Islamic group wants separate camps for male and female corps members | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 July 2013

Islamic group wants separate camps for male and female corps members

The Jama’atu Nasril Islam (JNI) has called on the management of the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) to stop mixing males and females in the National Youth Service Scheme physical exercise at orientation camps as it violates Islamic tenets and offends the sensibilities of Muslims.
This JNI Secretary General, Dr. Khalid Abubakar, said this at the end of a peace and unity conference for Muslim scholars in Kaduna State.
Abubakar called on the NYSC to respect the decency and chastity of female corps members during physical exercises and other activities at the orientation camps, and provide alternative camps for female Muslim corps members. (Nigerian Telegraph)

245 comments:

1 – 200 of 245   Newer›   Newest»

the Islamic group cuts across as over-zealous.

they act like they are one with God more than any other religion whereas they are the worst kind.

mschewww! separate camp kor! separate office ni.

Segregation,yet terrible hypocrites,islamize your north not east.

Rubbish!

For Gods sake! What crap!

They must be nuts, is it now they just noticed mixed NYSC Camp? After how many years? These are another set of hypocrites and most of their ladies can misbehave so badly. Under all that hijab and cover cover with overpowering body odour they wear no underwear and are ready to open and go down low at the slightest opportunity. Make them park well joor. CHIKALA

Nooorrrrrr vex ooh.pls tell ur islamic nysc brothers and sisters not to go for nysc so there will be enough space in camp.

Dey should go and rest abeg! Service is not by force......dey can get exemption dazall........come christians are getting angry o.....una cup go soon full!!!!

This muslims tho...they've turned orientation camp to their mosque abi. They should stop serving na. Awon onisekuse,awon onisina....

dey will not respond 2 dis now o until diz muslims start killin corp members. Linda

Pius Ifagbemi said...

Rubbish Talk . Mr Man could you please kindly explain to us what impact ur so called orientation and teachings have on the society.i think it would also be a good idea to create states for females only . Dude wake up ! the world is not stagnant at all oh . Very Funny ! Ha Ha

Empress said...

Abeg oo diz useless people ve started again. Nigeria is an islamic nation n dey shld not expect people to dance to their islamic wayz. Rubbish, if ur pipu see it as bad dey shld collect exemption letter period!

At first God did not seperate Adam n Eve. I thinks he knowz best because we depend on each other.

They must be high on drugs.

seunLondon said...

sheer madness,,,let homo tinzzz start,,,,#seunLondon

For wat now? As if d females don't have separate hostels... Mtchww! Address terrorism first and leave NYSC alone.

Nonsense how many muslim university is made for just females? So y seperate dem in camp?

Mtchewwww...Yimu !

Devil punish dem! Una be the only religion for niaja? Smh!

Bastards

I try as much as possible to tolerate people but this "islamist" thingy is getting too much. Separate camp for female muslim corps members for what? So that their BH brothers can go and attack †нƹ non-muslims? Abeg, they should just respect themselves and stop creating more problems for Nigeria

Now I know these people have gone very mad!

Mz MNB said...

Muslims are bunch of hypocrites, deir boko bro dey bomb innocent lifes dem no c dat one talk na stupid camp separation dem dey find... mtchhhhhhew u go c dem cover face lik masquerades na dem fuck pass..

This useless killers would break up this country really soon.just imagine the contradiction you say western education is boko haram why then let your women go to school to the extent of going for nysc na? Is it by force?let them stay at home and not go for service abi are you people confused on what your religion teaches?stupid illiterates go and face your guns and bombs blood shed is ur work so you don't need nysc cert to do dat.

In the army there is no male and female.. Its d same in NYSC.. I believe it high time SOME Muslims shove their issues aside.. Christians have their principles and doctrines.. But we also believe "Give unto Caesar what belomgs to Caesar". I've been in camps and the muslims violate the rules based on belief. No religion should dictate how things should be.. Christians don't believe in drinking or premarital sex... Yet we mind our business in camp or better still avoid such gatherings..Sory but if u can't conform just don't go to NYSC camp.. Besides with the increasing number of Homosexuals, I say NO to seperate camps.. SOME muslims need to just relax abeg. Respect other people cos they aren't complaining..its not a religious camp.. Its just a CAMP..linda pls post ma comment ohhh..

Pls what d f**k is wrong with muslims,islam..I swear I hate dem and anytin dey stand for with passion.doin as if na dem holy pass..most of d crime in d world is caused by dem...say NO 2 islam abeg..

here we go again said...

Oh please we have had enough from this group.

If it is not their supreme leader threatening the president, it is their political leaders spearheading BH. Now this.

Do restrict your daughters and female wards to your Islamic schools then.

I laff in efik.

Islam and its complications... Smh

Boko Harams'...what are they doing in orientation camp.

Abeg just park well,dis exercise has been in existence before now.Go and preach to your muslim brothers to stop killiing other religious people.Nysc isn't your prority.mtchewww

They should scrap nysc already! Which one is seperate orientation camp for adults again? Are they kids? All these muslims and their holier than thou attitude sef! I hate pretenders! How many of those supposed muslim sisters are virgins? Tsheeeeeewwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hypocrites!! Is Islam the only religion we have in this country separate camp Ko separate camp nii Mchewwwwww

Blackberry said...

they should let the veiled sluts go joor....chastity n decency my foot....dey are d most wayward set of pple in the camp.....anuofiassss....

lol sigh another reason

Ever problematic religious group, na them bad pass.

Another stupid pretenders meanwhile Muslims sex pass,dogs

Then there should also be different universities for guys and girls,I don't even understand how this people think sef.

Nonsense and firewood!!! And what else? Why don't u all pack ur stuff and move to the desert? That way you'll all be free from contamination from the western world. Nonsense!!!

ΨђåƮ is wrong with dis muslim ΨђåƮ decency α̲̅πϑ chastity †̥ respect?is ήǿƮ a most dat their wɪ̣̝̇ℓℓ go †̥ camp ΨђåƮ did their think their are

Smh 4 dem ooooo

In their dreams...

blackgold said...

Alternate camp for "female" Muslim corp members. So the male Muslims are exempted and free to come and tap current from our Christian females Abi? Rubbish. To hell with them and their ethics, dey should segregate them from primary school even and go as far as getting different commercial transport systems for the shegoats aka Ewes. Arrant rubbish.

Alexies said...

They should also have diff cities for male n female.....mshwwwwww

Honero said...

These pple should look for better things like caring 4 the less privilege to do....or they should simply go and pick beans if they are bored.

I usually try to stay out of arguments on religion but let me say this...Go f yourselves and plug the buttholes when you are done because you are obviously speaking out of them! Idiots! Carry that mess somewhere else! Nigeria IS a secular state and WILL stay that way! Because you got away with Sharia because of OBJ's cowardice, you have the guts to open your dirty mouths and request this. The point of NYSC is to foster unity and your very request is divisive! Now...if NYSC is working is not the point...the point is your request will NEVER be granted! Enough is enough! Yes. Ad hominems to make my point is necessary in this case because you have obviously lost your minds! Rubbish!

Haba Dr khalid I expect u to know better did't the male n female attend d same school n class why dis now.I dn't blve Nysc ll want to promote anything against islam plz dn't start something dat ll become too much to handle in future

Rubbish, I hope they plan to establish higher institutions for female muslims as well abi having male n females receiving lectures in the same hall is not indecent? That's how they will keep promoting religious segregration and gender discrimination in the name of morality..nonsense,just say that u want muslim females to stay @ home and not step out.

For heavens sake...these people want to islamize Nigeria...are we not a secular state again?...na wa o

@jaylicioussss said...

Errm I dnt understand this, r dey 4 real? Is dis a joke?

Is this the greatest problem nigeria is facing??

Muslim here Muslim there, ooh Lord have mercy on me for what writing below...

All muslims are extremist(gives birth to terrorism) and all extremist are muslims.

Forget abt christianity here....we av so many religion on plant earth, why Islam. Y'll go watch UMAR series, it clearly defines Islam.

Meanwhile Linda watch ur back, I don't trust these folks

The ideas religious groups are bring up in the name of religion is shallow. The corps members are individuals coming from various mature tertiary communities....are they now saying,we should have single sex higher institutions? As orientation camp is not much different from a school environment.... I rest my case.

abegiiiiii. they act as if their religion is that holy and peaceful.....mtcheeeeeeewwwww

Famous Amos said...

Na so them take dey start war.....hisssssss. If ur Muslim ladies no wan participate for the exercise make them no do, no be by force bt them fit do marching. Which one be provide another camp, abegi,make them go sit down. Making little things seem like a big problem.

sholar said...

abegiiiiii. they act as if their religion is that holy and peaceful.....mtcheeeeeeewwwww abeg linda post my comment ooooo

Next world war will definitely religious. Your guess is as good as mine. End of Islam

Abeg they should go to HELL! Evil people that will eventually rot in hell wen dey die! Stupid muslims! Serial killers! Linda if u like,don't post this comment. Mtcheeew

abeg joorr, they re mad,,, wats wrong to mingle boys n girls in camp? Dats wat they can condem, y didnt they condem d act of some islamist who got themselves involved in boko haram...idiots

sade said...

Coper wee ooo.. What's wrong nau!...Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

Shepherd said...

It won't be long before Muslims,no Moslems,start demanding for a planet of theirs...not like that in itself would be a bad idea but then,Islamists are always gon' militate. Ironically,not all moslem girls are as decent as they present themselves,we got a few of em here. Matter of fact,I know one who works as a striper but wears the hijab soon as she leaves the strip club...its just that they follow a certain kind of hypocritical order that has no equal.

Myopic reasoning! I just laugh at this groups "backwardness" in thinking! I quote... "To respect the decency and chastity of female corps members during physical exercises" hahaha... As if girls are been raped or something while in camp with men. Your muslim body should worry more about your fellow muslim brothers killing people all around the world than nitpicking on things like this.

Puhliz JNI or wateva, dis is nigeria n it aint an islamic state okay. Wat rubbish!
#bitessugarcane

Puhliz JNI or wateva, dis is nigeria n it aint an islamic state okay. Wat rubbish! Afterall na frm d mixture some ppl tak meet dia wives or husbands
#bitessugarcane

Wat s even wrong wif ndi alakubah?? Aga-agbara unu agbara na obodo a? Mtcheeew!

They should also ask for different university for males and females....mtchew......Nigeria is not an Islamic state, get dat into ur thick skulls....

Hmmmmmmm....... Nawa oooo

Wetin b their prblm sef??
If they really wanna protect d tenets of islam dat much,muslim female corpers shld jst serve seperately.......
......in places like maiduguri,zamfara or damaturu. This whole hypocrisy is jst sickening...like u knw ur a muslim wen u smoke,gamble,drink and have sex but won't eat pork.....damn hypocrites.

Oga abeg park well...

the women will not cope

They better nip this nonsense in the bud,we cannot be living in fear in our own country!

They can boycott the NYSC program if they want to do so.

Dey av started again o, which is seperate camp for muslim female corp members, its nt by force 2serve o. Make dey park well jor

Poopoo said...

If it offends u so much, then don't serve. Dirty minds.

Rubbish dis ones just want to appear in d news! Abeg seeking publicity for nothing.

They should please allow me to go for my own camp first b4 they bring dis one in...camping with the opposite sex makes camping fun!

Hypocrites! Nobody follow women pass muslims, I tell you even in thee UAE. Rubbish

Nelly said...

Nonsense

Sick sick people

Jama'atu Nasril
Islam (JNI),U̶̲̥̅̊ na D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ mad 4 teeth. Na 2dy una jst D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ kno,say male/female corpers D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ co-habit abi. Abegi make una preach against killing in d name of Islam or Allah,dnt spoil d fun 4 guys lyk us,whey D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ chyk chicks 4 Camp.

I don't know why some Muslims always tend to mix religion with everything, its not by force to socialize or mix with people now. If they can't mix with the male folks, then let them stay @ home jare. Islam is not the only reliegion we have in Nigeria, we have more religions and if they all try to ask for one thing or the other,would that be something good?

PS: I am a Muslim as well and a Devoted on at that, I. Just don't buy into all these segregation or what am I gonn call it self

Jade said...

NYSC is NOT a religious institution. If the Muslims get degrees from non-religious universities then why complain or make demands. After all Bokoharam condemns western education right? My advice, don't bother attending non-Islamic schools or institutions.

Jbankz said...

Gud 4dem....yeye pple

Here we go again....useless people

Dis muslim people are idiots.

nike said...

am a Muslim but dis is mad,did females go to separate universities or receive lectures in diff classes with d male?he sh just say he wants attention n want to cos more security problem for d country!

Naija babe said...

"As it violates islamic tenets and sensibilities of muslims" DUMB!!!!!!!!
That is the extent of der stupidity. Can u beat dat? OK O! Why not request for a different university for muslims? You guys are soooooooo disgusting. Segregating yet calling for peace and unity. Bloody hypocrites. To hell,y'all.

famonzo said...

All these Muslim fanatics. why not keep Ur rules to the mosque. Now. how do u even know what is going on in the camps? U guys r always looking for ways to cause trouble. Standard bastards.

Dee said...

I AM A MUSLIM AND DIS SOUNDS RIDICULOUS.

They want to start again o!!! I think they should arrest this group, they might be one of the mmany sponsors of boko haram. And if they can't arrest them, they should be under serious surveillance..... Peace out!

Pls ask dis man is he going to provide funds 4 dis seperate camp?

patalex said...

I hate all Muslims nonsense. If these people hadthe chance they will kill the entire world Iin the brink of a second.

Errrr im sorry its not a Muslim country so u dnt come and impose ur religion upon others, besides they stay in different hostels right? Its not by force for ur country women to serve, hw many of them go to school anyways!

Rubbish..... Dey shuld nt even go to sch at all nw..... Y nysc... Dey shuld also ask all universities to hav separate campus for der females. It not by force if dey can't cope dey shuld forget it.

»kruiza« said...

Must religion interfere with every aspect of our country?? Even in NYSC??
Are female muslim corps members goddesses that they need special camps?? Are they in any way different from other females?? Decency and chastity of any individual is his or her choice to maintain

This can't be done cos it's nt a religious scheme nd it's a no man order!no critisism in the NYSC orientation camp!if u re a gud muslim u shld knw the right path urself!

Dora said...

That won't be necessary,bad things can be done regardless of barrier,and that might aid same sex relationships self.

Berra. ~~~

Fuck their opinion...they shud break away and form another bloody country.Every other week,these fu*king muslims wud be bringing up issues as if they own Nigeria.
Well,they shud SWEVE!!!
Religious Bigots that contribute nothing to the Economy of Nigeria except destructon.
Linda post ma comment cos i dey VEX!

Merlos said...

Dats bullshit!

these Boko haram leaders should go get a sit with their bloody religion called islam, they r lukin 4 another excuse 2 start killing corps members...

These people are very stupid senseless & blind people! The should not even be living with normal people sef cos dey are obviously not normal! Let dem even have their own country not only camps sef! Disgusting people! Haba!! Always looking for trouble! Religion of peace indeed! Nonsense!!

Ok....they've come again oh,if they didn't attend an all female or all male university,why is it now 2wkz in camp that should bother them?diz muslims dou....another reason to start blood shed.God help us.

Sharia law issoria,who wants 2 even stay arund dia dirty bodies

Mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewww!Infact, muslims should have seperate orientation camps..irritants!

They should break away from Nigeria...These Muslims groups really wants to introduce sharia constitution to Nigeria... NYSC is not by force so I urge Muslim girls to not partake in NYSC. #MyOpinion

Mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewww!Infact, muslims should have seperate orientation camps..irritants!

dat guy no go skul....alamagiry im b!!! ......go creat ur own camp nw

kiki said...

islam is the most terrible thing to happen to mankind!let all muslims be sent to live on another planet.please listen to them before they start killing their fellow corpers in camp ooo.

KIKIS said...

They should get out please.

What nonsense is this? They will soon start bombing people. These people shud freaking seek pure wisdom.

--Teeteelahyo--

Muslims really know how to drag everybody back when the world is going forward....next they will want separate offices for men and women in the same company or organisation..smh. look at all the so called sharia states..nothing is happening there, almost zero economic activity except national cake that they share every month via monthly allocation. the big northern men claim to be peace loving alms givers and they have completely impoverished their states, illiterate youths roaming everywhere, jobless and eager to join boko haram to vent their frustrations about being complete failures in life. try to convince a young man in the east or west to go and give up his life...he will think about his potential in life. pls let them have their own country, whenever i want to visit sokoto i will go to their embassy to get visa and vice versa...no youth corpers for sharia states...lets see who will feel it the most.

Mad people, y not una own planet

They should shut their dirty over zealous mouths....I have seen what female Muslim corps members do and any move made to pls these people will mean something else for the whole country.....
Nonye

Maybe we shld ask 4 a different country 4 women, so we cn respect their sensibilities more. Ds religion will nt cease 2 amaze me.

Jaja said...

All muslims should just be evicted from Nigeria so that they can go and form there own country and wallow in the filth of sharia law!

This Boko Haramist should get a life, is it by force to do NYSC ,they must follow the norm or stay in their houses,what rubbish

Please this muslims should go and sit down i beg! They are bloody HYPOCRITES!!! See Sanusi their muslim brother busy FUCKING mrs Yaro. Alhamdulahi. What have they done to Sanusi? Is their sharia law only for the poor? Mtcheew.

Nonesense! This religion is so Barbaric.

Mad religion+crazy believers nd stupid followers u guys wnt lesbiansim 2 grow more ba?

it's people like him that start fermenting trouble ..................soon some gullible fools will pick it up aand start harassing and killing innocent people...we need to take a chill with these talks abeg....tired of the blood shed.

The Nigerian said...

And thus, Islam systematically destroy a great Nation, whilst we indulge it.

I recall when i was serving in Yobe ,a muslim corp member refused to wear the shorts for the morning exercise ,the camp commandant told her in strong terms to either comply or leave the camp in ten minutes. She sure complied ,we later saw at night in a dark corner kissing with a guy ,hypocrites

Who is dis one..muslims ve lots of issues oooo.tank God am nt a muslim

kidodo said...

They want to Islamatize dis country it won't work by d grace of God.

Mstchwww ode's!as if they didn't pass tru d university wit d opposite sex,hipocrites!

So what's d purpose of NYSC?lemme tell u,ts 2 UNITE!urrrgghhh!!

elay said...

Ds jokers sha. Dt means dr will b seperate universities 4 female muslims too n seperate work places, infact a seperate universe 4 dem so we all cn respect their decency n chastity! Hahahahhaha. Idiatss

Thunder fire that womans mouth for saying this. This people say dnt really knw wats their problem in dis country. Seperate female muslim corps ko! Seperate ni!.see oye muslims education is nt by forceooooo. U can all sit down marry and give birth dats all for u. Mtchewwww nonsense. Abeg pack well joor.linda beta post my commentoooo. 1st to comment

bubbles said...

Muslims...arrghhh# they just behave like the world revolves around them...like the make rules and expect ppl to work according to their needs...kmt

ISLAMIC FOOL

UYu said...

Make all dis muslim pipo GO and DIE abeg!!!KILODE???? Better sef b4 u start hearing of deaths in NYSC camps #rubbish....

Na wa oh! I seriously think the JNI and oda such groups should do a lot of publicity to let people know what islam forbids and what it allows, like having a website or something. Just my thoughts though, N̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴͡ disrespect.....
EL-UGANDE

I hate dis religion walahi.wtf!decency nd chastity u say?lmfao.brossssssss all dose ur eleha sistas dat cover face nd bdy ehn if u hear d atrocity dey commit with deir bodies u'll go nd appologise to nysc for dis senseless statement u made.ur muslim girls fuck like its outta fashion in camp.guy park well abeg ur idea is lame nd hopeless.ur females are big time second hand goods(lmao)

I am a muslim and I say with confidence that this group is out of their mind for asking for such stupid request. Firstly, in Nigeria the males and females are always together, unlike in countries like Saudi Arabia; we share buses, schools, restaurant and what av u. It is really illogical for someone to come up with such ridiculous request moreover if u train ur children well u need not fear they would mess up in camp. I therefore advise them to teach their children to fear Allah in all their doings where ever they find themselves
Isbahtullai

Nigeria is not an Islamic country, they should stop bringing religion to every facet of d nation, unless they are suggesting d entity to be divided

Crazy idiots!! Diogo says so

SIMPLYCOCK said...

They are foolish...Thatz why homosexuality is common among them in the north. Their hypocrisy stinks

Backward muslims!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I have never seen anything good about islam....hope they will not start beheading people and bombing to press home their wishes. Very lunatic religion....Worst still they don't ever think they are the ones offending our sensibilities with their matchless nonsense. iiiiddddiiiiioooootttttssss!!!!!

Na craze they worry them! Foolish pple... Una 4 get different unis 4 male and female nah! Na only diff camps una nid? Ndi ara!

Oluwadamilola said...

Alternative camps? Buhahahah!
Foolish people!

Do these people think at all before they talk?...they have started again,to think that they passed through all form of education baffles me abeg...silly words.

Bull shit....lmao

Gay camps nd lesbian camps right?? What r we trynna protect or teach? I dnt get it..for what purpose??

Rublish.....all this muslims they really think they are better off,separate camps for?becos of ?why?
In that case they shld stop their female children from going to school.

D.O.B said...

This is why we will never move forward...people feel their stupid religious beliefs should override the general opinion of others...what a stupid, callous and backward statement to make...Islamic tenets my ass!

endowed said...

Stupid man so bcoz GEJ no dey tlk again,una tink say una fit rule naija 4 us. Its beta dey scrap NYSC dan doing wat ds FOOL says,rubbish e dn dey too much for ds muslims sef

na by force to go service?what happened to exemption?mscheew

Fools. Who cares? It's not a Muslim country so u fools should take a seat.

NEKS said...

Taa!!These fellas should put a sock in it jo.Always trying 2 seek relevance.Gosh,I'm deeply irritated by these people's attention-seeking tactics.

I have a better suggestion.Why don't you conduct your own NYSC training for d female members in your mosques.After everything,na them do pass.#ParkWell.

I don't think pole-dancing and stripteases are part of d physical training in camps so what's d fuss all about?

The 'Chastity' part got me guffawing..lol.#wash!!

They should just stop going to camp kowai! What is it self with this pple, does it always have to be about them or they're just looking for a reason to start anoda wahala. Meanwhile na them even bad pass o. Bunch of pretenders. Next they'll ask for different higher institutions for male and females and finally ask God for different planets again. *long hiss*

This mad pple called muslims have started again..seperate camp 4 female corps....They must be high on cheap drugs.

goldye said...

Dats not necesaary biko. The hijab covering ladies are evn the worst pretenders. They shud talk abt oda pressings issues like killings in d north and leave an old long tradition alone.

These fools have decided to be problem everywhere. NYSC has been existing for close to 30years now, so they just found out that their women need a seperate camp? What is wrong with them? Well there is option of exemption, if you can't stay in camp because of your religion then get exemption. Gush!!!! Religion my butt

SMFH! In this generation a learned person can have the nerves to say such bullshit. Its quite shameful honestly..How about they don't school together?Don't eat together?Don't shop together?and probably don't worship together? #Low Lives

PRETTY GIRL

Hian. Una don come again? Na by force to serve? Shape up or ship out abeg. NYSC camp na una papa house? Mtcheeew.

Jay said...

Rubbish! So what does he think NYSC is for then?

Ndi ala...Ms Posh

They must fund the female camps, idiots pedophiles hypocrites bastards with strange arab religion. james

After how many years of operation of the N Y S C Scheme?

will they seperate civil servants, police and army too? Mumu people

This people should get their own country.are they sleeping in the same room?they are already seperated,by giving both genders different hostels.what the hell is Wrong With these people?me I am tired of this islamic complains,am just tired of it.everything offends them

These muslims are at it again shey. Hope they won't turn this to another fight. They should just create female universities and male universities or create a separate earth for each gender. No be only Islam dey planet earth biko. BOLADE

Stupid fanatics!!! Meanwhile they do worse. Under one chick's hijabi u will find four legs. Mtschewwwwwwwwww

Bullshit..... They should ask for seperate school na....
Click HERE for hot gist

no be this idiots dey fuck for camp pass? served in Abj and it was hell

NYCS ΐś trying to promote unity nd separating muslims nd xtains ΐś not a good idea sumtin else can be done dats y its called NYCS 4 different people to come together

They should also request for male and female universities,ndi ara!!!,ewu number one.

Can these peeps remain in d North n form their own country, dey r becoming unheard of.......haba!

True talk said...

Ok...now I know dis islamic creeps wants to divide d country...I can remember that 1 of d main objective of NYSC is integration,hw come dis pple wnt destroy dis tinz...linda which way???

They should form their own country,Many of those religious fanatics passed through this scheme but they never complained.Idiots.

Sure they can do that for the female Muslim members. We don't mind.

This has to be d latest joke in town. They can seek for exemption from d youthservice. Aga agbapudili ndi alakuba? Mtscheww

zukky said...

They wld soon ask for seperate tetiary institutions and seperate countries for male and female!! Dis is baseless biko

This has to be d latest joke in towm. They can seek exemption from youth service na. Aga agbapudili ndi alakuba? Mtscheww!

please who is this moron...why cant they all just relocate to mars and stop trying to force there beliefs on other people....aturu hausa'''

are they more muslim than the arabs? first that lady last year said they shouldn't wear trousers. now this. Nigeria does not belong to them ok. nobody force them to go to school. Next they wld ask for different universities. RUbbish

bunch of idiots....... they show demselves every where they re. why dont they protest for Islamic Discharge Certificate too. crap

princess dee said...

...very soon they'll request for female univ n male univ...Islamic grp abeg no scatter the world b4 Christ comes ooo

All dis muslim shld b reminded. Dat Nysc is not compulsory ,so dey can exempt dem selfs , n dat naija is not a muslim country, abeg make dem go find place sit down , afterall dey didn't tell nigerians wen dey started boko harm stuffs , dey can stay in dere house NYSC is not compulsory#smh#

Very Funny! Biko ka'nyi nu nti.

Maloribeauty said...

Wot a stupid idea,muslims nd deir thinkin sha,everytin is negative to dem

All this muslins una won to start again

This people are really crazy.

A prelude to suicide and honor killing in the name of blood thirsty god, be warned. These monsters of islam only demonstrate ingenuity in formulating measure for violence. Look out o, u coppers; the-blood-of-the-innocent sucking god of islam is about to unleash mayhem on u.

Hmmmmm!muslims should gaan sleep abeg! #Longhiss#

Muslim Can as well kiss Ma Big fat ass...Gettin 10much Of dem,na onli dem respect God Ways ni???

Abeg mek dem go siddon 4 bush... dem force dem com NYSC? mek dem go kolet exemption na.. long hisss. Notin we no go see 4 dis pipo hand ooooo

muslims sha..... dey neva cease to amaze me wf d way dey think.

Hmmmm here we go again! The drama never stops with this lot!! *hisssssss*

Rubbish.nothing wey dis muslim no go complain but na them lyk woman pasa

tuffcookiey said...

Alternative camp? I suggest the nysc should focus their energy on helping the corp members retain their jobs esp the qualified ones rather than....

They should move to Egypt and leave our Nigeria alone. Why must they bring religion into every thing? Did the corps members complain? JNI should go visit Morsi.....

Favourmoyse Blog said...

Mtschew...* flips weave n walks away *

Fuck Muslims! Big time

They shud exempt their females from going 2 camp n let's rest. Most of dem re so not relevant in camps.

Why una no get sense like this?

No comment......THE DON

Rubbish.dey can like 2 get an exemption letter if dey wish......Amie

Anonymous of lyf- murderers they will kill people and be talking of morality smh for them, if they don't want to go to school they should stay @home, the idiot will v a gal that is jus 10 as a wife at home, sick and tired of this people

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 245   Newer› Newest»