Beautiful couple! Nonye Uba and Anyim Udeh wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 June 2013

Beautiful couple! Nonye Uba and Anyim Udeh wed

The bride, Nonye Uba, is the beautiful daughter of billionaire business man and politician Dr Chris Uba. The groom is Anyim Udeh jnr, the son of multimillionaire businessman and senator, Anyim Udeh. Their massive traditional wedding held yesterday June 29th at the bride's home in Uga, Aguata LGA of Anambra state.

Billionaire marrying millionaire. You see why thousandnaires like us are still single? Lol. #IKid. Happy married life to them.

148 comments:

Congrats to them,wishing them a free and fair married life devoid of rigging.lolz

Lovely lovebirds! Their kids are assured a lovely face, for sure! #HML

Billionaire bizman daughter and millionaire bizman son=business partnership. I hail ooo!

Omoshalewa Ogunmbo said...

HMMM!!! Congratulations to them.. Millionaire Date Millionaires.. Thats Nigeria for You. LOL!.. Linda Tell LIB Readers to Click This Link To Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

Wen moni wed moni ..........wetin dem go born?..........so happy 4 them

Ibo people must always marry ibo people.....chris Uba really terrorized anambra state

Money jam Money

Money meet money. Issoke

Emmanuel Jack said...

The rich marrying the rich good for them

This boy called junior anyim ude has always had his eyes on girls from rich homes I don't know why.

emerald said...

beautiful people everywhere I go!
I key into this blessing!!!
Smh 4 poverty!
Am born to win,born to rule in life.am no ordinary person,am destined for greatness!!

PowehNg said...

Lovely, Congrats!!! Billionaire vs Millionaire.....

Meanwhile:
Actress Rukky Sanda shows off tattoo again, goes shopping in Miami See photos

bookey codes said...

When Money jam money.....nawa. Marital bliSs to dem though!

Money marrying Money!! Na wa oo.. Dez rich dudes won't go after average babes..lol. God dey. Nice couple tho.

Gbam! U obviously know him well

Bonario u no go fit kill me wit laugh.u r so funny .btw hml

jealousGirl said...

The question is must d rich always marry the RICH**na wa oh........dey go born trillionare**

Aunty it is well Ur DP says it all

I wonder if I shud catch FIRE becos of deir wedding.***IDGAF

seno said...

I wish dem d best. Deir children go shit moni b dat

Princee Dee said...

i 'm a billionaire to be!Congrats to them.

na so mk ona cari go.

Linda humble yourself and stop waiting for prince charming #thankmelater

Oh yes! Its true! U knw him. Wella.

True! I knw him

Dende said...

Omo na who ask me to chop beans dis nite,i don take mess scatter my nose under dis blanket even d mosquitoes take off...oh hml 2 d couple n pls avoid beans on ya wedding nite.

So he should date poor girls with their plenty beggie beggie mentality and hoards of anticipating family members looking for the next "paypal" mugu to latch unto

Junior you and rich girls, from Sam egwus daughter to odilis daughter , it is now chris ubas daughter, na you Biko, what do u even tell these babes, short man like you.

Yes because you are still digging for unreachable gold.....

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Congrats rich kids...
MYRAYA

Kate said...

Congrats, nice couple, wishing you guys a fruitful marriage.
ff@rhodiesworld.

Hater!!! Dont worry your riches is coming!

Lol, he attempted ebonyi state governor's daughter and also rivers state governor's daughter,#bigeyethinz#.

carry go is there ancestor

dis junior dat was meant to marry njide odili.issorai!

I thought he was dating Adaku Ufere sef.

HML 2 THEM.

Abeg I wish them a happy married life, and I tap into their blessing in jesus name amen. Libers make una dey pray for me I'm looking for a good man I want to settle down for marriage

Jbankz said...

Linda husband full evrywhere ooooo,carpenter,machanicz nd naija thievez cald Politicanz

Congrats and happy married life. I envy dem oh!

If U̶̲̥̅̊ don't knw y,Goggle Į̸̸̨§ U̶̲̥̅̊я friend

Hmmmmmm!!! In 2face' voice#no be small tinz#
- NoraFab

Poverty is a disease he doesn't wan to b effected.

R u still wondering? Go catch fire immediately.

But they for spread dis money nah. If d babe marry one poor guy nd d guy anoda poor gurl life will go dey beta for some pple.

Thousandnaires looooool Linda you no well!

Lwkmd! Guy U̶̲̥̅̊ α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ so funny.

They look hot together

double vee said...

Hmmm, money meets money. D rich marry n d rich n then d feeding wt golden spoon continues infinito. Hml all d same, but seriouzly I nid a billionaire f a marriage bound r/ship. *eyesrolling*

See photos, no link smh

Lmao@devoid of rigging,u ehhhh,choi!

Fine couple...very big wedding...beautiful bride..

May God bless ur marriage wit all d gud tins of life in Jesus name Amen...

Because he was looking for a rich girl he went for her__in 10 years to come she will be less attractive ,then he will be running helter skelter for an average girl.my dear dis days all dis money love don't last,marry an average girl if u love her at least u can lift her family up___unattractive couple_happy married life joor......parents are politicians_it is our money ,taxpayers money..when she's pregnant now she will travel to europe or america to give birth and we are here suffering to push in dirty nigerian hospital while the nurses give u the beating of ur life while wasting time ,,,God where are u??? Locate me by fire by Force__Dbanj,Mikel,,,am still waiting,stop wasting my time...menopause is real..If u insult me,,,U will see me in ur dreams tonight flogging u with koboko

Abi o Aunty Linda! Or kobonaire like moi-self... Anyway e go better.
Biggest of congrats to them! Wish them a happy and blissful union..

Linda, ma kpa mi, thousandnaire... Good for them, hope they make a good home.

another arrangee marriage, cnt dey marry average pple like us so that we can enjoy dis wealth too.... sigh!

June said...

They both Look Alluring, HML to them.

Congrts to dem... Linda u be Ekeibudun which1 be Bllion/Mllion nawa 4 u ooo

Is dat not d girl that went to fuck Chris Brown at Dantata's house that time?

i hope he doesnt dump her for Goodluck jonathans daughter in the future, because the guy i hear is crazy about big mens baby girls.

this young man is simply a gold digger

Congrats, may ur marriage stand d test of time! Gbam!

Lorl! Linda, I guess ure ready 4 LIBers 2finish u ds holy morning? BTW, wishing y'all the best month of July. Cheers!

splendidsolo said...

this looks like nollywood arange-you must marry from a family of your class. lol these two must be good fans of the nigerian movie industry.

Lol@ her dp says it all. I just checked her profile and she put her mattress on the floor. It's is well, try and upgrade ur boyfriend.

Qcu said...

Do i häng myself now

My namesakes doesn foil hands...I'm getting there.

Hmmmmm this Life is truelly not fair! Congrats to them though...

PRETTY GIRL

Before nkor if rich no marry rich na me daughter of retired civil servant dem go marry?how???? Smh

HML 2 dem, linda baby ur tym will surely cum

Lmaoo

HML to them.

Hollywood actress Uche Iwuji gave birth to a baby boy on Monday the 24th of June.

U guys shud atleast marry from poor family..It is called charity ok...
~FIRST BORN OF MAMA AFRICA ~

Isnt this the same guy that wanted to marry some ex governors daughters(njideka odili and chiamaka egwu)!but they bounced his ass like a cricket ball.na this one you say make you manage abi.Remember if e no be like panadol,e no fit do like panadol.

Choiiiiii! Lmao! LIBr una get mouth ooooooooooooo.

May their marriage b fruitful.

edinrin said...

If a guy decides he neva wants 2 suffer and so marries a 'big man's' daugther how does it concern u?once big men's kids get married,pipo start hating.No man wants 2 suffer again biko!no man wants liability,u marry a girl and marry responsibility,train her and her entire family b4 u think of starting your own family.if ure not from a rich home,struggle hard and make name for yourself,guys luv hard working girls too.

emerald said...

@anonymous6:42,lol
Swthrt u expert me 2 go 2 poshe hotel rooms n take shots 2 impress u?smh!if evri1 on lib cn afford a bed n mattress,then 9ja is a better place.mayb durin ur sch days u had it all?
However darl,a guy wt money is merely a bonus,not a ladder of upgrade..

She was my classmate in secondary school.nice gal.HML nonye

Happy for em, make una contact me for show during the white wedding, FRAYOO D-REAPER 08062209111. Rap artist

And they look alike, or is it just me? Hml

Lozzzz! Me I wanna marry mikel obi,someone pls gimme his contact*crying*

Hmmm! Dis Nonye has grown oooo! Hope u can cook now? Those tyms @ FGC Enugu whn u gist dat u can't cook cos their re chefs nd servants @ ur beck nd call. It is well. No man want's liability anymore, gone re d dayz whn poor parents hav hope nd look @ their beautiful daughters expecting a rich in-law. Dat 1 don kpaa! The question now is 'WHO IS UR FATHER?' God help we 4rm average nd poor homes.

At anon 12:54am U can lie for Africa! Haba! Rivers state Governor doesn't a daughter and his 3 sons are still teenagers so where did u get he attempted Rivers state Governor's daughter? Smh for ur destiny!

Why so wicked? What have u achieved?

Ibo marry ibo meaning what?

ROTFLMAO! My dear, it's well

Contact me @ sean_workings@yahoo.com

Hollywood? Who dash monkey coat?

tasha x said...

Lmfaoooooo,,chai!una no go kee person..her profile pics trully says it all..lolzzz

itsekiri's finest said...

adaku ufere from where bico?

Beautiful couple... Congrats to them.

Should we marry your people?

Dora said...

Lol @Anon 6:42 nothing is permanent...@oprahruthie God dey,we al al destined for greatness

Dora said...

am 1 in the makin...we should marry ooo

a yes 4 me!!! i wish them success......

Lolz una sabi jnr well ooo! Even Sulivain's daughter too! Anyway he went home fullfilled after trad! Mission accomplished! #gbam#

This guy used to date Odili's daughter that just married a few weeks ago ... what happened to them? Seemed altar bound!

Linda dis gurl no fine oo! If u see her life! Hmmmmmm! Na money dey talk shaa! HML to them +oo!

Lol. Una sabi junior wella. E don dey engaged to like 5 rich chics wey I know for this abuja. Kai. Junior I hope you stay faithful in this marriage shaa. Nonye all the best.

Ivan said...

Congrats Guys! Happy Married Life, sorry couldn't make it down. Would sure be there for Part 2.

oprahruthie u are definitely a member of miracle assembly in benin ....lolz
HONNEY

jane said...

LMAO @yle d nurses give yu d beating of ur life. Libers are jes too funny btw hml to dem

Nonye was in my graduating set in fgcenugu..She has rily changed from this pix..Congrats to them

Junior the smart guy, congrats ur runs dey really pay off. Ur popsy became senator under Sam Egwu unto future in-law, u moved to odili did some contracts unto future in-law, moved to Adenuga pikin now to Uba pikin. Good moves mehn! Kip it up n chop knuckle. Bless ur hurstle.

Pure cheatin o.linda post ma comment or else rat go chop u

Linda wants to marry a millionare dats her undoing. She 4 just manage Bonario and bring him up. I know he's a broke ass but together they can move up. Afterall, he's a big fan of hers

@Edinrin July 1, 2013 at 8:14 AM, You are very sensible! i dont blame the guy at all and this is coming from a lady! nobody wants liability! I am a lady and i can never marry a poor man! i dont want to suffer.. i want me and my family to be able to afford to basic things in life and live a decent life biko!and Linda, you are being damn too choosy .. i know this cos you cant tell me there are no better toasters chasing you.. you dont have to marry the richest man in the world.. just make sure he has a descent job and can provide!

this boy and rich girls, so finally he caught one. naija boys these days are now the goldiggers not the girls anymore.

Nigerian boys have all turned to goldiggers.

Na waoo too much haterzz in one place. Is it there fault they come from a privileged background. Many of u will give ur right arm, left eye and even your right leg to be in their position. Maybe if some of u guys spent less time trying to know about or gossip about other people's business you might be able to reach your full potential and not need to marry “rich man pikini”. Fyi, junior does well for himself if you forget the family status. So people less negativity, always wish people what you will wish yourself then maybe more blessings will come your way. Junior & nonye happy married life!

A-boi

And your point is???,

Happy married life. Joining d cliq soon. *wink*

Happy married life guys. Will join d cliq soon. *wink*

Lol. Nice one

Happy Married life! Wishing them the absolute best!

HML to the couple

Linda this year must not pass u by o,position urself very well for anothr popular international blogger to see u,let that one be our xmas package for us.

Anonymous 9.17, shatap there, former rivers state governor, her daughter njide to be precise, who just got married recently. So shake ur damn big head for ur life.

Yeah...ur right!!!

Money smelling evry where. God pls do my own o. Hapi married life 2 τ̲̅ђe couple.

Looool pele...im so sorry that you are not rich like me!!! Hahaaa

Oprahruthie you are an olodo o! Expert? Lol.

Who dash her hollywood?

Yeah he is a gold digger although he is from a rich family!

They were only replying 2 ur dumb post sweetie,wisen up

D guy is a gold digger. According, to what I heard, he was desperate to marry before his snr brodas but Njideka dumped. He has no job!!!

Jnr, nawa for u ooo. So u settled for Chris uba? Not good to be desperate esp for a man! You've bn desperate to marry rich girl since. Ur broda Nnanna Ude, wife beat ur wife for fineness well well. How u think say u fit beat ur broda wife for selection? U dey craze????? Nonye, shine ur eye!

I know Nonye from school. She's short & he's short. Nawa. Ooooo. HML

I know both of them but Nonye, I jus hope u chose d rite guy cos Jnr has been looking for rich babe for a while.

@ he has two older brodas. I know them

I no wan hear story after oo! Make e be for better for worst oo

JAUNTYSMILES said...

Billoniare daughter weds a multimillioniare son! now dis is wat i call ALMAGAMATION

Gov Sullivans son married a girl from a poor home. Its not all big mens kid dat date thier fellow rich mens children..... me I want rich husband jor... no time lol

I support Politician o! #teamLindamustmarrypolitician. MFM prayer style activated.......fire! Fire! Fire! Fire

JAUNTYSMILES said...

Billionaire +multimillionaire=ALMAGAMATION

All the best lovely couples

Seriously,Naija guys r Gold diggers,God is watching dem

My dear eff off. U r still remembering something that happened in secondary school? Kai I can see u were envious. Go and make money to get ur own chef and steward. Ewu!!!

Gold digger or not, they have married! HML oooo

fucking vamps!!!!…. sure some of you anonymous bastards talking shit went to drink the Moet at the wedding….go make your own money…don’t care how you make it…just make it first and see how hard or easy it is to make a million.

Why r u using such language ? Has he ever made a million b4? Isn't it his father dat bot his car? Is he not living in his popsie's house? D guy puffs but doesn't hav shit. I'm nt his frnd ooo. I'm a frnd of a frnd of his. I no drnk d Moët ooo

Hard ke? Dis guy no get job oooooooo

Hahaahahahaha..ooo and to think I saw this nonye,her sister,her mother and their friend adaeze egboji all of them looking fine at the airport in lagos,and also flew baack to lagos with the adaeze girl,smh .heard this Uba people don't help their family even their friends,that they like their friends looking like house helps(thou their friend I saw them with was looking clean)but people who have been friend with then have confirmed it severally, especially this nonye and her two immediate younger sisters ,its not good o,with all una have,you will die one day ô ..nawa upon the "billionaire"ni,well from what am seeing here junior has come to show una how to do intelligent robbery.*evil laugh*HML

Can't stop laughing at these comments..una get mouth sha,but help me ask this nonye girl why her and her sisters won turn to micheal Jackson,Na bleaching dey reign?*confused*cos you guys look too white,uglier and older..skin cancer is real,and it kills rich and poor alike o.

Guy u no serious!Na him buy moet?Na chris Uba buy am abeg.we know all these.,this nonye Uba Sabi do mumu well,junior don use jazz and she no know!hahaha

Thats not Nonye Uba. Know the family well...