Timaya welcomes baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 May 2012

Timaya welcomes baby girl

Timaya and baby mama                                    Timaya's daughter

The proud papa uploaded a photo of his daughter on his Twitter page very early this morning. Congrats to him.

93 comments:

all dat money "flaunting", na army green khaki blanket them wrap their baby. congrats o

Miss Yoyin said...

Linda Linda! These your CIA skills ehn! Sharp sharp u don go dig up baby mama's photo! I bow for you O!

The girl is pretty sha. Little wonder the baby is so cute!

DEEFLAMEZ said...

Hmmm...nice one bro. Na true say u no come Lagos to count bridge sha *Heehee*

@willadebo

green khaki is used everywhere in the world even here in the states..naija and criticism sef u obviously don't hav kids yet

Lucky father nd beautiful baby gal.

LyricalMessiah said...

Congrats to Timaya..pretty baby..God bless you bro!!!!

cute baby they've got,and congrats to em'

Yes green sheet is used in most hospitals has nothing to do with ur status. Congratulations Timaya

Timaya mumu said...

Lord have mercy on these useless celebrities and the useless hoes that spread their legs for them. Timaya is a big goat following in the footsteps of tuface and all the other useless mthfuckers who refuse to use condoms and f$#k all these groupies!

bloggish said...

chai!! the resemblance to timaya is bloody much.. congrats to him oooo.

Tell the fool plSsss

Golddigger ohhhhhhh

disgusted said...

werrin be dis? look at the blood stained warreva by the pikin....yes this is a pikin.look at the medical glove clad hand...ewwww couldnt they hv wrapped her in some nice cloth b4 taking d pic....

I pray this baby girl doesn't look like Timaya, then we need to go reopen lagos zoo #just saying sha

RastaMan said...

Teacher:Timaya spell condom
Timaya: R-A-W E-N-T-R-Y
Teacher: stupid boy. u wld amount to nothing but a plantain seller who gives random orange sellers belle
Timaya: In case u never know
Teacher: Useless boy, hmmmm next pupil..you..yes you innocent idibia spell condoms...

U know the rest hahahahaha

Olodo try to impregnant a lady and see wether D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ll use gucci blanket for Ɣ☺ΰ its very obvious dat Ɣ☺ΰ dnt Ђåvε̲̣̣̣̥ a child odeoshi

Pls Relax nd be sure b4 u condemn dear.the green drape is used in all hspitals to receive the baby nd cover nd protect surfaces from blood stains nd secretions as well

jescci said...

@Anon 4:41pm.I just don't know wot to tell u,but u really need to work on ur sense of reasoning sha.

Doris said..... said...

Congrats to them... when is the wedding?

Thank you O jare... tell the mumu.

Na wa 4 naija o....y r U̶̲̥̅̊ calin d gurl names nw....d fact he's a celeb doesn't mean he won't v a gf na...so much 4 hatin....d person wey talk abt green kaki U̶̲̥̅̊ r obviously d child of a native doctor....cos if U̶̲̥̅̊ go 2 hospitals U̶̲̥̅̊ won't say dat rubbish.....Congrats Tim

tacky photo..the posh hospitals dont use green. i know this

Tot timaya was joking saw him in his estate late lastnite whr he came to buy pepper soup for his baby mama.whn he tld us his baby mama was in emergency I tot he was joking till I'm seeing it,he was excited

Professor X said...

Can you tell us the real reason you're so mad?

Dee said...

Haba, does it take ur entire life savings to congratulate a new father and mother and welcome a new born? Some people re just bitter. What about the green khaki?? Mschewww. I am sure the person that wrote the annoying comment has such a minute mind and lacks exposure.

I gUess the baby should ave been properly attired before the picture went on the net! Congrats 'maya

not dissin d green khaki sheets oh , but d hospital strike mi as veri dirty if dats d theater . hope dey were sha sterilize b4 d pikin go hav permanent Body scent. havin goose bumps seein dat baby in d green sheets

Saw timaya last nite ,was wit us for sum mins befor going back to d hospital whr he came to get pepper soup for her,he said a lot of good things abt his baby mama

now prove ur not jus a fuck nd run , marry d girl mbok .... b4 plenty egbripapas nd mamas full bayelsa . ~## PRIDIN GUY# in jenifas voice lol

Chinedu said...

olodo wetin dem use tie u???
Badt belle.... Mtsheeewwww

jinnywallins said...

really nice as i saw his tweets this morning too.

UBADIRE ASHIEGBU said...

O! People seff, wetin come bring green khaki for this issue now eh, the issue be say them don born pikin and the baby is healthy Period. Na wao for we naijas

jinnywallins said...

congrats to him, i saw his tweets early this morning too.

Chinedu said...

congrats titi

Janded said...

Congrats o. Really good news

Dats d hosp delivery room. Its obvious d pic ws just taken afta d delivery. They will wash and clean d baby then put her in baby cloths. Ur beef wt Timaya's money is ur issue. Pls keep an open mind so u can make ur own money.

Every hospital in d world use either green or sky blue sheet....y d hating!!! Say somethin abt d floor den I wll say yes...bt anyways d baby s beautiful and congrats Timaya

promise michealz said...

Some people need reevaluation o, wen unah born ur own, dress dem in LV clothes and luoboutins b4 taking d picture. Dumb! Dumb!!

Disgusted 5:18, you are a very horrible person

I hope this pikin know go resemble her papa timaya very ugly asshole

Ahn ahn Y-O-Y-I-N,that was a cheap shot @ Timaya afterall he is a cute bloke...a financially cute bloke.

BBoy said...

All u idiots dat wont face fact and be celebrating misplaced sperm that implanted an egg....shioooooo. fact is nobody even knew her before she carry belle for timaya. Another fact..timaya was in dallas two months ago fucking different girls. I have proof becos i was there when he was taking some girls to his hotel room in downtown dallas.

That green cloth over the baby is depressing.... the hospital floor looks so dirty. Naija we can do better that a rough green cloth not even a baby swaddle cloth... this is too bad

Durex condom needs to come to naija and give all these so called celebreetees endorsement deals.

when we r talking putting up pics of ur kids...mike ezuronye is a god example. Get married, have kids, put pics....not born pikin, put pic,then public see pic of baby mama for the first time. How classless

Make una leave egberi papa alone oh. na plantain pudding e go dey give d pikin.

Disgusted said...

Anonymous 5:18 you are a more horrible person for even commenting on my comment.u must be d baby mama. go get a fucking life and leave people who have their own opinion. Na u get ur mouth. na me get my mouth. abi u wan kiss me? y u dey follow my mouth?

mims said...

Congrats to him, his baby is very cute. Wish he could spell better though.....

Is that jennifer from options?

ETHAN said...

Na wa for 9ja oh wat happened to congrats n den pass the mic.Congrats Timaya.

Maybe wen u give birth to ur own we wld know if its a pikin or a baby?u r a very silly,foul mouthed idiot.wen i had my baby i had all d pics from labour to delivery.and used his first pic to d world as my dp.cos its my biz.u can go hug a wet transformer if u dont like.cos i am very sure dat u were given birth to in a very cheap place with cheap nurses.just shut ur pit up.and wait till u get to dat level den u will realise how much it costs.msheeeewwww.

this man is obviously excited and in love right now hence the rush to post pics..i sense jealousy in some of these comments...such people must be lonely and jilted and disgruntled babes

@anon,u b real ode,wetin dem take wrap u?if u dnt knw abt sumtin,ask b4 talkin.mumu oshi

U r rily wat ur name is,u r DISGUSTING,idiot lik u.jst hear ursef talk,weyrey

@anon,u b real ode,wetin dem take wrap u?if u dnt knw abt sumtin,ask b4 talkin.mumu oshi

Na wa for hating people! I'm sure most of the pple commenting about green khaki instead of congratulating the new parents, were born in even worse hospitals n so will their children. How vain can people be. Will it kill u to be nice?

Baby is baby period, congratulations my brother,its not easy, even some people that were delivered in a face me I face you somewhere in agegunle get mouth to talk...rubbish!!!!!!!

hot girl said...

congrats,,hope they are legally married sha....

I am Nneka

Congrats dude!cute kid...hope d kid won't have timaya's retard look and his uncultured attitude

No privacy anymore, why put out pic of baby in theatre???nothing is sacred anymore!

Momen said...

Timayaress...so cute lil Angel.

razzness...popping champagne in Houston, yet na cholera infested hospital ihn baby mama dey born pikin. see what happens when u dash monkey fame? women have class and close ur legs ok? a real man will court you, marry you, fly you abroad to have his baby and the photos will be lovelier than this piece of crap here...that green tapaulin already suggests the mom was knocked up in a bathroom during one of his concerts in Warri

women..this is what happens to a knocked up groupies with no class or standards...congrats nonetheless.

LOOK AT THE HORRIBLE HOSPITAL AND HIGHLY UNSANITARY CONDITIONS PPL ARE GIVING BIRTH IN..THIS IS A TRAVESTY....IS SHE A GROUPIE OR WHAT????

Professor X said...

So the woman who had a baby yesterday will be here replying you? Wow. Your brilliance is astounding.

Hahahahahaha! U guys ve made me laff today o

Soooo???????????? If its not posh its tacky??????????? Do u even know what tacky is ?????????? U ARE THE TACKY ONE !!! That's the only plausible conclusion!

lmao ooh , EGBERIPAPA DON B PAPA lol at knocked up in d bathroom in warri . lol too funny . timaya pls do d rite tin nd dnt b d nxt father of all nations biko. na jus no 1 b dis if i hear say u get no 3 nd 4 o boy e no go good wit ur carrer wey na onli ur life story u dey sing dey beg God lol . congrats bro . no b say na later na empress njamanze u go say whole ur hrt #dats if she no tif all ur belongings finish sef~#

What is the baby mama's name na?

I think her name is Barbara.

no hatin but timaya is an idiot.y didnt he take hes baby mama abroad for child delivery bt instead he chose to fool around.naija celebrities are not representing at all.i personally dnt like d idea of him uploadin dat baby's pic like dat.y not after d baby has bin cleaned n dressed before snapin n uploading.....anyway a villager will always remain a villager

congrats to them

This baby mama thing, is it that they are not married or what

@ Anon 12:39am, U must be the frustrated groupie he met while popping champagne in Houston, refused to sleep with without a condom and dumped. Ur case is pathetic! the amount of bitterness and venom in ur statement at this joyful news is astonishing.... At least he's accepted and acknowledged the child and in case u haven't noticed Timaya and the girl in question are Adults and as such are free to live their life anyway they choose to.

nice try empress....so its fake men that allow their kids to be born in nigeria while "real" men fly abroad ...

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

@ANNON4;41,na so ur sense reach?very soon u go say y dem no use Gucci blanket and Prada hand glove

LWKMD see jist and beef naija easy abeg we complain and criticise too much over nothing!

THe hospital looks dirty from the little I can see. I'm not talking about d sheet the baby was wrapped in but the tiles. Looking really dirty. Wonder what hospital that is. And, did any1 notice that this baby is jst so big??? Looks like a two month old to me not a newborn. The mother must have eaten like crazy when she was pregnant. Wonder how much the child weighed cos she would have definitely given her mom a tear.

CHI

QF
Congrats Tim jst dnt bcom dnt bcom d nxt 2face

coolant said...

Am happy for bt must he impreganant a lady to ave a baby make e go do sumtin for the gil head

Anon Talk again! said...

@Anon, aka( y did usher “brought” the girl to her house)ur just a fraustrated idiot! , mumu wit ur myopic way of thinkin.If u dnt kno somtin shot dat ur gutter mouth n listen or ask questions Nonsense! Watin dem use take wrape u d day way pple find u for gutter?? no be Garri Bag? houseboy like u!

barbara is the name of the baby mama. congrats to you both. timaya abeg congrats oh bros>you get mind. alll of una dey say cute baby,this baby cute for una eye? as for the beefing,make una buy shaki and kpomo mix am make d beef be assorted. idiotsssssssss.... al men cheats so the person wen see am for dallas with girls so what! na him start am? theses comments are cracking me u though

Promise Michaelz...next time spell check. Ode!

Thank u anon 12:39.....posing in front of borrowed bentley in housten yet he cant make arrangements for his so called babay mama to be cared for properly during pregnancy. mschewwwww...lol @ a villager is always a villager.

tUNDE said...

"wen i had my baby i had all d pics from labour to delivery.and used his first pic to d world as my dp.cos its my biz.u can go hug a wet transformer if u dont like.cos i am very sure dat u were given birth to in a very cheap place with cheap nurses.just shut ur pit up.and wait till u get to dat level den u will realise how much it costs.msheeeewwww." NA WAH FOR SOME PPL OH. NA TIMAYA WE COME CONGRATULATE U DEY CURSE PERSON FOR HERE DEY TELL US ABOUT UR OWN DELIVERY.....WHO D FUCK CARES IF U TOOK PICS OF UR VAJAYJAY AND USED AS DP? COMMENT ON THE POST AND MOVE ON! JEEZZZ

oh wooow dis comments r crazy congrats 2 da new dad. notin 2 say about the baby mama i fucking hate her.but he baby is cute thoo

Pple and their bad belle,na waoooooh

Anon 12.39 and 9.46

So men who can't obtain visa or afford air ticket and hospital bill for their wives to give birth abroad are not 'real' men, abi?

So all the babies born in Nigeria have 'fake' men as their fathers?

Just see your level of reasoning. You will die miserable old hags without husbands or kids.

Miss Yoyin said...

Anon 7:41 I didn't mean to take a shot at him O. ℓ☺ℓ He's cute and his daughter takes after him in looks! :D

Miss Yoyin said...

Goodness! The vile in some pple's hearts! #Nowords

Gud 4 him

Congrats to u egberi papa 1 of bayelsa. For those criticising,pls mind ur own business and leave timaya alone. Whether na leaves dem take wrap the pikin e no concern u,but the green linen u saw there is used in the hospital to receive babies after which they will be cleaned,bathed and oiled before putting on their cloths. Try and go to the hospital so that u can learn and stop criticising foolishly.

Udylala said...

pple wit deir bad minds pls leave Timaya alone and face ur lives.