Hottie of the day: LIB reader - Collins Okoli | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 April 2013

Hottie of the day: LIB reader - Collins Okoli

There's no pleasing you LIB readers..Lol. OK, let's try again. This is Collins Okoli, an IT engineer based in Port Harcourt. Is he cute enough? *sigh* :-)

672 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 672   Newer›   Newest»

Omo igbo jati jati. Mtcheeeew!!!

oge said...

R we doin passport tins now? Linda i knw u r doin dis purposely. U r ryt, NOT pleased. ( ˘˘̯)

happyhausabunny said...

That last picture though...lmao, let the comments flow!

I luv his lips.....mwaaaaaaaah

Na only face we go take judge. Linda abeg show us d rest of e body joor?

@jaylicioussss said...

biko d pix with dat "unemployment cap" and the shades gan, baffing up tins abi? Issrite

Not really cute jor! My hubby is way hotter dan dis guys jor Linda.

Jst passing...♑ comment...

Hell No!!
This guy no try at all!!
Infact he's the worstest of all d males posted on here...
No offence tho,such a local champion!!
Just check out his pic wit kangor cap on and the shades...#epicfail
Not to mention the fact that he took those pictures wit a PC! Really who does that now?
Its 21st century bro!
Step up or step out!!! *drops mic*
Babington.

Ok linda u try.

chris said...

Lmao...I don't like laughing at people but Linda you wont kill me o. First pix is just there, 2nd pix ok but the 3rd and 4th pix no follow abeg. The guy is handsome but he should have sorted the services of a professional photographer.

New arrivals: 100% unprocessed virgin Indian human hair, 22 inches, now for only 19k. Other types also available Ping now bbm 2618ED14

Dis one no follow at all, bia ooo I think I will send u my bros pics oooo, he is dark skined and more gud looking than ur hottie of d day,expect his pics soon linda,

Cynthus said...

Hmmm una na wa Oº°

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ohh gosh

so now how r we gonna knw if this fine face has a tall, beautiful, muscled up body huh? Aunt Lin Lin? Trick or treat? Give us d whole package jor!

adah said...

Na face I go chop? Abeg show me the complete package!! Looks 2 much of a good boy

Blackberry said...

He's fine...some LIBers condemning pple here der BFs or GFs ugly lyk bance....

He try small...buh wats with the papa's cap and shades**confused face**

Pomo lips....

Definately cute

Ehe!finally not a yellow paw-paw guy! Where re all those complaining? Hope dis one is gud enough? He's not 4rm a private uni ooooo! Lol! Thumbs up collins! Lynda he's ok.

Linda pls is this some kind of joke? Huh? Pls just do "mother of d day".

He is

OMG the lips.....

Which kind cute??? With all this ponmo lips?????

Next story plsssssss

Linda the guy just dey

Linda, why does it take forever for comments to be posted, haba its effing annoying. Step up ur game ok. Thanks

Mennnnn those lips are mighty

Lmaoo! Linda u gotta b kidng.. Ds 1 cute.. D 1st pictures r stil ok.. D last two shud catch virus!! Hian.. Especially d last one.. Error!!!.. No! Nay!! Never!!!

Deedee said...

Yum,yum,yum! I can like to chew some Collins Okoli gum! :) Make my boyfriend no catch me o! Lol

Diva Enny said...

He is cute

Mennnnnnnn those lips are mighty

This Linda sef, when will u learn.Does this place look like Mnet face of Africa's page?? Always shoving their faces down our throat, beauty or hottie goes beyond the face. What if this one has a pot belly or tiny legs like dat of Oge Okoye..Pls future beauty and hottie of the day, send in your full pix.

cio said...

Mouthfully endowed.lebe-tus.

hot hot hot hot hot. No one should come here and say otherwise o. he is hot

Sisititi said...

LIPS OF LIFE and DESTINY...He's ok but ermmm those lips!!!

wow !! those lips ! *speaks in tongues * Rabababababababa! he's fine sha...but he looks broke . Oyah let's face it ... igbo guys are fionnnnneee!!

I'l jus sit back n let d comments roll in

NEVAEH said...

Wtf linda!wts up with his lips?its obvious u ont kno the definition of a hottie!his lips is so long eww!

He's cool.

Temitope said...

the last picture sha lmao. nne u for no add am!

He is ok but d lips re too big for my liking

Linda now you are talking this guy is very cute pls hook me up.

Linda , oni ranu ni e. We have fine youruba dudes u know. So cos an LIB reader said she wanted fine ibo guys dats why u posted this. Sure his fine with bad ibo accent....mtchewww

licee said...

Big lips.mscheww

Sure this guy smokes weed

spiky said...

We want to see his goody bag!den we can say weda he's cute enuf or not.

Sure this guy smokes weed.. See his lips

Looks like a spare part dealer's apprentice

Nawao,,pls is his name LIPola or caLIPSo?

anybodi wey say dis guy no hot...THUNDER!. Linda post kwa my comment oo

Linda ooooo,infact we dnt want again... Give up wit dis hottie of the day thingy.....cheiii see lips

Face-alone is not enough to tell.....we gata see d whole package asin head to toe

Hottie ke??? Dis is not anywhere near hot? He has a wide mouth, not so cute... Like u said he's ok sha..

Adeyinka said...

He try small, cute eyes but those lips???? Nah, i'll pass. U're getting there Linda but you never reach. Keep 'em pics coming.

Lmao....dat cap tho!!!made in aba

Hey linda u won't kill us with laugh oh,dis guy lips sha,kissing him will be work nah,I'm not intrested

Never!!!!

This is way better than your mechanic hottie. Plz Post my comment linda cos I don't know why u won't.

lips looks like a female's "down there lips" #straight face. He's good looking, he's prob going to catch more girls than me.

Koko said...

Linda,wat is this na...i hate his lips!!

victoria said...

Linda ther's no pleasing lib readers o! Jes watch they'l say his lips are too big, or he looks too igbo, or is it only face pic, abegi their wahala is too much... Buh I reserve my own comment o.... Lol

Mouth of life hian

He tried sha. Small o. Very small. He lost me at the shades picture. Looking like a real Igbo aba nigga

Cute!!!

Ife m na Eli

Hmmmm. Eyes keep goin back 2 those lips. Pink bottom just d way I like dem. Just sayin...

All I can see are his lips!!!
#first to comment! Yay!!!

Ehhhh woh! See lips like mouka foam

No his not!!!lukz realy local+igbotic abeg

jane said...

He s cute.

beauty said...

Wow! Dis one I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ sooo cute. A̶̲̥̅♏ seriosly tripping! *Winks*

He's cute tho.....

Abegg linda wots with that shade, get a cutie not am igbotic smiling boy with big lips. This linda sef may God forgive you and your eyes

lindiwei said...

Choi........kpomo lips of d day

He is okay and could pass for a cute guy.

Its amazing dat derz actually no comment(at d comment section)I can't wait for d dAily yabbers to finish dis pix.Go lin lin,u know ow to make dis blog rock

Ewo!!!!!see lips!!!!lipsy doobie

Linda biko wot is dis 1?????we no tell u make u put passport 4 us!!!hia!!!

Bunmi said...

Etem!

He looks like a local and broke student.see d pic with glasses.#forcinghot #localchampion..*yawns*

seye said...

ehn ehn better pas that u.s army mechanic

Tizzy said...

Buh Linda ure mean o......you sha want ppl to diss d poor guy. HmmmM

yea e is cute. wow! am already inluv.

Zeme said...

Linda serzly???????????????????? dis dude is not fine nau! he has the whole world on his lips. na wa for u o!

promise michealz said...

Linda u are kidding me rite

chubbytj said...

He's ok! I prefer him 2 dat yoruba guy. I'm yoruba by d way but dat guy.... NO, NO, NOOOOO...

Nnnna mehnnn, like where you dey go look for them dude you call hottie? He aint not hottie, his just there.

Linda u don dey fall person hand o.....he's just a normal guy jor....no big deal....he can't make me go wow... Linda pls any news about that arab guy who was deported for been too handsome? Do u knw where he is at the moment....which country did he finally move to?

PllsSs Linda, is he gay? Can I have his contact plss?

Igbo boys no dey carry last,now this is what I am talking about me likey linda,welldone

He is fine but his lips looks like it can cover a lady's whole mouth. But he is hot

He is definitely cute. Its thumbs up for him.

Good to go. U are ok dude.nest plz

fasola ajibola said...

Linda! Noooooooooooooooooo

Ewo!!!!!see lips!!!!lipsy doobie

Linda...can you stop posting all these gay pictures? This guy looks like a homo!

tasha said...

He is nt even handsome nt 2 talk of hot. Abeg linda wats ur definition of hottie. His lips ar tooooo fuuuul

Baby Dee said...

Oh baby!! See fine boy!.. I go soon see my boyfriends pic for LIB oo Linda biko take am easy! Chaii!!his royal freshness!

Wtf...w@ iz diz

Linda,am not sure u r seeing clearly anymore,pls wots spectacular abt dis guy *rme*

Wt his lips lik burnt pomo...u jus wnt us to yab ds bio...wicked geh-badoo-

Good to go. U are ok dude.nest plz

Its a No!

That lips is hug and ugly. But he try small sha. Lol

This one is very okay ooooh!!! He's very fine and am sure it's bcos he's igbo!!!! If it's a yoruba guy now,it will only be tribal marks that will full his face!!! Igbo guys are simply hot!!! Igbo kwenu

Hahahahaha! I know this dude. LOL! yeah, 8/10

oh baby said...

Lindy very cute n invitin even u too noticed it

Dlapikin said...

Now we are talking lindalicious linda! This one is some fine China!

sandrayoung said...

Wetin dis guy carry for lips?Na kpomo be that?pls this guy is not hot ooo!

LINDA..Please don't publish this comment.
I will be coming into Nigeria next month and will like to meet you. Can you email me at chim_lou2001@yahoo.com. Remain blessed.

His cute,I lyk him

He is cute sha buh dat pics wit d shades and cap is a no no

Linda wat is dis???? Too igbotic 4 my likening! And yes am igbo too but dis is not just it! Looks lyk all dem alaba boiz *rme* seems u've lost track of d meaning of d word hottie!

Wat dah f***......linda" hell no"

kanye's bitch.. said...

Wide lips. U pipo shud send ur full pictures let us see body build

This one is a real cutie, pls tell me he's available, I'm tripping already. Definitely has d looks

Hmm....nothing special about his face,i sure won't give him a second glance

Pweedytiti said...

See his lips lyk kpomo... His nose lyk spirit's gong.. Am sure he is a muslim

Mehn Linda him jst der joor,u try small

Linda try carry ur eye go market na... Dis one wey b lyk all dos guys 4 ikj wey do pierce ears + pink lips. Just saying @Payne

olive said...

He's ok buh tooooo igbotic!

CUTE KINI!!! for where

olive said...

He's ok buh tooooo igbotic!

stprincess said...

Dis lips nawa Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo,where do ℓ̊ begin d kiss.

Hell no,he luks so igbotic.

Yes. He is definitely cute enough! Delete the 4th picture though...

Linda but why na...this guy mouth na well o...this guy is not sexy beg..his lips looks like pomo...sorry abeg..were u dey alwayz see dis kind people..yesterday na mechanic..today n valcanizer!!!!

Hes just there joor.. Though hes got nice eyes

*holds laff* you cat to be kitten me linda! Those lips are looking for whom to devour! He no try at all.. Biko, pass!

No he is Not. Mayb u just stop this hottie stuff. The hot guys aren't sendin there pics or linda u don't know who's hot enof

Wat is it wit d glasses nd cap in d last pix? He s cute aiit.*sigh*

Sowi dude!! Next

Dnt like his lips Linda, if u re running outta cute guys let's help u out

Wat is it wit d glasses nd cap in d last pix? He s cute aiit.*sigh*

Dude...Igbo men are the finest men in Nigeria. I mean when they are fine, THEY ARE FINE!! This is my first comment ever to your blog Linda. I have been a quiet observer of these Hottie of the Day pics and I am quite certain now that yes...Igbo men are indeed the finest around. #nochallengersatall

Na wa to u linda, wetin I wan carry d head do, am nt that crazy about fish head talk more of human head. Ok if u want us to judge based on d head, his head is too big, imagine the baby that will take after him. I pity the mother that will deliever that baby cos her vjayjay will tear from genesis to revelation

Sure he is but his lips are too big, sexy n lovely eyes though.

Yeah babes he try! Lol see lips!
He's cute!
I like!
Abeg lin lin am sending u a mail pls inbox me his contact details. Biko help a sister! Lol

Abeg I waka pass, dat lips go swallow my own.

NO LINDA! WTH IS THIS RAZZO DOING HERE. EWW

Yes, he is cute alright.

Throw that last pix out da window n i'll think about it!

Hmmmmm. Wd need a full picture to judge,but he's cute facially.

SPATACULES.. said...

the pictures is cool, but he got a killer lips :-)^_~

He is cute n handsome

LIPPON... Nwa aba looking sharp

Deekay said...

This has got to be the best you have posted here.. Male and female included. He is just so natural!!

I don't fancy him but he's a good-looking guy. Seems like he as a nice personality too. But I trust LIBers to know his story.

Jack Pot!! He is handsome.

Hope he's a decent guy and not one of them new generation yahoo yahoo guys taking adavntage of their fine face who go about proposing marriage to ladies just to scam them out of their money

I don talk my own sha

Fine face no dey sell again

Noooooooooo!!! He might be akakpu(short) for all I care. Linda easy wit d sarcasm *rolling eyes*

LOL!

He is ok but nothing too spectacular sha,try again.

jenny said...

He is just there,as for dat last pix....its a turn off.

Habibiz said...

Abeg...see his pomo lips. ( ˘˘̯) Next!!!

Slimy said...

Cute??? Eyes rolling

fyn boi

Mr Unu....meaning Mr Mouth in my dialect,but cool though. His eyes are Alrdy "mousy" so he shudnt squint dem

Hez cute
*CRYSTAL*

amara said...

Linda am suspecting u oh! Why is it taking. 4ever to post our comments? Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! Ur loosing focus oh! Linda

skype said...

He has kenneth okonkwo kind of mouth, srry are dey related?? #Lol in swahili# moreova we wnt full picz not passport

Linda use my pic na as beauty of d day,lib readers go love me.

You dey follow our mouths ?? Linda I asked you to pls post 10 most desirable bachelors oo let's choose for you I didn't see my comment !!

His not bad,but the lips tho,too dark for the sexy eye's. Wud av luved dem in light pink. #wink

Wetin dey worry you Linda... Stop this hottie of the day/beauty of the day thingy. It's becoming really childish.

This is lindas Boyfriend. I'm very sure

Lol, he has big lips Awkward tho

mills said...

This is the most handsome guy,you've ever posted but A big NO to the last Picture lol.....
Nice dentition, Nice lips, lovely eyes and I'm so ignoring the Nose, it blends with the face anyway. I hope Collins is tall?

iLOVE

Reminds me of Morris Chestnut. Cocky much

bayoonline said...

that lips.....he's aiight

no!

He's just ok

oh me oh my..pls i have a beautiful younger cousin for him in PH.

come o linda, its either you get serious about this hottie of the day business or stop it. ha'an, its either you give us some immature looking yellow pawpaw or some agbero looking steroid developed blackie. HE is is no doubt facially cute but what about his body, if he cant show us the total package then wharris the POINT!!! when i saw his head shots i was like WOAH, lets see the bod, but no, just the head shots!!! LINDA TAKE YOUR TIME O

Naturally a cute guy,abeg Linda why Bonario Picture no dey come up as hottie of the day,lol

Linda pls what's so hot about this guy? Abeg park well, he's just there! Won't even give him a 2nd glance with his 24 by 4 lower lip! * tongue out*

Uche Jones (babyross64) said...

Linda sebi I send you my pics ??? I fine pass am na Lol post my pics

Chai...awon omo ibo...deir Head ehn na fire....never straight....dah last pix is lukin so igbotic n alabasious.......hez fyn sha...*ade sleek*.

SUNSHINE said...

This is the cutest guy so far.
Not those comic characters.
No photoshop.
And he ain't one of those wizkid boys.
Handsome lad.

Rafique said...

He is better dan the last one,man,you look good,thumbs up to you linda*wink*

Wats up wit the cap na?

LOL looking forward to the comments! Y'all make my day

LUSCIOUS LIPS.FINE BOY NO PIMPLES.
SOLUM

amx said...

Linda,nofin hot for dis one jooor

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooo. Wv his pomo lips. Beht he is OK sha.

Not bad.

precy said...

See his big mouth. He tried though

oisa said...

He is cute, but not musculine enough.

This is the first time am commenting on this blog. This is Nonso Okolinta now. Hahahahahahaha. Nice Pix sha. Was my secondary skool paddy in Kaduna.

barbielee said...

No be ds boy wey I dey buy jeans from for yaba market?
Why u go put ds kind ibotic pesin fr here. Na omo nna, jeans marketer n distributor. Bendown select
See him spectacles wey him call glasses . See kangol cap.
Larry koldsweat pikin

Cute baby

He's got Igbo lips

OMG! Fucking handsome #NoHomo

My felow igbo broda who wana b buh he try sha #winks

He is OK but dos lips tho

Describe him in 1 word! (Agbero)...okbye linda sup? Hope u are good

Uhm uhm, his lips tho... Jesu Loba

VCB said...

I Prefer this guy to the previous block builder cum mechanic slash bouncer..lol..but why all ur hotties they get wide lips..#phiLIP tyns#..lmao

ANYA IKENGA said...

IF THIS LINDA GET CRUSH ON ANY GUY SHE WILL BE BOTHERING US WITH SOME SILLY PICTURES. SEE AS THE GUY MOUTH BEND. HE GET STROKE AT SUCH A YOUNG AGE.

ANYA IKENGA said...

the guy get stroke?

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 672   Newer› Newest»