Is gettn a fitted suit so difficult ds days? They look lyk crap.. Nyway I gv alexx,evn tho I cn swear av seen him wear dt suit mre dan once on d red carpet.
I love praiz yet I hate his dressin...ebuka looks wonderful....de Sid looks like all dos igbotic alabar traders in onitsha....dbanj looks wonderful as usual..but my darlin alexx ekubo neva ceazes to amaze me wif his magnificent beauty...ure a poor actor...but u r drop dead gorgeous Dare I love u....but I'm gona go wif alexx and dbanj on ds...dey rock.wtf is on dr sids neck...looks like all dos 150naira beads dey only sell in aswani market....mis nexxa.
It is D'banj o D'banj...nd plz what is Dr Sid wearing ? It doesn't suit him abeg...+ ermmmm Praiz dat footwear ? Well maybe I'm fashion backward.... They all still look nice tho
For best dressed I think its btw Dr Sid and darey,they nailed it. And ebuka disappointed me for d first tym,he is a fashionista, what's up wit dat awful pose? And his pants?! Way to tight for a classy guy like him, I can map out his junk from here. Praiz isn't looking bad. I don't hv any adjective for what he is wearing but the tux looks lyk donj's own ^_^
Alex Ekubo then Praize abeg Dr Sid What's that now everthing is just Ruff also Dbanj Make sense too please Ebuka should be off that list in Joan Rivers Voice: Guy why did you borrow your junior brother's suit to an event like this why?
Whaat is all dis? Dbanji nice but jacket is too big,ebuka shoes witout haba! Bush g:lord, dare wetin happen see ur pants ! U get hips ni,that a no, dr sid looks like a joke, no sense of fashion, d last but the biggest joke, praiz u ar a disgrace to urself and ur fans, see ur fake canvass , u come wear am ontop blazer, I wish fashion police where here! U shld b ban for appearing in shows, u need to go to fashion school.alex ok! But d shoe na zenith!
Dr.Sid is in my opinion one of the best dressed,his shoes absolutely compliments his suit color except for that chain(which I consider very gutter)and that just ruins everything,Dbanj's suit is a little too loose for my liking and urgh,he's a got a chain on too(gutter).Praiz is worst dressed in my opinion,doesn't he just look childish amongst the pack? Ebuka's pants though,u don't wear bare shoes on a complete pair of suit. That brings me to Dare and Alex....I've a hard time choosing one out of the both of em but they totally killed it. Maybe Dare should have it!
Praiz and Ebuka, Please do something about your style. U seem to be getting it wrong in the most recent event I have seen you. Ebuka, Ebuka, Ebuka, how many time did I call u? wake up for the Ebuka of life I know. Praiz, did u rush out of the house? This is not you abeg. Don't let me arrest on when next I see you on the carpet, biko.
Dbanj is best dressed for me, Ebuka is just too basic for me, Darey breast come big pass Cossy Orjiakor own. At least Dr Sid inherited his father's suit. Alex Ekubo is just too predictable.he has been wearing that exact suit for years now. he needs to give that suit a break. Praiz,is definitely the worst..just too bad
Ebum ooo ebym oooo I roofffffff uuuuu biko come nd marry me na :( handsome funny intellectual rich would make a good father choi choi all dese yeye LIBers know nothing biko ( ˘˘̯)
all men looking fab. Celebs make money but finish all their money on fashion. U will get headache when u try to value what these men are wearing.
4 my Ladies: Are u tired of buying fake hairs? why not go for high quality,money-back guarantee on hairs and have rest of mind. Just a ping away to grab yours. pin 299E0CD1
Praize all ŦЂƐ way,, and all this people critizing their outfits how cute can you dress up ‡☺ that?? Some gals come here in ŦЂƐ name of anonymous ‡☺ poste ill_comments
i dont know about others but am tired of seeing the same group of people in Nigerian entertainment .haba!everyday same face.celebs in rented buildings!tongueout>>>>>
Ebuka killed it,followed by Darey,Dbanj,praiz,Alex nd Sid(don't put gadgets In ur pocket like u did in dis pic next time u dress like dis or wear tight pants).
This praiz always stands like he has a bad leg....abi na XTREME TRAIT...Steve babaeko always struck me as someone who got shot in the leg.stupid agbaya
if we have a beef wiv dapo,pls lets leave dat out of his fashion life...he is an icon of fashion to so many youths...he takes it anytime anyday...alex is just on black overall duh!!!
DR SID MEHNNNN... THE GUY IS SO ON TREND... SKY BLUE IS ON TREND RIGHT NOW FOR S/S 13. MAI ATAFO DID THE SUIT BUT I WANT TO KNOW HIS STYLIST... HE LOOKS GOOD!
199 comments:
Praiz
Ebuka ebuka ebuka ooooo
Am love struck *falls down and dies* choi oooooo *wailing and crying* come nd marry me biko
Dbanj
Alex all the way!!!!!
stylish dudes. dare always my guy me love.
http://trendyrammy.blogspot.com
D'banj of course! No long thing!
Alex 4 me!
But PrAiz, why u fall ma hand like dis nah. Frm waist down is a No! No! For me. Alexx Ekubo tops dis chat.. All black everything
Alex
DareArt-Alade
Praiz. Bar None.
Best dressd go to Alex ekubo n dr sid wt hs new haircut....i lyk
Darey
Dbanj
Alex
Ebuka
Dr Sid
Praiz.
Alexx is d best dressed
Enugh of dis ebonylife abeeeegi
Dbang
Alex....jp
Yeapppp am 1st 2drp ma msg
Dey all lookin gd.Buh Dbanj and Alexx r lookin better xpecially Dbanj#melikey
Alexx Ekubo
Alex, then Dbanj, Ebuka Dare, Praiz n Dr Sid
Ebuka Obi- Uchendu
Goaless Draw. All on point.
Alex nailed it for me.
Dbanj dearie alwys ryt d koko master himsef
Dey all look good
They all dressed good but I love Dr sid outfit
John okafor aka Mr ibu
Alexx Ekubo,rily cool..Ebukas outfit kinda funny.
Dr Sid
Ebuka is not relevant ere naw,....
Best dress goes to.........DNLT JUDGE ANI ONE FOR DIA BAD DRESSIN...............BAHAHAHAHA
Dare... thou I dnt like him but he luk nice.
Alexx Ekubo .....EOD.
Eja Nla
Banga Lee
Koko Master
Alex Ekubo
Oliver Twist crooner
of course...my handsome PRAIZ carries the day.....though I am happily married, but cant stop crushing on that guy....he is so yummy!
I tink praiz. His lukn really gud n fun.
Darey, Alexxx, and D'banj. Smooth papas looking dapper.
Confused...........all of them killed it jare
Na only one pair of sunglasses D'banj get now?
Bange lee of life
Where uti
Dr Sid
Praiz or dbanj
Wud have said Praiz but I don't get his footwear
Is gettn a fitted suit so difficult ds days? They look lyk crap.. Nyway I gv alexx,evn tho I cn swear av seen him wear dt suit mre dan once on d red carpet.
Praiz
Alex Ekubo killed it for me.
Oh my word! Who is Alex? He's so cute, that said D'banj looks real good so I'd give him best dressed. Dr. Sid looks weird #JayBeyBlu
Dare art alade
Praiz dress pass...follow by dbanj
... To my bobo of course -Ebuka!!! I'm dripping wet already. I wish he cud just screw me till dawn. I know how sweet he wud taste.already.
Cute! Dat Alex ekubo too dey lyk red carpert bt I go for him
Linda if I were to chose, I will pick Ebuka obi uchendu, I love his style. But for the rest guys, they all look handsome
Ebuka is loosing it smhw...he's lookn like an omonna guy,alex,Dare nd praiz making brain,Dr sid dis ya blue suit na wa oh!!
Alex Ekubo. I love his smile & I think he's very cute
Ebuka is loosing it smhw...he looks like an omonna guy here,Alex,Dare nd praiz making brain.DR SID!!!!(Lips sealed)
Alex Ekubo followed by Dare...praiz wlda made ,number 3 buh dose shoes...No! No!!
I love praiz yet I hate his dressin...ebuka looks wonderful....de Sid looks like all dos igbotic alabar traders in onitsha....dbanj looks wonderful as usual..but my darlin alexx ekubo neva ceazes to amaze me wif his magnificent beauty...ure a poor actor...but u r drop dead gorgeous
Dare I love u....but I'm gona go wif alexx and dbanj on ds...dey rock.wtf is on dr sids neck...looks like all dos 150naira beads dey only sell in aswani market....mis nexxa.
alexxxxxxxx ekubbbbboooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!
Alex ekubo
Alex ekubo
Praiz
Praise....my crush for life, looking Dapper as usual!
Good!!the men dressed better than the women!except that Dr Sid.....that blue is a noo nooo!!!
Dare and alex
Ahhh Linda u still dey ask ? It has to be the Eja nla himself naw !... Plz it is Banga lee hands down !!!! #nostory !
D'banj of course...plz don't tell me nonsense in D'banj's voice ;)
It is D'banj o D'banj...nd plz what is Dr Sid wearing ? It doesn't suit him abeg...+ ermmmm Praiz dat footwear ? Well maybe I'm fashion backward.... They all still look nice tho
Dr Sid, followed by Praiz
Darey art Alade definately!!!! Made sense d most. Abeg werrin be dis colour riot thing Dr Sid dey do, those shoes tho, its a no no 4me!
Praiz and Alex the rest look a hot mess...
ME of cos!!!
I give it to dbanj. I love his shoes. Hes always a great dresser.
Alexx Ekubo and Praiz luks muah!!!.... be like say Dr Sid borrow pose dis hin suit. the tin no fine on him at all.
ALEXXXX!
Dis Ebuka's pencil trouser sef...
For best dressed I think its btw Dr Sid and darey,they nailed it. And ebuka disappointed me for d first tym,he is a fashionista, what's up wit dat awful pose? And his pants?! Way to tight for a classy guy like him, I can map out his junk from here. Praiz isn't looking bad. I don't hv any adjective for what he is wearing but the tux looks lyk donj's own ^_^
Ebuka my man!!! Me Chika, your woman.
alex ekubo!
EJA NLA nauuuuuu
This Alex Ékubo pix alone can make me come ooh! His so cute
Dare Art-Alade et Alexx Ekubo...
Alex of course... I hv sex wiv hm in my dreamz.. And m a guy :)tht b0dyy ;)
Praiz is the MAN
ITS ALEX EKUBO, AND I FEEL BAD SAYING THAT 'COS THAT NIGGA G-A-Y
Our brother Ebuka is "packing" something heavy down there....yes I had to look.
Alex ekubor
Lol no comment.
Who is the fool that with the orange shoes?
Praise wld av been on point bt d best dressed is Alexx
Dbanj always on point..
Dare
Dr Sid God almighty will surely judge u for wearing this blue colour suit abi na coat, haba even pastor cannot take this kind of risk.
They all look Gud Linda, Alex Is My num 1,Dbang Is d second, followed By Dare , praize,Ebuka den Dr Sid, Dont Like his look,really Do Luv Alex
Alex!!!!!!!!
Dr. Sid is my best dressed!
Definately Alex. The Suit is well defined on his body.
Alexx Ekubo. Well fitted!
#Danjay#
Ebuka & praiz
Alex Ekubbo
Dr sid
Dare!!!
D'banj nonii, eje nla
Alex! Can't go wrong with a black tux. The others. *yawm*
Dbanj looks like an idiot
Alex Ekubo then Praize abeg Dr Sid What's that now everthing is just Ruff also Dbanj Make sense too please Ebuka should be off that list in Joan Rivers Voice: Guy why did you borrow your junior brother's suit to an event like this why?
Pls is that the only suit alex ekubo has? Or linda are you using the same pic over and over again?
alex!
My one n only eja nla of course:D
D'banj. A.k.a Ejenla!
Dbanj...
Whaat is all dis? Dbanji nice but jacket is too big,ebuka shoes witout haba! Bush g:lord, dare wetin happen see ur pants ! U get hips ni,that a no, dr sid looks like a joke, no sense of fashion, d last but the biggest joke, praiz u ar a disgrace to urself and ur fans, see ur fake canvass , u come wear am ontop blazer, I wish fashion police where here! U shld b ban for appearing in shows, u need to go to fashion school.alex ok! But d shoe na zenith!
Where is utiii
i dont know why but ebuka and alex look gay .. Am so sorry :(
I luv dis praiz guy
Alexx pls
Definitely I wud give it 2 Ebuka, dare D'banj
Cool and clsaay, they're all looking good.
Dr.Sid is in my opinion one of the best dressed,his shoes absolutely compliments his suit color except for that chain(which I consider very gutter)and that just ruins everything,Dbanj's suit is a little too loose for my liking and urgh,he's a got a chain on too(gutter).Praiz is worst dressed in my opinion,doesn't he just look childish amongst the pack? Ebuka's pants though,u don't wear bare shoes on a complete pair of suit. That brings me to Dare and Alex....I've a hard time choosing one out of the both of em but they totally killed it. Maybe Dare should have it!
Alexx Ekubo killed it. Dbanj wud've done better without d shades though.
Unah don use mouth separate alexx and uti
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Dr Sid rocks it badt.88
Alexx ekubo!!!!! Dbanj wud've done better without d shades though.
All these Nigerian bush men, ehh. Why Ebuka no put on socks. Dem go rush go events, but to dress proper no go gree dem. Mtcheeeew!
I am feeling Dbanj & Praiz.. But Dbanj takes the cake. Lastest olodo goes to Dr Sid. Looking like a Mechanic in Overalls...
Dare is d best dressed man
Best dressed Alex Ekubo emmmmmm helloooo Dare u look stuffed dnt do that again
Is ebuka engaged? Abeg I luv him
praiz
Alex has worn this tuxedo too many times. Ebuka 1, Darey 2, Dbanj 3.
D banj dear
Darey n praisz
you all are blind... dbanj killed it
Alex
I wl say Alex Ekubo. He decided 2 wear all black nd he wore it well, perfectly. I love his fashion sense. Thumbs up man.
Praiz and Ebuka, Please do something about your style. U seem to be getting it wrong in the most recent event I have seen you. Ebuka, Ebuka, Ebuka, how many time did I call u? wake up for the Ebuka of life I know. Praiz, did u rush out of the house? This is not you abeg. Don't let me arrest on when next I see you on the carpet, biko.
Dare.. he always looks oh so smooth and elegant
Tie btw Alex nd Dbanj...
MYRAYA
Am so.... Alexy,so sweet and creamy
Alex Ekubo and Praiz or me
Dbanj is best dressed for me, Ebuka is just too basic for me, Darey breast come big pass Cossy Orjiakor own. At least Dr Sid inherited his father's suit. Alex Ekubo is just too predictable.he has been wearing that exact suit for years now. he needs to give that suit a break. Praiz,is definitely the worst..just too bad
Ahn ahn! Be nice!!!
Dare did for me. Worst dressed Dr.sid all the way... And praiz I ave seen u do way better than dis.... Wat happened nah.
Ebum ooo ebym oooo I roofffffff uuuuu biko come nd marry me na :( handsome funny intellectual rich would make a good father choi choi all dese yeye LIBers know nothing biko ( ˘˘̯)
They all look good but dbanj is exceptionall#joannes#
all men looking fab. Celebs make money but finish all their money on fashion. U will get headache when u try to value what these men are wearing.
4 my Ladies: Are u tired of buying fake hairs? why not go for high quality,money-back guarantee on hairs and have rest of mind. Just a ping away to grab yours. pin 299E0CD1
Alexx Ekubo
d koko master
praiz na...
DR SIDNEY ESIRI
Pls what's ebuka wearing? We talking best dressed, you talking Most handsome...GTFOH!
I give it to alex followed by alex n followed by alex...#tnkz much....MizzMac
Mumu
Praize all ŦЂƐ way,, and all this people critizing their outfits how cute can you dress up ‡☺ that?? Some gals come here in ŦЂƐ name of anonymous ‡☺ poste ill_comments
Wr is UTI?????
DARE DEN ALEX, Y EBUKA NO WEAR SOCKS????? GAY BOY.
Whc yeye dbanj are u guys blind d suit looks oversized d posture is a 0 alex all d way nd mehn e is cute
praizzzzz
dbanj... the banger lee of life
D'banj
ALEX EKUBO
i dont know about others but am tired of seeing the same group of people in Nigerian entertainment .haba!everyday same face.celebs in rented buildings!tongueout>>>>>
Go learn english nd come back
Alex
Na olamide dress pass 4 thr jawe..c hin cap sef..fitted
Alexx Ekubo
D men looked better than d women. Its Alex first, always on point. Followed by Darey and Dbanj.
Dbanj no long tin with ya long shoe!!
Dr Sid ya outfit is d definition of "LOL"...what fuckery is dat???
Darey
d,banj my man. infact d,banj i go marry u. me don turn gay 4 u o. so on point
Dbanj nai worst pas amg them....
Dbanj alwaz get mouth nfct his d best unless we want to tell....too cute
Praiz best dressed! Noni
Ebuka killed it,followed by Darey,Dbanj,praiz,Alex nd Sid(don't put gadgets In ur pocket like u did in dis pic next time u dress like dis or wear tight pants).
This praiz always stands like he has a bad leg....abi na XTREME TRAIT...Steve babaeko always struck me as someone who got shot in the leg.stupid agbaya
Alexx Ekubo!
shiit! fukking Alex Ekubo guy tho. so hot! :*
EBUKA AND PRAIS
if we have a beef wiv dapo,pls lets leave dat out of his fashion life...he is an icon of fashion to so many youths...he takes it anytime anyday...alex is just on black overall duh!!!
Na wa o. EBUKA GO SIDDON. YOU TOO DEY SHOW UR FACE.
Lmao!choi!Kilode?
D'banj no long thing
I agree ojere... #teamPraiz... I love you praiz... Bbm lovestruck face... Fvck ya haters!
EJA NLA!!!
EJA NLA
for me is Alexx Ekubo. His just the Perfect guy with good combination. Man In Black
DR SID MEHNNNN... THE GUY IS SO ON TREND... SKY BLUE IS ON TREND RIGHT NOW FOR S/S 13. MAI ATAFO DID THE SUIT BUT I WANT TO KNOW HIS STYLIST... HE LOOKS GOOD!
D'banj looks like a dry fish...ebuka,Alexx and praiz looks wonderful.