Photos from Toolz' pre-birthday surprise dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 June 2013

Photos from Toolz' pre-birthday surprise dinner

Her boo Captain Tunde Demuren (pictured), Banky W, Tiwa Savage and fiance Teebillz, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and a few other friends were at the intimate dinner last night. Toolz' birthday is actually July 6th but her friends decided to surprise her a week early..:-). More photos when you continue...

160 comments:

D guy didn't propose? What a waste of surprise

Nyc one I go love oooooooooooo first to comment *tongue out to haterz*Bosignature

@toolzo- that mtf celeb wanna be. I knew her way back in uk while banging one dog like that. SE London Ade. Na wah

zinny said...

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!A̶̲̥̅♍ §Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ glad †̥ c ebuka obi-uchendu in lime light again.........HBD in advance Toolz

Beautiful 1 2 comment

Men dats love

Wow beautiful................ 1 2 comment

Lindinor u no dey sleep.btw hbd in advance.i like Tools she is an amazing presenter.keep d flag loke loke.

Awww! How romantic,happy b-day in advance toolz.
Candygal

Happy birthday in advance..... Good timing guys.. ℓ̊ bet she was really #surprise#

First 2 coment,nice cake

Tot she said she was single.. ( º̩̩́_º̩̩̀) *heartbroken*

HMNNN. . . NIGERIANS too dey now step up for tushness, unlike 20, 30 yrs back. good good. . . .lol

lovely pictures!!!
happy birthday to her
http://trendyrammy.blogspot.com

K! Buh hooray, 1st to comment

I love toolz, and she is my role model

vegetables....shes fat enough, why stuff her with more sugar?...lol, joking

dat's hw frnds are supose to b...i Lyk d Cake. H.B.D In adVanCe, Wish u LLNP.....But Dnt 4get OJB needs ur Help

Uhmm K.

C how toolz drezzed! That yellow tin on neck, wat does it mean?????? Givin fat pipss a bad name

Oh so dt was where to came from to SIP, I didn't notice toolz wit em tho may b cus I v seen her before, cus I was in same table wit em

Damn!!that guys lips... i find sexy!! peep the those sparkly tooth also. Now thats my kind of man.

sue said...

Awwwww...so cute!
I want!!

www.ladysusanne.blogspot.com

Happy birthday in advance to Toolz.

We all sing the 'happy birthday' song but do you know who wrote it? Find the answer at Warner/Chappell music makes £2million every year from the ''Happy Birthday'' song

Dat's sooo sweet...am happy 4 them

NEKS said...

Linda,abeg help me investigate who get d lips for d 2nd to last pic and make it ur 'Lips of d day'.

Tiwa!!Fine gurl!!*winks*...Toolz,looking sexy even from a thousand miles,but C'mon stop pushing ur chest forward,I can imagine someone talking 2 U and having d feeling dat yu are about to shove your boobs in their mouth!!lol.

Lol Toolz of life. Happy birthday to you sha. And its about time you so called celeb wanna be start puttinng claim on your man weather you trying to be private or not, people will be in your bizness because thats how you make your living. Person wey you claim as just "friends" hisss. make una carry go jor.

But bia toolz ya man is good looking na. Why all the we are just friends card? gerrout jor.......HBD

This fat one. why throw a party one week in advance as if next week no go come. kmt

I HOPE SHE WILL NOT EAT ONE SINGLE CUP CAKE. SHES ALREADY A CUP CAKE. FAT BANANA

But why na only Tiwa be woman wey come? Happy birthday Toolz LLP

Come you people should stop calling my wife Fat. she is large just as i like my women

Toolz of life.. Happy birthday

Toolz hunnie stop bleaching your damn skin. look at your knuckles how black they are. iyama. #Bleaching tinz

Choicthat knuckles black no be small. Nne biko easy on the bleaching cream.. your complexion is nice. black beauty

Ikebe na money. Na yansh you take capture pilot.

9ice one!....happi birthday in advance Tiwa.

Love,s a beautiful thing,me likey!

Lindodo post my comment before i take you to oyo. thank you

nice! hbd toolz!

Linda you no wan Marry?? I have a ring for you.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Romantic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lolly said...

Wooow...these cup cakes are to die for *licks lips

this is beautiful!linda pls post my comment

Awwwww, this is so sexy. Happy birthday in advance sexy Tools.

SP

Splendidsolo said...

wow this is indeed amazing. thats what friendship should be all about. happy birthday to you dear!

jeffchika said...

Toolz aka SEXY MAMA...I envy that your BOo,dude must surely be having a nice time.happy booty toolz..

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GAL!!!!! Me loving the cake

NATURAL HEALTH said...

smhhh. never heard of pre birthday surprise before.

I luv d cupcakes! Hmmmmmmm madam enjoy! I knw say ur bf hold full ground! Tiwa nd tee billz I don tire 4 dis una fiance fiancee status ooonhhhh? Whn re u guys getting MARRIED??????

"Enjoyment" people!!

Tiwa n her boo.... lovely! Toolz hiding her arms

I predict a ring on her actual birthday....misskay

Tiwa savage...stop injecting fillers and Botox into ur face...some of us can tell the difference

Awww d cake is so beautiful! Her boo looks good too:)

Oh wow. Dat was so cool. Really love d cupcakes and d designs on it.

Awwww
Sooo cute
I love toolz

I'd lke to think of Tiwa as 1 of d lords of ring
How long wil till dey get marrid!!!

IT wld b a big shame if dey dnt....ll d besst tho
#rock gurl#

Aww.. Linda bera tell my boo dis o #not talking!

But y on earth is she bleaching... Nah wa oh

Tiwa looked so pretty, thank God!

omotayo said...

Nice, love her yellow neckpiece. Tiwa fine 4 here o

Okay o,e sa ro ra maa je sugar!!jedijedi lo fi n se ni.

Toolz of life! Nice shape! Tiwa is this you? So soft and beautiful!

YUCEE said...

Linda, u r sooo over-hyping dis over-sized Toolz. We keep splashing dis girl in our faces. Enough already.

Flex swty..LLNP!!!#mc#

Hope that is not kush cake sha

ammy said...

Pple r just crazy 2 b noticed,wc one is suprised bday party even b4 d bday date.Only God knows who will still b alive in d next min,not 2 talk of a weeks time.If dy want 2 ave dinner,let dem go ahead,don't know wt d big deal his.Well na so new money dey shak.

her boo nd den .......her fiance...boo nd fiance..nawa o.

Emmanuel said...

Make we hear word abeg,next

Ok. Seen. Congrats.

Hbd in advance

graham said...

Bootilicious toolz......

This Captain Tunde. Is he really a Pilot or just the Captain of the music industry? He seems to be around everywhere. Do pilots have much time like this.
Don't get me wrong I'm not saying he shouldn't have time to surprise his boo but I'm just talking about other events.

Julit said...

I'm taking this her man from her. See his sexiness. Jeez! See dentition and lips. Lawdamercy!

Correct......

Onyiii said...

Linda nwa ikeji nd dis ha besto 'toolz'... Cute pics tho

Please what will now Happen on d birthday gangan..... This people can spend money Abi waste De ni..... Anyways I won't call it waste cos will be happy to have a pre birthday to sha.... # smiles# By d way Happy Birthday to another Beautiful Cancerian..... We rock the World....

bee said...

Gush!!dis tiwa savage is sooo pretty!!!

jenny said...

I luv toolz veri classy lady dat knows what she wants...meanwhile tunde's flings ll b on dis blog callin her a fat whale,r u girls seein dat r boo is so proud of her unlike u girls dey only take out@ nite nd sleep with in crappy hotels like cockroach.ladies b wise

Nkem said...

Is the boo hiding his face from the camera? Just asking.

Wow, dis tunde is really cute, not until when u r lepa till u get a cute guy like dis. HBD in advance toolz

HBD tools

its nice having some cool friends.......... Ist to comment

gud 4 her.

1st to comment,nice1

Tee said...

If this peeps dnt knw wot to do with money why dnt they visit d less priviledge? Which one is pre-birthday dinner? Rubbish#nobeefjustsaying#

Thiis ebuka must be anywhere toolz is, tunde u beta watch ur back.

Look at how Tiwa looks like an angel. She's so beautiful. Chai

this pre party looks dry. but its nice what they did tho

sid said...

Lovely...just look at Tiwa and her boo..sexyness! Tiwa too fine abeg!

Banky my future hubby

Wow this is very Romanticating!! Loving the idea behind d cup cake/her name on it, nice one Damuren!!.

>ST.3L.CH<

ASA said...

Wow...this is sweet and lovely....me like it...happy bornda y toolz...!!!

Ameriestyle said...

I want cake :).Happy birthday Toolz
www.ameriestyle.com

Xpensive said...

Surprise! Surprise!! Surprise!!!
Toolz looking extremely Hot *grabs ball* Lmao.

HBD in advance miz Toolz

I need a rich boyfrend Linda

Linda stop rubbing shit on our faces_toolz dis Toolz that_lets hear word_dis suprise tin is so local__captin u r more dan dis dry party..linda she posted dis pix to u___Rubbbish

Nice, Happy Birthday to us in Advance. *ThatFunctionGuy*

Looks like Tiwa And Tee-Billz are acting 'The five year engagement' season 2. Dunno when they are gon get married..

debby A said...

Happy birthday Toolz....WULLNP..CHEERS.my is 5th of July so am a day older dan u...lol..

HBD to u Toolz, wat a luvly petite cakes. Btw was d boo kneeling or what? Anyways one luv! ~Ritty~

tejumade said...

1st to comment,yay. Toolz looks amazing, as Usual. Nice cup cakes

Good Nigerian said...

....And OJB is dia crying for help! *SMH* Btw Hλ√ƺ u Toolz n d rests of u in dos pix above made any contributions yet?

If not...den shame on u all! *bbAngryMode* And ofcourse wld have made mine bt presently out of job! But getting one vry soon by God's grace!

Btw....dat guy wit pink lips holding dat piece of cake is cute!

Hmmmm....Tiwa ah sight uuuu!!!!!

Beon said...

Cupcakes by whom pls?

Feyike said...

Yayyyy..shez my bdaymate..HBD 2 us in advance.

jay vat said...

Lovely...

Ok nah! OJB still dey ooh..money for surgery never complete

She looks everything but surprised...hope there will be post birthday lunch..

Tiwa u need to fire your makeup artist fast. It's obvious you made yourself up in this picture and you look so gorgeous. Not all the clay that they heap on your face with by force contouring. Hbd in advance Toolz of life.

VALERIE

kunle said...

Wow nice one. Happy birthday to her in advance.
Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

Valman said...

Good for her. Reminds me her reaction when Ice Prince asked her about Tunde while she interviewed him on 'The Juice'... That beating must've hurt Mr. Zamani real bad.

On the side, is Tunde a pilot? Can somebody confirm this...

I'm kind of loving Tiwa's look here,really pretty.

patalex said...

How sweet.

phyna said...

9ce 9ce 9ce.she is a cancerian like me.luv u tools n a hbd in advance

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Cool, dats nice

kamsii said...

my boo ;*

So much love in d air. Toolz and Tunde, Tiwa and Teebillz, hmmmmm wat of Banky and Ebuka, no partners *raises eyebrow*. Na wa ooooo.

Pre birthday party as in? Why didn't they wait till the birthday and do a surprise party?

Abegi.......d gal is over hyped biko!

Dat my kind of bf, so on point

That is what you get from a loving man. I'm happy foy you Toolz and i wish both of you more success and happiness together.
Is that a tooth-brush Toolz is holding..? Lol
Awwwww! Look at my crushee Tiwa and his boo Teebills together; they look so cute. But Tee, must you kiss her in the photo..? *jealous* lol

Awwwwww! Cool Stuff..But i L♥√ع all my surprises 'On the D-day'because each day is someone else's birthday so I'd rather everything is done on my own birthday(This doesn't mean she won't have more surprises on her birthday) But its really nice though,they all Looked happy and Toolz and her boo thaing look cool together ;).Linda go to church,lol#okay bye

PRETTY GIRL

Radiantdrop said...

the guy holding the cupcake with cute lips is capt tunde right? this is the cute lips only you dey chop ehn<toolz? Enjoy, HBD in adv

Janelicious said...

i feel like kissing dat guy with cupcake lips. cus dat kiss is really looks kissable.

Radiantdrop said...

see your fingers,go easy with the bleaching toolz<u re black,big and beautiful

You are so bitter... And wicked..

Less competition tingz

How Toolz take dey clean yansh if she shit finish? #Justasking Emmy P

Lamide said...

Bitter fool.take ur info to gtbank n collect money.im not a fan of toolz but wat has this post got to do with who she was with way back in uk.. u dont av a past abi are u a virgin...

Blogtoto said...

Says d poverty-stricken member of a poverty stricken family.

Blogtoto said...

Me...who else?

Love toolz to pieces...happy bornday dear !!

www.ammagist.com

Happy birthday Toolz, Tiwa is such a beautiful girl.

jaymaj said...

who that guy in the blue shirt holding dem cupcakes up close? gurllll! he got some sexy lips! makes me wanna kiss my mac right there!!!

dont y'all be reading my comment and rolling yo eyes...y'all gurls know you be thinking the same!!

I tire oo..am shocked sumtimes wen I see our 'celebs'..kips remindin me am not bad at all!..mtchew

U're hilarious but just wrong #bigyanshwahala

We can see what's important to U #freakingloser

Ebuka...Na wa o...he is definitely one of the few successes of BB....
Gideon as well...where is d winner..Katung?

Oh you were in the same table? Cool cool story. Tell another one pleaseeeeee!

Thought this stupid fat girl went on twitter one time to rant foolishly that bloggers are liars ni....Didn't she deny dating this same Capt Demuren?....Ashewo Oshi, be forming tush there.....Just dunno why they'll lie so tale and eventually get married, same happened to Tiwa...Even when the hubby was eating her steady in Dubai, she kept denying....YOU GUYS THINK WE ARE FOOL?........NEXT???????

Harmony said...

Aww lovely!

Hope d boo is not a married man. And wot are booing abt wetin make dem neva marry. Abeg she's too old to b showin us her boo jor

She should check one of those cupcakes d engagement ring might be there oooooo.hmmmm just a saying too

Am tripping 4 that lips menh!!! He can like suck me wiv it.

t said...

Can dis bolo handle tools, see as he yellow, tools remind of one of my gal frnd vicky, same both vicky waist smaller, and ebuka mr gay, leave der oloshi

Suprise prty b4 bday. U don't know wat 2moro brings. No hard feelings sha but I think xcitment of d real date Is already ruined.

She is not ur woman! Olodo!!!

She aint bleaching you loser!!!

She didnt bleach u olodo!

Ode! Which one is romanticating? Olodo oshi!!!

It is her not his! Olodo!!!

She isnt bleaching u olodo!

Error free comment! Good job!!!

I like Toolz I use it to do installation

if you are dating a man, this is how it should be bit yvonne nelson being hid in the closet by Iyanya

the igbos donated south south and south east the fking westerners refused to help there brother but when it comes to music they are fking tribalistic to non westerners if u doubt take your time and listen to beat fm especially tools they rather talk about shiits that happen in america and promote americans that dosnt give a f... about them

errr tiwa is touchin her skin...(bleaching)tell her to stop.

Yes, tҺere is lighter side to everything, and humoгous quotes and
sayings about drinking reprеsent thiѕ very lighter side of the practice.

Alsօ visit my homepage funny pictuгeѕ quotes ()