SayCheese Cakes Wedding Cake Promo is on again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 June 2013

SayCheese Cakes Wedding Cake Promo is on again

The promo starts tomorrow July 1st and will run till the 31st of July. Continue to see the packages they have available...

The juicy packages are as follows;

Package 1: N75,000
-3tier wedding cake(6", 10"&14" fruit cake)
-1tier trad cake(12" RedVelvet or Chocolate Cakes, or a combination of RedVelvet and Chocolate cakes)
-250 cutups(fruit cake cut outs)

Package 2: N100,000
-4tier wedding cake(5",8",11"&14" fruit cake)
-2tier trad cake(8"&12"RedVelvet or Chocolate Cakes, or a combination of RedVelvet and Chocolate cakes)
-300 Cutups(fruit cake cut outs)

Package 3: N130,000
-5tier wedding cake(4",7",10",13&16" fruit cake)
-2tier trad cake (8"&12"RedVelvet or Chocolate Cakes, or a combination of RedVelvet and Chocolate cakes)
-350 Cutups(fruit cake cut outs)

You can either choose from our many beautiful designs which you can find on Facebook (Cakes by SayCheese) or you can send your designs to us via email.(saycheesecakes@gmail.com)
To partake, simply send us an email: saycheesecakes@gmail.com or call us: 01-2912524 or 08139407530

This offer ends on the 31st of July, 2013, but can be utilized till 1st of July 2014 once booking is secured.
Note; Package 3 comes with a chance to win mouthwatering prizes. Wink.
Terms and conditions apply.

37 comments:

coooool. I shall recommend this to my sister Dami

Cool cakes, will pass this along

Touchin!!!

Pls linda hw can one become an apprentice...I rilly love d work of art it is simply amazing and awesome.I wud love to learn no mata d cost

Chique Chica said...

Lovely#Smiles

O gah 00000.

kunle said...

These are lovely good looking cakes. I love that one with a smile.

Very nice designs, but xpensive biko.if its dis xpensive now, wonder how much it will b witout d promo

Wow!!!! mouth watering. D adage says " Soup wey sweet na money kill am" Lovely cakes*yummious*

seno said...

The cakes r so pretty n I'm so in luv wid d blue

It has no business being eaten.,work of art. Beautiful.

soladunn said...

Nyc one!

do visit my style blog here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Beautiful going to buy two for my marriage.love it so much nice job

Right now this promo is not for someone like me so... I'll pass! #singing Praiz's famous...#

wentin concern original black man with wedding cake? Wetin happen 2 d cola nuts? Na this kind xpensive cakes make many guys dey single 2day o! As 4 me, bean cake is ok n costs only 5 naira. Imagine how many bean cakes u go get for 150k. Nonsense, cake no be cake?

Immaculate said...

Cake mix with floor,egg,yeast,butter,milk will cost 70,000. And above. Anyway their designs are beautiful but for me, it is very costly.

TRUST ME.. THESE CAKES ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY.. AND YOU'll DEFINITELY NOT REGRET IT!!

Nice cakes.. Hope it tastes good too.

Linda pls what is their website.

Awwwwww I love dis cakes dey ar lovely

Senator Nwafor said...

Cool Jedi Jedi tinz

Jade said...

Certainly out of d box designs. Impressive!

Watery mouth..

Why are cakes so expensive , I spent nothing less than 35 k for all my cakes , during my wedding , my frd did it for me , so if dis is a promo then they are not nice

Hmmmm....really creative

double vee said...

Impressive designs...awwww, Now ds cakes makes me feel like getting married but no groom in sight yet. Who is ready on LIB cos I am... *laughs*

I was able to make use of their first promo and I have no regrets. To all those complaining about the price, is it by force? Wedding cakes are no longer about just taste but also another piece of the event. However, trust me there is a difference in taste also. This is someone providing a service and a business. What are you doing?

i must admit the pixs looks fanstatic and i was so tempted and ready to order my cakes from saycheese at the last promo... am not here to discourage any one from patronising saycheese but to encourage SAYCHEESE to have a dedicated sales or customer service team to help people in a respectable manner(i sent some1 to go and have a look at SAYCHEESE and a certain staff was so rude to her and due to that, i could not go ahead and use your team as i was discouraged).....Please look into this but all the same....Your cakes look lovely.THANK YOU

Ijebu man..smiles#

Ama luvin dis cake.....mouth waterin*

this is my cousin's cake store and they are amazing I recommend them yummy!!

For this cake alone, i suppose go marry. Groom anyone??? Hola at me.

Lush Deals said...

Hi Anon. Visit www.lushdeals.com to get 2 weeks baking classes offer for just N17,500

Well u said it all, your friend did you a favour...these cakes are not expensive.

Very nice blog post. I absolutely appreciate this website.
Continue the good work!streetdirectory

sara sutton said...

great examples of some really nice wedding cakes and the love the curtain effect on one of them, very stunning