Chris Brown promotes Karrueche Tran's clothing line | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 December 2012

Chris Brown promotes Karrueche Tran's clothing line

The good thing about dating celebrities...you become a celebrity yourself! Hehe. Chris Brown's ex-girlfriend Karrueche Tran will officially launch her clothing line - The Kill, today Wednesday December 12th and Chris has been helping her promote the line all week. He's pictured left with models wearing hats from Karrueche’s new line...and he was spotted (right) wearing a hat from her collection over the weekend. He has also been Instagramming photos of some gear from her collection.

I'm sure she's thinking, if she can't have him, she can at least use his fame to promote herself.

73 comments:

weezy said...

Good 4 her.but can sum1 take a good look @ chris brown? Hez looks nwadays scares me.hez lookin like a skeleton. compare him nw 2 wen he started singing
.side effect of drugs n illuminati issues.

Cynthia said...

Chris brown looks unhealthy..... he shud go for health check-up....pls post my comment o

Its so obvious chris likes karucche,cos @1st it was a car,nw he is promoting her clothing line!

seyi said...

Side effects of dating the wrong woman!!!!!!

Ohhh na na! How does Riri feel about this?

Whatsup wit CB, he's looking so ugly, I don't know wat he's doin to himself, I fink he shd stop, it's not paying off atall. N d babe, sharp babe!!!

He looks like he is into drugs or he has d dreAded virus! Hope I am wrong!

June said...

Skeletal system... A̶̲̥̅♏ not referring to anybody ooo

Courtesy demands what Breezy is doing for Karrueche whether or not he wants anything more to do with Karrueche

hmmmm it keeps getting beta,seems like Karruche visited Africa for Chris. I bet he can't recognize Riri again.

Confused human being.he don't know wat he want.

Breezy stop drugs o...u loosing ur fresh boy fins...see bonny face..hop riri neva de giv u overdose..tell her to giv u food n not share in drugs pls

qarrym said...

Wit A̶̲̥̅̊ƪ̣̥ƪ̣̥ his money, he is still lookin lik an HIV patient

Breezy.....is dyin oooo.... Just take a good at him! Nawao...

Chris Needs to Slow down on that "Thuglife" shit ! Easy on Coccaine mehn.... Keep ur nose clean brotha..U looking weird loosing all dat cuteness.

Chris is gradually turning 2 a vampire.. Scaring look doe.

Damochedxb said...

"THE KILL".. ?? Is this a movie name or what? So lame.. And who is this Kukere abi kurukere girl sef? Who among the girls on the left pic is she? Tired of seeing her rather difficult to pronounce name everywhere.. And why dafaq is Chris brown looking like that? Lmfao

mz leemah said...

Chris looks sick....eewwww

Oge Nsimah said...

Tufikwa chris brown is looking like ojuju not sexy @ all. what happened to him nah ?

Chris is jus 23yrs old n he luks lik dis?God wat is happanin 2 him.dnt blame de geh its a giv n tak affair

Chris is by the day looking like Fela..I hope its not what I think it is..overdose things nau fit happen and he's just under 25..he looks 35

SUE JORDAN said...

SHE SHOULD GET AS MUCH AS SHE CAN OUT OF HIM....WHY NOT...

chris brown does not look healthy at all, wtf is wrong with him? Abeg dt guy needs to go slow on everything o. Never knew polygamy was hard on celebrities too, see how those two gals in his life have finished his juice nd now he all dry and dehydrated.

Omas992 said...

Cynthia, you are right. I wanted to say the same thing.

Cynthia, exactly my thoughts. With that thing called tattoo on his neck, he looks older than his age and looks sick.

Bussy said...

How is Rihanna taking this.. No more dick at least get me fame!

James Success said...

i lyk d way chris B is handling d two girls it shows he is a real man.but plz d way he luk these days,hav any body watched his video(DNT Jugde me)i think he is on drug,he should stop b4 its 2 late.

Linda emeafu said...

She is just a looser with no self esteem ,forcing herself to be relevant through chris.

Woomie said...

please he should've just continued with Karrueche than going back to dis Rihanna madness. He has declared love for K many times but wot of Rihanna?.....not so much.

serena said...

Both will make a good couple...use 2 love C.B but lately he is something else he Totally changed looking dry even on his recent album don't judge me...guess rihanna is sucking him up!!!

Ode...wots obvious der? He's just tryna wish /support wasn't like it was sumfin serz dat led 2 deir break up...Biko free ma baby breezy o! Awon aiye una don suck hin blood finish ova karucche n Roybnz matter

Linda, this Kurre...wtv is one of Chris's stylists. That was how the whole thing started!! So its not a biggy.

No be lie ...d guy no look healthy @ all1*smh*

BLOGLORD said...

weezy i buy ur sentiments big time. he looks like a skeleton truely. that was my first thot looking at the picture. is he alright?
its obvious chris and rihanaa are going down healthwise. am sure they will soon be sacrificed

Queen Bee said...

Yeah I think he still likes her,but he has to remain in 'the family with Rihanna'!but I wonder why he won't drag Tran into d Family' too if he likes he dat much!.......oh sorry I forgot she is a non-entity so might not accepted!
Gal just enjoy while it lasts!!

i'm rihanna hasn't heard about this cos i'm sure she'll tweet about it...lol

I think its a good thing for Chris Brown to promote her clothing line, at least that would prevent her from being overly-dependent on him for EVERYTHING even gas money. Hopefully, when she hits it BIG, she can give him breathing space.

Smart lady.

Y won't he help her.. Dat they r no more dating doesn't mean he caant help her... When he's not a Nigerian...post my comment oh...heheheheh

Chris Brown..you can't be young forever o..make up your mind before u get old like James Brown..- Tonto's Tattoo

mudasiruayoola.blogspot.com

Okukuseku said...

He is the poster child for *kids stay out drugs*
Always looking hungry and hyperactive. From an attractive boy to a repulsive looking man

YSC said...

Good tin, nice of breezy 2 promote her line but is it just me, breezy is looking really scary and weird in da 2nd pix, u know like sum1 dat nids 2 hit da rehab real quick....#teamBreezy still

Breezy looks pale. He needs medical help.

Lisa, London said...

IMO because you stopped dating, it doesn't mean you stop being friends. Unless the ex was a complete douche/violent/crazy person. The sign of any mature relationship is if you are able to at very least remain cordial. He broke up with her because he couldn't commit fully not because they fell out. They have an understanding so not surprised they still hang...

Dee said...

WONDER WHAT MADAM RIRI HAS TO SAY ABT DIS, CB IS JUST PLAYING THEM BOTH REAL GOOD.

jehnypha said...

True talk, Chris isn't as handsome as he used to be. Anytym i see 'This Christmas' it makes me cry 4 him.

Mmmmmmm! na wa ooooooo d guy nah a confuse idiot.... He even looks like someone suffering from hiv/Aids abeg go nd do medical checkup.....joor

jehnypha said...

Linda wt's ur P naa???
Post my comments 4 Pete's sake!

SA said...

I thought i was d only 1 dat noticed breezy's unhealthy look until i read through the comments. he sure damn looks eaten up by hard substances. @ seyi u hav keeee me wid laff. Linda u need to do counselling for breezy abeg. visit simja.top3weightlosssolutions.com for tips on how to loose weight to all d orobos like ma sef.

Billie Jean said...

CHRIS LOVES KARRUECHE THAN RIHANNA, THE FACT IS THAT KARRUECHE IS THE LOVE OF HIS LIFE, HE'S JUST USING RIHANNA FOR HIS MUSIC PURPOSE COS SHE'S A POWERFUL CELEB AND BCS OF WHAT HAPPENED IN THE PAST HE WANT PEOPLE TO SEE HIM AS A GOOD PERSON. CONFIRM!!!!

ak+ said...

LI, d pix looks photoshoped. The left side of CB's face looks too smooth for a real pix. check it out peeps....

He's older!, he certainly can't look like he was when he was seventeen..plus can't the guy just help someone promote her line without any insults?? Nigerians sha!!

Karrueche's business partner for this clothing line, is some Nigerian dude, Ugo Mozie. He's also Chris' stylist.

Anyways Chris looks so sick these days.

His style hasn't been great lately either. I blame Ugo for his poor fashion choices.

Chris needs to eat. Put the bong down, homz.

Also, crack is wack.

Karrueche and rihanna need to work on their self esteem issues: Chasing Chris and his skinny ass.

Nigerians are users.... when its over, its over! How would a man feel if he is in a relationship with a woman and shes helping out her ex etc, he wouldnt be pleased. If a man wants to keep his ex in his life then its fine as long as he doesnt go into another relationship because he's new relationship will be unhappy!

When a man no wan drop him ex and they use business as excuse, him still dey tap that ass, he dey follow dem both, na polygamous man be that! God wan make everyone do well na but no be someone you don sleep with then you dump am finish go help you unless una dey do favours;) for eachother.

My great pastor Adeboye said a man who has no morals or principles would never respect his woman, a relationship that is faithful brings out prosperity between the couple and one that isnt brings what we see in immoral relationships amongst celebrities etc

why isnt Obama or successful good men helping out their exs or why arent they being immorally irresponsible, because its wrong. Eventhough shes using him and vice versa, it doesnt make it right! If u think your ex is the only way to ur success then u r doomed!

illuminati gives and takes... check out riri, snoopp dogg, kanye west, even jamie foxx... all looking worn out with the cash.. why ya'all pitying him (CB)? do u have the money and fame he's got? na who send am to join?

Nd who's d wrong woman.....Rihanna or Karrueche??

I wz thinkin bout it too....he's lukin so thin nd his face is skeleton like...na igbo hin dey take abi na cocaine or illuminati abi na d two mulattos wey dey hin life sef??? Wo na dem sabi if hin like make hin turn skele, kosi kan to kan mi

Hahahahahahahaha.....Kuruk!re!!!!her name is really difficult to pronouce nd seriously I'm bginin nt to like brown again wit dis his raggedy luks....mtcheeeeew!! Pls post me comment ooooo

splendid said...

He looks like someone on Meth!...hmmm...it's terrible and sad

Becqui Nicholas said...

His looks was the first thing I noticed.. He doesn't look well at all.

Is Chris Brown sick?c who women dey die for. Mtchw

"Tran" what a surname. From the story heading, I though she designed clothes for transvestites
:x

Kunle said...

What a brand name! Hope this guy is not getting back to his ex gradually.Want a flat belly,burn fat,lose some weight,eat right for healthy sake,maintaining your body shape with fitness.Get these free books and report to learn more.
http://bitly.com/fitnessandweightlossreport

he invested in the Line LOOOOOONG before they broke up! The partners consitst of UGO his stylist, Karreuche and Chris Brown

Who really cares about whether or not they're sneaking around or he's just helping a friend out or he's doing it for business purposes????! That doesn't change the price of stuff in the market *rme* However,why does he look so creepy? Creeping up d TV screen!

the illuminati will let him go next year followed by rihanna, He is of no use to them now.

yall remember HAZEL EYES Devante from jodeci, the one who wrote ALL the songs. well here he is now. A BONIFIED CRACKHEAD AND WELL FORGOTTEN
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RAKCCo6oJyI

Get ur facts straight! They are business partners, they own the clothing line together.

This is what too much coke and pussy does to you. All you aspiring CB wannabes...beware!