Rukky Sanda's brand new N12 million Range Rover EVoque | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 December 2012

Rukky Sanda's brand new N12 million Range Rover EVoque

The actress drives a brand new black Range Rover EVogue which she acquired many months back said to be worth about N12million. #Biggirlsthings :-)

106 comments:

Zunny. said...

God bless her hustle...the car iz super dope

Mr Black said...

Congrats to her! God, pls bless my struggles. I want a bigger one o

Sexily Endowed said...

Wow i admire her a lot... Well done babe. But i hope u set up sometin good for ur family b/4 showin de outside bitches wat u can do. #not hating tho, Family comes 1st to M̶̲̅ε̲̣. #okbye

Nna mehnn!!!...money yab man o!
If i no make money for this life, God Himself no go happy with me...Tufiakwa!

Go gurl!! The car is as beautiful as you are.

chizzy jeremiah said...

too much money nd real biggirltinz jawe.

Chop Chop said...

Whot year?

My mama tells me " all u gat is pride,
Ashawo na ashawo, no matter what you drive,
Dont spoil ur life to get money cos u cant spend money toi get life" !!
#NuffSaid
Barbielee

Na wa for you Linda. Evoque is 22m, Go to Coscharis and ask. Do research naa. I know cos na my dream car. Congrats to her, she deserve am. I pray make God do my own too o. Chai

this girl does not act a lot of movies but yet has this kain money and she's not a fantastic actress like that

Abeg wetin she dey act? Even producers neva buy evouge...
Babe slow down o!
Life on d fast lane doesnt always pay off too good at d end

Lol...
Rukky rukky
God bless ur hustle o
Bring mor customers ur way!
Ah ahnnnnnn!!!!
U try!
Im sure if u could giv urslf an extra vagina, u would
To make business smoother for u!
Ok o. Bye bye
Congratulations

Ashawo no be work ooooo

Lounging lomo

Dat mouth don suck dick tire for this life. Shape don change.
All for ego

more like ashy things!

Ashewo tinz don join dis acting biz

Issokay. But this ride is not bad O.

hope she will also av d money for d maintainance.. but linda i tink someone bought it for her

Abeg let us hear! All dese gurls r insatiable. How many muvies has she acted?
We kno how it(d car) came about! Dis 1 is not gist. Lin Lin biko stop dis...
#Jade Said#

some said 12 you are saying 14. good luck to her. jealous people leave her alone.

Oh wow!I can't even hate,congrats to her...Kaiy

What has she acted that she can afford such luxury....*coughs*Ndlea pls be on the look out

Kim said...

"acquired many months back"......so why is it news now? Mtchewww

Queen Bee said...

Dis range makes sense!but dis lady has bleached. Sotey she is now looking like a white person dat needs a sun tan!
its now scary not sexy!

What is her source of income for her to afford a N12 million car? How much does she make from acting for her to afford a car of that amount? Runs things!

lizzy said...

Sweety u are so bleaching. A big Congratulations to u.

Boroje said...

Lindodo u mean akunna kunna tinz! Abeg make we hear word! Nah 2dy!

#aristo-things# congrats anywayz. E no easy if only pussy's can talk, they for tell the world wetin these babes they use thier eyes see. Banga Soup.

Rukky Rukky. Great. Now what do I do? Oh I forgot, FLY!

Issorait....bigger girl things congrats

Rukayatu! Ur aristocrazy finally paid! Good gal.

Galore needs a 12MillionNaira Car said...

GOD,,,make me self,,start to Shine now....Well,,,,,,,Am still expectin,,,,,,,2012 neva end......A thousand yrs is like a day in GOD sight.........Congrats Rukky

all of u guys wiv negative comments are too messed up and sad ..most of u r use to avin ashewoz ard u ..in ur fam nd relationshipz datz y a woman cnt get herself sum luxury...watz ur bizness wiv her income .. u nd linda r all idle ..honestly .. ur negativity doesnt affect her.. messed jealous lowlife HAterz

More attracted to her face than the car.FINEGALTHNGS.

This is how Nigerian society promotes mediocrity. Buying RR is such an achievement; and we wonder why everybody is lazy and the country keeps going down!

Any food that pays N22m+shipping, clearing and profit is on DRUGS.

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

The 2013 Range Rover Evoque is a 2- or 4-door, up to 5-passenger luxury sport-utility, available in two trims,... More Info
MSRP
$41,145 - $44,145

omotayo said...

Pple pls stop hating, I know this girl and she's from a very wealthy home, her parents and waded and she's her mum's pet.
If a girl drives big car, na ashewo, if na man, na yahoo or drug baron. Pls, see progress in pple, its not every1 that is from a poverty striken home, u only wish to know her parents especially her mum and of course even if they didn't pay for the full ride, they would ve added up sumfin. So pls stop hating and park well.

I live in L.A and I see how guys spend money on the so-called "runs girls" - even Hollywood stars don't spend half as much. My beef is that the bulk of this money belong to the tax payers. Nigeria has become a country where 1% squander, and 99% live in squalor. And why should this news? It goes to show that even the 99% encourage those that steal from them.

This Rukky babe has bleached for Africa even before she did her nose job. She isnt even a fantastic actress and shes fake. Anyway, congrats.

Yu'al shuld stop hating on her. She f*ck diffrnt d*ck everyday,yu f*ck ur boifriend d*ck everyday! All na the same. Her own even betta cuz range fall outta the show while U'r there stil begging ur boyfriend to help with ur bis! Mtcheeeeeeew... Everybody got their life to live, so congratulate her and passsss!

Haterz r gonna hate....congrats hun

Queen Bee said...

Dem say na aristo baby!professional runs babe!the god of runs' has blessed her hustle!hahaha!hey Baba forgive our generation!

Ask google mumu!

Barbielee! Do ur own ashewo nd get urself one! Bad belle

Hmmmmm! I knw dis person is ruke herself!

Queen Bee said...

Can u hear urself@anonymous poster,wats our bizness with her source of income? cos we only know her as a partially waka pass actress' and she's not Mike Adenuga's daugther!so I tink u should clarify pple on the sources' *wink* not abuse dem kk.cos pple must ask!

Lol@ ashawo na ashawo no matter what you drive!

C'mon guys, give her small benefit of doubt na. E fit no be ashawo, there's also drug peddling :p

But if anybody wan open mouth talk say na from acting, God will judge you!

But really tho, you'd be shocked this girl might not even have one building or land to her name. They are usually more concerned with flashy cars........

But again, who am I to judge???

Bussy said...

Like seriously, I had to google who Rukky Sanda to recall who she is,seen her in only few movies and one scandal about her night life is all i know, An EVoque is more than 18m Linda,there is more to it, even her mama and papa for industry neva ride dat car..Congrats any way *RME*

And she got the money from acting? Nice car tho

julit said...

she's a tiff. this is someones car in london.

Cngrt gurl

BLOGLORD said...

Sex? drugs? acting? pimping? whatever is her means of income. its sure paying her well. nice car.

she obviously ddnt buy ds car with her money,her acting is terrible!met her mom some years back in chicago,she is not a very rich woman, just a regular trader and her dad has never been a part of her life,he is also not rich!so where does she get all d money to live ds fantastic life?of course na ARISTO!!!well enjoy it while it last girl

People are so funny,all this stupid girls that her calling her names,are you guys better than her?or can how many of u are still virgins?abi na she say make una dey sleep with broke ass low lifes,dat can't buy keke for una,Hypocrites step up ur game,than blaming others for ur misfortune.

LMAO!!!!

This sounds like Rukky Sanda or Tonto Dikeh, bt Envogue is not 12million that car is over 15 million, she doesn't act, isn't into oil. Business, her folks aren't tht generous, please where else can she get it from. Ashawo na the only option.

LMAO!!!!

Plzzzzzzzss free her Joor....don't u wish for it as well...like seriously!!! Wateva u knw how to do, do it well...congrats *wink*

Is the car gbanjo? This car definitely costs more that 12million naija naira! Am I right or am I right?

The car is not up to 12m o, new 2012 is $43000, shipping $2800. Clearing #1000000naira landing cost is 8.1m. Dealers profit 1.5 if his greedy that is still 9.6m. She try sha

Buh rukky own no b new na.

creamychik said...

that anonymous that asked how many of us are virgins, i feel pity for you. so because i'm not a virgin i should be selling my body for money? i should jump from one man to another because i want to drive the latest car. or wear d latest clothes. my dear, i'm sure u are a professional ashy! cos u dont see anytin wrong in sleeping with different men. AT THE SAME TIME!
as for rukky sanda, congrats on ur car. more grease to ur elbow. u are comfortable doing what u are doing and its paying off. enjoy it while it last. just reduce ur use of cream. and make up too. its now scary

Dee said...

WHO HAS SHE SLEPT WIV DAT GAVE HER D CASH #NOHATE. BUH C'MON WETIN RUKKY DEY ACT WEY DEM GO PAY HER 12MILLA + SHE'S NOT AN AMBASSADOR TO ANY FONE NETWORK OR ANY COY @ALL DAT WE'L SAY SHE MADE D ACSH 4RM DERE....BY THE WAY THAT CAR SHUD COST MUR DAN 12MILLA MADAM LINDA, DONT YOU TINK???

topsy said...

he who is witout sin cast the first stone.

Lol, na really ask google. Chop chop dey feel inferior? A

If barbielee if u go fit do ashawo try am na....

If nor be work, hw e take dey pay her?

Lol, na really ask google. Chop chop dey feel inferior? A

Sensible

Congrats gal! Its a beautiful ride

Amaka said...

ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW MANY MANY SHE'S FUCKED HER ENTIRE LIFE. OBO E MA TIFE GAAAAN ADETI JIIIIIN. PUKE

Please please if you are guilty of fornication and adultery, dont call her a slut because if she is truely one and dies today and you die too, both of you are going to hell. Having sex with a man or woman that is not your wife or husband is a sin and can take one to hell. The bible didnt state that until you do it 5000times then you wil go to hell. "N0". Sexual immorality is sexual immorality except if you are pure, dont crucify her. Or rather repent now and be qualified to get heavenly passport.

Abeg shut Up! I know her very well, Rukkyat Akinsanya. She still lives off masha! & her parents rnt "very wealthy" and her dad lives with his other wife.. D whole lere knows she's a runz babe even b4 she started acting moves.
But aslong as she's ahead of d game & its paying off, who cares who she's doing?!

@creamychick,am sure u meant to write stupidchick"its you and your mother that are pro ashy,na d one wey ur mama remain for me I dey do,useles thing,am sure you are worst than her,I know your type.hypocret,all I was saying was that people should stop judging her cos we all have our own skeletons in our closet and we are not God,but I can see you are too daft to get my point,trashbin in human form.

Barbielee, Barbielee, why is it that when a woman makes money and flaunts her material achievements, its ashewo? Ah ah, Rukky de work o, she's an actor and a producer and she makes very classy movies. Talking about her biz concerns I know of o.
My dear, work hard and pray that God blesses your hardwork with success, it will happen for you. BUT MAKE YOU NO VEX WHEN PIPO BEGIN DE CALL YOU SEF ASHEWO O.
BIGUPS RUKKY, ENJOY, NA YOUR SWEAT!
Sparkle speaking!

Take it easy nd step off ur high horse.who knos ow many men u v slept wyt?is it our fault dey r broke?if rich men like her nd date her,BIG DEAL!no b as u no b virgin she sef no b virgin?weda u slept wyt one man nd she slept wyt millions,u r still bot used good wen u get 2 ur husband's ous o!

Yh very right!

I'm sure u meant hyprocrite. Yh? Thank me now

Nice ride, but why is this something I should pay attention to?

My dear,tell dem.

Nigerians are just filled with a lot of envy, greed, jealousy! It's very disgusting d way people leave foul comment on this blog. Ok rukky got a range nice!!!!! Dats a step up in her life!!! She didn't buy d range for any1 yeah!!!!! She bought it cos dats wat makes her happy!!!!!! It's her range, her money, her body her every thing yeah? So wat Eva she did 2 get it who r u guys 2 judge HER? He/she without sin shld judge her. We are all sinners. Sex, armed robbery, lies, murder, envy etc are all sins none is more or less. Mennnn!!!!! I have never left a comment on this blog, but d venom from people is terrible. Errrr whatever she's doing let her be!!! let her B! If it's other things let her B! It's her life!!!! We should search our selves and leave the rest to GOD! She actually a go getter . What ever she does to make herself smile it's for her comfort!!!!

Nigerians are just filled with a lot of envy, greed, jealousy! It's very disgusting d way people leave foul comment on this blog. Ok rukky got a range nice!!!!! Dats a step up in her life!!! She didn't buy d range for any1 yeah!!!!! She bought it cos dats wat makes her happy!!!!!! It's her range, her money, her body her every thing yeah? So wat Eva she did 2 get it who r u guys 2 judge HER? He/she without sin shld judge her. We are all sinners. Sex, armed robbery, lies, murder, envy etc are all sins none is more or less. Mennnn!!!!! I have never left a comment on this blog, but d venom from people is terrible. Errrr whatever she's doing let her be!!! let her B! If it's other things let her B! It's her life!!!! We should search our selves and leave the rest to GOD! She actually a go getter . What ever she does to make herself smile it's or her comfort!!!!

No be d same movie dem.Ramsey Noah and kanayo kanayo dey act? Wey dem range? I beg ashewo na ashewo.

Na wah oo..I cnt believe all these comments r bcos Rukky got a Range!so much Hate I swear..y'all are here calculating her fee and parents money..and hw she got money to buy a car..so much time on ur hands.and I can swear dat none of u dat put up a hate comment drives a range!hatred borne out of jealousy of wat you cnt have!tufiakwa!

If its Omotola or Geneivieve y;all will say Congrats..Asslickers like u!Rukky is nt upto 30..and she has acheived all these..wat her aunty agbayas genny and co couldn't acheive when they were her age!

Na wa o

She be thief

@anon wey say she be thief,na ur papa motor she thief abi?awu gambia,bad belle united.

DITLO said...

seriously what does she do she's a B-rated actress...i believe its more than acting

creamychik said...

sweerie, u can insult me all u want, but if u were a true child from an honest home, u wont have insulted my mum. its obvious u have no regards of the word "parent". i wont stoop so low to insult u. u've done all that urself. i feel nothing but pity for you. enjoy :)

Chop Chop said...

When u born pikin, I think u go still say if na boy or girl. So sharap.

@ queen bee or wateva u call urself ..shut the fuck up which stop clarification what is ur freaking bizness with hw she gt her money or car ..cos she dsnt act all d time doesnt mean she doesnt have something else shes doing for a living... Nigerians just mind ur bloody bizness the time u spend saying rubbish from dose nasty mouth of urz if u use dat same energy on ur lives some of u wldnt be as LOWlife as u r now... poverty is really taking it hold .......idle ppple...

@stupidchick,I insulted ur mom cos if she had given you a proper training,you won't have the guts to call a fellow woman like urself a prostitute,when is not like you are still a virgin,so pls nxt time choose ur words well, like a child who was brought up in a decent home.

@Ehis..will u shut up ur dirty mouth there?is it ur biz wat she does or hw she got d money to buy a car?busy body..u wnt g and look for wat to do and better dat ur hungry looking face..Butterfly dat calls itself a bird..u can come to dis blog and type shit..and also count urself relevant!Ewu Ohia!

@Ehis...u be correct mumu..c ur mouth like B class Halitosis!therz nothing we wnt see in dis life..let me catch u or hear u say one more rubbish frm dat ur gutter!Hater lik u..com here to say shit abt sombdy u dnt knw one bit!

please check that price abeg are u sure its 12 million more like 3-5million.

creamychik said...

lool. madam with proper home training. by ur comments, i can see you really have a proper home training. mehn! life is too short to be getting over a total strangers comment. take a chill pill ma. ur words have no effect on me. cos u are a nobody to me. lol. insult all u want. cheers baby!!!!

@stupidchick,abeg no let laugh kill me,why would a hater like you be a problem to me?sweetie am not the one who came here with the intention of condeming or Judging other people,cos I know its wrong,me myself am far from being perfect,unlike you that is here claiming mother teresa(the girl who has only slept with only one man her entire life)I see you babes,go ahead calling other girls asheys until the day somebody twist that your long mouth for you,na your type dey tell man off light make I show you shege.long hiss

Its sad to see how angry people can be cos of the Success of another person,the hateful comment on this blog is very sad,people should learn how to rejoys with others(and let God be the jugde)@creamychik I expect you to live up to ur user name,I mean classy/creamy girls don't use foul words,how can you call somebody you don't know a professional prostitute,just cos she said out her mind,by saying people should stop jugding others cos no one is perfect,and in the process you made them insult ur poor mom at home,you didn't expect her to take it likely did you?we are all women and we should learn how to stop bringing each other down,@anon I know she was wrong,so pls let it go and act like a matured adult.

Na wa oh! Babe be making herself relevant you all be hating!!!. Lol.

@anon1:03pm,pls tell them for me,why would a woman just open her mouth and just call another woman a slut,until we get to our husbands house,as long as we are fonicating we are all slut,truly dat anon would have just ignored that creamychick girl,cos she sounds like a very frustrated girl dat is sick and tired of seeing other girls suceed,while she still moves around with her FOOTWAGIN,anyway you get luck say no be warri babe like me u insult,no b words we for dey excharge na slaps,cos I go hunt u down.

I am very positive that u are Rukky or what's that her name, hiding behind an anonymous account and defending urself! Ashawo oloshi.. Don't close ur legs, sleep with everyone including that ugly iroko tv guy all cos he has money! One day u will wake up to regret how u are living ur life. I know u personally and u are nothing but a "I am better than you" rude bitch who sleeps with anything just for money! Shame on u

e be like say these girls don dey do under ground porn movies...#reality

data. In some communities such as Nigeria, access Net is still quite recent as well as having the ability to really use the internet will be actually modern. Listed below are ten causes of folks residing in[url=http://www.fitflopchaussure.com/fitflop-woman-2013-c-14.html]Woman Fitflop[/url] regions similar to Nigeria to look on the net 1. Affordable prices and also Assurance with items purchaseConsider the actual cost savings. As an example Electronic Arden, Sunflower scent can be sold for everything concerning N8000 to help N12000 inwards malls within Nigeria. But if you acquire by way of a trustworthy Net organization it may cost you merely N5000 regarding 100ml, such as delivery2. xxiv/vii accessFortunately the web just isn't restricted to opening or perhaps ending occasions. It truly is accessible to you at the same time that is certainly convenient available for you. Having the capacity to approach the best models, most advanced technology, or bestselling guide 24/seven is unquestionably reasonable to go on the net. iii. SelectionGone is the time when you find yourself tied to a few reliable stores which will [url=http://www.fitflopchaussure.com/fitflop-man-2013-c-5.html]Man Fitflop[/url] stock a small choice. The fun of buying is having entry to a broad assortment close to hand and also shopping on-line has an chance to select from a huge number of merchandise. four. Will save you timeNigeria is actually known with regard to site visitors over-crowding. [url=http://www.fitflopchaussure.com]fitflop shoes[/url] It could take a whole day time to go to one department shop in search for just a two of Nike shoes. Online shopping helps you to save some time and the tension connected with being placed in targeted traffic for the entire day time.five. Will save on traveling costOk, and that means you have finally kommet within dealings for the day time and still are unable to discover those people Nike sneakers. Such a squander connected with gasoline income!! Shopping on the web eradicates the money necessary for a atrophied journey. But think, you possibly can buy online inside the finest stores working in london and never having to bargain a airfare ticket.6. Use of Income along with PromotionsSales commonly operate each in the UK. Overwinter along with Summer months gross revenue. By online shopping you are unengaged to benefit from gross revenue and promotions that will function throughout the year.vii. Comparison shoppingBack to our circumstances. It has obtained the full time to access Palms shopping mall inwards Lekki to watch out for Elizabeth Arden, Reddish Home. These days anyone

data. In certain societies for instance Nigeria, having access to Cyberspace remains to be quite recent in addition to being able to in fact make an online purchase will be even more recent. Listed here are 12 advantages for individuals surviving in[url=http://www.fitflopchaussure.com/fitflop-man-2013-c-5.html]Man Fitflop[/url] locations comparable to Nigeria to go on-line(a) i. Affordable prices along with Assurance along solutions purchaseConsider the particular savings. For instance Elizabeth Arden, Sunflower essence fetch the amount of whatever in between N8000 to N12000 inside department stores with Nigeria. But when you buy by having a reliable World wide web troupe it could run you simply N5000 with regard to 100ml, as well as delivery2. twenty four/seven accessFortunately the net just isn't limited to launching or perhaps completion multiplication. It truly is accessible to you at the same time that's hassle-free available for you. Having the capacity to entry the best brand names, most advanced technology, as well as best-selling e book 24/seven is obviously a good reason to look on-line. a few. SelectionGone are the days when you are limited to a couple of trustworthy department shops which will [url=http://www.fitflopchaussure.com/fitflop-sandals-2013-c-41.html]Fitflop Sandals[/url] standard a finite choice. The looking is having entry to a wide choice when you need it along with internet shopping has an possiblity to pick from 1000s of merchandise. some. Will save you timeNigeria is actually known intended for dealings over-crowding. [url=http://www.fitflopchaussure.com]fitflop shoes[/url] It might take which you entire time to see just one department store in search to get a set of Nike trainers. Shopping on the web helps you to save some time to the load connected with using traffic for the entire evening.v. Saves on traveling costOk, therefore you have lay in visitors for the day but still can't uncover individuals Nike tennis shoes. What a godforsaken connected with gas cash!! Shopping online eliminates the money necessary for A squandered journey. But also consider this, it is possible to use the internet from the finest outlets in London without having to bargain the airline seat.6. Entry to Sales in addition to PromotionsSales normally function twice a year in the UK. Winter along with Summer time revenue. By simply shopping on-line you're unengaged to make use of gross revenue in addition to promotions that will function throughout the year.vii. Contrast shoppingBack to situation. They have obtained you the solid time to get to Palms local mall in Lekki to take into consideration At the Arden, Reddish colored Front door. But now you