Photos: Footballer John Utaka weds in France | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 June 2013

Photos: Footballer John Utaka weds in France

The Super Eagles striker got married this weekend in France. Kanu Nwankwo and his wife pictured with the newly married couple in the right photo.

233 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 233 of 233

H.M.L utaka wishin u de best

LUCKY GUY.....ESCAPED FROM NIGERIAN MONEY HUNGRY GREEDY WOMEN,

I CAN ALMOST PROMISE THAT LADY WILL STAY WITH HIM EVEN IN BAD TIMES...BUT AS FOR NIGERIAN GIRLS!!!NOT SO SURE

Une francaise you mean? No need to add "femme" as the "e" at the end of francaise already shows that it's a woman. Just saying...

And who says they need your support?

Green card doesn't exist in France and besides John Utaka is a legal French resident playing for a French club. Google is your friend...

THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU FOR THIS POST!

@Anonymous 8:53; Are you ok? Do you know what is "porn"? Did you see any nakedness in my pic? And then, don't you come here every time, see and comment on the naked girls wearing bikini that Linda posts? And lastly, are you a virgin? If you ain't, pls shut up! Pls!

WHY ALL THIS BITTERNESS, HATRED AND RACIST COMMENTS? HE MARRIED A PERSON NOT A COLOUR! SHE IS HIS CHOICE AND IT IS HIS LIFE! GO AND GET A LIFE ALL YOU BITTER DESPERATE NIGERIAN GIRLS AND STOP THE HATE. HE LOVES HER AND SHE LOVES HIM. IF IT'S TOO MUCH FOR YOU TO SWALLOW THEN TOO BAD FOR YOU!

Missy without a face zip it. U the classy one how many achievements have u got? Thinking? None? Bitter bitch.

Stingy goat

See hate comments from ignorant Naija ashewo, all they know is to gossip, wear Brazilian hair and do runs for BB Q10 and Z10, what value can you add to his life?.. Why won't they be hopelessly single. You have nothing to offer , go and watch BBA. Idle fools. I marry my own oyinbo and I'm here live in Duisburg Germany with my sweet potatoe with brunette hair. We go ball in Asaba pretty soon. If you look us,I pour you water.

what a sell out

LMAO. Jealous Naija girls. No Husband for una. ntooo. white women for life!

u re 1 big fool

at anon 9:56,na ur type dem dey marry whitey women lock up for prison say na house u dey,turn boiboi,house keeper,dustbin emptier,etc and d worse come be d potty u dey wack everyday for una prison but yet u no go let ur fellow African broda n African wife rest for their house for ur Natty moves of coming to eat African food...its that life abi na marriage be that?or should we go deeper and analyze this ur White queens dem down below wey no dey 'hold container' wella or na the skin make we talk?wey worse pass native fowl soaked in hot scalding water to be plucked....abeg bros park well jor if u no get wetin to talk as u don turn Voltron for dem white bitches. We know una type for here wey all of us dey for this their land.

Choi!ds whitey face fear face ooo!afraid catch me mbok!

This low life Jhon Utaka.. Umulumgbe boy!!! This is what you can do for your mom that sold Okpa for many years in order to put food on the table. What d the hell were you thinking off. Papers or love. After all d lovely girls you were introduced to. Oh money miss road

She would not marry you if you did not have a dime to your name. Wait until you hit a low.

He is madly in love! LOL @ Pigeon

Stupid comments from all u bastard that condemed him is making me sick!!! What's your problem? Shay na bliched runs girl una want am may he marry? He as made his choice all we can do is to wishing him well and support him. Nd to that bicth that said she is not beautiful na u sabi nd dats is if she is not finner dan u gan sef, I she no fine pass you, she go set pass u by far or may she sexy pass u, see pot way dey call kettle black, na u fine pass na y u no b current miss world, idiot. HML to the Utaka's.

For him mind na imported(white girl) na him good pass... Why he no won come naija to marry... Or is that Igbo people bride price will be much for him... Or Yoruba culture are kinda strange to him... Or the beating wey him go chop for them Hausa hand???? LOL

Congrat to them,but the babe ugly sha

U wish others badluck,u beef,envy and curse them,yet u pray to God to grant u your hrt desires and u want him to bless u with a rich and Godfearing man..i pity ur types..Haters..HML to u brov..

When you play abroad, its not hard getting residency, Utaka was already an EU before getting married, please respect his choice, he married someone that completes him. Maybe if he was attracted to you, then he would have given you the ring but he made a choice, and I don't think colour was a factor here, this is not about inferiority complex. We are all beautiful in a special way, white,black,pink purple whatever. As for me I see all women beautiful.

A lot of you Nigerians are RACIST!! what is wrong with marrying a white person? He made his choice so either support him or not but don't make stupid racist comments. When you get abused abroad you begin to complain but then a lot of you UNEDUCATED FOOLS have never been abroad before.

Trailblazers Ng said...

This is good... Its like the movies and they lived happily ever after

Trailblazers Ng said...

This is good... Its like the movies and they lived happily ever after

Ms Ikeji
I know it's your blog but the world have moved on, why are you allowing such RACIST COMMENT on your blog, am sorry to say this but it goes to show how civil you are as an individual, some comment in this day an age are unacceptable, it's not about freedom of speech but the need to say the right thing. Pls delet all racist/tribal comment from your sight to let the moron writing them that you nor the civilised world will not take it.

Many Thank
Kevin O.
UK.

I knew I was gonna see some Jealous black girl's comment on how he married a white girl and how white girls are taking all the black men.

HML BUT THIS WOMAN TAKE STYLE UGLY SHA NO OFFENSE

BITTER COMMENTS FROM FRUSTRATED, BUSH PEOPLE, NIGERIANS MAKE IT SOUND LIKE, ONCE YOU MARRY A NIGERIAN IT IS HEAVE ON EARTH OR NIGERIANS DO NOT DIVORCE. A MAN MARRIES A WHITE WOMAN AND THE CAVE MEN AND WOMEN COME HERE AND TALK RUBBISH. SAYING STUPID, BITTER IGNORANT THINGS. FRUSTRATED TOUTS

Really sorry to read about racists calling the head of this white woman.lf you bend to look at someone elses ass remember that somebody is behind you seeing urs.lf you wish her well in her marriage it shall be well with you,if not then you will never have a head maritaly,simply karma.white people knows how to love unconditionally.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 233 of 233   Newer› Newest»