Actress Foluke Daramola and Kayode Salako talk about their affair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 December 2012

Actress Foluke Daramola and Kayode Salako talk about their affair

I read an interview actress Foluke Daramola and her new man Kayode Salako granted a softsell magazine recently and I was kinda annoyed by some statements he made. It's not my business really, but it seriously boggles my mind why some women can't just leave other women's husbands alone. Kayode Salako was married when he met Foluke, but began an affair with her regardless...and now he's saying some reckless things about his previous marriage. Read it below...
Foluke didn't break any woman's home, she only came to reclaim her home. She had lost her divine home all this while. She went to where she got married, maybe for her to learn about marriage and how she will live with me when she eventually marries me. Her former home wasn't hers, my former home wasn't mine either. Foluke and myself are two people of one destiny. Foluke has just discovered her old husband, the bone of her bone and the flesh of her flesh and so have I. People who know me are thanking God on my behalf for setting me free from 13 years of marital bondage, confusion, frustration and regrets.
How is the wife of 13 years and mother of his children supposed to feel about this statement? Woh, let me gan sleep jor, it's 7am...still working on American time. Read what Foluke said about their relationship after the cut...

I am going to say something that I have never said before. Kayode is an African man, and if he decides to marry more than one wife, nobody will castigate him for that. Besides, he is financially capable of taking care of two women, So why would you now say because I want to come into somebody's life, that I broke another woman's home? He had issues in his marital life before I came in which I didn't know about. It had nothing to do with me.

156 comments:

Onye igbo said...

If he cheats with you, he will cheat on you..chewe aka ghoro mgbo.

Very cute couple. The guy has a warm smile. All the best!

folüke i pıty u.after another 13yrs he will wrıte about u too.loool

Pumpkin said...

Nobdy "takes" anyone's husband unless he wants to be taken. Linda remember it takes two to tango. Foluke was single the man was not. They are both adults Linda. Everyone has a right to leave an unhappy marriage if they want to. Not applauding extramarital affairs though. Don't know why this is common in Nigeria of nowadays though..

Dis babe don bleach finish!!! Smh

writingforfun said...

Polygyny is not extinct because wonen allowed it.

Rosy red cheeks like a circus clown

Modupsy said...

Sad..how we women still think..

When will we women learn?
http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

Well, they are all adults and know what's best for them. But Ladies, married men should be a no go area for you at all, even if its the married man coming for you.

Linda I guess you shouldn't be angry with the statements the guy made. Rem he was the 1 in the marriage and wht he experience, he only could say. As for me I pray this new one work out for good. Happy for both of them anyway, but the guy took my fav boo boo in yoruba industry "winks"....

Linda emeafu said...

Well said @pumpkin.Gbam!

Mtchweeeeeew.... All bcuz of mammary glands! C her makeup sef! Am jst sori for Foluke... "Pasan taa fi na iyale mbẹ lokẹ fun iyawo"
NAWTIWENDY

I thought Foluke Dara-whatever-she-calls-herself "is" a dark person. When did the vitiligo disease affected her? that resulted in change of skin colour???? Bloody Nuisance!!!!!!

I thought I was the only one who noticed the clown.

April said...

foluke gdluck

Cute my bum,sigh.

Mackielycious.blogspot.com said...

He will surely bring in another woman just like she said

He shuld av left in peace n not say stuffs abt his wife(d moda of hiz children)

Foluke i used to like u alot,cos u are a very nice person,u helped me one day which shocked me,but why take another woman,s Husband,except if they truly divorced before u two met,i know u are a very nice person and cant do certain things so am shocked,aha since when did u start wearing heavy make up,and u look lighter,easy dear

Akin Omo Akin said...

well, wish Foluke the very best....I hope she looks well and deep enuf before taking the final leap. It is well my dear Aunty!

Linda o, it is "boggles my mind" not "burgles my mind". You don't have to post my comment :)

Its easy 4 us to come here and talk but rmbr none of us were in their past marriages wit them. If they think theyve found love then let them live wit it biko. I dont know wat linda's biz is here, allow them abeg. And make sure u post my comment! Nosey- poker!

I know this douche bag. He owns a school in Oshodi. He married his previous wife who is quite older than him for her money. Now that he has claimed half of her assets even the school he wants to marry another woman, obviously for her fame to advertise his school. He is such a social climber. He even founded one FASHOLAMANIA team to gain Gov. Fashola's recognition during his campaign but it failed. Stupid man! I hate how men of this days are so cocky. Yuck!

why am i embarrassed for them?

bluemagic said...

Like seriously,is dat ablush on her chick or is dt fr a comedy movie..LMAO...gud luck wif dis one

sheylee bee said...

Read the first two lines of the guys statement and I was already pissed, they both sound like educated illiterate, she came to claim her home? ® u 4 real, she was in her order marriage to learn? He is an african man?, the moment u start lying to urself then u know u are doomed, they are both deceiving themselves just to justify there actions....n they even had the guts to say this to +h¬ public, the sad thing is that karma might not catch up with you now, but when ur children start aving marital issues n u strt running around from one church to another u won't remember that it acts like dis dat can cause it. U know God aint stupid

"Pansan ti won fi na iyale, ohun niwon ma fi na iyawo"... Meaning " d cane dat was used in beating d 1st wife is also d cane dat would be used in beating d 2nd wife"... Foluke becareful...

Hahaa funke u be serious mumu. Rem one thing ,u were beaten black and blue in ur own marrige o.even with ur double knockers u couldn't stay in a marriage. Continue oo.we will wait and see d reult of this one.ur ex was right about u .remember ur city pple interviewm

Yeoal said...

Ogah oh!!! So when people get married it is all rosy rosy, smiley smiley. When they have issues, a good Samaritan should come and make ONLY the man happy.

It's all good..love is a beautiful thing but remember Karma is a bitch and she fu%ks everyone the way they deserve.

www.yeoal.blogspot.com

Bleached up with clown make up!

stacydiamond said...

what happens to the single guys,when all these girls/women talk abt a man cannot be taken unless he wants to,so do u mean any married man that wants u to take him,u will>>>am just surprised at some answers.its a sin to break a home,wat God has put together let no man put asunder.'no man''no man'.so allu husband snatchers shud turn a new leaf,d world will end while u re on top of a married man fuckin him

fikky said...

Lmao, u voiced my thots!

White face/rosy cheeks/red mouth. The circus is in town.

He is very foolish and old i feel sorry for them, because they are not young , but have no wisdom its a shame!

Cocolette said...

Why does this sound to me like 'Jazz' speaking?..which man in perfect control of his senses says what this man has just said...'She went to learn in her former marriage how to live with him in her real marriage'!!! Okay

I can only say good luck to them, if thats what de want. check this who cares to know....http://earningsip.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=94147

Foluke daramola nd saloko i wish U̶̲̥̅̊ all d best.And i pray after few years he wnt cum on media/social ntwk 2 say same tin abt U̶̲̥̅̊.All d best tho,U̶̲̥̅̊ want 2 be a second fiddo...nd if dat will make U̶̲̥̅̊ happy.Go ahead.

what sort of nonsense talk is dis,d man is a fool

I tot this hoe was denying having anything romantic with this old fool? They are both stupid..... God will surely fight for the wife and innocent kids that this selfish bitch and retarded man have decided to smear with their craziness.

Yucci said...

I seem to remember a dark robust and beautiful looking Foluke years ago...is the Lady in the picture she? Then it's sad that she opted to change her skin colour so drastically. Anyway, she is an adult and has the right to her body. But to the matter at hand, there is really no need to justify or defend herself as there is a law that encompasses religions and beliefs concerning our actions on earth; some call it "Karma", others "reaping what you sow" and some"what goes around comes around"

miss pepe said...

Foluke don turn yellow too *huh*..dese gurls really need to take a chill pill on this bleaching tingy,its very annoying

The blush on Foluke's cheek is a no-no!

Sex dsnt kip a guy,if u like turn 360degree in bed,use him as DP 24/7,bleach till u become brighter dan ur future.if he wnts 2leave,he will!"

Kayode oooooo! How many times did I call u? Ode oshi!! You wrecked your home that took you 13 years to build cos of an original "adelebo". I am sure u are under a spell. That big-breasted good for nothing girl is evil. God will expose u soon.

theyinx said...

Linda its "boggles my mind" oh! abi did some one break into your head and burgle ur brain?

BLOGLORD said...

Foluke you are a FOOL. i hate to insult but will gladly insult u. hear yourself, he has issues with his wife and has nothing to do with u. how are u sure u are not the cause of the issues he had with his wife? anyway the broom wey dem take sweep the first wife leg comot , dem don dust am keep for u. stupid woman. i have always said it that women are their own worst enemies.
gba gbo oshi!

dmj said...

...its a shame..

Na wa for Foluke's make up o!! Anyways if the marriage ended before you both met - no wahala but if the marriage was still on & you carried your 48kk front to break it... Remember what goes round comes round. I wonder why a man would talk bad about the mother of his children like that?

Hi linda, it's d mind boggles" Keep u d good work. Sorry 4 being English teacher o! Love u.

Y is foluke bleaching naa..*not nice*. Her make up is awful too. I really liked her o.Wt goes around comes around..it wd soon b her turn then she'd know if truly d 'african man' can't b castigated for taking another wife. CRAP!!!

Really sad n disgusting

See who's saying man get marry 2 uncountable woman in d world, I can't blame u sisi foluke...I dnt no why ashawo actress snaching another man's.. Its obviouly it wont last..

Stupid!!! ♓☺w can Ʊ settle FO̶̲̥̅̊Я̩̥̊ Ƌ̲̣̣̣ man who disregard women??? Of course I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ few mths Ʊ both W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̊ƪƪ ßξ singing different tunes.

Wow just wow! Shameless whore....the man will surely regret dis! Ur 1st wife is ur only wife until death do u part.

V said...

I am not for polygamous marriages but if you are going to have more than one wife, you have to discuss it with your first wife. Also it is not just about being financially capable, it's also about being emotionally capable for both.

My thing is if you're marriage cannot be fixed, divorce then do whatever you want to do. Also think about the children...they are watching...this all sounds very disturbing.

So when he is unhappy in his new relationship, what will he do? never use another house's bricks to build your own home.

See her with a rosy cheeks like that of a village clown. Atleast he spent 13yrs with his legit wife in your own case you won't use up to 13yrs and he wilk drop you like a piece of rubbish.....

Queen Bee said...

One of dose false prophets would have told them they were meant for each oda,......the oversized breasted woman,and the woman wrapper' man!best of luck till the cookies come crumbling!

Pashan t'aafi na iyale umbe lori aja...decrypt pls

Soul Healing said...

Has this become the latest trend for ladies to desire another woman's husband?Anyway, economics thought me that scarcity creates more demand, therefore a married and unavailable men becomes more desired by a few ladies of their kind. Abeg,women hold your men close-by before a total stranger tells you the colour of his boxers.#just passing by#
www.fashionomosuzzy,com

i used to have huge respect for you foluke,buh since this issh started, av bin so disappointed in you. trust me babes, dis relationship wont last, you need to be wise, and for mr kayode, hes d most dullest man av eva known, cos u av issh wt ur wife, u talk abt her anyaow, was ur eyes clued wen u married her up to 13yrs?. sick fellow.mtchew!

See this mumu sef!! So you were married to a woman for 13 years and had kids yet still she wasn't meant to be your wife? Compound idiot!!!

Hey Linda let's sit down they look. U will see what is going to end this relationship. Foluke statement "afterall he is financially capable" olojukokoro, ole.
why can't she go after a man that is still struggling or that can only takes care of one wife. U see this ladies I don't know the kind of example they are giving to their children. igbeyin lo ye oloku ada.

metche said...

Very unfortunate is all I can say.

BabyGee said...

Foluke See ur skin,Over Bleaching.. And pls hit d Gym Asap. You look like a Pregant Pig!!

Galore said...

Another YORUBA WOMAN.........chaaaii........When will ds Pple ever Rest!!!!

Galore said...

Na Yoruba Pple Trade Mark be dt nooww...*Bleaching things*.......

I wont comment on her disgraceful bleaching&how it has it has made her once beautiful face an ugly mess

The guy just like big boobs that is all.

The stupid guy has watched too much Africa Magic. What kinda statement is that he is making? Does he think he is playing out a movie script? I cant believe people can actually reason like this outside of Africa Magic (Yoruba)

Hadassah said...

lmao at ANON dec 13 7:29am .

"pasan to na iyale npada bo wa na iyawo" stupid man and woman

Hadassah said...

lmao at ANON dec 13 7:29am .

"pasan to na iyale npada bo wa na iyawo" stupid man and woman

Dis woman is very foolish nd so is this man.. CHEATING is CHEATING.. Ahn ahn. See how he sugar coated the thing and d idiot of a woman feeling she has won is making a statement.. Nd he dare say "13 yrs of marital bondage".. Dats too hurtful. He cud have kept quiet rather than make such stupid nd hurtful statements. He just reminds me of Keffee's ex hubby who went to the Punch newspaper to be saying crap...Mcccchhhhheeeeew.. Before they married I am sure it was "I will die if u don marry me, I can live without you, you are my destiny, I will nevr hurt u" nd d lyks.. But now see...Too Sad

God! Foluke Daramola has joined the bleaching gang too...na wah oh...Am dark and forever pretty, no1's changn that

This girl was very dark before, na wa o, she don turn yooyoo.

so sad foluke feels she has done nothing wrong to kayode's wife but time,they say,will tell. what goes around certainly comes around. it is now kayode knows he has been unhappy for 13 years when he was busy cheating on his faithful wife with foluke,justice will surely prevail in this matter,its just a matter of time.

Her make up is off...damn woman..

Idoti! Foluke, I pity you...we are waiting for the outcome of this drama...ile ti a fi ito mo

kelly. f. baby said...

ezigbo agua ndi yoruba.. tufiakwa...

di yoruba aburo kwa ezigbo di

Hopeless bitch dat is wot foluke is gosh i tot she had class n was different frm all dem yoruba actresses but its obvious she's not.....Desperado dats why u spoit labisi's union 2 Dino!!!look at ur bleaching face now,it obvious u were hating on Bisi cos dat girl is pretty....Anywaz d cane wey dem take beat 1st wife is alwaz kept 4 d 2nd wife...I don't wish u bad but karma knws everyones address....Oloshi. Linda pls post my comment tnx!

D cane wen dem to flog Iya-ile still dey up dey wait 4 Iyawo. Linda don’t fail to bring feedback wen d time comes. Wishing dem d best. As 4 Iya-ile, don’t worry, just look unto God

Sexily Endowed said...

Every normal human being will feel bad abt dis but like my broda used to say “wen anyone says they are done wit α marriage, dnt force dem cuz they mite hav seen sometin horrible to take such α HARD DECISION” i pray my man nneva gets tired of M̶̲̅ε̲̣ so ama make tins right on my own part too. #ciaociao

Abeg Linda no blame the man. It is sooo obvious he has eaten vegetable.when a man starts talking shit you go know say dem don cook and wash put for am. Once he goes broke that's when una go hear their real jist.when Foluke dey talk say he can afford to take care of two women then you suppose don know say na money she dey after. And her mum is an evangelist abi na wetin. Foluke fear God o u have a daughter too and juju dey fail o.@bolasol

Pinkfunky said...

What a load of slum bags! I bet your children will be proud of you both.

Look at her looking like a circus clown. She don bleach finish. These my Yoruba actress sisters and husband snatching, wow! There's no dignity in that domain, its like a way of life, real BIG PITY!

Shut your mouth Linda. Talking utter rubbish! The man said he was living in bondage and he is happy now and you are saying what? He should remain in misery? Tomorrow you guys will be gossiping about people stuck in unhappy marriages. I'm sure you won't feel so bad if he was still with his wife but cheating everywhere and humiliating her.
He has done the right thing. His wife is probably relieved herself. It is not by force to remain in an unhappy marriage and nobody steals a man or woman. Stop it!
Wish the new couple all the best

bbakare said...

Ogini me ndi yoruba? Rapu ayin aka. Btw, am yoruba and I speak, write and understand Obi. Ur comments don't make sense, what's with the generalization based on this couple? Msheww

Linda update, plssssss. P Square recognized as one of 8 africa's most fascinating in 2012..

All these bleaching fatso husbandsnatching yoruba actresses just give yoruba women a bad name,I mean I am a yoruba woman but I am none of these things. I just wish they would be of good behavior because they are in the spotlight and they are not portraying us well at all!

MJ said...

Gbam!!!!!! Shikena!!!!!!!!!

Linda update, plssssss. P Square recognized as one of 8 africa's most fascinating in 2012..

MJ said...

Abi o! He will jump on the next available woman! Shiooo!!!

En why is she bleaching?

AND THE WINNER 4 MOST COMMENT ON LIB IS.............................. P.R.I.N.C.E C.H.A.R.M.I.N.G!! ping lindaikeji 4 ur 'AWARD"

have know foluke way back in secondary sch IHS,She has been like that fight over a guy taught she has changed hmmmmmmm life.am highly disappointed in her way of life his better not av said anything at all concerning the rnxsp.obirinnnnnnnnnnnnnn....

Yoruba girls and make up shaaaa

Its Iyabo Ojo that is selling the bleaching cream, she's always advertising it as "skin whitening cream" on her BB. Meanwhile u guys shld stop insulting each other on this blog bcos u might be insulting ur mum,dad,bro,sis,wife,husband,boyfriend,beatfriend or girlfriend without knowing cos y'all are commenting as anonymous
-fabulous

foluke abeg this bleaching make me no know u again. this woman used to be dark and pretty, now she's fat and bleached.

What hurts d most is d fact dat ds guy is a senior pastor in RCCG Akure! Its really devastating to see men of God act n talk ds way! Do as I say not do as I do pastors. Slikky

Hnnnnnnm! End time has come . Bc. I don't know where somebody will steal openly from u nd tells u confrontly tht it is not mean't for u alone. O ga o. My advise for ladies is to beware so tht they won't meet their doom one day.

lizzy said...

Lol!!! How can someone bleach and be brighter than her future? Lol!!!!

Maryjane Blogazine said...

From their speech it is obvious that they are not God fearing.What u sow is what u reap.My Blog-Maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

Professor X said...

Because of Foluke's makeup.

Anyways,since it involves Foluke Daramola nd Marriage, no long thing, u all should just wait cos its another movie abt to hit ur Tv screen, after part 1-3 it will END. mtschew!!!!!!!!!! na 2day? e'jo

Foluke looks terrible. Used to think she was one of the sane ones but the boldness she showed making those insane comment with regards to another woman's marriage?....Babe, u need Jesus

lol @bleach till u become brighter than ur future..

Adele said...

Going by his statement, the guy is obviously demented/mentally unstable - a typical "were alaso". Seriously, who talks like this? Eish! I almost feel sorry for Foluke because when this man's madness starts to manifest in the open, she'll get what's coming to her. I was going to criticise Foluke for obviously bleaching her skin but she has bigger problems than bleaching-related skin diseases coming her way so I'll zip it.

Are you sure the so called Kayode Salako is okie? 13 years of marriage and he saying that shit? God forgive am.

See foluke with tomato puree all over her cheeks. I pity her. They will use a cane to flog her out of the house when the next best thing pops up.

all i know is that the man should get teeth whitening and foluke, get the basics with ur make up! YUCK!!!!!

No girl can snatch any man wwho dosent want to be snatched.if they've decided to get married then let them be.wishn them the best. A.U.D

B said...

FOLUKE DARAMOLA WENT TO IFE, AND EVEN CONTESTED AND WON THE POST OF DIRECTOR OF SOCIALS.... TO SAY AM DISGUSTED TO HAVE EVEN LOBBIED FOR U INSTEAD OF BAYO BANKOLE(BOY-ALINKO)... NO WONDER UR CLASSMATES IN INTER-REL ALWAYS DESCRIBED YOU AS #FRIDGE#...HAVE U FOR ONE MIN TOLD THE WORLD WHY UR EX TURNED U INTO A PUNCHIN BAG?IDIOT NA SURULERE BOIS U DEY TAKE PALY ABI?.... ONTO THE ISSUE ON GROUND, THE KAYODE GUY KEPT SAYIN FO,UKE WAS NOT THE CAUSE OF HIS SEPERATION YET KEPT SAYING FOLUKE IN A WIFE ANY MAN WOULD PRAY FOR, AT THE SAME TIME CLAIMING THEY WER IN ONE FUNNY GROUP TOGEDA NOT TO SO? ON THE OTHER HAND, FOLUKE TOO CLAIMED HER IT WAS JUS PURE BUSINESS N FRDSHIP... HOW E COME TURN TO ROMANCE SHARPLY LIKE DAT? FOLUKE DARAMOLA... SHAME ON YOU... ALTHOUGH U USED TO DO ARIOSTO CODEDLY IN IFE, FOR DAT ROUNDABOUT WEY U AND UR ARISTO CARRYING FRDS(3 OF YOU)USED TO LIVE... WE ALL STILL FELT THERE WAS A LITTLE GOODNESS IN YOU. THAT U CAN COME OUT BOLDLY TO BREAK A HOME, IS BEYOND ANYONE WHO KNEW U IN IFE... COS EVEN D PROSTITUTION WEY U DEY DO DEN, IT WAS CODEDLY... PEOPLE STILL LIKED U BETTER THAN THE ODA TWO GRLS U WERE ROLLING WIV.SHAME ON YOU FOLUKE..... U DISSAPOINT ALOT OF YOUR FANS TODAY... I GUESS YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN LIKE THAT.ENJOY WITH KAYODE... AND REMEMBER...GOD IS A GOD OF VENGEANCE..... EVEN IF U HAVE A RIGHT TO REMARRY AND BE HAPPY, NOT DESTROYING ANOTHER WOMAN'S HOME... NO WONDER THE POOR LADY PACKED OUT ... ONLY GOD KNOWS THE REMOTE CONTROL THAT YOU USED.... DNT GO AND DO SOMETING ABT UR SELF AND KEEP LOOKING LIKE A #REFRIGIRATOR#

Thunder fire u for calling Iyabo Ojo's name here. Banga Soup

FOLUKE DARAMOLA ATTENDS A WHITE GARMENT CHURCH AND IS VERY OBVIOUS THAT ONE OF HER PROPHETS MUST HAVE GIVEN HER JAZZ TO TIRE UP SOME ONES HUSBAND. IN THE NAME OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD AM PROMISING HER SOMETHING TODAY THAT THE MARRIAGE WILL NEVER GO WELL WITH HER UNLESS THE OTHER WIFE IN QUESTION DOES NOT WORSHIP A LIVING GOD. SHE WILL NEVER GO FREE FOR INFLICTING PAIN AND SORROW ON A FELLOW WOMAN UNLESS THE OTHER LADY IN QUESTION IS NOT INNOCENT OF DIZ KIND OF CRIME. PEACE AM OUT!!

Linda, you can be so mean & rude sometimes. Why can't you find a better picture of the couple instead of posting a pic showing the rows on her neck, so your fans can make fun of them abi. And that will get you more comments on your blog. I remembered you posted one rubbish picture like that of the Iroko dude & his actress wife(can't remember their name) a while ago. Linda pls just cut crap and get real!!!!! If you like dont post my comment.

Stop correcting Linda jor! If you don't like her English then vamoose and allow us to enjoy the show AKA comments.

Foluke has lost weight = Good.
Foluke is bleaching = Bad.
Foluke is wearing too much make-up = Not good.

Anonymous 8:05am you are the dumbest person that ever wrote on this blog. you should next time do your research well before correcting others. I guess you need a glasses for correcting Linda on boggles or not while making a mockery of urself. if they say enemy its you they are talking about, waiting for others to fail so you could laugh at them. Olodo! we know your type.

The husband snatcher is in d building...clap for yourself

Dear DREY said...

Don't mind them babez! You are a fighter and you took what you wanted...enjoy while it last because in some few years time, that insensitive, selfcentered man would find naother ambitious, bleached home breaker and would leave you by the wayside...what goes around comes around...

tolu said...

hmmm Linda I really have a problem with your commenting on this topic the way you did. You were not in this marriage so please do not blame the guy. 13 yrs and mother of his children you say but do you know what he went thru in her hands. I am speaking this way because my older brother was married to his ex wife for 12yrs. I didnt believe in voodoo until his story unfolded in our very eyes. My brother became extint. cut off all of us from his life including my mom(I am crying as i type this cos of the memories) and practically worshipped his wife. Anyways he came back home himself, carried my mom and my older sister to his home. They found all sorts of fetish things around the home. WELL HIDDEN. Some of a wooden man and woman bind by a red cloth, red and black soaps all sorts. We even did DNA and 1 out of their so called 3 kids is his. Look let the man be. He must know what he is talking about. I know some men are assoles and new pussy excites them that they disrespect their main wife but there must be something in this situation so don't conclude becos you are not in it

E fit be true oooo

You just looked at the picture and didn't read the story or you are one of those wearing rose tinted glasses passing through life

amadius said...

Mr. K. Is i̶̲̥̅̊†̥̥ d woman dat made U̶̲̥̅̊ what U̶̲̥̅̊ are 2day dat U̶̲̥̅̊ say all dese abt on media. Dnt let God punish U̶̲̥̅̊ Ooº°˚. Who were U̶̲̥̅̊ b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ met her? Life goes on tho.

What they said is their truth bc only the Almighty knows and will judge. Ppl please let them be. One's man's disaster could be a blessing.

I can NOT blame any woman..if the man did not open the way or go looking no woman would be ale to come in or break home..so pl pl blame the men. Who are never satisfied with one pattern.

This amoeba of a woman leave person husband alone. When he suck that your yeye breast dry like mama slippers then he go throw u away. Yeye dey smell. The man don chop efo

I agree with Foluke, if he can take care of two, he can take of three....and then some more; four, five, etc! Btw, a man that marries more than one wife is digging his own grave. Goodluck with that fuc$kers!!!

@yeoal, lwkm. Nice one

Good for them :)
Will #Goal-Line Technology Work for African Football? - tech360ng http://buff.ly/SbtUAt

Miss Know Know said...

Looool @ 48KK front. B laffin @ her 48KK. Maybe dat is what jazzed d man.

It is d fact that she missed d memo on how paint ur face like a clown dat is paining me. Dey add more red now.

Angelo said...

I dont know what Yoruba men see in these kind of ladies.

For your all information the botanical name for this kind of woman is "YellowNoBrainsandBleachedOutOyster"

Foluke, is that you?

=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))! Pls don't comment so she won't faint den.

The man is beaming like someone who has eating efo riro

she don cook the vegetable well and he don chop bellyful with enough milk site the calcium in the milk don freeze his brain

The Chi said...

God bless u man. Love ur reply. Was tryna make sense of that comment and I am Igbo. Stupidity and infidelity is not limited to tribe or race, na equal opportunity trait.

Bisi said...

Stuff, not stuffs. OMG, useless country.

Bisi said...

Nigerians abuse people who bleach, abuse people who are dark.. Now, they talk about color of skins yet they complain about racism abroad sigh.... Useless country again

good thing karma knows your address!

So I decided to google Foluke Daramola cos of the other comments about her skin change. Well, let me just say i almost rolled off my bed. I KNOW THIS CHIC. I used to envy her beautiful chocolate skin while watching her on TV back in the days. OH WOW! she is like a diff person but what ever floats her boat!

Lucasbalo said...

They both deserve each other. They are both losers to me.

Nigerians re too sentimental, the man say him no marry agin say him see new wife make una free am abeg. u know if the old one dey beat am or na d old one 1st cheat. we dont know the full story so chill on the insults. and this is not a tribe mater abeg

Yeah! Very pretty wHen she was dark... Chai michael jackson tinz

whom the gods will kill they 1st make mad.....

Bussy said...

This foluke Daramola has bleached her future, she attends my church 3rd service day star, she likes to seat close to mature men and through out the services she talks and grins constantly at them, now i know why!

She get 6 pcks for neck...woah

Lowkey

Sor said...

Foluke enjoy your new found fun while it last cos its only transient.I have no respect for a man who can publicly say such derogatory things about his wife of 13 years and mother of his children. Lets see his children's take on this 10 years down the line.

MotherNature said...

it always feels so good NOW...It feels like the best thing ever..

But feelings change...

You get tired of that feeling
...You get bored...

You settle....and want to escape sometimes and start wishing you were a bit thinner...

You start having kids to fill that void...

You even start to wonder what you even saw in him in the first place...

You suddenly start loosing weight from worrying and start getting some attention...

You get tempted and want some comfort from your illusion called marriage.

He starts to pay attention more to the other kids, especially if they hit the social scene and become famous.

You then become a distraction...

The NOW feelings don't tell you the end of the road or how the journey really is....

Feelings are not good detectors for making decisions.....let the feelings fizzle out. Clear your head... Let the monster out and see if you can deal with it. If you can, carry go....

Problem is patience, enough patience to 'see' the monster.

Feelings are such Liars!!!!!!!

Feelings are panadol, they mask a lot. You need objective people around you to give you a different/clearer take on things.

What happens when these feelings change?

If you refuse to listen, check back with me in 5-10years or even less...

Mother Nature

Foluke foluke foluke,in as much as I do understand ur plight with ur former man, it is better u face rearing ur beautiful children instead of entangling urself in this issue.2nd marriage? Pls do not. Not with this man condemning his first wife cos he will do the same to u after some years. Let him sort himself out, cos he will still go back to her and u will be hurt the more. Remain friends and be careful cos of ur children, u av them to protect

Setyoursight said...

i reserve my comment and comment my reserve.

According to Facebook, her situation is 'Its Complicated.'

I hope what happend to the man former wife will not happen her as well.

I know what you did last summer said...

went thru d same high school with Foluke... she has always been nothing more than AG LOAF!!!!!! You can all call her that to her face when u see her and let her know her friends from high school can and will never forget the true meaning of AG Loaf....hehehhehehehheh!!!!
Fluke was what called her then.... I guess she'll need it now to survive the strong things that will follow her if she goes ahead to marry this man. He is an African man abi why una 2 de wear cloth? rubbish!

OOOOOOO Lord, too much fake Hollywood moves in 9ja it now stinks of rotten eggs.

linda, these people are both consenting adults if he finds something that rocks he's world then he should move on, also do you have to say your body is getting back to the time difference must the world know you went to the be a bit classy

is that why she is bleaching , she was a dark beauty before now

Aunty Linda, don't blame Kayode for that statement he made, though it might have been wrong to air it out in public, but only God knows what he has gone through, most men are having a hell of life with these little devils called wife at home physically and spiritually. It's the person that wears the shoes, knows where it actually pinches, not that women are totally bad but some are lucifer personified. Well just looking at it from a suffering man's point of view, he might be lying but men, alot is going on in the life of men out there, every reasonable man wants to lay a programme to work with but when your wife refuses to understands then it's pure bondage. May God help us all.