Rihanna blasts Chris Brown as he parties with Karrueche in Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 December 2012

Rihanna blasts Chris Brown as he parties with Karrueche in Paris

Rihanna was very angry after she found out Karrueche Tran joined Chris Brown in Paris and partied with him on Friday night after his concert.

She took to twitter and sent out a series of angry tweets that seemingly were aimed at Chris. She tweeted - Examine what you tolerate, Claps for the basic b**ches. See more below...

Chris Brown must have reached out to her to explain what Karrueche was doing with him in Paris because Yesterday night, Rihanna Tweeted a photo of herself lying in his arms with the caption, 
'Damn....... I miss my nigga #thuglife #BFFlif. See it after the cut...

95 comments:

Jesus is coming soon, submit ur lives y'all!

#mumu pikin# she neva see anything, he go still use blow teach am another lesson... Fool

Riri what goes around comes around you know, you took him from the arms of another woman, what made you so sure he can't still go into the arms of another woman, this time its the same lady you took him from. But this my Breezy sef, na wa for you o, just choose one jor.

eche1978 said...

Jay z will flog chris brown

Queen Bee said...

This gal is a confused and obsessive lunatic..wat more can I say....puts on the radio
Eve's voice Singing*..luv is blind,,,it will take over ur mind..if u tink its love,its truely not.......

chidooski said...

linda u like riri die like me.

NEKS said...

Shit like ds hardly eva ends well..talking abt ds love triangle!..one of dem is gonna lose out terribly,and seeing d way all dis is going,I hope Rihanna doesn't end up in d loony bin(Yaba Left as Nigerians term it)..cos she already seems like someone who myt self-destruct when she isn't winning.

Riri sorry o, You forgot that some men are like animals! He does not love you. Na your waist he want.

me myself and I said...

Linda did u see all the comments on her instgram page

These 3 probably sit down, plan the scripts of how to get the public talking, they act out the drama and blogs like Linda's do their bidding.

queen.blinks@yahoo.com said...

Borin

Riri should stop sending angry tweets towers Chris.

Riri should stop sending angry tweets towards Chris.

Rihanna is suicidal!!

This whole charade is getting confusing by d day! What do these ppl want from each other?
Chris's career is kinna on d line messing with those girls! Chris make up ur mind and chose one!

Dis girl is Just an Idiot.. Damn! She owns that trophy of *stupidity*

BLOGLORD said...

What is all this? linda you are the one am asking? what is this??? are u high on rihanna, chris or karruche? which?
pls come and dring palm oil so u can throw up and re-gain urself.
#angryface#

When will all dis stop....wt fytes for one guy who enjoys seeing dis girls tweet abt him....na wa ooo....if only guys can fyte for girls like dis*winks*

PepeRémpe said...

Mtchewwwww....rihanna is such a drama qween.

Serves her right. She got served.

sugar said...

Abi the 3 of them are mad ni? Who gives a fuck about there fucking lives!!!!!!they are very annoying....fools!!!!!

DAMN!!......THIS MOVIE IS SO INTERESTING!!..WOW....100Naira says Chris would Dump Rihanna...this is a classic case of someone who is so rich bt has such low self esteem.......rolls eyes..

Chris Brown, toto na toto. Just concentrate on one toto & leave the other toto alone! Word of advise.

KARMA is a bitch,just make sure she's beautiful. Even Karruche becareful coz table can turn anytime.

Angel Ricardo said...

Rihanna and Karueche both have joint custody of Chris Breezy...They can share access days, no problemo.

james success said...

Riri is just desperate.

MJ said...

E sa ni pa ara yin (una no go kill una selves). Na wa ooo!!! Be like say this Chris Brown will run you mad soon Rihanna!

Deekay said...

Can't wait for Rihanna to OD or something. Getting more and more ridiculous by the day. Her family must be ashamed of her behaviour / lifestyle. Ewwww! And to think some people are obsessed with her and "love " her smh! What a role model to some people. Some people really are a waste of space. Someone hoe sef I am even feeling sorry for Chris Brown. Guess they truly deserve each other.

No one will listen to me now I am saying this their love is literally too hot to handle. It'll end tragically like romeo n juliet. Not wishing it so but this is obvious. Its too toxic! Yes they love eachother but they r not meant to be together! *drops mic sits back in my reclining chair and sips chill sprite*

She never see anything. LMAO

Dis guys re very confused as to wat dey want....choi smh

Y u gtn angry? at d end u stole chris from her, one gd turn deserves another

Delusion: A person with a delusion has a strong belief about something despite evidence that the belief is completely false. This relationship

Rihanna just wasting her time with chris! Its obvious he's still not over K. Maybe he enjoys just goodsex with rihanna, but the caring part he gets from k.. Just maybe.

Can you please forget about this mad people..pretty please

Two confused being (rihanna & chris)

Omo! me I can't laugh, this girl is just a child. She needs to move on. Abeg Linda did is no story oo. I think this girl is going mental.

she's got what she deserve.that man,doesn't know what love is.she make fool of herself

Laff e haff want to kill me here, pls keep d comments coming*buhahhahahah*

promise michealz said...

Riri needs help, serious help

She should examine what she tolerates! I got married last wk to a 35yr old lady here in 9ja and was just shocked she was still a virgin. See small girl dey useless herself bcos of stupid boy.

How is that? She took Chris from who?

H S C said...

This Rihanna has been exhibiting some abnormal behavioral patterns. Hope fame hasn't unscrewed something in her head...or is this some kind of publicity stunt? Though I wonder why considering what a mega star she already is. Hope she doesn't crash and burn soon sha, is all I can say

Deekay said...

Some how* damn this phone.

Anon 7:50 congrats...buh wetin u want make we do..shift well abeg no award in dat category.....as for breezy nd riri make up ur mind nd GTFO of social media its boring already.....publicity stunt muc mscheeeeew......by floxyfire

See this mumu?,u r seriously sleeping on okada

NEKS said...

Haba!!chick,plz nao,try 2 b a lil bit imaginative and interesting when commenting.
Not trying 2 bully u..buh u so predictable and boring..
Yeah,we appreciate positive pple and all dat shit,buh still..dammit!U get my point,ryt?..hope so!!:-)
Don't want 2 beliv U are ds way in person..funny enuf,I wld rada read Billie Jean's vitriolic comments than read yours

Oge Nsimah said...

CB nd RiRi mata don tire me eeeh

Aids tinz

are they normal @ all?, this relationship should be killed before another disaster

sugar said...

Lol! Bet who asked for story? Congrats o! Me sef be virgin ;;)

Cocolette said...

Like Really! I dnt see this ending well for Rihanna. She's starting to act and even look demented. I just hope she's able to get her act together and move on before she does something horrible to herself

Cocolette said...

Like Really! I dnt see this ending well for Rihanna. She's starting to act and even look demented. I just hope she's able to get her act together and move on before she does something horrible to herself

After u have read d blog baaa. LMysmallAO

Opera better interview chris brown too tho, seems she has their medicine

Jesus,d same yest, today n forever loves u n is knocking, asking to come in n give d only true luv mankind can ever experience. Only if u Wld open n let Him in.worldly luv is fake n full of hurtful leaps!

No need to curse and swear,NEKS. Just leave her be. You think she's predictable n boring...well,yeah. But it's not a crime. Just read and pass. You're starting to bully her...

VIA MY LENS said...

Linda leave them alone.....more news less gossip

I hope dis does not lead to fatal desire. Riri is such a fool pinning for a man who doesn't give a horse shit abt her. Mumu listic. Hope one doesn't kill d oda sha. Abi na d boy john thomas sweet pass for america?

NEKS ,pls shut the fuck up!! Jeez..you must think you are the interesting one right .. For ur info, you are as boring as the commenter with no ounce of creativity as well so if you don't mind, .......

Karruche Tran of course

NaNmA LaBaR said...

@Neks:you couldn't have said it any better sister!

L.A.S.T.M.A said...

These lot are playing games...you need to understand that these characters you see here(Riri and CB)are the visible business end of a long line of corporations and "suits"...Those guys never leave an investment to chance.

In essence what you are experiencing is a well scripted brand awareness reality show...#noplugs

HA!...SEE WETIN FINE BOY DEY CAUSE...RIHANNA SEF...WHY SHE DEY TALK LIKE AGBERO NAH?

Halyah said...

Is he d only lover in dis world? Damn it! Let her quit d relationship n move on na. Thousands are ready to accept her love...mtchewwww

SUE JORDAN said...

I PREDICTED THIS. RIRI SHOULD JUST ACCEPT THAT SHE IS IN A POLYGAMOUS RELATIONSHIP...shikena!

qarrym said...

Its obvious riri is forcin herself on breezy

Linda, now I believe Rihanna is obsessed and delusional. I have always been an advocate for true love and was happy that she and Chris Brown are back together now. Not until this morning, when I saw she posted new pix on her instagram page showing that she has flown to Paris to join Chris Brown in less than 24hrs after she tweeted the angry tweets. She has a music career of her own, why is she following Chris Brown up and down like a little lost puppy? I hope she wouldn't commit suicide if Chris Brown dumps her finally. Hmmmmm! this is a very serious matter.

Breezzy is just having fun while the chics battle for his heart.
http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

Dee said...

STUPID UNHEALTHY RELATIONSHIP. MSHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Lol, I de laf rihanna bigtym. Both f dm sf

This Chris brown and Rihanna shebang is unlikely to end well. I am afraid of the day we will all wake up to tragic breaking news concerning these psychos.

Ujunwa said...

Surprised!!!! I agree with you on this one thing.

Stupid boy, foolish girls!

Kunle said...

So she doesn't tolerate Karrueche. That's weird and funny. No confidence. Well, Chris should adhere if he want the relationship to blossom. Just starting!
Want to have a flat belly, burn fat from part or entire body, maintain shape with fitness. Join this page to learn more and like the page
http://www.facebook.com/FlatBellyWeightLossTipsForNigeria

Queen Bee said...

Hehehe!!why?Ujunwa I am not always a hellraiser'

biz avenue said...

mumu

Queen Bee said...

Hehehe interesting!!...am impressed too.so sometin gud can come out of this 'Nazareth called naija!
but......*tinking*...hope no be wetin Linda talk say can make one virgin again she know abt!!
Hahahaha!

Queen Bee said...

Hehehe!!why?Ujunwa I am not always a hellraiser'

Bostino said...

Both of them are possed. They need deliverance

NEKS said...

Anon 12:50..y don't u fuck off too!!..and don't 4get 2 use a cactus branch while u are at it..biatch!!..I'm pretty sure u d same double-faced bastard calling her Linda's bootlicker..fowl

why una dey vex nah! watch and c how da drama will end. both of dem know wetin dem dey do. na dem dem.

All these attention seekers trying to be local champions on a mere blog.
@ NEKS, Anwuli obviously has better home training than u. Everyone can't be a bitter bitch you know. Be as bitchy as you want but don't try to bully her to join you. Must you read her comment? Anwuli pls don't change who you are.

creamboyray said...

Well Riri should free breezy n park into Ray ray world cos i've got trailer loads of love to give to her dat she need not send no angry twitt no more.

creamboyray said...

well Riri hould 4get Breezy cos i've got trailer loads of love to give to her.

So park out of Breezy n park into Ray ray.

Hmmmm nonsence.

Lol! Nice one... Tell dem

Daft and pointlesss... U r obviously shallow!!

Sister wives

Cactus for........looooool

Like seriously, I'm seeing Whitney houston and Bobby brown in this case,except no drug is involved..it's gonna end badly believe me guys..

Tinuke Richards said...

Obsession of d highest order...both of dem...but me Love dem die...Aint Nobody's Bizness....but Her's nd her Baby

NEKS said...

2:16..tell that 2 ur mama who says u shld b boring!!fuck off!twat!!
:-p

beau said...

this girl is just young and dumb, one min she s loving up when they re together and next minute she s cursing ... r u a Learner??? after the monster beat her up , sleeps wt another girl , she s still speaking english. grow the fuck up and move on idiot.