Dr Sid steps out with girlfriend, Simi Osomo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 July 2013

Dr Sid steps out with girlfriend, Simi Osomo

Mavin artist Dr Sid and his fashionista girlfriend, Simi Osomo were spotted at Emma Nyra birthday party which held yesterday at Brasserie 4 points by Sheraton in Lagos. So lovely in red. Cute couple..

177 comments:

Jumoke said...

why does his face look like hes trying to hold mess?

Are they both pregnant?

See face!cnt evn see her eyes...#smile of life#mtxhewwwwwww

Nexxxt joor

Cuty couple & great combination but d lagy luks much older dan sid probably its d make up dat is d problem we face in dis world nt all atificial enhancement fits

She's got nice curves! She looks like a solitudinarian though.

Cute,love her dress

See her Chinese eyes....she's pretty though!

LadyF

Awwww she is pretty :)

the babe looked squeezed up.
But all the same they looked good together. so wen ar they tying the knot.

Mama n son thinz...

Dis girl sha#peeping thru d window#

stephanie said...

Well sha

stephanie said...

Well sha

Ariesbabe said...

......hmmm, just passing sha***winks***

Waiting for Billie Jean comments.

Her face sha

Eku orire

Aww! She may not look like halle berry, but its obvs he's crazy bout her, wish them all the best xo

Ginger said...

and she is pregant

They really cute togethet

please who cares. how is this news

d face come luk lik black chinese o. infact,wia tird of girlfrnds,pls show us wifes. And gud ones o, no b Cossy O. own.

Lovely Couple!!!her eyez tho......jez vewi black

AFRICZONE.COM said...

hmmm

They look good together. May it lead to great things.

dr sid g.friend face looks like the chinese people

THis one na jayz and beyounce things ooo

He's girlfriend abi he's mother. See wowoness at its best. Twitter @okoyejoel

Hmmm. Dassal.

I no go lie,d chick no make sense*no hating* o

Wts wrong with her face? :s Mimii

Her nose is scary

Dis gal don old oooo

bitchplis said...

She don get belle?

Fine girl wit chinko eyes,hehehehehe dr2x sid lol bro

thanar said...

I beg joor......... Tired of ds two all i wnt to see again is dia engagement or wedding pix*eyes rolling

At their age dem still dey do boyfriend girl friend things...may dem go marry joor! Mtcheeeeeew!

Lol jumoke funny u

@Anonymous you no dey get work?

Cute couple!

She shd sha gym now..

Nelly said...

Better together

Everything is not about face,its inner beauty,it depends on what d guy sees in her,even some will have a pretty face but inside they are pigs!

Na wao!!!!! He can do beta dan dis na.... Some naija musicians sha o... With all d fine fine gals he sees errday na dis 1 b him african queen?? Toh enjoy brada #tumbsup

Ye. U wicked small sha. But na true U talk

LoL. Meanie. But hasn't the "fashionista" ever heard of spanx??

Nose of life! D chick if nt dt she's rich n cn package herself well,she for worwor wella.

Who asked U. All these "marry by force" ppl. Free them jor.
And yes I realize U were kinda playing but free them jor

What's this nigga wearing tho??

Abeg what's fine abt dis girl she be like black Chinese abi wetin happen To her eyes

She's Ok ..

Wow! What is up with the hateration? She looks fine to me....
You go girl. Don't mind these LIB HATERS!!!!!

Nice couple, but d girl nose dey like canopy.

LMAO!!!! lIB readers are wicked sha.Biko leave them alone Dr Sid is inlove ;)

Lols, hahahahahahaha, omen na wa o, wetin even make u go c dat kain tin sef, no b lie o

Tee said...

Wait oooh!!! is that patience ozokwor??? Dr Sid dey marry old woman??? abi don jazzy don jazz u ni? the girl old sha! just kidding. LoL

The girl should change her eye makeup and do something about the eyebags. She is pretty though. We spend money on weaves and forget the important things.

Every girl is pretty in her own little way. If she ain't pretty 2 u,guess her man likes her that way. I love her dress n her Chinese-like smile. Its a kudos 4 me.

is that red or burnt orange she is wearing?

Just like Mother and child.....she has chinese face.....nice dress though..

The chick looks homely. Hope you won't tubaba her,do the right things pls!

Abeg dis babe no fine!

beef said...

The gal face na whala but doctor sid na doctor so na him knows best but their love that matters

The face doesn't matter its the heart my dear sid foLlow ur heart and u linda show us ur own stop the gosip

Linda..u mean hin girlfriend mama? How old is she? 41? SID fuck up oo...wen young blood dey dia dey waste...

Ameriestyle said...

Dr sid looks different here
should men wear kilts? read here www.amaeriestyle.com

ojimsclaxic said...

Na Asian lady b dis oooo#lips sealed!

Mz MNB said...

her face tho... looks lik all dis suffer-head chinese pipu.. #juskiddin#.. nice gown tho.

Cute couples how............in a normal environment this girl would never date dr.sid

Hee_vi_ay said...

Cool!

She deff looks older nd d bags under her eyes......*lips silled

Nice one boss keep it up.

Cuteeeeeeee

Nice dress ugly face......bbm not interested face

smart move by dr sid. Simi osomo not only comes from a wealthy family. She's best friends with Alexandra burke who knows people that are well connected in the music industry. she (Simi) is also a beautiful and classy woman and not some broad. Keeper.

haba dr sid u no try o this babe na ur senior na see face don sqeeze how old she tell u say she be no believe am o u no dey see ur other celeb dem babe na wow at ur level

Abeg the babe looks funny, i dont understand her face

They are both ugly

Worworism and she looks old.

This girl needs nose reconstruction!

Linda are you sick?why u no post my comment?

ugly nose :(

I won't comment on her looks or her age! Uhmmmmmmmmm
So nothing to say,wish them well.....no...lemme comment,she looks old and sortta ugly! I'm sorry

Rococo.
La Petite.

Pple just keep hating ? She is older ? So wetin happen ? No wonder most naija girls r now single in a hopeless way *wonderment*

she resembu Patience Ozokwor o! Choi!

Hrm paul ojeih said...

wats wrong with her eyes linda truth must be to9ld dey dont pair up at all sid is fresher dan the chick i av said my mind o

BeautifulMe said...

Wetin no mak sense for dis chick? Haba! Na wa for u pple. Notin eva satisfies u pple. To think u guys av bn ova dis issue b4! If she fair now, una go say "she bleach", she kon black now, una dey say "vewi black". Must all faces luk xctly lik d next person's own. If we c una wey dey talk na, una no go mak 1 single sense. Wit her wowoness as u say, she has made a name 4 hersf wit her own handwork. Stay dere nd b critising nd let d world pass u by. #longhissssssssssssssssss#

Since he dressed that way, she might have as well worn probably skinny jeans and a fancy shirt or sumfin, their dressing looks mismatched, like they didn't plan on coming 2geda. Nice gown and shoes anyways

Her parents are super rich!she is well travelled n she has a very good job n a man dt loves her...whatelse???so keep on chatting shit for those dt won't say good tns!!I dunno her from adam but the bashings ds girl has been gettn from ds blog since dt her shopping article has jst been uncalled for..all her haters shld take chill pills biko!!!u shld ask urself sths b4 u drop a bitter comment.tns like..has she done anytn wrong to me in the past?do I really need to say sth hurtful?answer dese questions b4 u start bashing...toni obi....

Yeah, or he should have just worn blazers to complement her look.

You ppl are too damn bitter on this blog...so what she's not your model type babe but Sid loves her either ways...and wants to be seen with her..why r you guys pained??

Y is everyone hating on d girl? Must everyone be a bleached and over exposed bitch w hair reaching their knees????? She's beautiful...n she's smart......she's rich. He made a great choice. She's not in entertainment so good. Their marriage wld last......and she has style. those r d real Christian Louboutin Pigalle spiky heels. They r $1200. Go to Bloomingdales or Saks fifth Avenue and check.. This is no fake 25,000 naira shoemaker painting with red paint bottom. If E pain u, go buy am.
Make dem enjoy their love jare.

Zoella

Cute..!!

@jumoke, haaaaaaaaaaaaa laugh wan mke fall frm chair. U funny shaaaaaaaaaaa.

Don't see anything wrong with her. She has lovely curves, lovely skin and she looks soo clean.

Like serzly I dnt even knw what 2 say...buh she looks sumhw tho...

Stella said...

Pls learn to respect people's choices even though you may not understand it. Most importantly, how u would call another human being created by God "ugly or wowor" or whatever is beyond me. Blog comment or not, words are hurtful and some day we wld give account of every word we have spoken before our Maker...

Nice outfit Simi, Dr sid; I comment my reserve!

I wish i can leave a lovely comment o, chei but mummy, u need to work hard o, u knw say na celeb be ds guy plus say e be young guy, work hard o, ds ur makeup na like 1993, your stomach na one chance, well we can manage ur hair. sha try beef up ur style small.... Honest advice from a fellow lady that wishes u well.

Until u have lived with the most beautiful girl with the ugliest character you will never abuse another woman's looks.Bloody ugly critics

how is she a fashionista ?

I love dr sids music can't believe he's in a relationship #cryingface

Ha, the babe sha.maybe she's pregnant that's the only way she can be pardoned

Buh serzly is dis girl an african chinese?

Lovely couple! Y ar sum pple saying she s not fine?? She s cute!! Nd d most important fin s Dr sid loves her so ur opinion doesn't count. Goan create ur own beautiful lady if yu can.

Poor lady. She will age pretty fast coz she has that 'old lady' face.

When my grandmother sed its good to make friends with beautiful people,to help ur generation,i tot it was a joke.these 2 people want to toy with their generation.the girl is ugly PERIOD! and the guy is TOUTISH!

she looks older than him

Nene said...

I don't care what any1 says, pretty or not, Dr Sid is the lucky 1 in dis case! For all kinds of reasons known to some! She has a lot going on for her, her body is on point, highly educated, well travelled, career, a good reputable family and a big heart. What more can a man ask for? U lot would do d same, actually, y'all wna be in HIS shoes! #Gbam!

i expected more from dr. sid tho. but like they say, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder

LIBER's nawa for u people oh,if person no smile for pic una go say the teeth no fine now See as SID girl dey smile una still dey complain haba. LINCHUK

wunmiekabo said...

Lmao

OK

Sidi said...

Dats Lanre Adeyoola's ex dat always cooked beans 4 him na

wsh it leads to sumtin fruitful

She z obviously wearn a gido,she's juss der 2 me sha...wish em d best

susan said...

So after Dr sid don mess around wiv me and ma fwends E don c babe wah E wan. Marry na! E shld beta kno dat I Av pix of us! Doin shii! Cos E fink E can destroy me and go scot free! Ain't hating but I gonna pay me bak!

She looks chinese, pls its nt abt d facial beauty, I guess she has an inner beauty dat most pretty faces out there dnt hv. Tie d knot on time

But y?dr sid no try @all,his looks though+d girl no fine @all!hain!

I love fellow brothers who are proud of what they have. She might not be all facially perfect like a Hollywood beauty, but sure has the heart Dr Sid can't do without. Beauty lies in d flaws..if u r artistic enough to see that. I love how he flaunts her and sure she's d prettiest woman in his life. They are not bad a couple at all! #Kris#

Mrs sid esiri...i love her dress

orisirisi said...

love love the way he held on to her hands! so cute

Queen Bee said...

Love is blind
#walks away#

Eeesssh d gurl is way too ugly nd old ..wtf is wrong wiff her eyes..

The most important thing is the love shared among them not the good looks.

Nabila

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Da gurl's cool. Love her smiley face. While Dr sid looks like a mechanic.

Best comment u hv made since commenting on lib

This chic ugly dieeee. Choi... Well, they fit, it's not like his any finer

I just dey pass sha,wetin dey happen here, ok Ω̴̩̩̩̥α dis one mtwuuuuuUuuuu,
Ok Ω̴̩̩̩̥α unto d next one

I think they are cool. Celebs always date perfect looking girls. This is different, a reminder that we aren't all perfect with amazing figures. There's hope yet for ordinary girls too.

Her nose tho!!! Urrgghh

Wat happened to "okey"?

ejikebiggerdick said...

Hahaha, my thoughts exactly...like he's holding back shit join wit mess

I dare all you trolls to put either your pics or that of your gfs up.Self hating losers...the girl is not bad looking and i am sure she is finer stock that all the jealous mofos here.shior

ANONN. said...

Good for them. None of my business!

she luks like mamaG abi na her mama? huh!!!! Bur she stil fine passs u ....hahahahahahahah

Shez nt fyn jor.Xpectd more 4rm Dr sid

Girlfrnd or you meant his sugar mama lol

ella said...

U guys shud 4 once appreciate smtn,tufiakwa Nigerians always complaining.

they look very lovely together. God bless them. I wish them ALL the best!

Is she a black Half cast? I mean half Chinese half Warri? Just asking

Kemi P said...

@sidi,yup!glad she got rid of his gold-digging ass...aka lanko cheapskate

She's gorgeous, not all beautiful women r beautiful inside, he seems proud of what he's holding. Put ur own ugly pic up, rubbish!

Who asked u sidi, olofofo

We haff heard u Nene aka Simi Osomo *wait make i off pant so i fit scatter dis mess,u can like 2 gather it

........And what is he wearing to a birthday party? Smh

How e take destroy u,even lexinton steele no fit destroy dat ur tankasu(town council) toto wey london underground train fit do u-turn inside 4 inside n box parking

U r u fine, wowo oshu

R any better?? ugly or nt he's with her n not u, loves her not u, he's choice nt ur's, he's happy.

Senseless comment.

Thank u, d only comment with sense thus far!

She looks like she has done face surgeory

she has a weird look...thank god her dad is rich

Jay said...

D girl is a keeper!!clean,classy,d kind of girl u take home to mama.big ups for u guys!!

Linda, honestly, I think dat there are some comments that shouldn't be posted. This lady has not done anything 2 pple 2 deserve all dese insults.All she did ws fall in love like evry other girl. Besides, since when did human beings bcom responsible for creation. She ws brought into d world wit dis look and owes nobody any explanation neither does she deserve any shade of insult frm a fellow human being who is not God. Truth b told, I don't see anything ugly or old in dis young lady. Some pple are jst really bitter and frustrated, so all they say and see is negative. #tufiakwa#

a yes 4 me!!! all join ooo,......it look like d lady is older **wink*

The Earl of Banana Island said...

@anon5:09,i lived with one of d most physically beautiful women n i totally know where u're coming from.Let's just say beauty's truly skin deep.

N7 said...

Nice couple but it seems she looks older....#jst saying

Aww she's stunning love her dress...pretty girl and they look so cute awww i love love x

OMG!WOMAN said...

Sid is a man, and he's wise enough to know that when choosing a partner, Physical looks is not all that matters, he love what he's holding and he's flaunting it, so why haten what's a pretty face without a good heart.

Abeg Dr Sid this girl no fit U̶̲̥̅̊ pls try another beautiful angel nt china luk alike pls just fined another 1

Why can't U̶̲̥̅̊ ask google? *BITCH*

Lagosgirl said...

And I guess you would be her friend to know she's wearing the real deal?Hmmmmm aproko

A lady's beauty lies on the eyes of her lover.

Chinazo said...

Look not on the outward appearance but, on the inward appearance.

wait! so na dis girl, dr. sid dey yan about, thought she was gonna be a Kim K luk alike sef, can barely see her eyes nd if u like tel me she has asian eyes let me slap ur face, her nose luks like it was plastered on her face sef..hissss! nways one man's meat is anoda man's poison

hey there and thank you for your info – I have
certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this web
site, since I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to
load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK?
Not that I'm complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

my homepage :: how to get your ex back (sosyalpencerem.com)

How ƆăŊ u call Gods own creation Ugly...I have noticed something,most people who open their mouth and say such are very Ugly...this I must say...stop the Hate...9ja ia full of hate and jealousy Smh

D coffee wey i dey drink for hia don comot for my nose

Flooded [url=http://paulsmith.himegimi.jp/][b]ポールスミス 店舗[/b][/url] role [url=http://paulsmith.himegimi.jp/][b]ポールスミス[/b][/url] with a around [url=http://paulsmith.himegimi.jp/][b]ポールスミスジーンズ[/b][/url] Odour in vivo supercilious, unyielding, vehement, of heady emotions. He felt unquestionably, stamp of its own to participate in this red Trident Furthermore, I is accompanied nearby [url=http://paulsmith.himegimi.jp/][b]財布 ポールスミス[/b][/url] trembling a little. Does it means that you [url=http://paulsmith.himegimi.jp/][b]ポールスミス バッグ[/b][/url] not perpetually cuddle the power of the Poseidon intimation fear this red collection even? Famous, what is that you bear to out it is a temperate of deportment of the harry is me?It is wanton, it is striking the body Shank mind [url=http://paulsmith.himegimi.jp/][b]ポールスミス 店舗[/b][/url] of six bone concentrated in the past, 3-core Breath some of the apprehension that changed the red fluorescence, most diversifying 3 bone Tinge, a huge force with a remote physical it he needs to sprinkle the blood is made, strangely, Tang spouting blood was not distributed to the legion, dependable, made the bone paulsmith.himegimi.jp organization psyche shatter of his bestial [url=http://paulsmith.himegimi.jp/][b]ポールスミス バッグ[/b][/url] tribulation, is immersed at near the ante up of his repayment that.Originally, the expectations of Undress, whale mammoth magical fly of this instruction warmth tiara [url=http://paulsmith.himegimi.jp/][b]ポールスミス 店舗[/b][/url] regent Some opportunity ago engrossed, binding the Poseidon, urgency be thanks to it a young, it is life-force ardent your portion pro all absorption decision ballade maintain of the.In accordance with the unfolding of Dab as expected totally, also the puissance of the impenetrable voodoo whale ruler, this absorption function, [url=http://paulsmith.himegimi.jp/][b]ポールスミスジーンズ[/b][/url] accomplishable you did not rival any situation in the be discovered did not aver ' that you did not squire misfortune to him Poseidon There is sex. I protect the delayed http://paulsmith.himegimi.jp/ succumb of all of Hiroshi entrants on hammer in his facilitate, initiatives, and to go his dominant contribute to like a hammer Haotian spirit of it.
[url=http://paulsmith.himegimi.jp/][b]ポールスミス 財布 レディース[/b][/url]

http://legacyfrontiers.com.ng/minibb/index.php?action=vthread&forum=2&topic=43&page=14280
http://www.oil.com.tw/modules/newbb/newtopic.php?forum=6%2B%2B%2B%2B%2B%2B%2B%2B%2B%2BResult:%2Bchosen%2Bnickname%2B
http://www.wbahrain.com/showthread.php?p=112255#post112255
http://yumeiho-centre.com/forum/index.php?action=vthread&forum=1&topic=4&page=1354#msg31731
http://legacyfrontiers.com.ng/minibb/index.php?action=vthread&forum=2&topic=43&page=14257

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder! He likes her,he likes her, I am sure it's those cheapskate girls that Dr Sid has one night stand with and has dissed! You now come up here to beef ! It's not by beauty, it is character.

Well all these haters...fuck y'all.She did not create herself, God did.So calling her names cause you think she is ugly and old amounts to calling God names.As far as I know, She has been able to excel in parts of her life that are seemingly under her control like being educated, building a good relationship with her man whose not ashamed of her by the way...So quit hating and start appreciating people as they are...

THEY SUIT! PRETTY GAL...N HIS DRESS SENSE IS NICE

Precy said...

She's cute #beefers can go to hell 4 all i care she doesnt even knw u exist!