Actress Chika Ike gets a reply from Kim K on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 December 2012

Actress Chika Ike gets a reply from Kim K on Twitter

Above is the Tweet from Chika Ike to Ms Kardashian. Ms K replied..'you're so sweet, love you that..

Eh, so what's the big deal in that, Linda? There's no big deal o, just thought some of you might want to use the info to fry akara. Hehehe!

95 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

exactly. that info is for akara frying.
both of them are attention seekers.

Linda this ur amebo no get level again. Meaning?

BLOGLORD said...

Chika Ike will soon munch this tweet for future doubters. hehehehehe

Linda na wa o, I once got a reply from Kim too, maybe I shld send you the tweet so u can publish or sumfin.

lilian said...

Linda why are u feeding us with news about Chika Ike

Bimbethy said...

Haaaaaa, Lindocious sweetie baibe! U don turn comedian oo. #TeamLinda4life
Chika Ike, why won't u like KimK. SMH role model of life.

Linda u need deliverance

May she no tonto dike your man ooooo. Kim k naija actresses are crazically fit

Thank God Ʊ knw, Maybe Kim K is now a mini god....Msheww

linda ooo.
haha

Thnk God u askd nd ansd yaself! Ow is dis newsss o????? Mchew! Linda! Linda! No let moi para4 u o.

Queen Bee said...

What is 'u are so sweet...u are so sweet up and down?
What is the patronising all about!
Abeg....make una comot for my face..mtceeeeeeew.

Oooooooook! Has Chika printed dis out yet απϑ framed iȶ to be hung on her wall yet?#jstAsking

linda linda hehehehe, fry akara indeed

lol@ use info to fry akara! O gbadun Linda!

Lmao @ linda! You r just a one less Jobless girl!! Ur blog rocks jhoorr!! Kudos!!:*

So this one na Achievement kwa?

Lmao! So??? We should tear pant?

Buahahahaha, Linda will not kill person o!!!

Lmao! So??? We should tear pant?

Linda u no get news abi? Dis isn't a big deal na, Kim replys a lot of pple. Who she be sef?

ooolz Lindiway u sure know ur Libers and their mouth. Btw Chika did u say business mind,as in what type of business?

June said...

​¶ saw all that. Moving on Abeg! No gist today!

This linda is sick.mshewwwwww.and yes,wts the big deal?!two stories abt dt broad in one day*rolling eyes*.

H S C said...

Mtcheeeeeeew. Serzly Linda!

NEKS said...

Lol..I hope I wl get a good response wen I ask her for her outfits(d ones she wore B4 she met Kanye of cos)..afterall she doesn't repeat outfits.yeah yeah,my hips wld b lost in dem and I wld look like I'm wearing a parachute..buh wat do we hav 'Obioma tailors' 4.

@Linda u re very funny

Bwah ha ha ha! Linda u have come o. Make I take am fry akara this morning na as I never chop breakfast, yeye girl.

Kunle said...

You're so sweet has alot of meaning. Atleast for a layman like me. Before you say something is sweet, you must have taste it or have a feel of it. That's good for them. Love to have a flat belly, lose some weight, maintain your body shape with fitness. Get these free books and report @ www.bitly.com/fitnessandweightlossreport

Bbie said...

Hahahahaha , honestly I wante to yab u , until I read the last bit ... Yes o , to fry correct Akara :)

Sammy / My bb pin 267880F6 said...

Thank God you know its no big deal urself..and lol @ d akara remark

palo said...

Hahahahaha abi now linda especially people like bloglord and bonario hahahaha. Strolling by...

Chika ike will become the next attention whore after kosi ojiakor.nonsense. Abeg unto d next one.

Jobless u lol

Please madam linda,pass the mic mhen...
Thanks.
i ve also gotten a reply frm rihanna,check my favourites...
@MzEllatyra

Linda u just fucked up my day! This is the most annoying post ever! This is as irrelevant as the Q in Queue. Foh!

Shez just like d millions of RANDOM ppl Kim replies everyday!
Not news worthy Linda!
U shud b putting up pics of DJ Neptune and Ese's white wedding going on ryt now instead of dis fucking BULLSHIT!
Billie jean

Woomie said...

To fry akara hahahaha abi oh! na so d gist hot reach abi?

Chika Ike ROCKS!!! Real recognize real. Superstars recognized superstars! That's why KimK replied her cos she is RELEVANT! #Winning

Costello said...

Linda, Obu ihe obula k'ige post -u? Eji kwaram gi ogu-o...

@ivie_ayo said...

Jesus Christ! When did Nigerians become so bitter? She complimented her business sense, what's wrong with that?? Kim k is actually making a lot of money! So yansh down all you burnt potatoes.

Soulful Nigerian said...

ha she no happyyy ...it must be her fav tweet loll .....i cnt just stop laffing

Fowlyansh-breezeless said...

She go soon munch n print on plaque like award

You also love her sex tape. Imbecile.

No big deal jor! Chris Brown himself has replied me on twitter too. If you doubt and looking for proof, just click on my profile here and click on my twitter handle link and check my twitter favs.

miss pepe said...

Ko kan aye mehn (˘̯˘ )

Linda i don laff fall comot for chair u're so hilarious#akara indeed#bia chika e gi kwa awu bizness mind indeed Mrs Nnags Sexypressy Bonario

Love it.chika you and Kim both ROOCK

and this is news because...... if ur mind tells u d news ur abt 2 post isn't relevant why do you still go ahead

All u HATERS hehe!! If it was me kim tweeted I would frame it.

wait...so this is news ??? God save us all

ose said...

ROTFLMSAO...Linda u so funny I swear.whic 1 b Akara again?lolz

Sometimes I wonder what people c in dis lady(Kim k).she doesn't look beautiful to me.

becky lollipop said...

I think am in love with u. Wish to be Mrs Prince Charming...haters ok hurl d insults...who cares?

Gossips are digged out these days not told

LINDA IkEJI, u just brought out an awareness for people. Some of ur Libers will go back to twitter and start sending tweets to kim cos they also want a reply. I know someone who has started tweeting Kim.K immediately she read this post. Oya let the tweeting start.

Winnie said...

Lol...LINDA!!!

Some pple dunno how to make meaning from sentences read.... @ivie pls do us a favour,re-read and dnt b so bitter 8-|

@Billie Jean u must be a very bitter person. I just feel so sorry for u. Nothing positive ever comes from u. How do u cope in life with all ur pessimism? Ur entourage must really be fed up with u.

All of una wey Obama,chris, don RT! We ask una? Chika ike ya a zombi of d hightest other!!

Y is ur bb pin here? Ode

Celine Gilberts said...

SO what?!Linda, u r seriously belittling our Nigeria Superstars...

.I love u linda.......u dey make me go Gaga.......I promise u I wnt touch ur waist n leave u

Linda is jealous.

She will soon laminate it......:D

You seem to be running out of ideas girl.

Here is my own, the real Omotola follows me on twitter @merez1, oya go boil 2 egg if e dey pain u.

yeti said...

it' a big deal ooo. a veri big one at that matter.... if it was me i would do thanks giving the next day.

Wht is it for? Pls pls just hate this Linda.

DIDI said...

dis picture of chika ike is so ugly... am gonna throw up

sugar said...

I see @chike ike as a famzer! Msheewwww!!bb

Oh Ɣξα̲̅! We gon use this news to fry akara!

Why don't you ever post my comments? Do you know m̶̲̥̅ƹ from Adam?

hey attention seekers? Like u dont tweet ur celebrities even Linda, on twitter just to get a retweet or a follow back and i'm sure u wil dance azonto d day dey reply u. Free d gal jor, even celebrities v their own celebs

Are u China ike? Lmao.....I see u

woow linda u no get work abeg talk better tin

Linda na wa oo....

So wats d big deal...i dunno wat u al c in kim k,shes nt beautiful,shes jus curvy...mtcheew....nxt post plz

SO THIS IS GOING ON HER CV OR RESUME
YOU NIGERIANS ARE PATHETIC, ANY FJCKING THING FOR BRAGGING RIGHTS.

@Becky: Hey sweet, Your are far too kind with your words. Thanks much!

As in...but it obvious what linda is doing. She is publicising the actress so we all know who she is whether we want to or not. I must say its a remarkable publicity style. But pls linda if someone is an actress let her become popular based on her merit as an actress. Which movies has she been in? What was her performance like? If no be you 80% of the people here wouldn't have known she existed.

Michael Freesoul

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Lmao nigerians shaa.

Galore said...

LINDA IKEJI The OWNER of LIB BLOG Is JEALOUS

linda what rubbish is this ehh abeg you are more than this now mtcew is this how struck you are with this kim or what

NEKS! U no go kill person! i like ur comment joooor!

Hi Sammy,
i think U forgot to edit d  pin part.
i hope U recover quickly from ur amnesia n delete ur  pin.

Thanks n God bless!

i think U forgot to say "U r so sweet".... Buhahahahahahahahaa

Emeralda said...

@least she's bold enuff to put up her name. Who r U?... i dnt even care! Get a life n lve BJ alone! Moron!

Dis must b Chika Ike. Welcome. Mayb i should tel U now, ur one of d most very talentLESS bunch in nollywood. Dress sense, Zero, english, i want to puke! Open ur mouth n talk, speak english! Don't try to funerize! Datz d problem wit al y'al! So disgusting!

Hi Sammy,
i think U forgot to edit d  pin part.
i hope U recover quickly from ur amnesia n delete ur  pin.

Thanks n God bless!

this lady,chika worked hard to get where she is today,give her some deserved respect!its a PR bussiness,this is good PR for her,pls note that is how its done.For those grumbling keyboard ninjas,take a cue do something that will affect your job today positively.PS I love Chika Ike,She's come so far and @27 after an oppressive marriage,she's a role model anyday for the word survivor.LIB readers,stop beefing.

wunmmi said...

i love chika ike!

chika will probably retweet like a 100times and she'll update it on her bbm,send it as a bc too,a lot of things will happen with this tweet

Please buy guguru and epa... at the next bus stop!!!

Lol...this is interesting.,,i mean the comments...lwkmd for here...now trending #linda