Hesey Designs celebrates 1st year with amazing bag diary & giveaway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 July 2013

Hesey Designs celebrates 1st year with amazing bag diary & giveaway

From Bags to shoes to jewelries, African inspired accessories have been around for a while now and they are definitely taking over the fashion space. These items when paired with the right outfit, add a ‘Wow to your look; thus making you stand out.

In celebrating its one year anniversary, Hesey Designs, an emerging fashion brand that blends exotic creative designs with African prints to produce unique products, presents to you various ways in which you can rock the Hesey Ankara bag. Which would you rock? Continue...

The label is also giving two readers an opportunity to win themselves one of the bags featured here.

To win, please answer these questions correctly.

1.    When was Hesey Designs launched?

2.    What inspires the beautiful designs created by the fashion brand?

Please send answers to heseydesigns@gmail.com with your full name, phone number and a reference to this blog.

For enquiries:  Phone number: 08169357756, 08094478956

BB Pin: 29481CFA

Twitter: @HeseyInspired

32 comments:

K

Lovely!

Pretty ladies,beautiful bags,great concept!

Presh said...

Ese Odiete! I see u hun, keep blazing the trail! I am so excited! and the bags and footwears are lovely!

-Presh

BeautifulMe said...

Cool.

peace said...

Congrats ese,am a proud owner of a hesey bag nd am so proud of u!more grease 2 ur elbow babe!

Dora said...

Lovely....I want all

peace said...

congrats ese,am a proud owner of a hesey bag nd am so proud of u babe!more grease 2 ur elbow.

I like.

Brownsugar# said...

Lovely Bags...

Nice bags!

i love her designs!

Billy Franca said...

these bags are actually really hot! 1st to comment

victoria said...

As beautiful as these bags r, all I can say is RIP ankara, biko, isn't there anyoda trend sm1 cn start up? Nt wantin to b a hater buh let's face it we murdered ankara, n nw I'd rather not own one

ginaunn said...

nice bags i must say. ..............http://www.unn.edu.ng/

Great african art. For a cleaner,natural,healthy u... Add 26882dc2 let's talk

Cocaine Addiction: My Own Story said...

Sleek and trendy designs.

Rubbish!

Lovely bags

Wow!! inspiring collections!

Victoria, you should be ashamed of yourself for saying this. Because it is made in Nigeria u are talking trash instead of words of encouragement. You are what is wrong with Nigeria.

norah said...

Lovely..

uchenna said...

To all those that hate this bag, hmmm, I must say u lack creativity and u feel absolute jealousy of what your mate or som1 younger than you is doing, if u feel bad, go get a job and earn 50k per month, if u feel ankara is dead, pls set all your traditional wears on fire and live like a british goat, else, shot d crap up and appreciate this work of art. Hessy desigs. You rock

cuckoo said...

naf.

patalex said...

Fyn ladies fyn bags bad Nigerian roads as usua

Cool...my sis does that too...

Why are all these Ankara making labels coping Mak Nisy's designs ehh. that first tote bags are her designs (only her's is better) i was one of the first to buy it early last year when it first came out.. o well make i no drink another persons garri but i will say you ve some nice concept, dont just copy your competition's designs pls. Plus i dont see the lady advertising much sef but her bags are clean and simple.. you try sha

Ndidi said...

Luvly

@ Anon 10:43
So cos u got a similar bag from some oda bag person means she invented the bag. Wo sister lo sun...Hesey Designs u rock!

Orisirisi..nyc

Hesey design who na do well o, as una dey promote ankara. I love ur shoes, bags and all. God Almighty wil continue to lift hesey design to d greatest level. U wil get to ur destinatn. I wat to be a part of dis great telented organization. Keep on moving forward.