Nuella Njubigbo acquires brand new 2012 Toyota Highlander SUV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 December 2012

Nuella Njubigbo acquires brand new 2012 Toyota Highlander SUV

The actress acquired the SUV said to be worth about N8million last week. See another photo after the cut

152 comments:

Jenny white said...

Ok o

Waooooh congrats gurl..

Nice one nuella

MJ said...

Hmm. Ok o! Next story!!!!!!

Hello Kitty said...

who da fuck is she and why da fuck is she relevant???

Why d **** iz she buying dis? Does she want to b showing off in camp or wah.....#rme....gud 4 her tho

Sexily Endowed said...

Nice 1, Xmas is here. Time for de big gals to show off. 8M no be 8K ooooo. Congrats babe.

BLOGLORD said...

OFF TOPIC: I have come to realize one thing. if you want to do personality/background check on someone be it a chiq/dude u consider marrying or dating, a friend, relation...just anybody; once there's a post on that person, his/her secrets right from when dem born am to the entire lineage go show under microscopic comments. gadamn it! some commenters are actually satellites/UFO.
... yet someone will say bloglord stay off linda ikeji blog. u lie!

Nuella! hmnnnnnn.....no comments

jura ocholi said...

hmmmmm, Congratulations Nuella!!!

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Congrats to her.

seems that cancer ish she did is really paying off..good for her

Queen Bee said...

E be like say even waka pass acting dey pay now o!
Yesterday na Range,today na SUV!!!
Hehehe!I dey come for one waka pass role too!

Bloggodfather said...

Congratulations. There is money in Nollywood. This lady is suddenly popular.

Maga don pay!
Has she ever played a leading role in any movie?
How much does she earn ?

SO?

Chai I for go act instead of going to school ooo

Beautiful!congrats dearie
@ linda ikeji wetin u dey give us for xmas?

Warri Girl said...

Ok,Congrats nuella

All these actresses with their runs lifestyle..living that extravaganza lifestyle they ll kip sleepin around wit men to sustain..when they get older they begin to languish in despair nd desperation then sets in cos they didnt get their piorities rite..i will always admire likes of daukore egbuson and chioma chukwuka cos dey know wat dey want...**smh

Atlast her ashewo work don pay her.

nuella, hmmmmm.. tchidi try sha bt na RR evogue hm 4 buy 4 u. he gat d dough'

#BiggerGurlThings

Plz I ve not seen this girl in any movie,who d hell is she?

girl,i like this your new wheels.looking good

nd dere r pipu looking 4 help,lyk d guy wiv d eye problem.humans! Y not make a difference in sum1's lyf.u wuld alwaiz be rememberd.VANITY

omo this your suv na wa ooo.

i love this nuella ride

Bloglord,is thr sm1 u wanna marry wey u don see his/her secret for blog? Cos ur comment sounds lik u re disappointed! Slikky

Pheena said...

gud 4 her... But come o linda dbanj release song yesterday and dem say beyonce sign pepsi deal. Where all those news na u dey dull o

lets not 4get the key word here is "acquire" peepo.

Nuella don play a major role b4 na Alhaji Sule buy am for am!

omo nuella has arrived with her new suv.oga oo

nuella beold an epitome of beauty

u self try do d asheow work make we see wetin u self go achieve

BLOGLORD said...

slikky no be today i marry now!IT haff tey small. lol. am just saying what i noticed. its like this yea, there are some people(celebs, random individual) i know face value and nothing more. but once there is a post on any of them omg! i get so much info about the person just reading thru the comments. (although some fit be lie sha). its just overwhelming.

beefers you like it or not she as come to stay

Ha! Where did she get d money from cos I can count d number of movies I have seen her in. Mostly "waka pass" roles!!!
All dis nollywood girls sef. Dem go dey use acting dey cover up d reall thing!!!

June said...

Congrates Nuella...Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ suv tyt abeg..

this is a very cool ride ! but where are they getting all dis cash though.... na so acting dey pay ????

Maryjane Blogazine said...

That's nice,Congratulation to her,but i hope the source is good,Not hating.Visit/Follow My Blog-Maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

can i no wot ur problems are

Elpachinto madriga said...

Wetin she dey do wen she take buy car of 8m.......dis runs tin z realli payin o...n my cousin anita has bin doin runz in aba 4 6ix years with nufin 2 show 4 it...congrats girl yesu' represental

omo dis one nah dec gift oh

So hows this suppose to be an emergency news??

omo this one na better babe o. check out the tear rubber. i love it

This girl and her clique live in vanity.*smh*

Nuella you are doing well o. show me the secret o, i wan be like you.

Nuella Nuella. The latest lady with the SUV.ENJOY YOUR NEW RIDE. GOD BLESS YA

Big congratz gurl ,it wz servicez den nw is car worth of 8m ain't easy kip it up n upgrade ur p

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

babe Congrats o. LIli wen i buy my own u must upload my pix o

FIRST IT WAS RUKKY SANDA WITH RANGE ROVER SPORT, NOW IT IS NUELLA WITH THE SUV. EYI GA OOOOOOOOO

This one dey na im una talk say nothing dey. Omo this car chacha.

maya said...

 'all calling ha prostitute are very stupid.did she fuck your fathers?shut da hell up nd congratulate her or bounce.

Congrates girl any how u get d money buy d car,u try 8millions no be change. Haters go hug a wet transformer. GINA

Chineke meeeeeeeee. Nuella show me the way ooooooo

must u guys always come here to deface someone?..
"rejoice with them that rejoice and mourn with them dat mourn"..o'gini di?

@ Anon 12:24pm..ehh, as u sabi say person get eye problem wey need elp, how much YOU wey dey talk don give?..
even if it's five naira u r earning, start by giving 1naira and God will elevate u..don't be removing d fly in someone's food when u haven't removed d cockroach in urs!!!

Congrats Nuella, i hardly do naija movies n i don't know u buh den, enjoy ur ride!!
haters will continue to hate..

*blogger in the making*

My babe which one be my own car now? Shebi you get one before? She make i come collect that one bikko. e no good make you get two make i no get any one to drive. My name ba Cyrakus Okolie

Beautiful girl with a beautiful car!! what a good combination. enjoy it while it last.

Like seriously I want to start acting, nollyhood is paying big time from what I'm seeing, congrats nuella ooo

Nu Nu.... i like your style. keep it up

telema said...

na 2day morning reach,,,,,,,mumu go sitdown boyfriend snatcher witv her lips like BAFF(bowl)

Nuella na you bikko. You are the latest in town. Drive carefully this December OOOOO.......

linda so what, she gets an automobile ,its a necessity not much of a luxury the way you portray most of these necessary things.i am beginning to raise eyebrow.
buying a car is no news

Like seriously I want to start acting, nollyhood is paying big time from what I'm seeing, congrats nuella o, Nollyhood here I come, 2013.

SUE JORDAN said...

DON'T KNOW HER....

HOWEVER I LOVE THE FACT THAT SHE IS CELEBRATING HER PURCHASE...SUCH PURE JOY IN HER FACE....

However shes making her money is not ur business!!! Check out d house in d background.. That could be her house too! Jealousy pipo! You all can go and mop barbeach oooo! Tufiakwa!

Yesterday na range,today na SUV lol.highlander suv nd rangerover suv.both r suv(s)

Nigerians Abroad said...

thank you for that need-to-know information...(not)

NigeriansLivingAbroad said...

big congrats to her. she should enjoy her money oh!

ebeano said...

While male actors dey try to make end meet the. Girls them re buying suv ,this small hole wey no reach 10naira meat wey dey woman yonder dey pay like ATM machine

Her car is proof dat giving BJ pays more than d retard industry called nollywood!

TAATA said...

Another man husband wey she follow de live wt buy her car una de congratulate her.. oh kk oooo, wot naijas see as dia role model baffles me and den sum chic wud tell the LIB Reader tht wants to do vasectomy on her hubby tht shes selfish. Biko gbaaa d man Amu maka na umunwa anaghi achi dz days.(Castrate ya hubby cz gals re not smiling) befr dem go bring baby come house. BASKARDS!!

How did she get the money to buy a Highlander. How much is she paid per movie. These girls in nollywood are not worth been called role models. No be two of them been d drag one south south governor the other day?

Olodo is she not out of camp???

So she not buy car becos their r poor pple in d world, do u know how many of her family members and distant relatives that she's helping..u r so quick to judge...anywayz please I need to go into acting becos it seems dis actresses r making some madt money whether na legit or not I must to join ooo..

Anon:12.16 pls don't hate na. Just tell d girl congrats make e end haba.

LIBers una no go kill me o. LOL

I need to cut my hair too, may be i'll also get a new car . lolz..

I havnt noticed any comment from Anuli Oputa in recent posts. With the constant criticisms n attack about her comments being unintelligent I guess she decided to stop commenting.
All u stupid bullies on dis blog, get over urselves already! Dis isn't high schl where u hv to bully others to make urselvs look relevant! And LIB isn't a place to test intelligence. Jus drop ur comment and let pple be. Its a free world and who made u d judge of a person's intellectual abilities! If u were dat intelligent we would hv heard great things about u by now. Pls b matured and mind d way u make others feel about dem selves. Make d world a better place, one person at a time. #justsaying#

Adele said...

Good on Nuella, when you work hard you should be able to reward yourself... but mehn... that first picture is all sorts of ratchet. LMAO

VICKY DARL said...

AM HAPPY FOR U BABY.....NDI ANYA-UKWU HAPU DIS GIRL AKA BIKO......

Sis., Bravo!!! *eye lashes*

http://chiboychuks.blogspot.com

Nuella.... Bravo! *eye_lashes*

http://chiboychuks.blogspot.com

Dirty slap will do!

miss pepe said...

Hmmmm oga o...*lips sealed*...d lord is Good.

I think everything is wrong with anybody who takes picture with a car and send it to a blogger to post on her blog. I just don't understand the reason or reasons. I don't understand the message they are trying to send. I drive a new car and I know it will never cross my mind to take picture with the car and post it on my facebook or twitter.Done!

It's interesting how buying cars is a big deal in Nigeria. Other countries, unless it's a rare sports car, things like this rarely make news in the West.

Na wa for this brand new car... That does not in anyway look like brand new car to me... Did you see the background of the car lot? Brand new cars are displayed in showrooms and when you close the deal, they drive the car to the packing lot to you with all the wrappers around the car.... AnywayZ, car na car congrats

Pls how is a 2011 car brand new?linda Abeg relax

Linda self . The caption should be nuella acquires a highlander .....well is good to celebrate with those celebrating

Chop Chop said...

Waste, used car for that matter. Way way cheated by the dealer!

@ anon 12:24 You obviously are a very hungry person. How many beggars on the road have you ever dashed money? Do you know if its someone that blessed her with the ride.

We should learn to start being happy for people than trying to bring their every move down. It never pays. Thats why a lot of you here will remain miserable as your only source of consolation in life is to come on this blog and be angry with people who had nothing to do with your sorry states.

God help us all.

...... so why is just the female actresses that are buying new cars today Range,SUV,Highlander and the male actors are dying in abject poverty *justasking* 8million is a lot of money for a girl who does not ave a steady income to purchase a car.......This Ashewo work must really be paying off.... Congrats o no beef...

Yes she has!! And she has also played semi_leading in several movies!!! Plus she has other tins she is into dat gives her money! Congrtz girl!! U deserve it!

Why don't u sell ur phone for charity,,I am sure dats d only property u ve,she shd not drive car cus of charity.....u r dumb ooo.....ode oshi

Na alowe money na

Ekuke commot d rubber naaa.....

Just Me said...

How does dis affect the price of yam in the market???

linda, i find it disgusting that you will post cars/houses that people buy.. how is that going to change anything? it just shows that you are shallow or materialistic...please stop this! average Nigerians buy cars and houses as well, and so what? why is that a big deal? huh it drives me nuts!

Galore said...

chaaaii....Na only Actress dey make am ooo......all dem Actor,,,where una dey naaaa?...........Mi Lov d Ride shaa

Is it the reword for snatching T Chikere from his Wife?. New rapper !!!!

this people dont know wat to do with money at alll....im sure their families are nothing to write home about.

linda ikeji..wetin u dey give us for xmas?

Ode oshi

WHY DO NIGERIAN CELEBRITIES SHOW OFF ANY NEW CAR THEY BUY..DOESNT THIS SHOW EXTREME SHALLOW MINDS? STUPID PIPL!

2013 Highlander is about $38k, how come she paid almost double that for a 2011 one?

Congrat but invest in land, property, shares more *Ada Nnewi*

annoymous said...

Congrate gal. Just that I don't I know ur face in any movies.

Dr. Pinch said...

She has other things that gives her money like what and what? My question is why is it that nigerian actresses make more money than their male counterparts?? Using my tongue to count my teeth.

annoymous said...

I tire for this nolly wood I wanna be actress. Wats the shoow off all about? People buy cars every day,so wats d big deal?

Nuella and Ebube jazz dey work very well,we found out how u used Jazz to hold Tchidi down,but dont worry,soon it will back fire

It means she paid 4 million Naira or somebody cheated the actress,

Dat�s nice i congratulate u

miracle said...

Congrats to her oh! But she for climb untop d roof pose too. Lol

I'm sure ur d dumb bitch who bought the car that is going round deffending ur self, why u so offended?, before u could help ur poor family or even rent a decent house u went to buy, good investment, who is d real olodo, oloshi

Abeg this is no news... My hubby just acquired a car worth 3 times more than that and nobody sees it as anything... So u people should stop making finz that are irrelevant relevant

Dem ur cousin shuld mingle wif d right pple!not conductors nd meat seller.

Ask google!bad belle

Billie jean wannabe

RUNZ AND JUJU ARE REALLY PAYING THESE NOLLYWOOD PEOPLE AN ACTRESS THAT EARNS 200K A MOVIE. HMMMM NAWAOO

why so razz? *sigh*

Na Biz Girlx tins, if e pain u go buy ur own. hahahahah

#ashythings#

Abi, duhhh camp is over

She might other source of income not only acting.

after sexing all the men in 9ja...hissss. rubbish less less actress... ask ur self where did she get the money from?

@anonymous 6.49..am sure u followed Ella and Ebube to d jazz man,and u must hav used urs wrongly..hence u have not been able to catch a man..reason u still walk around hoping keke!Idiot!if u dnt hav wat to say..SHUT D HELL UP!ANU MPAMA!!

lol,so u acquire big car like this but u no get big garage to pack am, e be like say na house wey she day rent sef

@d jazz commentator..which world do u live in?r u so daft dat in dis present age and time..u r still talking abt holding a man down with jazz??my dear go get a life and stop being shallow and backward!learn to treat ur man right and u'll have him where u want him..stop convincing urself its jazz or wateva!!Wake up!!U need to step up ur game cos its obvious u r still in d ancient ages!!dis '012 darling!

Sharrap deer..na church abi na mosque she open wey pple they dash am car..na so den dey dash pple car..ur mumu no get replica at all. If u know wetin she open wey den dash am car ,tell us now cos I can count how many movies she don waka pass.not even a support role.

Chop Chop said...

For $38k, I go deliver 2014 model 2 ur dor mout with full warranty, nav system, heated seats will be included nd this wan sef go fly when go slow and potopoto dey.

Ace Bentley (ThisACE) said...

In Nigeria today nobody cares where you got the money from all they want is that they can hype, ride & flex with you...

BTW: Common sense has proven that the only way to be relevant in this Goddamed country is to be crooked.

Dr pinch u'r soo on point,nollywood ladies make more money dan dir male counterparts.... it's bottom power at work,dis ladies sleep around n compete among dem selves a lot!!!!!

A letter to Nuella and other actresses getting cars worth 8 million and 14 million ,tomorrow when no man wants to marry u,u start crying and going from one prayer man to the other,am a girl even when i was getting a car i made sure its not this expensive and i work,its such a pity that an unmarried girl is getting a car worth 8 million,Nuella i really pity u,look at Susan peters and Rita Dominic,where are they no man can marry them,extravgant life is bad for a young girl

nice car ugly foot

Why do some of these so called celebs or should I say actors/actresses, musicians, like showing of their cars? What is the big dealing in acquring a car? And some people will be congratulating them. Nigerians are a funny lot.

Make ur cousin move go lag or abj, she go make am

Ewu so shallow! Can't she use bank to acquire such car?

mumu local girl... mschewwwwwwwwwwwww

Damochedxb said...

Anon 4:17 and 4:20.. I am sure you are the same person. I just wanna say you are a dumb dim witted individual. You should be awarded with the dumbest LIB'er of the year award. So because its a 2011 model, it cannot be brand new? because they told you they have sold all the Toyota highlanders produced in 2011 abi? Plus u say it should have been sold in a show room..SMH!!!Dumbest fuck. And to all u detractors, leave the girl alone, none of you can say u know for a fact where she got money from, who knows maybe she's been saving her every penny? She's an actress and these actresses use their fame to their advantages, not in bad ways all the time, if a woman is smart, she doesnt have to open her legs for no man before money comes out of somewhere ..I'm just saying...

Oge Nsimah said...

abeg how these chick them the take make money na waohh..... may be courtesy of Tchidi and others

Sharrrap!! Amadioha strike ur jealousy infested no good head down

Chei.... Nollywood don turn ashewood!!!

BlogPriest said...

Baffles me how many roles or movies has she starred in? Well in a country like Naija, anything is possible. Wish her all the best tho.

Dee said...

ABEG WETIN DIS LADIES DEY ACT WEY DEM DEY PAY DEM SUCH AMOUNT OF MONEY 1ST RUKKY WIV HER RANGE NOW DIS 1 WHO I BARELY KNOW OR WATCH HER MOVIES. IT IS WELL OH...HMMMMM

Dee said...

ABEG WETIN DIS LADIES DEY ACT WEY DEM DEY PAY DEM SUCH AMOUNT OF MONEY 1ST RUKKY WIV HER RANGE NOW DIS 1 WHO I BARELY KNOW OR WATCH HER MOVIES. IT IS WELL OH...HMMMMM

whats with all d hating? she got a new car, so?

Linda, do you mean, the new wheels that was bought for her... lol

surest koko master forward ever backward never....

surest koko master..forward ever and backward never...

So ur yansh dere mugu like u she buy car eh so wot na she b d first 2 buy car abeg linda comot dis wowo girl 4 woad mk I see beta tin. Rubbish

Can't believe I have to google search before placing her face...after snatching Tchidi Chikere from his wife and 3boys, what do u expect. What goes around....