Dear LIB Readers: Please Interprete this dream for me | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 March 2013

Dear LIB Readers: Please Interprete this dream for me

A LIB reader sent this and wants you all to help her interpret her dream
"Been having this dream that I'm in a class room, secondary or University classroom writing exam or test and nobody answers me when I ask questions and I'm always the last person to submit. I have never finished before. I have been having the same dream since last year. What does this dream mean?

240 comments:

1 – 200 of 240   Newer›   Newest»

LB say: seek God

I know it a sign of backwardness pray my dear. And seek God's face

Fehinty said...

Prayer is the master key. If you have been in the same position then u need to fast and pray. This is a sign of backwardness. Fast and pray.

Very bad dream. Pray against effortlessness

It means you are missing your secondary/university school days. Follow my weight loss journey www.nellyagbogu.com

Guy dat's a sıgn of setback. U need to go for serıous delıverance whıle fastıng n prayıng!

LMFAO!!!!!

Do people still take dreams serious? Most times they are just your subconscious bringing up things while you are asleep, Lemme sit back and read responses from our dream interpreters in the house then... Lol...

May you never remain in one spot all your life. This is a sign of stagnancy in all areas of your life. I would advise you attend a prayer believing church. If possible, attend CLAM at Ojodu Berger.. I ran there when spirit husband didn't allow me rest and I thank God I'm delivered now.

If I may ask Lindiway u got dis post through dream too?
coz I can't make out any sense from dis ish.

means stagnation, pls pray, fast and get scriptures from d bible... God will see u tru in all u do. Amen

i-zov and gorgeous said...

It means in a part of ur life ur bin left behind
And u shld sit up and not b left behind
It could b dat ur bin jilted in a rlship n u dnt know
Or finaciali
Or som1 is jilting u somwhr
What eva it means ITS NOT GOOD,,
SIT up and examin evry area in ur life n ppl around u so dat it wnt do u VUUM in ur eye
#rock gurl#

promise michealz said...

the dream means success is very far from you, dnt get angry i just interpreated it oo

I feel it means stagnancy no movin forward no matter wat u do u seem 2 stil b in de same plcace,no progress might b wrong though

Are you done with school?if yu are done and this dream keeps coming that means youv are not progressing.......

setback nd failure

This doesnt sound good. Go for deliverance at MFM prayer city

Fearless! said...

It simply means ur village people are following u.
​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))
Dnt u have pastor or alfa?
Ure asking LIBers,its obvious ure not serious
=))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

It means that God is taking you to a higher stage in life, it can be work, bussiness or anything. However, you need to seek in for wisdom and knowledge in other for this promotion to be rapid. You need God's help in other to be successfulyour new position or promotions in life.

It means school is not part of your calling or purpose in life. Go learn handiwork – carpentry or welding. This may move your ministry to the permanent site. Or better still, ask oga @ d top.

It means u are a dumbbell,dreams are just dreams pinhead,wise up. Are u a learner

It simply means backwardness.Stand in the gap in the place of prayers and tell God u don't want to have such dreams again.Linda post my comments oooo

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

aiite brb

Oma said...

Ask Oga on top for revelation o

1 RULE OF A FLAT STOMACH CLICK HERE said...

you need to pray hard dear.. dunno what it means

Its nt a good dream.....it means downfall,d devil wnts u to come last n wateva position u are nw n ur frends or fam wunt help u,only God

POLA said...

That dream means you are struggling to "make it " in life. It depicts the SPIRIT OF STAGNANCY! You need to fast 70Days and 70Nights and pray for God to deliver you quick quick.

MAXIMUS™ said...

So LIB is now a spiritual church for dream interpretations? Please go meet your pastor in church - dreams are to interpreted by people of higher spiritual authority. Don't let LIBers misguide you, please

Chiamanda Mum Life said...

Its a sign of demotion, stagnancy or backwardness. Its good u r taking it serious. Pray n seek counsel

I am no joseph. Bt it could mean dt u would face a test of high degree 2mao or dt u shld bemindful of bad friends

Must u dis bonario comment on every damn post? Y not stfu if u have no knowledge of the question

It means u love spying in the exam hall,examine urself very well

U really need prayer is a sign of backwardness

Von Apochi said...

for dreams are of two sources, 1. from thoughts and imagination prior to sleep, 2. from spiritual implications such as warning from God or threats from other spiritual sources. your dream about exams, i will assume the later. it means you have a path you should follow but you are neglecting it and that part would lead you to success but you have resulted in following the seemingly easy path. now you should pray for God's wisdom not to elude you when making decisions.
then be efficient in knowledge acquisition and avoid procrastinations and delays in taking positive actions.
for those who need advice, you can ask Linda to contact me and i will be of help to you. Linda knows how to get me.

Lawrencia said...

Am loving u bro! Hehehe...

www.Lawrenciaudife.blogspot.com

It means you have to be more dedicated, motivated, deligent and hard working for you to excel in life.

Lol@ all of the interpretation. Sometimes I dream that I have exams and I didn't finish or I went unprepared but that only happens when I'm worried abt class works or future exams. It could be that u are freeting over something or worried about work. U might also need to pray. S

Pple forget dt d spiritual controls d physical dreams can either comes from God, d devil or man so for ds dreams it a two way thing is either ur tots before goin to bed revolves around school wrk or classroom things bt if ur out of school den it means u have an household enemy using ur picture to fan him/her self in ur village so u have to wake up in ur prayers go to mountain in fasting and prayers God is d pilot of our lives go to him in prayers,thk u

It means you should be more motivated, dedicated, deligent, and hard working to excel in life.

It means you have typhoid fever. See your doctor!

My dear wen I was in sch,I used to av such dreams.bt it always turns out to be the opposite cos I used to pass very well in my exams after avin such dreams.so it might be the opposite.like my pastor used to say,dreams are revelations from God and when you dream,God is seeking for your permission so its left for your to say yes or no to such revelations.as for me,I said no to them and it turned out well @ d end

It means backwardness.its not a good 1 pray abt it

NOTHING! It is a dream! It keeps on coming back because you keep on thinking and fretting about what it means. Disregard it!! Fear is very powerful and one of your greatest enemies

Word on d street has it, Oga at d Top's wife went 2 Channels 2 protest his inability to sleep! If it's true, let's cool it. We aint perfect.

IT MEANS YOU ARE AN OLODO

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Dreams are bull-crap.

it is a bad dream....it is a sign of stagnancy, retrogression, barenness, failure . It is due to manipulation of the powers of darkness. It causes failure at the edge of success. It hinders progress in life.....u need to go for deliverance...God will turn things around for you.

Seeing yourself wearing your old school uniform or writing exam in your old school is a clear case of backwardness,stagnation & retrogression. Asking for answers with no one answering cud range btw lack of helpers,loss of opportunities, disappointment & failure. All in all, d dream is not good & d fact that it reoccurs shud b a pointer. Access/check your life in terms of progression & please go to a bible believing church for deliverance prayers,u need it!

Tk a delivrance program. But the best I can advice you is the mountain of fire 3days dry fast delivrance. You will definitely be set free by the power of God.

Mumu, u better go and pray.instead of u to run to God,u r running to LIB.no wonder u r having such dreams!

pearl said...

U're a retard. Get a life bitch. Someone needs an advice n u're talking bullshit abt weight loss. Mshewwwwwww

Its a sign of backwardness, jst pray hard.

My dear pls pray hard.its a sign of failure,backwardness.more like d ppl u were in d same position are leaving u behind and moving up.pls pray,contact ur pastor or go to a church where u'll be assisted in prayer and fasting.u hv to break tht yoke

palo said...

if u are still in school then it's ur subconcious at work but if u are no longer a student from what i have heard its not a good dream pray about it, dont know about deliverance sha!

Tahir J said...

Hahahah. You Do dat back in school? If yes then sure u are missing d days.... Plus if this is for real and serious then pray pray pray pls.

ayobami said...

dear liber, methinks u need to go to does women at the beach, for a thorough fasting, bathing, anointing and what av u. cos *in sound sultan's voice* it is a very heavy something... le spiritual le attack le you

PC, dreams are one of the ways God speaks to me.. In fact, I can say it is the only way God speaks to me cos I'm a noisy lady and He knows I won't hear if He speaks through a still, small voice. Any dream I have and I remember vividly, definitely God is speaking and for my good or the good of those involved in the dream, they had better take the dream serious.

Hmm..I will advice you to be prayerful..because prayer is the master key..and also read the book of psalm 20 after every prayer..try this for 3 weeks and you will see GOD's help..

meroh said...

Wonders shall never cease. How can random strangers interpret a dream for you? It's very simple sha. When you're writing exams, you are not supposed to ask anybody any questions. It's a one man show. So read your books before your exams.

PC, dreams are one of the ways God speaks to me.. In fact, I can say it is the only way God speaks to me cos I'm a noisy lady and He knows I won't hear if He speaks through a still, small voice. Any dream I have and I remember vividly, definitely God is speaking and for my good or the good of those involved in the dream, they had better take the dream serious.

This is like a replica of the same dream my mum always "had", (1) its a sign of failure, most people will think its a spare, but i don't, i just feel your time to pass hasn't been reached (2) the fact that you are having this dreams continuously means victory is around the corner, so my advice for you is be steadfast in your prayers, and try to drop some old things you feel aren't good or bringing good deeds to you.(3) believe you are not a failure, and attribute your every endeavors with positivity.

U need 2 be more prayerful,especially against stagnancy and backwardness. You belong 2 the front. I will join my faith with yours in prayer,every power that wants to hold ur destiny behind, shall be destroy. God is Able.

You need to seek God face seriously, so dat he can deliver u frm backwardness in life generally.it is well God is d only answer to dat problem of urs shalom

Go 2 christ livingspring apostolic ministry(CLAM) 2 see pastor wole,or beterstill come 4 d wednesday service.definitely nt a gud dream buh sure it will be aii.

Senior Advocate of Nigeria!!! said...

I really think U shud get serious some times cos ds has to do wt someone's dream life.Well, just so U know,most of Ur jokes always fall belly flat on the floor#tongue out#

I'm glad somebody asked this question 'cause this has been my experience 4 sometime now. I know I need to pray,fast and all but something else bothers me..I feel reluctant to even do all that like something is pulling me back from doing all that. Oh LORD pls help me!

pray against backwardness dear. tis well

http://sistersshare247.blogspot.com/2013/03/advanced-alternatives-to-egyptain-milk.html

An exam is used to test how far along you gone, how much you've learned. Everyone has had to write an exam one way or the other. seeing your self in an exam hall, seemingly unprepared, could mean that you still haven't gained much or learnt much from a particular situation you have been in. Every situation we find ourselves in Good or bad, God expects us to learn from it so we can in turn help others and grow spiritually and mentally. Maybe you are stuck in a stagnant position because you really haven't learned much from that situation, and God is drawing your attention to it. you need to sit back and think and search and ask God to draw your attention to what you need to learn. this is not a thing of fasting and praying and there is no need to be afraid. Just pray and ask God to give u the ability to learn from every situation you find yourself in, so you can advance to the next level

Lmaoooo, pls full adress of CLAM ooooo, I am 28 and still not in a serious relationship

This question is better channel to Oga at the top.

Hehehehehehehehe...... Fearless you just spoke my mind...lol

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

Not a very good dream,it means that you are operating under a curse of backwardness or retrogression. Pls buy the book "BIBLICAL PRINCIPLES OF DREAM INTERPRETATION" by DR D.K OLUKOYA.There are violent prayers therein that will offer you a way of escape. If you can,go to MFM for their deliverance session,You will be amazed at the speed with which your life will begin to move for the better and you will never dream those dreams again.

Ose said...

Backwardness is what it means.its been preached to us in church before. I mean a pastor has made mention of a similar example in a service I attended and he said the meaning was backwardness.pray dear.God is in control.

Babes...ds dream depicts ill luck, that's failure.
Pray against any evil forces that might or is surrounding you.
Trust me.

Mistr Tee said...

"naija people una no go kill me with laughter oo,make i jeje dey read una comment while i sit on an empty stomach.."

Hey linda i tire 4 u o..,u don make every1 a spirualist who dey interprete drms.Abegi,just stay closer to God on whatsoeva d drm might mean or consult a pastor on it.

@2:13PM...cwee hart!!, u mean *stagnation ?*
#thankmelater.

I think it means that if u try to depend on people for your success you may not achieve that success. Try doing things on your own. If your nature is to depend on people try relying on yourself for a change.

My broda...I'm one of ur fans...but for dis ur comment..I'll have to decamp...d@s quite naïve...#ShineYourEyes

I don't know why people are so negative. I usually have these kind of dreams when am awaiting the result of an exam or job. And once I get those such dreams, I get the job or pass the exam. So whenever I have such dreams, I don't panic at all.

See interpreters I beg, if dreams were easy to interpret, the king would nt have called Joseph, oga, just pray about it, I just feel u r about to breakthrough cos dat dream never finish, it will be: desite U being the last, u were the most outstanding

It mins u r yet to discuver God's purpose for ur life and in a bid to discover same u r putting d rong foot forward

Eya Ayambem said...

May you not experience retrogression or stagnation in life dear, Amen!

Means you dont have enough knowledge to propel u in that area of life you ought to succeed and you are seeking for this know-how in the wrong places. Pray and do some research

Sometimes, its like pple dwell on oda pple's comment to make theirs. Wait o! R u supposed to ask for ans in an exams or read so u dnt have to ask. Nt by bringin a dream for us to interprete. I can't see any sign of backwardness. My advice, in d next dream, make sure u read so u dnt ask.

happens to me before. But hard prayer and fasting sent it away. Its not possible for me not to have this dream in a month before, i thank God now.
Its a sign of serious backwardness and standstill, problems will come your way, you wouldn't even be able to get a job, u'll just keep strugln while your mates move forward. If you have any exams or anything ahead u should better start praying with every of your zeal in the night for about 2 to 3 hours everyday. And see your pastor if he is a pastor that sees vision. The slower you are the more it'll affect you later.

Michael says...
Bia linda, stop quoting LIBers. Na so so LIBers dey complain and asking questions for us to answer. If it's you that had the dream then let us know. Swallow your pride :) Shikena!

It means backwardness dear nd stagnation..u need divine intervention not human intervention that's all...may God help us all.. A problem shared is half solved..it is well...GBAM. #assysayso#

You are about to face serious challenges that will go beyond every understanding. Pray it is not health problem that will defy all solutions. t is time to get closer to God. You have to go and fasting and prayers now. May the Good Lord see you through. Amen.

Dr. Chinedu DDS said...

U need deliverance, but that doesn't mean u should go see a pastor, cuz he cannot help. He will end up getting money from you. You need to deliver your self from the thoughts of failure. Its either you think that you are a failure, or you are scared of entering into a new challenge in life. You need to deliver yourself from that thoughts and start seeing yourself as an achiever who can see the end point of a task and believe that you can finish it!

Rubynnia said...

PC, so you think dreams are just a subconscious bla bla bla? Please wake up! Dreams are revelations of things happening and to come.

You better start taking yours seriously and quit that subconscious talk.

Ignorance is not an excuse in the realms of the spirit. If you're a believer, you will know that the spiritual controls the physical and dreams are more spiritual than physical.

Have you forgotten Joseph dream, Pharoah's dream, Nebuchanezzer dream? Didn't they all come to pass?

Hosea 4:6-My people perish for lack of knowledge.

A sign that U̶̲̥̅̊ r going backward especially if you've left secondary and university sch.. U̶̲̥̅̊ better about it.

IVORY CHI said...

AHNAHN

WE NOW INTERPRET DREAMS ON LIB

FORWARD EVERRRRRRR!!!!!! LOOL

Dr. Chinedu DDS said...

A lot of comment here are advising you to go to this church and that church. Do not believe them! Church cannot help you at all. You are the only one that can help yourself. You are the only one that understands how you can communicate to God and not church. I already commented about your dream. I just had to add this about the few comments I read about church! Church is as physical as a rock of stone! They are not helpful!

Allyou need is to seek for Gods face. Pray without season

Prince charming!!! U are a very naive person, u dont know anything. I'm a prophetess and there is more to this life than u think if God open your spiritual life. My dear dreamer, av a night vigil everyday for 3 days , it cud be for just 2 hrs nd pray to God to avert any form of disappointment dat will lead to stagnancy where u need help the most when the time comes. In short, fast and pray on your own (DIY) and ask God to uphold u nd open new doors for you. God will hear ur supplication IJN.

Its a pure sign of backwardness,stagnation and delay especially when u r thru with school or dat stage of schooling.u need serious prayers or else u won't move forward in life.my tots.

Well I won't interpret the dream for you but when I was younger, I used to read book on dreams and what I read was if you see yourself in a primary school uniform,or secondary school uniform, then you are backward also applies if you see snails or tortoise in the dream too.

Dear dreamer.u're not serious looto.does Linda Ikeji's blog look like 1 serious place to u?and wht can d entire bad belles who visit dis blog do to help u?I pity u ooo.

favour said...

It means delay and backwardness in life.you will start a project and not finish it

I tink dis dream should make u put more efforts in whatever thing that concerns paper work be it exam or interviews..u nid more work so u can finish any work presented to u at any point and also pray very well to cancel any setback

Charismatic Pastor said...

My dear, u need to be close to God and prayerful. May all your wishes and aspirations come through. Pray against a stagnant life. The Lord is your strength. You can come to one of our churches, The Lord's chosen Charismatic. Or send me an email @ charismaticpastor@yahoo.com

Lmao. Is this seriously the best place u could think of to seek help?
Anyways, it means u are an aturu.

--Teeteelahyo--

favour said...

it means delay and backwardness in life.You will start a project and not finish it.

Is not a sign of backwardness,it all depend on hw ur dream come true,stop seeking pples advice or interpretation of dream sm pple will make u go mad.Pray to God and seek for d gud in d dream n protect u from d bad in d dream.

Rubynnia said...

I'm surprised that some people don't know the magnitude and importance of their dreams. Your dreams will shapen your life and destiny, take it or leave it.

Dreams aren't just subconscious activities of the brain, they are revelations of God's plan for you, your family, neighbours, country and loved ones; same also with those from satan.

Dreams come from GOD, Mind, Nature & Satan. Those from GOD are positives, heart gladdening and progression while that of satan are negatives, evil, scary and retrogression.

That of the mind & nature are just what you have heard, seen and imagined that being played to you; those ones are nothing to be scared of.

Seeing oneself in former schools(Primary, Secondary, University), former work place, residence, taking tests/exams you've taken before or anything you have done or left behind being relayed in you dream, it means no progress. So fast and pray!

Ok, let me share a dream I had for those who don't believe in the potency of dreams. A few years ago, I dreamt I saw a room mate of mine getting married. I had lost touch with her so I wasn't aware of anything she was up to. So the following year, I got in touch with a course mate of mine(she attended the wedding) who asked why I wasn't at the wedding of my room mate .

I asked her which of my room mates and that room mate happened to be the one I saw getting married in the dream. When I heard, I was shocked and surprised because I didn't take it seriously but it did come to pass. I've seen so many things in my dreams that have occurred physically so I don't joke with my dreams.

#gbam said...

Errm PC are u an atheist?

God bless u for seeking help. my first thot was Regression but all the TRUE Christians have already said it all. a recurring dream of such is also a spiritual attck u must cast and rebuke it upon waking. it is designed to instill fear and kill ur star so they can be using you like rubbish. i was once like you. terrible dreams high school primary amongst worse ones i wont mention. i have decided to follo Jesus, extensive deliverance and numerous tests/betrayal/torture. i am free. it is a journey. may u be steadfast and find your way. i am sure u actually are intelligent and divinely favored bit without God u r nothing, thats why you see dem all drop like fruit fly. Seek the Lord . fervently

Its not necessary a sign of backwardness but in the dream u are writing an exam which u never seem to finish right? If you check your life now there is a situation in your life that you are stagnant about and you can't seem to come out of, you have tried many things but to no prevail. Like all the libs saying first thing is to pray and seek God for God to give u the idea of how to come out of the test/situation/exam you are going through. Next thing is to cut off from all unprofitable people in your life who are distracting you from progressing (pray to find them out/ or alternatively anytime you tell someone something good about you, watch their first reaction. The first reaction would show you a person's character) and last but not least watch for the revelation. The dream is about stagnation in a situation you are trying to come out of!!

and remember God only reveals dreams to redeem his children. And the only way for redemtion is through prayer. Its unavoidable and very much crucial for having the breakthrough you seek.

My advice to you is not to take the dream to personal. Dreams do come in different shade and it depends on how you interpret yours.
1.) What is on your mind before u go to bed.
2.) Some are just to make u panic from the Jinn(another creature from God and they have believer and non believer as well. Most of their non believer are widely used by Satan because they are created from the same source.
You might still be wondering what is Jinn? they can see us but we can't see them, they have longevity of life more than us, they have power to appear as a human being by using our physical appearance most especially when someone is gone to soon (Akudaya). They can be attracted to human being and that is why most men and women find it hard sometimes to find a soul mate, they are mostly found in a toilet, uncompleted building, market, dumping refuse area (akitan). They are used by magician, Babalawo, fake clergy man to foreseen the future because they are more faster than microController and so on.

3.) God do reveal things to us through dreams.

Sometimes you might be having this dream at one point you were doing something and it might be difficult for you to achieve those things but eventually u come out of those situations. That is why it is preferable to keep something like this to yourself (bad dreams), the more you are telling people about it, the more the fruition of those dreams due to an advice being given to you because you would be scared of it and it will eventually happens. That is what those unseen forces wanted to happen to you, they conveyed the dream as a mere dream but due to your unstable minds or reading something to it, the dreams do come to past.

I can relate with your situation because of the experience i had from the same set of dreams. I knew that you are kind of person that do achieve something in life at last minute with rigorous stress but what matter most is that you did achieve your aim at the long run (tell me that i am lying).

When you are engaging in something in life, no matter how difficulties u are facing from it, don't quit my brother or sister. success is yours!!!!!

Linda just surprised as I saw dis dream.I ve been having similar dream 4 two 2three years no.I ve been prayin so so hard bcos I knew I was not a normal dream.May God frustrate all our enemies IJMN

Retrogressive. Pray to break it.

Naijadeltapikin... Ȋ̝̊†̥ means set back, stagnacy, delay U̶̲̥̅̊ need serious prayers as in prayers just as one annonnymous said if U̶̲̥̅̊ can visit CLAM church at omole berger for more deliverance prayer please do cos that church Ȋ̊§ a praying church.

lifeh said...

If you are in a old class it means backwardness but if you are in a new class it means promotion..... Still you need to pray.....

Its a very serious dream, I suffered from this same for a very long while, over 5yrs. It wasn't easy but d Lord delivered me thru praying n fasting. Seek d face of God NOW! It is stagnancy, just pray n God will see u thru IJN. Tk kia

baby said...

As everyone says its a sign of stagnancy

It simply means ther is sometin in ur destiny dat u av nt yet fulfilled bcos u do nt knw wat it is or u at limited by factors wc may be spiritual,psychological,or physical.before going for a deliverance programe, y dnt u take an time to look inwrds..is ther smtin u are nt doin rite in ur life?wc area of ur life is stagnant?we're do u feel u ought to av bn beta bt u jst nt der evn wt al ur effort?is ther am hidden sin or a pattern in ur family that is nt right eg struggling by wt notin to show for it?check ur foundation as per family background..pray to God to guide u on d soln to the problm and trust me wen I say he will.

Ermmmmm! I dunno o...Doesn't seem like a good sign though. Just pray and cancel any form of stagnation in your life and am sure you'll be fine. But actually,it may not really mean a thing.just pray though to be on the safe side

Pretty Girl

In addiction to what everyone said, its a set back dream cos 've had such dreams for about 10yrs b4 Dr olukoya of mfm mentioned it in one of his vigils I went for.
You could talk to your pastor so he can join you in prayers.

In addiction to what everyone said, its a set back dream cos 've had such dreams for about 10yrs b4 Dr olukoya of mfm mentioned it in one of his vigils I went for.
You could talk to your pastor so he can join you in prayers.

I don't blame you, all catholic people do is worship the pope/mary statue.. Unu na efe arusi a piri api!

Please go see a deliverance pastor when such dreams occur it means limited and stagnacy, Ɣøû need to fast and pray also note that total deliverance is highly recommended please go to a bible believing church.

Mackh said...

--PLEASE READ-- it simply means dz d part of asking a question and no-body answers means incompitence,,,,_ weren't prepared enough,,,,,do u believe u can make it do u know u can make an impact in ur Life as quickly as possible dn learn d act of reading and on d day of examination read a page of a book dn go into d examination.

I am no joseph. Bt it could mean dt u would face a test of high degree 2mao or dt u shld bemindful of bad friends

Bhekky said...

Jst pray constantly k$work hard

Bhekky said...

Jst pray constantly k$work hard

I think so too, I had dreams like that 4a whyl n thingz went stagnant 4me. Thnk God 4prayers

When you are all about promoting your blog, why won't you give a learner's answer!

I wonder what's amusing you!

Chidozie Mario said...

Might just be a product of your imaginations or past memories. Could also be a sign of backwardness which you should pray against.

Bonario, I'm quite disappointed with this comment of yours. The meaning is quite clear but yet it makes no sense to you? Nawa o. Everytin aint always a joke o my guy.

Kindly get over the 'oga@d top' joke aii...it might also move your ministry.

Seems to me that you are more of a learner...

Oma, apply sense once in a while na!

I had similar dreams in the past and it lead to breakthrough I think the thing u have alway. Wanted is arround the corner

Francis Ola said...

I will suggest a 7 days dry fasting on the mountains. This is spiritual and needs immediate attention.You will seriously need to buckle up cos its a sign of backwardness. www.tundeola.com

It sincerely means there's an unfinished business in ur life, seek it divinely and finished it up.

I also had dreams like dis 4 years. Anytime I want 2 write an exam dat sum1 is always collecting my scripts and I also drim dat I'm in secondary skool but wit different set of students.

I kept writing jamb 4 over 5 yrs till I went 4 deliverance last year and 2 d Glory of God,I gained admission in 2 different skools.

So,I'll advice u go 4 a deliverance. Dreams are like revelations

I had similar dreams in the past and it lead to breakthrough I think the thing u have alway. Wanted is arround the corner

IreneH said...

Ur mouth no get Network ooo.u wan kill me wit laugh no by force to comment Ogah Peters?

DON JAZZY BOI... said...

Lindiway... I dey suspect say na u dream dis dream come dey lie say na one of ur readers... Make u go white garment church,make dem flog am comot... LOL

Tayo said...

It connotes backwardness, demotion.
Prayers conquer all evil.

It means that ur girlfriend is fucking ur friend. And whn u ask if she's having an affair, she doesn't answer. Just like ur dream. So any girl u have keeps doing the same thing. How's that for an interpretation. Joseph the dreamer. Beta wake up from that drunken slumber. Nonsense!

I don't know how to interpret so well.. But I'd just try my best!

It goes this way "the you being in class shows that you listen to people's advice both good & bad alot... & so that makes you live a fake life of pleasing people instead of pleasing yourself! With these you can't fulfill your dreams, ambitions or goals in life until these people who you tend to listen to has done theirs and until they are through with achieving theirs you can't achieve yours. *That's the reason why you are the last to submit your answer sheets during the test/Exam.

Kindly, Visit >>> http://www.chiboychuks.blogspot.com

go for deliverance,it means stagnancy and backwardness.look for any bible believing church but i will recommend mountain of fire and miracles ministry or synagogue church of all nations in that order.stay blessed

For everi next level in life dere is always a test. I tink it means God's ready to take u to dt nx level or achievement in ur life or ur walk wit Him, bt u ve simply failed to pass the test or exam to take u to dt place. Is der a temptation or sin or sumtin dt u jst kip doing or Fallin bck? Check ur life, be strong in God n ask Him to help u pass dis test. He obviously hs a beta place for u Dn where u r rite nw.

Steph

Pls google elisha Goodman. Start praying those prayers. U will see different links pls take it seriously. God bless you.

Play online games said...

You need prayers, the fact that it is re-occurrent shows dat it is serious God wants to help u-it is a dream of backwardness and failure and stagnancy- cancel those dreams in jesus nd pray like a mad prophet. STOP THEM BEFORE THEY STOP YOU.

Lol, ur village people are after you..

Very bad dream,i used to dream about my secondary sch friends @ a time & later in d wk bad things always happen, so pls pray & seek God & he'll surely answer ur prayers

it simply means that you are allowing your indecisiveness and fears and doubts hold you back from achieving major goals in life. That explains your asking people questions in the dream. I say BELIEVE IN YOURSELF, PRAY and TRUST GOD completely and u'll find urself progressing.

I had dis same prob 2yrs ago.bt guess cos I just finished from law school den. Never finished in all d dreams,sometimes I start writing wen its 2mins to submit.it was really a prob for me.bt thank God I don't hv such dream again.just kip prayin ,it will stop

da empress said...

I am in a similar situation now am scared,O GOD

it means u re in soup sorry

Please you need to go for serious deliverance. It means regression/backwardness/stagnancy. I would suggest MFM headquarters. You will be delivered in Jesus name.

Why ask libers when you have spiritual mentors? You can even ask God yourself... If you feel the dream is serious , then take a serious step& ask the right set of pple not the whole of Nigeria...

Na real 'get scriptures from the bible' lwkmd.

Nothing! You just anxious about something and it is manifesting in your dreams. Dreams are sometimes an extension of reality; that is, most of what we see or hear during the day make up our dreams at night. Like if you watch a movie about monkeys, chances are you will see monkeys in your dream. Same also goes for your thoughts, what you think of most might make up your dream. Check yourself, the answer lies within

don't watch whatever you don't want.PRAY

Sharon Sexy said...

U have 2 b prayerful,dats a sign of backwardness,so pls try n fast n pray so as 2 avoid it 4rm coming 2 past

Its a sign of setback, not moving forward, was always dreaming of it and I found out I wasn't even in d place am supposed to b. So pray and get deliverd from any effortless tin

Aite said...

Take it from me,it means set back. U should c ur pastor for spIritual counselling.

Dnt u have a pastor over ur life? Even if u dnt,dnt u go 2 church? U beta go nd ask ur pastor or beta still go 4 a deliverance session.dis is wat i use 2 tell pple go get a pastor over ur life nd stop livin I dnt care life style.Linda post my comment o

writing exam in d dream could means two things.1st it means trials of ur life.secondly it means stagnation and backwardness.it means u hv remain in a particular phase in ur life for so long,u hv to fast and pray to God for delvrnce.

Pls read ur bible properly..eg Joseph wen the stars were bowing down he turn to be a prime minister of eqypt

It doesn't mean anything. All this nonsense about pray and fast it's delusional. I have dreams of my secondary school days too but I am very successful in my life. If u pay too much attention to the negativity around u , becomes a factor. Many Christians r so much conscious of backwardness, what if it means to go help a student who is struggling I their academics.

@prince charming But y is dis guy so stupid *bb sign dunno*

Send ur email address to ghozieh@yahoo.com for the christian interpretation of this dream.

seems like backwardness to me. prayer point: every oga at the top of ur progress in life roast to ashes ijn

Please who has Joseph's phone number should post it here...!!lolzzzz

tina for real said...

read psalm 35 and fast for 3 days

My dear pray really hard and rebuke that dream!!! According to a book written by Dr Olukoya ( G.O of mountain of fire and miracle ministries MFM). Its a sign of backwardness and stagnancy!! If u find urself in a dream where u see urself in a former house,former school or anything former,pls just rebuke and pray really hard!!! Besides its even worse that u don't always finish ur exam in the dream,that signifies wasted effort!!! Its signifies started something,but finding it hard to finish!!! Go on ur knees dearie,may heaven fight ur unseen battles!!! Amen

This one is strong !!!

Itz a very bad dream,i once had a dream dt i was bein pushed nd fell frm atop down a pit,nd it kept on comin nd comin frequently b4 i knew it,sth bad happend.. Plz talk 2ur pastor nd move closer 2God........

udbros said...

Da direct interprtaton are;stagnation,setback,failure & frustrations in every area,its a satanic influence, my dear u nid to pray hard,der's notin God cannot do

Your dream is your spiritual monitor, what happens in the physical would v been concluded in d spirit realm... Try taking note of your dreams from now, relate it to your present life... Helps a lot. Seek God pls

If ur in sch already den check ur performance n see if U̶̲̥̅̊ doin well or nt cos it means a setback in ur academic lyf

Dr O said...

There is something that you should be learning, that you havent quite understand. Getting through that, is what will allow you to get into the next stage in life.
You alone know what it is. Interpret it according to your own life's context.

Its a sign of backwardness,

am also having such dreams,i don't count it 2 be anything but now am afraid, @ 33 nt yet married, dt's d problem

Liz said...

Backwardness and Stagnancy.
First of all thank God for reavealing to U, the cause of problem's in your life and also revealing the plan of the enemy to U. Not every one is lucky to have such a revelatuon. Note that anytime U have a dream about a past life like secondary school or primary school or even formal place you lived over 5-10years ago its an evidence of spiritual attack. The unfinished exam shows that U can't move forward in life unless u deliver urself from the spirit of Backwardness or stangnancy.

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

Did u buy jamb 'expo'?If so,that defeats d purpose of d deliverance

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

Next time just carry expo enter dream n sit by d door so u won't be d last to leave

Wow like play like play Linda is now operating a social network in disguise of blogging? Isoritt in P.charming voice»@dreamer go buy mouka foam or Vita or better still go join NSCDC or ask Olamide JOEL

Missing secondary/university days? You're not well at all.

It's simply means ur Heaven mates want something from you...

@ Annonymous 2:13pm ,pls where @ ojodu berger is CLAM? Cos I v similar problem of spirit husband.pls I need help oooo

Spirit husband? Which one is that ooo? Have you got a physical hubby though?

d devil is powerless be4 those that knows there right in christ Jesus. Wakeup and rebuke d enemy in ur life with d word of God and it wil flee.

Haba oga, there are pastors, babalawo, alfas and all sorts of people among people who rear Linda's Blog.

Person sat down doing exam all these while, always the last to hand in answer sheet you say God is taking him/her to a higher place in life. My guy, you're not sane

You tend to be the more than dumbell. You're workbench, treadmill. In short you are the gym. Foolish person

It means set back and delay. Pray against it. You shouldn't be seeing yourself in a level you've passed. If you look carefully there's delay in something you're expecting or working on. Cancel every form of stagnation. But you must be born again and have a personal relationship with God to achieve all these things. Are you born again? Only a covenant with Christ gives you the privilege to use His name and it works.

Anonymous, you dey craze. What do you mean not a serious place? If the blog is not a serious place wetin you dey find there. Anofia

Seriously dick...what's funny here?? Abi u jst wanto comment

Don't let anybody scared u the dreamer, there is no backwardness or stagnancy in your life whatsoever. You will definitely achieve all your nursing ambition in life but it won't come with ease. Try to be steadfastness in all your ramification in life.

Talking from experience.

Yo need serious fasting and prayer.
cos that is a bad sign...
for Education Info visit www.gurusassembly.net

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 240   Newer› Newest»