Abeg ,who is she. Top uk based ko! 1st uk based ni. Nigerians and their village titles. So how does this affect us here. Pls when I get married ,linda I will send u a press release ,write "Top Ikoyi based Banker gets married" ok since your friends getting married is making our world better. Hissing
Y all dis bad belle can't u just say congrats nd leave or better still shut up,if itz easy y ain't u married,most pple complaining here re not married,nd datz y u're like dat.Congrats oh loveee itz not easy.fine girl.
Anon jul 20 5:20pm, and u were able to deduce that from looking at just ONE pic of the couple? Hmmm u r one pathetic ass! Negative and pathetic, dominate that!
Easy na. Its just their opinion. But the chemistry is zero. I mean look at the guy's face. We see wedding pics all the time so just comparing. The bride looks happy tho. Hml
63 comments:
Wishing them a happy married life !!!! please try and keep this for real and not like other celebs.
Colourful and African! Congrats to the couple!
Congrats ma gurrrrl. Hml
Ok HML but whoz dat sisi dat joyfully showed the photographer her gbogbotigbo
Wow she's pretty.way to go gal.wishing u the very best.MMMUUAH
Congrats to her.
but the photoshopping was too much.
Congrates oooooo pls can sm1 tel me d name of dat shinny blue material kinda love it lili post ma comment
Lovely bride tho the wedding looks arranged cos i aint seeing any chemistry btw dem. The babe is jst dominatin# Lin lin bera post my comment o
nice dress...HML
Congrats dear
happy married life
Fab!! Always like this londonish look....
Like play, like play. 'Akwaoche' is back in vogue. Congrats dear.
Congrats, u look nice
Happy married life
Go girl!!! You are so beautiful muaaaaahhhh!!! Mkat
Pretty Woman. Wishing her a happy married life.
Abeg she doesn't luk janded at all. HML to her shaa, Next...
Who the he'll is she? Linda plz spare us... if she is not relevant to naija who cares, this is not Bella Naija
Congrats vanessa
Congrat oooo! Nwanyi oma.
Long life and prosperity. Please we don't want to hear stories about your divorce.
Congratz t̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ U̶̲̥̅̊ lady nw woman
the guy looks like one yoruba actor... just saying ni oooo
From UK to Enugu with Love....Congrats Vanessa...HML
Click to see Today's Top 60 Most Talked About Stories From All Naija Blogs Voted by Readers
HML!lovely n cute couple.
Congatulate first before talkn shit.hml to them
I love venessa so humble..happy married life girl friend ..
Congratz!!, may god bless your family with long life and prosperity.
Happy married life dear.btw she's Genny's PR....genny is on vacay according 2 her instagram pics hmmm y dint she attend?
Its called Velvet. Its in d market. Ok u can thank me now.
Velvet
@ Anon 5:29 d material is called akwa oche..tnx and God bless
Abeg ,who is she. Top uk based ko! 1st uk based ni. Nigerians and their village titles. So how does this affect us here. Pls when I get married ,linda I will send u a press release ,write "Top Ikoyi based Banker gets married" ok since your friends getting married is making our world better. Hissing
*Singing* Akwaoche na im dey reign, ebeano! Make u go buy ya own!
Smh! Pls hw do janded pple look? Ewu gambia oshi!
Its velvet Material
Its velvet...
Sometimes I tire for u lin lin!! U just posted a pix of the couple, and lot of pictures of pple that doesn't matter!! Mxm..
Btw- HML
Dats Velvet
Y all dis bad belle can't u just say congrats nd leave or better still shut up,if itz easy y ain't u married,most pple complaining here re not married,nd datz y u're like dat.Congrats oh loveee itz not easy.fine girl.
Anon jul 20 5:20pm, and u were able to deduce that from looking at just ONE pic of the couple? Hmmm u r one pathetic ass! Negative and pathetic, dominate that!
Happy married life to my guy Oki and his wife, its ur guy Dr...
Akwa oche!
Hml
Na lie, is called Akwoche!
Is this okibugue ogbonna? Wow!
Congrats to the beautiful couple.
Haaaaaaaaa =D hahahahahahaha =)). Yes na akwochie
Which one be Londonish look again for Enugu?
He's a correct Igbo man o. To the bone sef.
You're hurting huh? Take a pill for your sickness dear.
Its Okebugwu. And she's very lucky cos he's a very good guy.
You're hurting huh? Take a pill for your sickness dear.
He's a correct Igbo man o. To the bone sef.
Which one be Londonish look again for Enugu?
Such a successful, hard working and pretty woman. Congrats to you Vanessa. hml
This is gorgeous!