Horrific video: Catholic priest beheaded by jihadist rebels in Syria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 July 2013

Horrific video: Catholic priest beheaded by jihadist rebels in Syria

A Catholic priest, Father Francois Murad, (left and circled) was killed on 23 June in Gassanieh, northern Syria by jihadist rebels in front of a cheering crowd, the Vatican news agency reported yesterday. The beheading of the 49 year old priest was filmed on a camera phone and recently posted on the internet.

The priest had been staying in the convent of the Custody of the Holy Land when he was seized by the rebels who accused him of collaborating with Syrian President Bashar Assad's regime.

See the video after the cut...but we warned, it's extremely graphic.

259 comments:

1 – 200 of 259   Newer›   Newest»

Hmmm the world is indeed coming to an end.what a wicked world we live in.may the souls of the departed rest in peace

Ope oh. Lord have mercy

Jeez!!!!!!!

WTF...why did hell did you post this Linda?

This is sickening.

God of mercy.
may your gentle soul rest in peace Padre.

Where's the damn video?

May God receive your soul as you join the likes of St Stephen,st Charles Lwanga and the matrys of Uganda.
May our Lady mater amabilis continue to watch over those who preach the word of her son in the most volatile areas.

Only if I had drone, dis Arabs should be wiped off the face of mother earth. They are not fit to called humans. May God have mercy on us, may we not be in the wrong place @ a wrong time.

I'm not sure I really want to see this video... As a matter of fact, I really don't...it'll give me nightmares.

Famous said...

holy shit

Muslim pple re wicked and heartless

But make I ask o, if na Christian behead muslim and post it to internet what do u think the world will turn into? This non violence of we christians is really killing us and the muslims is taking advantage of it, it's time to pick up arms oo.

And that is the religion of peace oooo

but where is the video linda?

Shepherd said...

Sadistic bastards who hide under the guise of Islam to carry out heideous crimes. Its sad a larger percentage of people would never separate terrorism from Islam,I can't blame them;9/11 changed the world,that was the day Islam became synonymous with terrorism. And long as a few sect of Muslim fanatics keep pulling stunts like this,I'm afraid it won't be long before Islam faces anahilation. Need I say this,if there's ever gon'be World War 3,its gon'be purely religious...and the victor?ur guess is as good as mine.

Every day I wake up, I thank God that I'm not a Muslim. The things people can do in the name of God is mind boggling. And these are the group the western powers are backing in Syria? When it starts back firing and hitting them in the comforts of their western homes, they should remember how it all started.

Omg am shakin rite nw.linda linda ehn i hope i no go get nightmare o

this is unbelievable.

what is this for goodness sake?....i myself am a muslim,and this is just barbaric, this is not right, and they shall be dealt with accordingly when the day comes.

cas d great said...

Vatican priest should just say BLACK MASS.and the entire generation of d perpertrators would be wipped out#so sad

Jesus! Jesus! Jesus! * crying* they will be in heaven, it's just sad to see such wickedness and evil. Real sad

nikky smith said...

Lord have mercy!

Wow linda some things u just can't post. Pls respect the dead

I see no video

DIVA said...

LInda Please post this comment

All i just want to know from this muslims is why they are so violent

They always tend to deny that they are not violent especially the ones that are not termed extremist but i am telling you that all muslims are the same...

Why do they have to be the ones killing?
Why are they the rebels?
And look at them shouting allah s name.. definately thats what the religion is about.. KILL!KILL!KILL..

Please who even created this religion?

It is very very saddening...

Yall are ANIMALS!!!!

God knows i cant be friends with any of them... Call me any name but They are the evil of this world

I cant deal with this mehn.... If you are a muslim, am sure you are proud of this video... ahahah NO YOU SHOULD BE PROUD!!! THEY must be representing you well...

Linda please post my comment .. ive tried to be modest with it!!!

sick muslim bastards!! cowards!! they kill innocent Christians for nothing. bastards!

BABYMAMAATAR said...

Death doesnt power over Christians. "We are sure of this because Christ has rose from the dead, and he will never die again. Death no longer has any power over Him. He died once to defeat sin, and now He lives for the glory of God. Romans 6:9-11 And they have defeated him(Satan)because of the Blood of the Lamb and because of their testimony. And they were NOT AFRAID TO DIE."Revelations 12:11, those who follow sin should be afraid, Gods Wrath is a terrible thing to face, go hide in the rocks!

Linda please remove the video. Thanks.

BARBIE said...

Nawa o d end of d world has come indeed.Evry 1 is becoming lawless.May God have mercy.

patalex said...

Muslimsssssssssss nah wah oo. So we ccan't have peace in this world because of you people.

webteam said...

Let the west keep supporting the Rebels! another Libya Egypt Iraq awaits! when this leaders block the islamist from moving into government the west says its a bad policy!!! ENuff said

don't even know what to say any more ... i simply hate extremist Muslims

Jay said...

OMG.... This is Gruesome.... jeez

BABARIC

This is too horrific,it's unimaginable. May God forgive them

NOTHING WILL TAKE ME TO THE ARAB WORLD

Lawd! Have mercy

Barbaric!!! Bone-chilling horror! Oh my God.. These pipo are a heartless lot! May they neva know peace in Jesus name. #lysteekal#

linda video here Oooo..

ANIMALS,SAVAGES,BEASTS,SCUM OF THE EARTH.

oladayo said...

JEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU................haba....more stories HERE

ANIMALS,SAVAGES,BEASTS,SCUM OF THE EARTH

christ........am still weepin.
wot has becom of us human?

Aduke said...

Ooooooooooh ma God!! (O_O) Woooooooooow!

Biola said...

This is extremely painful and barbaric. I wonder why God will see this and keep quiet about it. Smh

Indeed islam is a religion of "peace"..bloody bastards!!!and if u reply me with any derogatory comments,i return back to u and ur generation in a zillion folds..ANIMALS,BEASTS IN HUMAN FORM!!

PAVOUR said...

Omg. Linda my sis. I'm confused here and hope I can sleep. Even kids watching. Why would they do more when grown up. Rip father and co.

OH MY GOD!!!!!

Gistyinka Blog said...

Where is this world going.. Just because he is supporting Assad Government

Brandengineer said...

live from Germany...cannibalism in the name of religion...the height of deceit and evil woven in the fabric of a religious movement...sometimes I hate religion...now I hate religion even more...

rip, father

May God have mercy on dem, they re goiin sraight. To hell

kunle said...

This is wrong and disgusting. No need to watch the boko haram like video.
Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

chiz said...

Chineke mezialunu ndi nke ya ebele maka na agba ndi alakubaa nkiti fa egbusisia ndi otu Kristi. Onye ma ife ndi isi fa na akuzilu fa. Tufiakwa!Chineke ekwena ngwele gba aji.

No video here Linda, God please save us from all this barbarian that are killing your hand work

this is not Islam

these people r animals

gosh

OMG...

Mvphenryeto said...

wtf

i swear if i become the US President i will simply wipe out arabs and muslims,they are all demented,TF

OMG...muslims believes kill will make the to heaven and dats a lie... May his so rest in peace

I once asked my Ex what if we get married and there's a fight with xtan and muslims, will I have to kill my mom and my son? He gave me no ans..

NecFix said...

Who saw the little girl standing right in the middle of the massacre, gesticulating and urging them on at the end of the video? God please end the world already

Chris Ayo Joseph said...

Linda, Please could you take this video off your site. I ask a question " WHERE IS GOD". **Crying** and people still have the guts to stand and watch their fellow man beheaded? (Lord Jesus Please Come Quickly).
@Chris_ayojoseph

It can neva be well with these islamic radicals. Did ur quoran teach u to be a murderer? u n ur families up to the 50th generation will neva know peace. it will b so bad dat they will pray for death but death will neva come.Beasts, Monsters, evil useless, ugly, pennyless, broke ass haters. what did d innocent man do? what kind of jungle justice is this? u cnt go n kill ur Mr President who is the problem in your country. FOOLS, DEMONS IN HUMAN FLESH.

what point are they trying to prove???
if you kill everybody then what?
This pple are SICK!
may you find peace in the presense of God Padre.

B

Mr Koboko said...

Muslims are terrorists, senseless animals, everywhere, across the world

Hmmmm !! Well not surprised,sons of ishmali

OGE said...

MUSLIMS!wicked nd heartless souls.ur religion sucks.

He will join all the saints in heaven! Islam...i the religion of bloodshed, even Abraham saw this and sent Ishmael, the father of all these bloodsucking muslims away because he knew he was going to be a disaster in order to protect Issac the real beloved child. I wish Christians could deal with these people, but God already said vengeance is mine.

And these are d same ppl who wants to topple d Assad regime. U just lost ur chances of ever succeeding in overthrowing Assad. Go back to d stone age blood sucking demons(in human flesh), that's where u belonged.

okay, here's the thing, muslims are different. some are violent, some are not. this video is wrong on so many levels that i cannot even begin to explain! so, i guess a proper address of your hate speech should be directed towards the islamic extremists who kill senselessly. and the person who blames this on the west, you should read more news. there are two groups in syria fighting, and the american gov. supports one (obviously not the one killing innocent people)... there was news that chemical weapons were used and that is a major breach of the UN resolutions, hence, US had to send in troops there to contain the situation and prevent stuf like this from happening. and yeah, just as we have good and evil people, the same applies to muslims. i think it's unfair to criticize all muslims for the actions of a few! Read the Quran if you want to know more about Islam, rather than taking all the negatives and blowing them out of proportion, making sweeping generalizations of what the islamic faith is about!

The Punisher said...

Cas d great,ur name sounds more like "castrated goat". FYI a black mass is an inversion or parody, a mockery of the actual catholic mass. It is actually Satanism, pure devil worship. U just use terms without knowing d meaning. Its folks like u dat give the church a bad name.

duchess lexzo said...

Linda of recent am unable to view videos when u post them,what is happening

I couldnt watch the video to the end, its just barbaric

Violence like this is abhorrent. I just started studying Islam because I think it is important to seek to understand an issue before forming an opinion and I must say that this is a complete misrepresentation of the values upon which the religion was founded. To my understanding the religion specifically condemns violence against men of the cloth of any religion. From the onset Islam was doomed because it was inextricably intertwined with politics and power. Religion (any religion) and power (political or otherwise) are a dangerous combination.

Rough Diamond said...

Crying, wat a wicked world we live in! May his soul rest in peace.

OMG! Horrendous! May God grant him eternal rest, Amen! As for those killers dwelling under the cover of Islam, they know their place in hell, and morally, that's talk for another day.

Oh! Wat a wicked world...where man is so unkind 2 mankind.....

No other religion would do this to someone but when muslims commit these attrocities, one is meant to be politically correct!! hissing.

The Bible states that "the heart of man is inherently wicked". Only man will kill one of its own out of anger and ignorance. Animals would fight to protect themselves and only kill for food or in a fight for survival. What does that say about man!!

Wat's d reason behind posting such horrific video Linda? I just don't understand u sometimes

Now that is very sick. God have mercy!!! They have passed into the heavens and have joined the ranks of John the baptist and the rest of the martyrs. Their reward in heaven is great!!! The Bible says we should not mourn like people that have no hope. We have hope that they are in heaven right now.

Fuck u asshole who told u so?

gracy said...

Lord have mercy!!!

gracy said...

What type of human beings are this...may God protect his children

Mumu..A true Christain can't do dis..

God forbid.

I thought I had liver.

By the time the killer picked up a knife, I slammed my laptop shut. I cant watch, biko.

God, I cant question you sha.

I dare say this Islam is a very sick religion!!

Msfab said...

this is pure evil.. thats all i can say.

Msfab said...

This is pure evil.. thats all i can say.. i am soo disgusted.

may your gentle soul rest in peace, padre

kidodo said...

Yes!!! I jos don't know y people re still practicing Islam. A religion dat promote killings, child abuse, and terrorism. I jos thank God am nut and will never become a Muslim?

Killing people like goats. A religion that preaches peace. Why would someone think of fighting for God? if I have an opportunity, the entire Muslim world should be wiped from the face of the earth.We are still facing the same problem that started all these: seeking for as heir. If Abraham and his wife had waited for God's time, there wouldn't have been Ismael to start this barbaric tribe that gave rise to these animals called muslims.

You are a retard when aluu 4 hapnd wat came out of ur rotten mouf when hitler killed thousands of jews did u open ur mouf we hav extremists yes I am a muslim I am not hapi abt it if u want me to be hapi abt it pls show ur pride for hitler learn the difference btwn a muslim and an extremist we hav them in all religions yes muslims tend to go to far , but not all of us behead people its muslims frm a specific region not all so shut the fuck up think bfor u speak do not use this as an excuse to show ur hatred for dis religion cos most serial killers use christianity ,muslims from that region need to check them slf but not all muslims do that shit don't attack all of us cos of the deeds of muslims in a particular region there are muslims all over the world but the ones who usually do this are barbaric people wu use the name of islam to perpetrate evil

There is a video similar to dis done by boko haram people in Maiduguri I jes hope dat does not go viral too cos its jes d same dey beheaded xtians tied up like goats n twisted d head off by force n all d while shouting Allahu Akbar . Beastly I must say

Notice notice notice,respect the mosque,no kissing or public display of affection is allowed,but beheading and stoning people to death is okay( What a religion)bunch of savages. smh

Nel nome del Padre, e del Figlio, e dello Spirito Santo. Amen

Tesa...
Amen o, wow didn't knw u whr a catholic. Nice 1

This video is horrible. Nobody knows what offence these people have committed buh all we do is blame it on a religion! It might be a punishment for a grievous offence in their Country. I want to tell you all that I am a muslim, and Islam doesn't preach killing of innocent human beings, be it muslims or non-muslims!
Note that there are black sheeps in every community and so do not judge Islam the act of any muslim but by God's revelation that we believe in!!

God's own said...

we do is blame it on a religion! It might be a punishment for a grievous offence in their Country. I want to tell you all that I am a muslim, and Islam doesn't preach killing of innocent human beings, be it muslims or non-muslims!
Note that there are black sheeps in every community and so do not judge Islam the act of any muslim but by God's revelation that we

It's one thing to post stuff about celebrities, its anoda thing to post stuff that will just create controversy, and useless argument between your readers, just to generate traffic, bad move linda, real bad

God's own said...

we do is blame it on a religion! It might be a punishment for a grievous offence in their Country. I want to tell you all that I am a muslim, and Islam doesn't preach killing of innocent human beings, be it muslims or non-muslims!
Note that there are black sheeps in every community and so do not judge Islam the act of any muslim but by God's revelation that we believe in.

am a muslim, and not all of us are the same, you can't use the ignorance and stupidity of a select few, to judge an entire belief.
After all as much as you guys hate the gays, their marriages are still conducted in churches by priest all over the world.
There will obviously be crazy people and people willing to go go over the edge, but we arent the same...

...And these are the people(Rebels) President Obama and the US government are supporting...PLEASE people now you know Obama's Agenda. #AntiChrist

Religion of peace. Ok

I cant believe i mastubated to that.

There's something wrong - deeply wrong - with islam. That's the plain and simple truth.

God will punish these animals! U Don't see them as human any where I see them, I just see goats and evil men

Amen:-(

May God save his people..people are so wicked..muslims are just freaks................THE DON

Anywhere there is islam what do u expect? Thinking........ Killingssss, voilence, unrest, mayhem, some wld come. Here and curse out! Watch! Idiots!

Receive his soul dear Lord.

Didn't she warn u before u opened d video

OMG! May his soul RLP.**Amen...dis pple r wicked..God will surely intervane I know...

Oooooh! This religion is the problem of d world! May all muslims rot in hell! Amen

God, please have mercy on these muslims for they know not what they do

Ada Owerri said...

God have mercy! May his soul rest in Christ bosom#so sad

God will punish them all.they will all die by the sword.no one should deserves to die this way

R.I.P

Whr de video naw

I cnt stop cryin aftr watching d video.........God hav mercy

function guy said...

Dis is very very bad dis muslim guys sha....well GOD knws y he let it hppn

function guy said...

Dis is very very bad dis muslim guys sha....well GOD knws y he let it hppn

YUCEE said...

These guys just bought a first class ticket 2 hell. RIP. U laid down ur life 4 Christ, He will not deny u b4 d Father.

I am a proud muslim....wat some fucked up christians do nko so just think God for whatever you believe in.

THey are the only rightous people,any other religion does not know GOD,they are all hipocrics and baberic,claiming to know GOD and everyday killing innocent souls in the name of religion,

Oh my God!#sobs#...Muslims are so violent in all they do...They are obviously the evil who don't need in d world...Smh 4 all the muslims....insane set of pple...Just can't deal

H S C said...

May God burn these people in a special part of hell fire.

No need to watch such, God is truly merciful.

Blinks said...

Re-procreation of evil generations. those crowds will see death as nothing and do same to others tomorrow. I support the comment that this evil incarnate should be wiped of the face of the earth.

The shame is on these animals! Quite shameful we live with these kinds of people.. God should have mercy on us.

GOD have mercy. He who kills by the sword will die by the sword. Whatever you sow is what you'll reap.

Shepherd said...

Same way the west supported and created the Taliban which is now a thorn in their flesh is the same way they are arming,equiping and encouraging these bunch of mongrels to oust the president. But they should rememeber that these people cannot be trusted and they will in turn,in a future not so far from now,rise against the west. If only these extremist inbred sons of a bond woman knew that Jesus is the most mentioned prophet in the Koran. I'm not even a Christian because Organised Religion in my opinion,creates division,however,its important to state that Islam is beyond every doubt intimidated by Christianity.

but its also sad that occasional liars and these demons would find themselves in the same place ,Hell!! repent before its too late !!

also God would always judge , it may be delayed ,but there would always be judgement

Jbankz said...

So sorry for em.linda plz I want ur mail so I can send u something important.2706dab0 plz itz reali important

miss kdd said...

Dis is really sad,hw can dey kill human's like chicken.God bless dere soul n may dey rest in peace.amen

Jbankz said...

Nobody can cal u namez cos u jst said d truth.I alwayz tot dey will change bt now....dia is no hup fr dia repentanc.Muslimz finkz dey can KILL bt I yaff dem in German language cos if we start,we won't stp till dey r al gone frm dis world.what joy do u̶̲̥̅̊ get frm killin humanz eh,na W̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅̊i̶̲̥̅̊n ur allah snd u̶̲̥̅̊?foolish pple

Jbankz said...

So sorry for em.linda plz I want ur mail so I can send u something important.2706dab0 plz itz reali important

Hajjo said...

Tahhhh! Keep quiet! U cn only deceive those that hv not read d "holy" book o! Bt I read dat book n pls dey hv done nothing wrong! Dey hv d full bcking of d religion n its books. Islam is a violent religion, u sane muslims jst try to cover it up coz u hv a more active conscience. I pray salvation comes ur way soon, dnt care if its Bhuddism u convert to. Anythng bt Islam

Betty said...

lord have mercy

may the soul of FR. Murad and d souls of all the faithful departed thru the mercy of God rest in peace, AMEN. May God Almighty have mercy on the doers for they know what they do.

Pls Linda, of recent, ur videos can't be seen. Wats happening? Pls kindly see to it as ur blog can be boring wen peeps luk forward 2 viewing a video nd nuffin z dere. Am becoming bored.

The End is indeed near!

dandriann said...

The End is indeed near!

tomorrow, these bastards would be soliciting for aid. They shall all die worst death. I am sure even Allah they are calling on is against this babaric act.

i watched this video with tears in my eyes.I HATE muslims. i HATE everything they stand for. How can dey claim their God is in support of this??? They are evil and wicked. they no longer have a heart.

MAY HIS SOUL & ALL THE FAITHFUL THE PARTED R.I.P AMEN

Jay said...

Back in d days,christians were d ones doing d killing all in d name of religion,but they didn,t know any better then.I guess its d turn of d muslims now.if one accuses u of being a witch,and u can't defend urself,u will be burned at d stake.they discovered d new world and killed off most of its inhabitants cos they didn,t believe in God.I guess karma has come to bite us in d behind.may their souls rest in peace.

Wickedness of the highest order.

dinky said...

Please be informed: THERE IS A SPECIAL PLACE IN HELL RESERVED FOR U ALL. How dare you do this in the name of God? how dare you?

May God deliver them from dis evil called religion, alot of misguided miscreants are trapped in it, shedding innocent blood, and matching forward to hell, happily. Jesus Christ is the only way, He told us to love no matter wat, and not use the sword, watever religion u're in and u're allowed to use d sword on people cos they dont have d same religious belief as u, u better run, cos u're on a high way to hell.
Pissed...

Amen.

Linda Where da fuck s da video???

»kruiza« said...

This is Y I HATE dis MENTAL SLAVERY called Islam

All Muslim are not bad we still hv good one just like the christain we hv bad one too

Linda,all LIB readers; I 've jst closed my facebook account,deleted all my muslim friends frm my bbm,deleted their contacts frm my fone,tore all the pictures I took with them. On this day I vow not to EVER have anything to do with a muslim or anything related with muslims. Dubai,Malaysia,Turkey,Senegal and the rest, I 'll never visit again. I 'll be fine with US and the rest. I forbid them and I feel like killing one muslim now,bt it is not in our (christian)nature,Am sad and helpless.

Uche said...

Some of these men collaborate with the Syrian regime that the rebels are fighting against. And this leads to many, hundreds of people been murdered by the regime and now you are raising the issue of the rebels killing them back for their conspiracy against them and treachery. Let us be objective a little. I do not support the killing of captives but learn to know what led to this gruesome act.

Sarajevo said...

Linda, those guys were speaking Russian. The guy who first slaughtered the man is definately not an Arab.....He is Russian, a Ruski...because they spoke good Russian and their Arabic is not that fluent. Those of you who know Russian and Arabic can confirm this here.

I won't be surprised if this is another kind of conspiracy by the Western world. Besides, the Western governments have been supporting the rebels so they can come up with something like this just to demonize the struggle of the people of Syria against their tyrant leader.

This so sick, I don't think it was right for u to post this video, these Muslims shout Allah's name and commit these evils. Mehn I am short of words

reggy said...

this people need serious BLACK MASS ASAP,to wipe out their entire generation.may God have mercy

blood of Jesus!!! God pls accept their souls! oh my God this is crazy! hel fire awaits u all. y`ll r animal, jst c d way dey r, no difference btw dem n gorilla! oh is jus dat my God is a meciful God. oh Jesus dis is outrageous. kia!!!

Emmanuel Jack said...

I am catholic and I'm dismayed by this, a priest been killed like a dog.Christ said a time will come when men will kill you thinking they are offering service to God.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Amen!God hv mercy

Seriously where's d video,well I hope say una never commot am.

Brian said...

DEMONS

RIP fr their wɪ̣̝̇â„“â„“ surely receive their death b4 d end of dis July I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Jesus name Amen

wjhere is d video Linda?

and to think that the western world is arming these rebels against Assad?
no wonder china says that the west has double standard when it comes to the fight on terrorism.

I think the Arab knows that they are devil incarnate becos the Heavenly Kingdom is not meant for them. I believe God will destroy the Arab before ending this world. May the priest souls rest in perfect peace.

Hiding under d name of God to do dis? Killing like a goat? Even d devil himself is now afraid of human beings coss he could be over thrown kidnapped or killed because of our wickedness

This is not representing we muslims well at all I am a muslim islam is my deen and I am proud of it but the likes of pple like this who do not understand the religion of islam are the ones giving islam a bad name and reputation. Nobody can fight on behalf of God. You don't have to hate muslims one day these killers will regret their actions but on that day it will be to late. Islam is and will always be a religion peace

Chx said...

I cnt bear 2 watch d video cos am feelin sick already readin d headline. May his soul rest in peace

phyllis said...

Oh my precious Jesus, i am just speechless, father lord have mercy on us all!

FERNANDEZ said...

Naaa! u dont kill a catholic priest trust me...al dey need do is hold a BLACK-MASS and it settles d whole ish.....brother-hood of priest,,,,mmmm! Too POWERFUL WHEN 2 OR MORE PRIEST ARE GATHERED IN INTENSE PRAYER,HEAVENLY HOST COMES DOWN.jst in case u know,my brother is one. *Winks .... In btwn,go and ask IKEDI OHAKIM [former GOV of Imo-state]he would testify.Am out

Sorry am a catholic , what is black mass , is it not d same tin as saying mass for a sole intention

When the flies dey chop the dog, nobody dey talk oh, wen the dog start eating the flies, dey will say it is wicked.. Muslims beware, we will soon come after the devil in you.. Rev. 12:5

MUSLIMS ARE EVIL! I can't watch..

It so bad, why can't muslims practice what they preach(es)? may his soul rest in peace.

you can kill the body and not the soul!!! being a Muslim is like selling your soul to the devil! Lord have mercy on Muslims and show them the light!

Please do not mistake these EVIL beings as Muslims The Quran dose not allow such a thing. IT IS Forbidden TO KILL ANOTHER BEING CREATED BY ALLAH. The one who do this will burn for eternity

No person is a man of God just by proclaiming his name. Not everybody that calls the name of God shall enter Al-janat(Paradise)

Allah has always made this point known to everyone. But this is a real eyesore.

May God save us all from the wickedness in the HEART of man.

Mz Bibbz said...

Shut up! Like xtians are any better! Fucktard! Who are u to judge.. Dan iska

Vince said...

...and people will tell me Islam is a religion. y would people kill in the name of Allah? may God have mercy on these heartless souls

okorodudu said...

Now tell me, these here poorly evolved savages, how are they different from animals?

this is the result of mingling with those involved in the rulership of satan's world.Jesus shunned politics and so should true christians.

Janelicious said...

i don't know y i even watch this in the first place. how can they behead a mans head just like dat what kind of god are they worshiping.crying wicked generation

These Egyptians called Muslims in this world one day we shall see them no more.Christians belove in God and have faith just like Moses in Exodus 14vs 13-14

now, why the fuck didn't you post my comment? i took out a lot of time to write it out you know. sometimes, i wonder if you're simply trying to partisan popular views by the media, I'm really disappointed, i wonder what flawed process you use to "screen" blog posts, what i wrote wasn't wrong in any way! this is the end of viewing your blog! fuck!

Do you even know what it means to be accused? #useyourbrain

Utonwa said...

i just read someone saying: "Linda somethings you shouldnt just post.Respect the dead" Are you serious!? how would we know about this if she didnt post them. God has a great reward for anyone who died for the sake of the Gospel...all wicked souls shall rot in HELL!

reggy said...

whats your problem eeh dis lynda girl,will take out time to type with ma bad sight and u still wont post buh u go post anything bonario dem click type evn if na shit.God is watching oo

ojimsclaxic said...

And Where d hell is d video?

Nel nome del Padre, e del Figlio, e dello Spirito Santo. Amen

We should be asking the right questions, Like why is the Zionist American and EU arm these bunch of Animals

I rather join illuminati than islam...js their profiles..al queda.boko haram.,etc...all muslim..neva hard of a xtain terrorism grp..and some fuckn muslim will say they are no same as the extremist...change your religion before coming out to explain..I js poisoned a muslim js now

Correct talk, God Bless!

God Bless you

You are quite dumb arnt u pls try I wud gladli deal wif u personal it is muslims frm dat region dey r sexist barbaric misinformed men not evn der women der men christians were responsible for slavery for yrs wat made u pipul tink u cud enslave other Pipul wat made ur friend brother hitler think he cud do what he did asiwin ni e

Patex is a retard u don't hav sense wen reverend king did his shit wu insulted all christians u get sense at all? If u hav a fin for d pipul dat did dat ok d angel of death murdered a lot of pipul cos his bible told him he culd wu came out to curse all christians stupid I dint cos I knw u dint do it wif him let's pray almighty allah blesses u with dis special power"common sense"

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 259   Newer› Newest»