Get an autographed copy of Tiwa Savage's new album free on Konga | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 July 2013

Get an autographed copy of Tiwa Savage's new album free on Konga

Tiwa Savage's debut album, Once Upon a Time, is finally out! The long awaited album is selling for N500, but thanks to Konga.com, if you are part of the first 1000 people to order the album on their website HERE, you get an autographed Tiwa Savage album copy delivered to you anywhere in Nigeria. 

Get the album here - http://bit.ly/Tiwaalbum. Also if you love Tiwa Savage's look on her album cover, you can finally learn how to do it thanks to celebrity makeup artist, Joyce Jacobs and Konga.com. Watch it after the cut and remember to subscribe to the channel.

Video: Tiwa Savage Exclusive Album Launch on Konga! Free Delivery!! 

Video: Get The Tiwa Savage Once Upon A Time Album Look

20 comments:

Immaculate said...

Ok, I don't hear

B€£ said...

Nice album I must say.have watched d video but ll order for one from konga.com

I love u tiwa

Ordering my copy right away!

Chai Linda "and remember to subscriber to the channel" . Hehehehehe

Gistyinka Blog said...

i love the tiwa savage new album..

grab Ur copy now.

I lov tiwa...wish u wia my lover#anita

a yes 4 me!!! tnx 4 konga 4 helping out my girl.......9c 1.

Sean Manuel said...

Tiwa Savage is the epitome of grace and poise. Love the album, love the singer.

yesss konga4life

omolohla said...

I bought for N150 yesterday o! N500 ke? Have they started pirating already? Evils

Shey dat won go make garri money come down for market......dey tok say buy one get an IPAD free na autograph dem talk......dem go sell.......linda next.....eedrizz say so.......1st 2 comment

I got one already. Loving all the tracks. LOL!
Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

nop...not interested..

@Anonymous1: Ode... you have been sighted biko....

Tiwa you rock*muaahhh* love the makeup,so cool. #Duchess

Giddytohpweedy said...

Lovely cover ......

get ur own copy now or...

marypacy said...

Marypacy linda thank u for ur wonderful work may God help nd provide for ur need u are really trying don't mind nde osu imi