Have you gotten your free tickets for the magical chemistry of opposites? Don't dull, go to http://tinyurl.com/dyxefxs
(via computer) and http://tinyurl.com/d7p33mu
(via mobile) to get yours now!
Date: Saturday March 23rd, 2013. Time: 4pm. Lots wow to be expected. Hosted by Bovi. Performances by Dr Bariyu and Dami Krane. You don't want to miss this!
16 comments:
Linda, we are not attending jor! Bring us better news. Byeee.. **TerrificNelo**
Loool..
Mtcheeeew!!!!!!
Closeup better add some money to the free ticket cos whatever they are trying to achieve is to their advantage!
What were they doing during valentine?
Bovi + Dr Bariyu + Dammy krane = waste of time
C beef of d week
kul.. I ain't gonna be there
Post ma comment n̶̲̥̅̊a̷̷̴ђ aunty linda
Dnt knw y bt dis veri set of ppl r nt funny 2 me
Loooool
Una no go killy me with laff
Too bad a big company like close up couldn't afford to bring a good artiste...who be Dammy krane?what kinda childs play is this one na????mmmmmcheW!!!!!!!!
I really like Closeup . They are very innovative. But people don't really use closeup toothpaste anymore.
Close up chemistry...k cool.. Bovi+Dammy Krane + Dr Bariyu ...All male so is d chemistry between men alone? Na waoh
Close up fire freeze seems to be a very cool one tho. Thumbs up Guys.
This show is a must attend. thanks linda, where do i get tickets abeg. I really enjoyed the last close up loves naija show at eko hotels
Asinnnn lmao!=)) Help me ask them ooo! I'm going sha hehehehe