Kelly, who has been single for a while, has been seen visiting the unrepentant bachelor at his LA home according to NE but no photo to prove this. Jamie has two kids with two different women.
You know what they say, in Hollywood, everyone sleeps with everyone. But why creep when you are both grown and single? They will make a cute couple.
54 comments:
you are asking why they r creeping up? dem de fear the inital papz and aproko media wey sabi turn story upside down datsall
life goes on.. Next
Treat her well dude; I love Kelly like no other thing. If you break her heart, I'm gonna find you and kill you. Kelly's too beautiful to be heartbroken.
No they won't.
Kelly please don't do it.
Don't do it.
Soon when they're done,u'll the remix In Jamie's voice "I swear I always fall for your type girl"
Soon when they're done,u'll hear the remix In Jamie's voice "I swear I always fall for your type girl"
*singin in kellys voice*let keep it between us
Linda dey creep so dat people like you who destroy relationships thru ur blogging and tv shows won't locate dem..........
Liv matter 4mathias linda,if dem wan chop n clean mouth nko!
He is too old for her joor
No pictures? Rumours
She is getting the django ۳º̩̩́_º̩̩̀۳
Well... Guess dey'd mk a cute couple!
not true... she's seeing her manager
That one na their business! Who cares.
'Ms Bee,
Na wa o and MTO is saying something else, that it seems she secretly married her manager.
How do dey make a cute couple? Abeg linda talk true jor...
That's their cup of tea o! Make them carry on! Its not a crime o!
Live your life!
That is Foxx Dejango, living the free life.
Jamie foxxx??
Hian,,dey don't look cute 2gether
She needs a white ass man
What? As in what? Hw? Don't see it.just sayin...
What Will one expect from jammie D'jango.... Kelly should run things easy.... I dnt want her to get hurt. But to say.... Which oné concern me with their creeping??? Secret love noni.
Jammie D'jango..... If this is true, then kelly pls take this backyard love easy o o... It cld ne painful. Love azu ulo... Na wa o ô
Jamie looks like an aristo to his daughter. She is so pretty. I wonder if her mom is white
the guy resembu an Nnamdi sha. Omo yibo.
Jamie Foxx? Like joke like joke they are passing her around.
they would b a cute blend tho
www.soladunn.blogspot.com
errtin beauty, hair n style
See as Jamie fox date for d event d vex. Omo d geh is nt smiling at all. Lmao.I love kelly Rowland I pray he treatss her ryt
Prince jobless is ds u? Dey have finally frustrated u into changing ur name. Bwahahahahaha *tongue out
Shut up
Lmao! Are you normal?
Well they are trying to keep it silent like the 'd' in django. :)
linda why are u still creeping with d man u are dating ? You are a big gal, please be bold enough to tell us his name, and paste pictures of d both of you.
"Jamie has two kids with two different women."
This alone shows him as a careless person and quite irresponsible and sexually reckless.
Disgusting behavior
Fuck off, anon pj
Una don use insult make that retarded pikin called PJ 2 change his name 2 sumtin else oo.. Serves d goat right.. Talks like his brain is made of cottonwool and cow shit..
Lmao, first of all i concur wit on linlin's case, since she is creeping wit her man, she shuld free oda creepers. Secondly, as per ur username, u wish.....
Kelly Rowland & Brandy Woods( My specie of babes) I bind and cast any guy that will ever think of breaking ur hearts
That's Jamie's daughter with him n not his date...
Linda she's been in a relationship. She has a white dude... And Jamie fox is short and not good looking at all up close...
tmnmm. So what of the Va Va Voom on his hand at the Oscars? Kelly Kpachiranya !
The Nathan loves girl dat is prince jobless. He changed is profile name and 4got 2 delete d arrow infornt and at d back of is profile name. Pj any how u try 2 disgust ur self we will still no u r d one.
@Earnyouth.com, the lady with Jamie Fox is his daughter.
The othe lady is hai first daughter
Olodo! The girl with him is his daughter ooh! I watched it live
Dem go creep cos of people like you Linda...Aproko
Linda, when will you tell us about ur own boyfriend? 2013 must not pass you by, i want to see a "mini Linda"
I love them both and wish them all the best. The paps should leave their relationship to blossom in peace!
this baba agbaya mschew!!!!
Its really cool....Linda pls let's knw ur bobo nw,abi..lol
Linda linda dis kain news no dey pass u.abeg leave dem jare
Jaime, only likes white women so this can't be true.