hair and most of all no photoshop! Set of insatiable people. *Spit*

If I look that good @ 46,I will be a head spinner.Regina u still look great mam..doubt how mny black woman can look dis good @ that age without costmetic surgery...btw the pics were taken with family n friends u guys should free her jor....how many of d ladies here can confortably show off their naked body and u re still under 30 mtscheeew.frustrated peeps.

@Paul Ojeih, whenever you post a comment, it is always negative, you always take delight in attacking people far better than you. l guess you've NEVER heard of the word COMPLIMENT. You've got BAD SPIRIT.

Madam,wear your clothe abeg!

she tried at 46 oo..nice

Yes she looks gud

She is okay at 46, all of you insulting her, we will see what you will look like at 46 too.

2nd dat bright point, pc.

WTF lindo?

lol you guys seem to hAVE expected her to swim in her gele and buba. na wa ooo. at least she wore shorts unlike some peopel. cut her some slack your mother didnt look like that at 46

Elsmama said...

At 46 for a Nigeria woman i think she is doing good o, very good infact no surgery, no Lipo. *Sigh* now if i can just loose this baby weight

YOU GUYS ARE HYPOCRITES. hOW MANY OF YOUR MOTHERS HAVE A BODY AS GOOD AS HERS?!!! It is normal for a forty something year old to have a body like that. you dont expect her to have the body of an eighteen year old. Free her jor... Some of you talking trash here even have pot bellies and bow legs yet you have the guts to condemn her. are you prefect yourself?

Gen.shun said...

Abeg give its a rest already mama old cargo

Temibeauty said...

Looking good Ooº°˚ ˚°

great body for a woman her age who has reproduced.

thumbs up reg!

Hahahahahaa, y'all so funny but she aint bad

Mumu shey nah u wan kill her self esteem..Idiota..lindodo ds woman no try at all..make she go sleep somewia..her body sef don old..abeg make I see better nice skinned people in bikini jor

Seriously

Belinda said...

U dey mumu o!at 46 modafukr she looks good!!

Dokpemu! she leaves here in the States with her hubby&3 kids& wen u go to d beach u go in a bikini regardles of wateva age u are!how is dat going nude?She was at d beach wit her hubby& kids or wer u blind?? must be from d cave somewer in Africa!Linda some of ur Libers really av low mentality like dis person,it oozes out from how they speak except they must be kids disguising as adults!im outa here!

wowwwww. She looks so broke.

--teeteelahyo--

Which bikini body. lolllzzz. She is now a mama.

Naija Expat Wife said...

Although she doesn't look like the Regina Askia we used to know, but for a 46 year old, and a mother of 3 ... she looks good.

Some of U̶̲̥̅̊ u̶̲̥̅̊Я mother is not up to her age or even u̶̲̥̅̊Я̲̅ elder sisters or u̶̲̥̅̊Я̲̅ elder brothers wife yet Dε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look older dan u̶̲̥̅̊Я̲̅ grand mother if U̶̲̥̅̊ don't knws how to appreciate kip u̶̲̥̅̊Я̲̅ opinion to u̶̲̥̅̊Я̲̅ self.

Abeg, truth be told. It doesn't look gud at all, their r hotter mothers moreova our mothers knw they aint sexy dats y they cover demselves in wrapper. Eew!

Ivy L. said...

At 46, with three kids, anyone should hope to look this good. Libers can talk all they want but she looks damn good! Jealous pple, putting her down will nt make u look better than her overnight esp when u're secretly wishing u looked half as good. Mtcheeeew!

IS REGINA ASKIA UP TO 46YEARS?

she ok.... at least, she try 4 her age.

In my opinion, she does look really good. Still love u Regina........

Looks good for nearly .50

Tola said...

Oh shut up. Ignoramus. So you have to showing off to wear bikini? Ode

See Me See Trouble Oh, Old Mama Youngy.

Is she wearing a bikini or a costume!

U aint reachin 4 ur vaseline???...abi e don finish???

she looks gud for her age with 3kids!!! sexy than most ladies dat hvnt even given birth to one!

Oluwabobby said...

She looks great though..
Linda biko,as ppl just dey show hot body,follow join d que make we see yah waiste and bob*

Stop hating ppl, wait till u all turn 46 nd lets see what u will luk like. She luks gud 4 her age jare. Bad belle ppl

Y u guys beefing na? Are all fingers dis same? U don't expect. Her 2 luk d same wen she got kids and her 2 tk care of and getting old @ d same time.wen e b say some of una self don wornout @ 29 and 30

Her body s soooo ok n sexy 4 a woman of her age n with kids. Hw many of u hv mums' n sisters looking dat way at 46. Me like!...tasha

Akpos147 said...

she is still looking sexy at that age most of our 28,29 years old babes are nothing to write about

bad belle people full this place ooooo.no be she dey seek for attention,na linda Ikeja go snap her where she dey enjoy herself with her family.so haterz go hit ur heads on d wall.she looks so sweet at 46 joor

cReTiN said...

SO totally UNHOT!!!!!!.
LINDA, y u dey disgrace this woman like this naah?.

at first i thought it was one of the serena sisters!..na so dem dey too

blog troll said...

Chei,world people are wicked! Who advice am? Y evils?? Linda u sef join gan

She will join when u can spell "queue" "waist" and "boobs"....

Pple r jst mean ooo,for God's sake she looks wonderful for her age.if she is comfortable in her skin who are you to judge her??so she sudnt wear a bikini because you people are feeding abi clothing her.....

Dis bonairo is such a big FOOL.

Bia ur a fool o y r u hissing ehn dummy dum dum.

Dis bonairo is such a big FOOL.

Ur mouth shaa

ibeakwadalam said...

Who's he?

Yes she is o..i just read her interview in beauty overdose magazine,she looked stunning in the pics, as in very hot Regina Askia we all know o

I agree she looks hot for her age gaan,have u seen her pictures in in that new health and beauty mag by B.O.Magazine her daughter is even hotter OMg,i love Regina old or not!

Yetty babi

Thanx jare,true talk,some pple r not 30yrs old yet and can't even tuck in o,se them trash talking! Stay Sexy reg,u looked even hot in eni balogun's magazine and ure sure living it up biko, carry on!

Charm can mislead and beauty soon fades.
The woman to be admired and praised
is the woman who lives in the Fear-of-God

Ok you still have it but be a mentor and stop the attention seeking.

Come o! Is she supposed to still look 16. Abi na witch . She's not even trying to look hot. She looks in good shape for her age. She looks happy. She's got a good profession, loving husband and 3 of the most gorgeous children I have ever seen. Hates wat u got!

nasty , plz hit the gym mama Regina

candygirl said...

This lady is BEAUTIFUL!and to think she is 46!!come on guys,if you hate this body,then you are a sadist!she looks far better than some of our 20year olds,,best believe!!

mobolaji said...

Regina pls park well. Ur set don lee!

Ifeoma Adeyinka said...

She should never try this kind of rubbish again. Wtf?? It's called bikini body for a reason. If the body is not appealing pls try and cover it.
I'm not beefing Regina. I just think she's way too grown for this kind of bull. And that face? Aaargh!

D-Sam Igho said...

Easy to see. Age has dawned on her

haba Lin, na wa u o, Aunty Reggy don try na, free her jare

Hey! Oga...Park well joor. Y r u taking panadol for anoda person's headache...am sure Ano@ 10.36pm had commented almost 10 diff times...kilode??? Gboromideleru! Shior. Abi na Reggie herself*cover face*...

wetin do her breast? lwkmd

@Anon 8:53 PM. Exactly my thought. Bonario is a COMPLETE FOOL, and he thinks he is funny.

Yes u fucking hater..it is news

Anita Baby said...

I really hate the hate that Linda Ikeji readers exude. Nigerian women are usually un healthy, bulky and not well taken care of. A 46 year old woman looks this stunning and you dare to use such nasty language. How many of your mothers looked half this good at 46? How many of your wives and girlfriends under 46 look half this good? As for the ladies, get naked and stand before the mirror holding your birth certificates in your right hand and come back and leave more comments! till then...STFU!!!!!

Being middle aged myself, I feel she looks good. When most women get to their forties, middle age spread creeps in. Not to talk of combining the aftermath of having kids.

For those who don't know what it means, ask Google. Regina, you look good girl!

Being middle aged myself, I feel she looks good. When most women get to their forties, middle age spread creeps in. Not to talk of combining the aftermath of having kids.

For those who don't know what it means, ask Google. Regina, you look good girl!

We should give credit to Regina.She has paid her dues and she,s still good looking for her age.Ask Omotola who,s younger to go on Bikini and you will know Regina has tried.

OMG!WOMAN said...

She's smashing at 46, great body, she's not evn all about the sexy thing, she's just having fun and feeling cool in her skin, I guess she's trying to prove that it doesn't have to be all perfect before you feel good about you, but the face tho, me don't like.

Blackfacekid said...

Still looking good @ 46!

Blackfacekid said...

looking good @ 46!

Pregnancy did not destroy ur body ,u r d one who eats everythn around nd jus lazy to exercise. Anyway its not late for u ,u r still young.

werin dey worry some piple sef? pesin post im vacation picture for fzbuk amebo linda carry am com im blog..abeg make una clear and park very well

beautycrown said...

U look amazing, keep it up!!!

beautycrown said...

U look amazing, keep it up!!!

let her hit d gym,beside she don old pass dis stuffs

Bikini body my foot; abeg go park your load.

a no 4 me!!! aunt Regi!!!!!! u don big pass all ds 1 nah.......na by force 2 sick attention???

SOME PPLE JUST OPEN A WIDE GAP ON DEIR FACE CALLED MOUTH WITOUT TINKIN, MANY 20 SUMTINS DNT LUK AS GUD AS SHE DOES WIT DEIR FLABBY TOMMY ND SAGGY BREAST. FOR 46 YR OLD WIT NO SURGRIES, SHE LUKS REAL GUD. eve

Nawa o, LIBers take it easy on our own Regina Askia. A lot of u r jealos of ds hot body wich u can't even attain afta one kid. If it were t b Mariah Carey or Angelina Jolie; una go hail dier bikini bodies tire. Btw Leenda, wen r we gonna c ur bikini body abi u no dey swim.

nawa o

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

So gud at 46? Gwd help me o wen i reach there...

But regina was a very light complexion lady what happened to your skin? Thank ur stars u didn't go ahead wt that OTOKOTO guy name Charles.He is now suffering,he stopped being rich.U were ready to be his 4th wife abi?.Thank your stars.Still cute any way.

beau wat?????? my mother at 50 is way too sexier dan her,she luks 66 jor...linda jst finished ds woman

Chai, This woman is furking broke.

Chai, This woman is furking broke. Liz Benson is off the screen but she`s still looking good. You see this America America thing, my dear nothing dey there oo... just go and come back like Linda.

monic

Honesty i thought it was a transexual.

Bonario i support u .This woman should pls act her age. This attention seeking syndrome is going to mess the little self respect she got. As bonario talk, i get am before no be property.

Ugo said...

most important thing is that she's healthy..

For D the benefit of those of you hating,av u eaten 2day#CHAIRMAN!!She luks berra dan some of u,and 4 d dudes she luks berra dan most of ya gf,so plz let her be!!She Rocks anytime anyday

Eww!! Linda ur Blind oh,see fat body mcheww

I think Regina abandoned herself.

Still beautiful but i don't expect this from her.

SHE SHARED IT ( THE PICTURE)ON HER FACE BOOK rem FACE BOOK PAGE. SO IF MADAME LINDA PULLED IT OFF TO SHOW US DONT INSULT THE MOTHER @ 46. HER FAMILY AND FRIENDS LOOK AT THE PIC AND SMILE OR COMMENT. DONT YOU SHARE YOUR PIC ON FACEBOOK or IS IT THAT YOURS NEVER GETS TO MADAME LINDAS BLOG OR ANY OTHER.
ABEG NO DEY BEHAVE LIKE BUSH BAD BELLE PEOPLE WEY DEY USE ARMPIT FOR THINKING INSTEAD OF BRAINS.
FOR YOUR INFORMAT THE MAMA SISI IS A SUCCESSFUL AND WEALTHY HEALTH CARE WORKER.....WETIN YOU FIT BOOST OF YOURSELF???

She did nothing wrong. This Bikini is decent enough. I just don't know why Nigerians always take issues out of context. Linda posted this pictures in good faith. My wife is 30 and Regina Askia can comfortably pass as her immediate elder sister. In my opinion I tell my wife she looks good after 3 children, so Regina look even great considering the fact that she is 16 years older with same number of kids. Let's stop abusing people please. It is not fair at all.