Ice Prince and Dencia at the 2013 BET awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 July 2013

Ice Prince and Dencia at the 2013 BET awards

The singer wore an outfit from her own line, Giuseppe Zanotti pumps and Luis Vuitton Sobe clutch to the BET awards in LA last night. Check out Ice Prince on the 2nd row at the awards after the cut..

63 comments:

9ice shoes dencia.......ice prince d touring guy

Dencia looking like a lollipop!

Nice...Danica luv ya shoes

ULAGA!!!!

sexyboocalher said...

1st or 4th

Love dencia's ass, am not a lesbian oooo bcos libers will run their mouth now

HOT HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

She looks more like rukky sanda here

Linda nawa for u o!All these pictures that are not clear.U wan give us eye problem.

wetin this babe dey sing sef?always in d news tshew

Congratulations ice!!

more blessing to the G

Dencia's butt is not as big as that. She is wearing foam pant.

Dencia looked stunning.

See bleaching!!

Shepherd said...

I don't know who the lass in the first pic is but I sure as hell like her Giuseppe Zanotti pumps,funny how Kanye West has brought Zanotti to limelight. As for Ice prince,dude should thank his stars he got that award cos truthfully?he isn't half as talented as Toya Delazy is. And someone tell BET to stop the black on black crime,u bunch of waste gashes either invite the Best African act up on stage for their awards or don't give em @all...stop relegating Africa to the background

Love her shoes

Linda! So ice prince dey 2nd row...make WETIN happen? btw what is dat dencia geh wearin, head 2 toe ....... bleh

Who now begged him to remove the shades?

U sd it like their pics on d red carpet.. Those ice prince's shot r awful like saying "see me o I dey here true true oo". Love dencia's outfit tho even if the ic has seen d greatest edition of life, d outfit still fine.

Dee said...

WOW!!!!!!!! DENCIA LOOKS SMOKING HAWT.... LUV HER SHOES.

this is not a red carpet shot

Critical Observer said...

tacky gal!

Linda post my comments

Is Dencia on a red carpet or behind the parking lot?

kind of a trashy outfit and not in a sexy way she should leave the designing to the real designers...think she could have done better and stepped out of her comfort zone i.e looking sweet, considering she looks trashy on a normal day .......nice shoes btw and linda its louis vuitton......respect the name pls.

Dencia abi na dancer,your mate dey pose for red carpet you dey pose alone for brown carpet/floor.

Is this her ass or was it padded #winks# just asking dough cuz thats oversized......

Don't Like her hair,But she's got a really nice Bod! She looked nice all the same..Linda iceprince didn't pose for a shot?lol

PRETTY GIRL

I see Lecrae!!! On the first pic. ;DDDDD

Spechless... 4a more healthier,cleaner u... Add me on 26882dc2 let's chat

no chair 2 sit. na wa 4 dis BET organisers. anyway sha ice prince keep making us proud. linda if yu like no post mu comment with yur head like groundnut

Dencia don wear dat padded fum wey shey dey always wear to enhance ass... D girl no get yansh @al... LOL. Met her @ ketchup in wuse II whn dem reopen d place afta it got burnt last year... Mehn! Outa curiousity I stylishly press her bumbum... U guys will b amazed @ wot I felt dat day... Na fum she pack put 4 her yansh ROTLMAO. Nna mehn! I had to investigate dat ass cus d tin protrude like human head ogor + ppl dere wre jst say'n "am her ass is fake"... Una go fear packaging... LOL.
-Datigboboy-

Mma Efa said...

dis 1 wey sexy , lili no go talk . she too much jare

Someone get Dencia a stylist asap!

Ameriestyle said...

she looks nice
visit www.ameriestyle.com for your fashion trends and celeb news

Crap

Crap

So na evry body dey bleach now?

dencia's outfit is lovely!
bad ass shoes mehnn...I love

Please stop lying I worked with Dencia on a photoshoot just 2 months ago and I saw her Bum I doubt It's padded in a tiny bikini I use to wonder too.dhe wears really tight pants with hard fabric I asked her why she said she likes her body feeling firm my dear and her body is crazy please

Hmmm! This one is an outfit now ,abi? Nxt.

I attended the event that is before you walk red carpet right before you walk into event too

My thoughts exactly! He noticed no 1 in thr ws as bush.

Denicia looks hottt! Am not even a fan hate her music but no hating here truth be told she looks hotter than those other American stars .

Temitope the lesbian! Looool

mr young said...

Wia is ma vaseline.Dencia u no go kil me.I luv everitin abt her.

Loool who dash her redcarpet? Shes behind the parking lot jare!

Loooool you are not serious. Olodo!!!

Ice Prince Zamani(Aboki) you'r the man of the moment. Tualeh! Keep up the nice work.

5th

No be she dey sing, na her waist dey sing...

shebi she say she be celebrity why she no sit with other celebs na? even for the sits wey dem keep for gruopies i no sight am there o! na for only Linda Ikeji blog she be star! mediocre tinz!

'Dencia'not Danica!

Shepherd it's not Kanye. Say you know it from Kanye. Zanotti has been there forever.

Na wa o wetin she think say she wear so?? She wan go sleep for d ceremony ni?Sister biko na award you dey go nor be haloween finss

Hehe yes u r temitope :P

God bless u 4 ds...y do they always receive their awards backstage?

Sexy outfit no doubt! But Too tacky for an award ceremony! I mean look at the hair. Someone get her a stylist ASAP!

Dencia we need to see your music o

click HERE for hot gist

Mr fotographer, I kno wetin I see nd felt o! So abeg stop al dis ur lie lie u hear... I bet ur her publicist daz y ur covering up 4 her... *in igbotic voice* nna d gal iwero ike nchancha! Ike d gal dika slippers joo!

isidore mbianda said...

Wow see how lil Dencia got ur filthy tongues wagging!!She used to be dark n now she bleached so what??remember over 77% of Nigerians do that so let this lil Bamenda girl be!!

Wat happened to d red carpet