Singer Chuddy K Tweets 'I was gay, but not anymore' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 December 2012

Singer Chuddy K Tweets 'I was gay, but not anymore'

The Gaga Crazy singer Tweeted this a few minutes ago. So is it gay as in Homosexual, or gay as in Happy? Mo wa confused mehn! :-)

55 comments:

Homosexual..lwkmd! Linda ehhhh

Okoro strong head
Nobody cares.
See him head like bulb!
Okpo

Odeeeeeeeeeeee

or gay as in irresponsible!!!!

Me confuse....here.... Abeg if na that type better chop real life leave bone to bone

Sexily Endowed said...

Linda its Gay like fuckin oda guys ass-holes. Yeaaaaa confession time...... Am sure de Lord has 4given him as he has confessed. Wat α merciful God we've got.

jhendor said...

he is trying to raise some dust......he knows why he tweeted dis

Rubish!

Am I the only one who could see it?! The guy is as QUEER as a three Naira note! Batty bwuoy!!

HE NO WELL AT ALL.

If he means Gay as in his sexuality then it takes courage to say that, no one has a right to crucify him, after all, its in the past now as he said. But I still ask myself why a man will find another man attractive? When there are beautiful, pretty, sexy, hot, foxy and sexually stimulating girls all around? Lol....

Duke Emeka said...

Hehe, it means what He means.

linda,,you av to ask him first before publishing

he is seeking attention..

#scratcgin head too#....chuddy, were u s*#¤ing d**±s gay or wht?...thnk God u've seen the light of str8hood...

I think his twitter account was hacked

Well if its gay as in homo,then somehow am not surprised.Hs tight jeans and all,eww!Infact its gay "homo" sef.....Kaiy

Watever the meaning lind,if he was actually gay as in homosexual,then he was an ugly one.

He just wants to be in the news ooo jaareee. Rada rada ti o ranja ni gbagi.

Cynthia said...

#controversythings#.

U still look gay to me o boy,once gay,4eva gay

Nna! Photoshop good oh! C chuddy na... Hehe. he has a gay aura sha #jus saying#
But if he wuz what made him change? 9ja gurl? Hard working 9ja gurls. Lolzzzz.
Abeg he's stil kul anyway #Jade Said#

Na 14 years for jail u dey use play,mumu,see hin head!

So????? Na today? Attention seeker wetin concern us if you gay or not. My dog sef na gay. Banga soup

He claims his account was hacked,dude wants to get verified on twitter,lol,sharp guy!

Once a gay, always a gay! Once a yansh man, always a yansh man! Lol.

LOlz...me2

His acct waz hacked I guess,dats wat his next tweets say

He loves Gaga???...err duh, what other explanation do you want biko?

He looks like. A corksucker tho...

Blunt Queen said...

Gay as in happy

Confused mugu

MORON! Say anything just to promote your washed out Brazilian hairy album that won't make the top 1000..you just shot yourself MORON!

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat

Uhhmm....ok o

But really I have 2 lesbian dogs. I've caught them severally.

Mr gaga u r a disgrace to humanity.Even dog is better than u,cus female dog wl nt chase another female dog for sex.how much more u ,human being.that shows ur brain is below a lower animal like rat.ugly being

Moi female dog Lisa tries 2 hump moi leg! That's gay too

Damochedxb said...

Gay could mean a couple of things... Someone's attitude could be gay, as in very vain.. It doesnt necessarily mean they are homosexuals.. Cos how can someone be an homosexual before and say not again?

May said...

Obviously trying to get attention! Which kain gay? Abeg! On to the next one!

If u gay, u'll forever remain gay! Ders nufin lik I was gay or I'm no longer gay!

yeti said...

tcheeew publicity stunt oshi..... he is jsut looking for the eyes of the public. later he wee say he use to do it wiv d-banj..... hisssss.

Dude is bursting outta d closet...Ǧ☺☺ϑ for u Nna... Na u get ur ass na!

If he meant 'gay' as in homosexual, how could he have been gay and not be anymore? Maybe he means he is not actively gay anymore, not that he doesn't retain his gay disposition. My dear, if you're truly gay, you've nothing to apologise for. Your creater made you so. Be happy, find fulfilment with another gay person. Gay is no better or worse than straight. Actually, I think there's something special about gay. Any ordinary man runs after women. It takes a certain sort of man to love another man.

Shioor! Nothin Wein pesin nor go read 4 dis place o! Wetin dey special about man Wein him rod salute attention 4 anoda man nyansh? Next thing now, u go talk say child molesters be special people too? What about people Wein dey nack animals, Dem be special people too? Anumanu!!!

Odi egwu, u don craze finish.
Don't knw wat to say to u. U r too damaged. Which creator? If God wantd gay pple he wld ve created a man for Adam.
I pity u

This one don craze o!

love is not sex! Lustng after other men doesnt make you special, it makes you perverse
sassycassie

@ anonymous 11.05 am I dey suspect you ooooooo!

(Riley's voice) nigga u gay!

sm gays in de houz

Most of these celebrities are gays and bisexuals, nigerians are hypocrites and everyone is afraid of declaring his/her sexuality. De chuddy guy just tried to express himsef sha but seems like he is a learner bcos he just shot himsef

E bu onye

So intresting...

chuwy said...

Baba oko mii ... Once a soldier....alwys a soldier ma ni ke..