Sunday 30 June 2013

New Video: Flavour - Ada Ada

148 comments:

DOLLAR SPLASH MAKING MONEY said...

nice video........... hehehehehhhehe first to coment clap for me joor

DOLLAR SPLASH MAKING MONEY said...

first ohhh.......

Iv waited for this video for far too long. Niceee!!!

Yaay! First to comment...dope video

Yes first to comment!

Finally

Hmmmmmn!

Linda, it seems we can't stream videos on ur page again.

I hope is nt that other gal he used 4 d other traditional wedding like video?miss unizik?that has her nasty nude pix scattered all over d internet?with her lesbian mates includin miss imo?

Kate said...

Nice,been waiting for this video

woooooow! atlast the video for my song of the year is here. and Flavour as usual didn't disappoint.

Eva said...

Not bad at all; though I expected more.

charlieboi said...

i love dis video , very sweet cant wait for my sis trad wedding

Daniel said...

Simply Beautiful.... Flavour... More Greese..

nyc video. love it

Flavour is da King of South East music.....xoxoxo luvin him

very versatile in his singing loves it****

IkwerreBoy said...

this people your mates are trying to win grammy award and you still doing this local shit sowi is your name

Dis is great...n'abania

this video makes me day dream of my own trad... hehehehe

Jenny said...

Best video of the year. God bless Flavour! He's so talented.

Really nice song...the video is basic...expected a lot more based on the preview but flavor is still da man!

Flavour! I Love u n Will Always do!*kiss*
* NoraFab

I no see video o?linda where e dey?

IGBO KWENU!!! beautiful video. Beautiful People. Beautiful culture!!

Go make urs nah,u tink its easy.

Wooow omfg..this definitely brought tears to my eyes..can I just get married already ? Too sweet mehn <3

Flavour has done it again !!!..dis is the reason why I say if it is not about Flavour, D'banj, Kcee and Olamide. .den don't tell me Nonsense !!!!!

i sooo love ds video, nice one!

Totally love the song & video. I wish it was before my wedding. Heheeee.
Flavour is good.

Signed Blueberry

chizzweightlossdiary said...

wow. nice concept, great song. thumbs up Flavour.

I love love, we need more nija artist willing to embrace thier culture consistenly, not trying to be american clones but leaders to the world in thier own rights

Where is the video nwanyi b4 mmadu akpikpo credit.......Ogaoooooo

Flavour is a LIVING LEGEND!!

PowehNg said...

Nice and colourful! Lindodo youtube too dey suck data

Meanwhile:

Check out Rita Dominic, Tiwa, Alex, Toolz, 2Face and others at EbonyTV Launch See photos

WeirdKlade said...

I wonder what Flavour was doing in the bush,singing to the leaves right ?

Ada Anambra said...

nice video. love d igbankwu setting. looking forward to mine!

double vee said...

Ride on Flavour, u always make me proud but Leenda I no see flavour 'ada ada' video. Wot happen?

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hmmmmmn me can't find any vedio here o! Linda, what's happening?

The most beautiful girl in that video is my friend princess_nice video

SOULJACHIC said...

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE FLAVOUR! FUNNY THING IS THAT THIS SONG HAS BEEN ON REPLAY SINCE YESTERDAY AND I WAS LISTENING TO IT WHEN I OPENED THIS BLOG SEF.

Anyways, I expected more from flavour but this isn't too bad though. I still dont get why this song makes me cry though...

Jst gd as other video.

This Video is on point...

When i first watched the video, i was like "all this movie in just a music video..?" But you know, when it's Flavour singing it's not just a music or video... Flavour is a talented highlife king. Nice job done by Clarence Peters too. The video was like a 'virgin olive oil'; FRESH!

Tobiloba said...

Looove it!

i loveeee... Eva, how else do u want it to be???? mtcheeewwww appreciate nd stop breathing a lil hatred from your zone

Linda no video to watch. Ututuoma to u

Favourmoyse Blog said...

ve u seen my beautiful baby...*dancing * him try small

This is the best video i have seen from Nigerians in a long time...

@eva u think its easy to mk even a song talk more of a video! Apreciate nd stop xpecting more

splendidsolo said...

yeah i told my gal that am gona play that song over and over on our traditional marriage day. flavour's song's brings out the Nigeria in me. ride-on my man!

Where d video na!

Linda were is d video.kem

I can't see the video linda this page is blank abi the fault is from my yeye netwk *sighs* gudmornin tho

Try to rectify this page is blank

Finally.... Took him 2Months to Edit This Piece.......... Love It in Advance

AFRICZONE.COM said...

okey

didi said...

beautiful

John Okafor cant stop cracking me up. :-D, STILL LAUGHING....

sharon said...

Nice one but why stay dat long.

Lovely lovely video thumbs up flavour!

Onyiii said...

Proudly igbo... In my next world I'l still be igbo...

julietttttt said...

Linda there is no video here jor..... Plz upload it again... I av been waitn for diz video 4 long... M'Soooo gna play it on my trad! Countin down mehn.....

Awwww dis is d video of the year indeed, love it plenty though am nt an Ada. Love Igbo ppl's tradition. God pls bless me wt twins "both sex"

Where's d video?????

Flavour de great

Beautiful is the word!!!!
i had to repeat the video over and over. Breathtaking!!!!

memiee

yeaaaa...My best song !I used it for my trad in dec 2012 d song just came out out then..I am Ada in my house so every1 in d villa tot d song was customized for me...aww d song made my day*ifeellikecrying* g!

No be miss unizik wey her nude pictures full evrywia be ds Ada wey flavour carry do this video..omo d girl fucked up big time..evn her lesibian frnds nd her frnd wey be miss imo..ds gals dey fuck up shaa

I hv been to watch dis video...... On my way to get the CD. This video has Gingered me into planning to get married.

Jay said...

U,re d one dat shld be sorry for ur comment.so everyone is supposed to sing R&B or copy oyibo people?its cos of people like u dat dis country is in trouble.copy copy.flavour is an African man and sings mostly with his dialect,u tink he cant win an award?wait and see.olodo

I can't see any video Oo°˚˚˚°! Can't wait biko, his videos r always on point!!!
ToKoni

BEAUTIFUL VIDEO

memiee

memiee

..Hav u seen my tomato baby oo..baby softly dey cool me temper

..Baby na sugar sugar...Everybody dey wait,putakene na ogbo..ife di nma amaka..beta soup na money kill am oo...ada nma pekem pekem ya ada ada

a yes 4 me!!! long waited video 9c 1!!! going 4b my copy.

Awwwwww.... I love ds....wna cry...lol. Bt diz mr ibu sha... Smh

YINOTINTO said...

wonderful video. this is a great and beautiful display of the igbo tradition. kudos to Flavour. i wish Uti will do more of this kind, nice feature and concept.

d best song of d year. very niceeeeee.. didnt xpect less though. which it was longer.

Hmmmm..all dis vilage ikwere boys dat have upgraded from china fones..who brought u to dis blog..there are no passengers 4 ur bus here o..what do you know about music n grammy..have u eaten today?..u should b tinkin abt dat!..instead of rytin rubish on dis blog..!#La_prince

Nekkyblues said...

Very Rich Video and so so entertaining.. It totally Blew my mind.

Yolanda said...

wow! this is so lovely. I'm yet to see a more beautiful video.
The Igbo traditional wedding rites....awesome

Ameriestyle said...

Nice Video, Mr IBu is a clown..lol
Check out pictures from the BET awards here
www.ameriestyle.com

Amen. Tnx for loving us.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Good one. Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

lala said...

Dis is good ! It reduced me to tears. It showcases the richness of our ibo culture. Tx Flavour.... tx

lala said...

Dis is good ! It reduced me to tears. It showcases the richness of our ibo culture. Tx Flavour.... tx

nyc vid..........me likey

One of the True Musician Alive next to Tu-Baba.

Love it. Flavour should have been singing somewhere at the actual ceremony tho. He looked so vulnerable singing bare chested with his guitar out in that forest LOL.

NSUDE,Chukwuebuka said...

Chinedu Okoli chineke na edu gi joor!!!..Ibu biko nu mere anyi ebere ooo.....this is just sensational

This video redefines lovliness, so good to see our culture being celebrated, as for those of u saying He's still doing some local shit while his mates r winning grammies, biko who set that standard for us in naija. We r a diff race and tribe learn to appreciate that b4 going after other pple#s own.

Wow, my best song. I used for my trad 3wks ago. Well done flavour plus Ibu will always be Ibu. Lmao

9ic 1 flavor. love the video.

LMAO!!!!!

Make we hear word nah

omgg am in tears..wat a sweet song and video..proud ibgo girl,i love my culture

flavour ur the reason why i wana marry a rich man because i must have u perform in my traditional marriage..God biko grant me this wish

the girl should have danced more lovely

Ebere said...

I love it.welldone flav

missy said...

@ikwerreboy,ure verry shallow n stupid 4 dat comment!
@Ijeoma,tnx 4 blastin d idiot!

Lindodo wat happened to my previous comment, abi u no post am? #angry face

Excellent....nice one

Chy said...

Wonderful video and song....I wish i can do my trad again...i will definitely rock this song real hard :)

3.06 (Flavour's voice) 3.43 (those atilogu dancers) Dope! I love flavour abeg.

Mehn...Video on point,,9ce one Flavour

Nekky said...

nice video. will definite;y dance to this on my trad. God please let the right man show up soonest. Amen.

I look look I no see anything hoo

beauriful vidoe/film/song. im proud of flavour and peters... naija is getting there. Kudos!

I'm so loving the video, awwwwwwwwww

ibens.blogspot.com said...

clearance peter is the best director in nigeria

Linda welldone & hapi new month 2 u & ur entire team. Kindly upload d video again cos I can't see it.

Shennel said...

Finally.......,,,am luvin dis cos my name is Ada.

Omg! I just love Flavour!

ifyody said...

me likeey.

labo said...

i love

Flavour is the reason im interested in the igbo culture

Stupid runs gurl....she's the one,she's not even shown her face in school yet talk more of coming 2 the SUG to hand over the useless crown...more pics will fload the internet abt she and her friends.....Izzie

Excellent! Well what can we expect when one of the best music directors in Nigeria teams up with one of the best musicians? They can only come up with a fantastic work.

More like the igbo im you. Flavor is too igboish!!!

Igbotic girl!!!

LECHIE said...

This is the only song I have been playing since morning.This is my song and video of the year. Those ladies dressed elegantly while dancing beautifully to the melodious song. I love. I recomend this song to every Igbo lady or guy to use during tradition wedding.I LOVE THIS SONG.I LOVE THIS VIDEO. Flavour, you are big discovery to Nigerian music industry.ADA, ADA, better soup na money kill am o...

Hey Speak English and not gibberish

awwwwwwww nice....lovely...kudos flavour

Awesome is the word. Bravo flavour.

Mine is coming up on October 26th. Am so excited. This video got me day dreaming of how mine would be. Cant wait.

Sam Oracle said...

Wonderful video, hats off, thumbs up.

beautiful!!

Man of d year. And video of d year

nice song/video hands down

Flavour..I wu dimkpa kara aka! What more can I can say about the Igbo traditional marriage when you have said it all in this video. You even added the setting up of canopies...brilliant. This is the dream of every proud Igbo girl. Thanks for showcasing our rich culture. People, let us not throw away our beautiful and original culture all in the name of becoming Americanized. It is said that "you don't know what you have until you lose it". *Best video of the year*.

The long awaited video

Hmmm, I feel bad for this chic. She's soo pretty yet made a terrible mistake that will scar her for life. Ladies take note! No guy is worrth taking your nude pictures for.

To the matter at hand; Flavour you finish work with this video.

I'm proud to be Igbo...any day, any time. Good job Flavour. The song, the setting and the people were on point.Everything had a touch of excellence!

WOOOW! flavour has nailed it here. very matured video...big ups man

I luv dis music til death but mr.flavour,Ʋ shud av used a more decent α̩̩̩̩̥п̥̥̲̣̣̣̥ƌ disciplined girl as Ada than Ƨ̷̜ђƸ desperate lesbian beauty queen,miss orafu priscilla uchechi whose disgusting nude pix åя̲̣̣̥є all over Ƨ̷̜ђƸ web!

The video is on point igbo here I come from.

I wonder wah d babe was thinking when she uploaded those nasty and disgusting pics of hers...she no even shave her pubic area and her breastus look like that of bingo own

O dikwa very risky! The babe fuck up full time

O boi! its so nice that finally they have sang an awesome with my NAME! ADA! I am so proud to be called ADA! ....Na Ada's dey rain now oh! Thanks Flavour..... you are blessed.

Mumu

I love de song am proud 2 be an igbo gal

lovely video... really dope