In Dallas...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 July 2013

In Dallas...:-)

I actually mentioned this on Twitter but it just occurred to me that not all my readers are on Twitter, so I better mention it here too. My darling readers, I'm in the US, that's why my blogging has been off and on...but it will definitely become regular as soon as I settle in. I actually came in yesterday.

I'm currently in Dallas. I'm making an appearance at Flavour's show tonight which is being hosted by John Okafor. Then I'm moving to Miami, Orlando, Atlanta and finally New York before returning home. So, if there are LIBers in these areas that will like to say hello, hang out, show me around, have lunch etc...that would be great. Holla at me via email. Kisses!

160 comments:

Linda I am waiting for u in abj........tourist holla at ur ninji lib readers wen u come back home.

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

i for say;kee ka linda ga esi wee noro nno hapu ikoturu anyi asili...goodluck my sisi and pls try to behave well there..don't gossip ooo..there aint naija bikokwa!!

Enjoyment tinz 4 u oo plz settle down asap nd dnt try wat u did yesterday again o(leaving us witout no gist)

Il love to show you around my dick

So na far America you go remember say you go have 'launch' with LIB readers???

Bia this girl.....

The time you dey Naija you no dey look for who to show you around and hang out with...........you dey fear kidnap abi?

Naija peepu don suffer no be small........everything just dey upside down, everybody dey uptight, na only for obodo oyino wey pesin fit relax on security consciousness small . Up Naija!

I am in Orlando. You should holla at us!!!!!!

bt i luv linda sha dats so totful of u nd plz catch one fine black american b4 u show bk 2 naija ok.av fun

U too like flexing linda

Dan

U too like flexing linda

Dan

see your head!....how many times you don offer such opportunity to 9ja base LIBers? so the yankee LIBers are more important than us ba?.ok na but remember charity begins at home o...

Naija LIB readers are obviously not good enough to hang out with and have access to you abi???

Naija peepu and their abroad mentality

Everything to do with obodo oyino is always treated better than homegrown !!!!!!!!!!!! I tire ........

Have launch? Wow! Ok...

BTW na 'lunch',no be launch.

1st t comment #dancing azonto a pair of shoes will do t pacify an ardent follower of LIB cos I hate t miss u. Y r dey no admin t run ur blog wen u r away. Hmmmm. Omo nna, u wan chop d money alone.

Its lunch girl. Congrats n hv fun. Nd u did sort of mentiond it wen u said u wud be MIA 4 24hrs n u will be @ jfk(airport I tink). Just sayin...D Curious1

Olubunmi Lawal said...

Linda Chopping Life Ikeji.
Enjoy your self in the US.
Meanwhile, it is 'lunch' not 'launch'. Thank me later dear.

Kuti said...

Linda can so feel herself. Ok when Æ”☺ΰ get to Ilorin, I will show Æ”☺ΰ around and at least hang out with Æ”☺ΰ at the museum(don't worry it peppered pomo and cold drinks they sell there nd not animals). Don't worry I will pay, so keep ur change.

lolz said...

lol. Afi have "LAUNCH" na. What are we launching?LIB in yankee? lol have a blast o

My dear hv fun lot of it u need it....Easy way to make money with ur fone just vist dis link and reg http://visitprofit.com/?ref=69743

Kai linda e no fresh. I've been refreshing my page for gist. I'm an addict bt its all good. Have fun in Dallas. Love u loads

Lunch

anchor said...

lookin for who tu take u out abi ? Also know dat der's gbomo gbomo in dallas tuu ooooo.

Titilope said...

If you want to come to West Coast do lemme know. Am at University of California, Berkeley and Nigerians are doing great here and it would be fun to show you around San Francisco.

lindaikejiblogspotADDICT said...

Enjoy yourself linda. LOVE YOU

I thought so too!

hmmmmm.....enjoy!

Linda! Welcome back to the States, how was your flight, but u done do ojoro ooo sha, what about visiting us in California, the Bay Area.l wish you a wonderful vacation in the States!

Good luck in all your endeavors... Have a nice time in Dallas...

Good luck in all your endeavors... Do have a nice time in Dallas...

Linda!!! What about the Bahamas trip??

MelB said...

Have "lunch", you mean...not "launch" Linda sweetie. Enjoy urslf. Linda "chopping-life" Ikeji *winks*

Linda I'm sure u are gonna have fun in Orlando especially if u would visit 'UNIVERSAL Resort' it is such a fun place 2be. Have fun dear.
Candygal.

Onyekachi F. said...

Please, when would you be visiting LA? It would be a pleasure to host you here. Every naija gig always seems to be on the mid or east coast... Its not fair to the west coast area!!

linda ...... pls oh baby girl it is spelt lunch oh ...... not launch (no go fall my hand na ? chai) .... still love u tho

who cares

Jumyk said...

Linda, safe trip. It's lunch, not launch. Well ‎​â„“̊ understand, it's bcos γφυ've not settled down ÈŠn d USA.

Have fun lindiway!!!!!*smiles*

No go follow person wey go cut your head o.

Thanks for the infor...

Still waiting for ur own side of the story on the fraud issue

Oh, shout out to mi gal Abbey city and ma lil prince charming in Dallas.. Miss u plenty!! Mwah

evah said...

Enjoy!!! Na ur money..... U̶̲̥̅̊ need am

Chop Chop said...

Linda, welu come, dis time d weda dey gud.

Nekkisunshine said...

I live in Nj, if you are gonna be in Nj we can have lunch at some good spots. Have fun

Oh! Boy see levels, enjoy nothing do u

welcome back to US, wish i can come and see u but am too busy sorry

Dearest Linda u won't be moving to Miami, Orlando,Atl and Nyc but u will be visiting Miami, Orlando,Atl and NYC.

Flora said...

Yayyyyy Linda in ATL, can't wait. Will definitely email u, but promise u won't talk about me on ur blog o, cos Nigerians and their insult.....xoxoxo

backson said...

Linda, ahhhh nah wah ohhh what's ure email nahhhh

Hmmm...... I just emailed you. Make you respond na.

Che N.

W.F.SOLA said...

babe buzz me,when u in Miami.i rock Miami fashion now.dont have your email.post it here.

Come to L.A. joor, Linda!!!

Miracle Onuoha said...

Rub the fabulosity on our face oo
Have fun tho! Muaah

Flexing on point

welcome to the US for the second time

Walter Chiemeka said...

Next time add Cypress Texas to your list.

Dont bother she wont reply ur email!

Walter Chiemeka said...

Next time add Cypress Texas to your list.

Shepherd said...

See you in Manhattan,New York!

Lindiway when are you coming to the United States of Abuja?

Prince said...

Lindodo my girl...I feel you...enjoy jare...nothing do you.

Faith links said...

Hmmmmn, dis babe!! Have fun nd bring back goodies. Meanwhile I will holla my cousins in Orlando nd Georgia to hit you, those gals are somthing else I bet u'll have fun {}

KIKIS said...

Linda linda, have fun and be safe.

Is John okafor Mr Ibu??Linda Don use style dey find husband sha..I will holla at u ok

linda..did i hear u say :av lunch ETC...u bad lady ooo....i hope u go see ur dream guy

Linda, have fun and do remember to send pics of you and LIB readers over there.

I am in DC and I attended this comedy show called LWKMD with Gbenga Adeyinka and a few others. mehn that show was amazing. I hear they should be in Dallas this weekend, maybe u should attend and cover that. It would be nice to see you cover events like that

I for like av lunch with ‎​Ʊ O°˚˚˚ , but na isolo io ∂E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊! Ooops!

bold 5 said...

Linda u no well,so we way bi ur readers way dey lag since with u,u never invite us make we holla u 4 so so so place,na pple way dey away u dey call make dem holla u!!!rubbish gal.

Shey u fink say libers na burtty ni linda we pakoooooooo lolz......but if u fit pay for my flight I go come we go hang around.....I neva go there but I sabi dallaz......I dey c am for T.V.....so don't dull linda.........eedrizz say so

Hmmm,na wah o see enjoyment. Linda buy smtin for me o. If u don't buy anything eh,na cutlass I go us wait for u for that airport on your return lol.

i hope u're enjoying urself girl? Av fun.

Linda nwa ikeji flex dey go!!! Don't come back home without hooking up with one NBA player!tell my lovely brother dah ArInZe nwoke oma is wishing him a wonderfull show devoid of umunwanyi ara ha darada(in osina tune)meaning sagged breast girls

Linda bring something 4 me ooooo

Omotayo said...

Linda, u mentioned it on ur blog as well when u posted Ewar. Have fun dear

PAIN said...

what you are looking dor in sokoto is on ur sokoto. (apply ami ohun where necessary).

Linda thinks she is a celebrity ??? Ermmm lol okay !

But lol...tbh no one really cares ma'm !

Linda am in dallas too.pls gimme ur number.wld love to tk u out....Amie

nydraps said...

I would have linked γφυ to my mum but e don pass....

Aww.. Miss u Lindiway.

Awwww cute...Come to London lets hang out...

bimsoty said...

Hmmmmmmmm!see levels¤enjoy ur vac babes

who cares?

*Awww lindiwe dats so nice of u enjoy ur stay there and hve fun.

Chai!Linda,why didn't u take me along?May the almighty God whom has blessed Linda,bless me too;I need to visit all them beautiful places&seven wonders of the world.God,abeg help me oh!Have fun Lin!

seno said...

Linda u dey flex o. Lots of kisses

When u re in Miami let me darling.......... ofcos u got my mail.

Have fun wen coming back bring goodies

COME N TAKE ME WITH U NA LET DO D MOVIN N ODA TINS TOGEDA

luvly said...

Linda chopping money Ikeji...hav fun ohh!!!

Aunty Linda, you must buy boxer come for me ooo

luvly said...

Linda chopping money Ikeji...hav all d fun dearie!!!

Linda chopping money Ikeji...hav fun ohh!!!

Hmmm E ku ino owo Lin Lin...buy shokolate for me oh!

Linda , I admire ur wrk, buh u can't be giving excuses evrytym u ar nt arnd, u shld ve a som publicist, whu fill in in ur absence n must check evry storry wth u b4 it is publish, dis is a biz u ar running here,u nid o show us som commitmmnt. Evrytym u ar away we ve to read ur excuses fr being on n oFF.

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Wow Lin-Lin enjoy ur sef jare halla John Okafor for me

#KING_KHALIFA said...

Approve my comment oh

Charles Tams Tolofari said...

Uhm... Noted.

Charlestol

Looool ds gt me rolling lol

Wishing you and ur sister sandra a nice stay there.

Pk said...

Have fun Linda and don't forget to feed LIB readers with pictures..

am happy for you Linda enjoy your self. osagidi says so......

Gentletee said...

Wow! Thanks for the itinerary. Please dont stay too long but more importantly have great fun! Cant wait to see the pics. Miss u. Www.gentletee.blogspot.com

Y shuld she tnk u later?? U guys jst use the word "tank me later" anyhow. Orobo! Pls sit ur fat ass down somewhere

The last time you were in DC, you said people should holla by email and later meet you. It was all a lie. Please stop announcing that people reach you when you know you're not gonna see them.

Linda biko be professional get some pple to work with u on this blog joor. have u ever heard dat a bank didn't open because the MD traveled to US. a word is enough for the wise!

Have fone, my crush. If I cud just make love to you, I'd be happiest guy on earth.

You can come for my wedding that is on the 13th of July here in Atlanta...how do i send you details through email?

we never chop belle ful u dey go dallas...anyway na God sha!! take care

Be careful of wolves in sheep's clothing.

Linda pls don't mind all the haters. If u ever come to DC area just let me know. I will gladly show u around

Olayemi Oniroyin said...

Enjoy ur stay. Love u

Linda park far abeg!

how many times you don arrange to meet ur lib readers in naija...at least ur base lagos for dt matter.

abeg go front.

#eyes rolling

linda my sweetie, welcome to the United States.Do let me know when you get to New York. I want to take you out for a shopping spree in manhattan.Remember, no gossip because i know say you go take this your eyes see different different things.Na mind your business for hia i just say make i tell you so that you go avoid trouble or you will go and defend yourself in the court of law.this na my advice to you.

seunLondon said...

come London joor, have got an African restaurant in West London, come eat as much as you want,,,,,#seunLondon

metche said...

Lindalicious, chopping life. Pls enjoy urself jare.

All work and no play makes Linda a dull girl. lols

Hahahahahaha*umunwanyi ndi ara ha dara ada*ur extremely funny.

cReTiN said...

we are waiting for you in oshodi to have lunch too!!..
see me see trouble...we n you dey since for naija...n u no invite us for lunch!!.

LINDA...CHARITY BEGINS @ HOME O

I tire for Linda oh, abeg stay your own, let's stay our own. Fine, you can visit, but don't ask us to come and hang out with you cos we don't want to.

temmybalogun said...

U to rem that her name isnt charity dou... #jokes

joli said...

Lindiway hv fun my sis! Yeye america wey no gre giv me visa. I 4 blok for there. Hardwork pays do enjoy ur self!

nydraps said...

Æ”☺U̶̲̥̅̊R left b00b i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ bigger than †Ñ’ξ right, why?

Adaugo said...

Awww happy for you. Let me know when you in atlanta so we could chill/talk business....Idk if i should publish my email on here so let me know how to contact you

Dahs very nice......dah shows that ur now a BRAND baby!!! Enjoy

*for* *in*

Not interested

Lindababy, welcome back to the united states. Come to chi-town Chicago, I will show around chicago. Enjoy your vacation in the u.s.

@ LINDA.

Take you around..Show you around?

Awoof they purge belle o!

AWUF DE RUN BELLE O! THIS ONE WEY YOU DEY FIND PERSON WEY GO DEY CARRY YOU GO CHOP FOR YANKEE

I agree wth u, u cant go it alone. The success of any buisness Is having a compétent Person That Can second u.

Onye iberibe lol

any big dicked dude over there in atl or ny pls make urself available........linda is in town....lol

No mind her. She doesnt know west coast exists. Btw, nice to see another bay area fellow on here.......Antioch in the house.

Linda, pls, let me make love to you when you're back. With tears in my eyes I beg you. Let me hold u close in my muscular arms, and feel u protected. Let me bathe you like the queen you are, with clean water, a spring soap, and a neat white towel. Let me tenderly make love to you until u r satisfied; until tears of contentment roll down ur cheeks, o linda darling. If u let me, our love making will be a ceremony that will last 4 hours. Though I'm muscular, and huge, I will hold you gently, and caress u tenderly. My touches will be like that of bird's feathers. My kisses will soft and steaming. Linda abeg, abeg.

spiky said...

Ezigbo onye iberibe.

Moi said...

Anon 12.01, hope u feel better now u've called her orobo? Sorry to burst ur bubble, it can't in anyway make u better than her or more relevant. Neither can it give u happiness. Smh how u folks look for any small means to throw words at some1. Little wonder that problem bothering ur life cannever get better.....mtschew

Rough Diamond said...

U get hand wey them dey fall? #Raisedeyebrow

staff said...

Hehe Linda I'm in Maryland. Let me know. mis.t159@gmail.com

How can you come to USA without visiting California (Hollywood, Beverly Hills).

Linda you fall my hand o!
Come over babe...let's show you how we do it...BIG BOYZ THINGS.

I will show you the people that matter.

When will u be in the Atl? What's your email address?

u guys are jealous of linda, rock ur money girl. Hardwork pays.

Ur LIB readers luv yhu, hv fun boo nd pls hook up wit sum1, wish u all d best

Ade said...

Inbox me Linda...my email is dollyp3e@gmail.com.....I in Jacksonville Florida....if you wanna hang out..nice job you're doing..be safe,and welcome to America...have fun

You dis lesbian pickin. Who cares.......

wonderman said...

We are looking forward to seeing you in Warri

kaychi said...

hey sis, hope ur trips bin good so far. Abeg hook a girl up to some free tickets for flavours new york show. I've been a fan from way back Amina, Unilag, show a sis some love biko.

Look at this fool, you want to sleep with Linda, are you alright? Nawa oh

babeontop said...

I know you are here, Linda...Vera has been excited about you guys arrival on Facebook and I did see some of your pics with your other sister and Flipper's at the Flavor Show and at a House party. Yes, I know Vera that well but I will just keep out secret secret :)

Would hang out with u in miami,sadly i don't do circumcised girls

Sorry?

@linda,u suffer from delusion of grandeur

Barry9ice said...

wooow dt's gr8, enjoyment gallore, after ur trip to NYC i did really apprec8 if u can check on us @ IKD, luv to have lunch with you. lol hv a wonderful trip. cheers

The PR agency that's organizing Flavour's concert in New York is called "ROUGE". My sister (who's cameroonian) co-founded it with her Senegalese friend Fatou Ndiaye.
And my sis is 25. Co-CEO at 25...

Its a pity ur not coming to L.A we for kee u with Coke and Weed! ness time sha! And hope u like having orgasms? thats whatsup in Cali! next time bae!

Make money online Nigeria said...

I'll only advice you set up some of your posts on auto publish, by so doing, the post would publish automatically even when you're not there. If you don't want to employ anyother person to assist in the blogging, this is the best choice my dear. Meanwhile, continue having fun. You need it.

wow! MONEY MONEY SPEAKING!!! keep flexing dearie

Loool...I swr ure a very stupid and foolish pervert!

What's your email address..Let me show you around Miami :)

Linda, id love to meet you. Idk where to locate your email but you can use this to reach me chickybeauty@yahoo.combtw, I'm in Atl. When are you coming? Dont post this with my email info biko. lol