OAP and BBA presenter IK Osakioduwa loses mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 May 2012

OAP and BBA presenter IK Osakioduwa loses mum

IK lost his mum early this morning. Our condolences. May her soul rest in peace...amen!

51 comments:

Ri said...

May her soul rest in peace....God be wit their family at this time

Omg...so sad! Losing a parent is rilly tough. Much luv 2 IK n hs family.

Christabel said...

Am so sorry ik osakioduwa,may ur mum's soul rest in peace amen

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Awww may her soul RIP.

Christabel said...

Am so sorry ik osakioduwa,may ur mum's soul rest in peace amen

So sad Ik,may her soul rest in peace.

iamfascinating said...

so sad. I love IK. I hope God strengthens him and his family.

get your top skincare advice and products from www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

Aww I love you ik!! I'm sure she was proud of you before she died may her gentle soul resy in peace•

Adele said...

Oh! That's so sad. I remember when he was a pastor of TRF in unilag and he spoke about his mum. You could tell they had such a strong bond. I pray that the Lord will uphold and comfort him and his siblings and give them peace. It is well!

R.I.P mama!

kudoz said...

wow sorry IK take heart.

May her soul rest in peace. IK may God console u. Amen

aww a day or two after his birthday. may her soul rest in peace

aaawwww that a day or two after his birthday. rest in peace mama

Eyah IK ashia oh.take heart,may hear soul rest in peace

Such an irreparable lost! May her soul rest in peace amen!

Janded said...

May he have peace. Death is painful

It takes a wonderful woman to raise such a star. May her soul rest in peace. Its well IK.

Such a sad one. He always talks about her and it just goes to show how close they are. Its well with u and ur family IK. I pray God gives u the grace n courage u need at this time of grief!
Pray mama rests peacefully in the Lord's bosom.

Nuff Said!!!

papadee said...

E ya... Ik..May the Lord of all comfort strengthen u and grant you inner peace...Itz well...Mama RIP.

May her soul rest in peace. May the good lord comfort ik.

Tony Atambi said...

Are you from Mbube???....Datz nice oooo!

Tony Atambi said...

RIP Mama!!!!

Tony Atambi said...

R Ʋ kiddin' me??...Did kno' IK was a pastor ooo...Datz nice!!

Pamela1st said...

My condolences dear Ik.. May her gentle soul rest in peace.. Amen. She's with God now..

LALICIOUS said...

Ik sooo Sowwy,,,may her soul RIP,am sure she was so proud of u,,

May her soul rest in peace,so sad,I love him...I watch bba eviction cos of him too...take heart luv.as much as I luvv watchin him,I sincerely don't hope to see him on that stage on sunday n d next,mayb afterwards..*flavia can do d work for d mean time

barbie J said...

ϑι̥ž is sad to hear,may her soul n d souls of d faithful departed 2ru d mercy of God rest in peace..... Amen

May her soul rest in perfect peace.

jescci said...

RIP Mama IK

Awww! My condolences...

cynosure faces said...

Eyah may r soul RIP :(

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Accept my condolences ik.

@ Adele; "Pastor at TRF unilag"???????????

RIP mama

May our good Lord grant you peace at this very dark hour IK, and may her soul rest in peace. Amen.

Abi oo @anon may 26,8:14am.I wan ask too ooo..abeg help me ask her/him

So what happens to BBA.

Ify, Images & Prints Silverbird. said...

Kpele o, Ik

Adele said...

Yes most people who were in unilag up to at least 2001/2002 would remember IK as a Pastor in The Rock Foundation (TRF) which is the campus fellowship of House on the Rock. He brought a fresh angle to being a young born again Christian and in his unique way, led quite a few souls to Christ. He sort of showed that being born again didn't mean being boring and that you could be excellent and let your light shine. I'll always respect him for that.

Nekky said...

awww. may her gentle soul rest in peace. my condelences to IK and family. will he continue to anchor BBA for dis season?

Ernest said...

Take heart IK, and may Ur MUm's soul rest in perfect peace.

May God you and your family iK,the grace and fortitude 2 bear dis loss!! May her soul rest in peace!!

IAmhairs said...

eya....may her soul rest in peace...dah means 2mao's eviction nite ld b boring.....dat also means he mite nt even b arnd 4 d show

My condolensces pastor Ik. I remember when I was a worker in TRF in UNILAG at the time,their house was always open to us the workers and she was our un official mother. God bless you and keep in heaven where you belong ma.

Yes o pastor, ik and pastor Mofe....unilag 2000-2002. They def converted souls for the Lord.

IK, may the Lord comfort your family.....words right now won't mean much but remember dust we shall all return. May her soul rest in perfect peace and keep her flag high....take care.

Mylove...deepest condolence sweets...TC

Ask google na.... Ode Agba

Francisca said...

May her gentle sol rest in perfect peace!

sexiest said...

rest in peace ma..bros ik...may God keep u n ur family n give u peace n joy...

Blue said...

RIP MAMA, IT'S WELL!