New video: Sound Sultan - Natural Something | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 July 2013

New video: Sound Sultan - Natural Something

Sound Sultan releases the video for his new song - Natural Something, which features Basket Mouth, Baba Dee, Chidi Mokeme, IK Osakioduwa, Dj Jimmy Jatt. Video directed by Clarence Peters.

66 comments:

Immaculate said...

The song is ok.

Quite enjoyable! Saw this of late and enjoyed the video a lot.

#Dope

not baddd

ME SEF DON SLAP YOU FROM THIS END OOO... Casanova

Luv the video...So hilarious, can't stop laughing sha! LOL. Luv make u blow $1m, the slap small.

i hated this

hilarious.....sound sultan is unique in his music. Nice one

I like...this is really cool.loool

Blackberry said...

Try n retire so upcoming artiste can hav space to shine....

Stupid video isn't showing. Stupid Linda

that is man guy in music side

Nice song. Aibeg where is my own personal maga?

Gistyinka Blog said...

This video is very interesting

Has jayz retired,snoop dogg nko,beyonce nko,brandy,monica,stop hating abeg and appreciate

love the production of this song n Sultan really delivered 2

Linda where the videos for crying out loud!!! Can't find any of your posted videos, what's wrong

ladiva said...

His songs r unique

CrystalSkyes said...

This is dope!

Kool video

Go sultan..Go sultan OMG I love nd love dis song. He really try. No checkn of booty, a very different nd unique video

~prodigy07~ said...

wacked !

Adaeze said...

Aunty curvy ZO.....D sky is soo wide to contain all of dem! Dumb ass, he should tro away his talent 4 up comin artists abi?

VOCAL SLENDER said...

Good Job Sound Sultan,
Good video Clarence.

H S C said...

Hmmmm...I enjoyed the video more than the actual song. Hilarious

Yaaayy! I jst love this dude, he never disappoints. #kudos

Sound Sultan tun de oo... hahaha. nice 1 mahn!

Retire? Are u for real?? Abeg go tell Femi kuti that one. Idiot!

Still can't fathom why dis guy deviated from his old style, prefer him then tho

Sound Sultan never grows old.

Frankie De-Darkhorse said...

LOL...This is so hilarious! The part I love most is where Sultan said, 'But I...I love the girl'...and that slap that followed.

I cnt c d video ...buh I'm sure it'll b nyz....itz sound sultan afta all...MizzMac

Nice video, so so so funny. I like Sound Sultan, you can watch his videos with your parents and little kids and not feel embarrassed unlike videos of nowadays, all they have to offer is ass shaking and people doing drugs or smoking weed. Thumbs up everyone, y'all did good!
P.S: take note guys,lol!

Looooooolllll....aww me likey,I love me some Sound Sultan !

hahahaha too funny, nice production

this is super duper dop

oh my God! at last da video i long awaits 4 is here! I LOVE DIS SONG DIE, NIGER FM DEY PLAY AM 4 ME WELA!

@ curvy Z0, I knw ‎​Ʊ ar ugly as ur comment, retard!

One of those Video's you see and the next thing you say is WOW!!!!! Masterpiece... @Teamlike

mobitan said...

wow i love this video

Very creative, love it. #funny #sumtn to laugh about #maga don fall

One of those Video's you see and the next thing that comes out of your mouth is Wow!!! Masterpiece... @Teamlike..

Awwww Frank long time oh.. How's life been? Its me Franca

the video is dope. Nice!

people dont sing such songs again, everybody wants to sound like davido, even wizkid that use to have a beautiful vibe now sounds like davido, kinda. i must say i love this song, keep up the good work sound sultan, keep being u. everyone sounds alike in the nigerian music industry these days , with similar music videos, but this song is different, has a wonderful story line, and a different vibe. there are no dirty girls in bikini shaking their ugly behind. so thumbs up Sultan.

Breath of fresh air...........from the recent crap. This deserves an accolade.

Olajumoke said...

I love Sound Sultan all the way....His songs make a lot of sense and u cant see any provocative scene in his videos...Thumbs up bro, watched over and over again

lovely

HAHAHAH IM LOVING THE VIDEO..

MOOOO said...

LOVELY VIDEO,

I love this sooo MUCH

Sound Sultan is always on point, love it!

Key point. 'My name nah sultan!

lol...1:38.. where ik goes.. ''progress..!! that's what we're battling..''.. lol..

He is a very proud dude,for this reason i will never buy any of his song or even listen.

Kudos to Tee-y Mix for the beat. Well done SoundSultan for a lovely video.

Oge said...

hahaa funny video and nyc too.

GREAT VIDEO FROM A VERY WONDERFUL TALENTED MAN

@least, if @all he is proud, he has somany reasons to be..he worked hard to get to the top...you shud be ashamed of yourself Mr HATER..

Ode! Hw can sound sultan be proud I guess u either dnt knw d meaning of d word proud or u jst hearing it for d first time. Monkey proud my yash! nyc job jare u are one artist I respect alot

Most def, nice video, i love it, so so Hilarious and i love d fact dat der was no nasty dance, which is so typical of sound sultan. A Master piece

Nice video, it's so worth the applause!

LiL'emi said...

It's SAT TØWN BØY (LIL'emi).... Mad video bo0s and a nice jamz!

Terry said...

This is cool!