Dencia photo'd with Game and Christina Milian at ESPY party in L.A | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 July 2013

Dencia photo'd with Game and Christina Milian at ESPY party in L.A

The singer was photographed with US rapper The Game and singer Christina Milian at the ESPY Awards pre-party hosted by The Game which held yesterday July 16th in Los Angeles.

60 comments:

All these naija celebs snapping picture with yankee celebs... What are we supposed to do with the pictures? You snapped pictures and so what?

ebimor said...

Mind u anon 3:22 she is nt a naija celeb 2 mi ds is jt cheap stunt 2 stay in d public eyes,cos it doesn't affect d price of beans.next plssss

I don't know for them ooooo if na the pics we wan chop...Look how she take spoil mouth sef for the pics

Mon Chocolate said...

Duuuh... Dencia or wateva z one ghost! Nobody knws her so she shud go take several seats

Yawning.... Next plz!

Bad belle. I no go like be your neighbour enemy of progress. Take the picture soak garri na. Yeye.

Ok nah!

Nyc pix

So how is dis any of our concern??? She snapped with the game so wat!! Who freaking cares. Mschewwwww

Lovely linda abeg post ♍Ɣ comment ☺º°˚˚°ºoo it ♍Ɣ first time

How does dat affect d price of gaari in d market?
< Ibrahim

amina said...

@ anon 3:22 ;Shut up ur mouth,as if u dnt take pix wif pple u look up to.....by d way did she send d pix to u???..get ur facts right she aint a 9ja celeb...go back to bed n lets assume ur comment is as a result of dizziness.....

Well said

Who gives a fuck!!! Who is she anyways next!!!

She no be naija o...ode

Should I say fraternising thingz or Groupie thingz?? Hehe!

This Dencia is just a groupie jare!

When is dencia going to release a track let's hear.always making the news yet her music aint

Wannabe.

she is a groupie.

Cameroonian Olodo

Dencia aint Nigerian FOOL! She's from Cameroon

missy said...

She tall pass Christina,Game tall pass her..lol!kinda teaches u smtin abt life...

Lmaooo @anon 3:22

Can all these african celebs work with hollywood celebs and show off that, I can also take pictures with them if I run into them.not an achievement.

Photoshop tinz

That's all she does naaa...

Snapping pishure up and down.

Mtccheww

Big ODE

Wanna be with has-beens.

nydraps said...

Issorait

Dis dencia self wat does she do for a living?She is always everywhere showing body,boobs nd back don't understand #confusedface# Abi na international ashi

iamfascinating said...

cool,

Retinol, Olay Cleansing kit, Hyaluronic serum, Anti-aging creams, Fruit renewing peels now available@www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

LMAO....OMG!!

Dancia isn't Nigerian!!!
Thank me Later

What does that suppose mean.

Dnyce said...

Nice 1 I like d pics..........haters gonna hate potatoes gonna potate.

Nice.....next

Just Me said...

As in.... It is getting irritating seeing our celebs take pics with international celebs to be used on blogs...(sounds to me like low self esteem) #justsaying

What's she doing at the espys, am sure she's not an athlete or a sport woman. Fake ass celeb looking for the slightest opportunity to be on camera.

I rest my brain

OMG!WOMAN said...

Why does she keep throwing her face away, then look sideward.

k

She looks stupid, girl take a queue on how to pose from Christina

@Dnyce u sayin crap,den again dencia go shit on ur face,ur also. Doing bullshit

PuLizzz.... Dencia is 4rm Cameroun NOT Nigeria.
Anys, it's her life!

I saw this pictures on her Instagram and from what she said it sounds like these are her friends so I don't take it was a posing picture please go look yourselves @iamdencia I am always proud to see our celebrities with foreign celebrities it means they are familiarizing and it definitely can get to somewhere

Maggie said...

Nonsense....snapping with low lifes.

Whether she's from Nigeria or cameroon or Djibouti, nobody cares. Just like nobody cares about her or her picture. What does she do?

kobeokoye said...

Err, who exactly is dencia shagging please!

So we should walamkolombo...mtshewww

Lol she was a video vixen in yankee na...its like saying beverly osu snaps wth timaya.lol...

THERE ARE SOME MOUTHS U DONT JUST USE FOR POUTING, AND SHE'S GOT ONE.BAD HAIR AND CLOTH NOT GOOD FOR RED CARPET AND THINGS.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

I dnt even know her sef. *sigh*

Reprudencia d self acclaimed celeb! she begs to be celebrated yet she doesn't have anything to be celebrated for. Isorai!

All this local champ sef...*whew

Lind wey my comment? I no wan vex o.

Diva Originale said...

You can say that again my dear ..noone gives a care..smfh...

my guy, an award for that

christina Milan has worn off i can see, she's no longer fitting into that petite body of hers

Biko, who is this Dencia abi na Dancia? which work she dey do?
monic

Osade Samuel said...

Let her be , hatters