Video: Nigerian Immigration Service arrests 25 suspected illegal Chinese nationals in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 May 2012

Video: Nigerian Immigration Service arrests 25 suspected illegal Chinese nationals in Lagos

Ghen ghen! Nigerians too are arresting immigrants. Hehe! 25 suspected illegal Chinese nationals were on Wednesday arrested during a routine raid by the Lagos State command of the Nigerian Immigration Service. They've since been released sha!

41 comments:

Expect more chinese people since china are building the new refineries. It don start, i was just discussing this early this year with my oil and gas lecture. Issok

Correct. We too value our country.

Dhayour Olorunwa said...

Lofreakingl who is fooling who mtcheew

sakara said...

gen ge

ko ma roll bi cinnamon bun

they shld go and attend to the problems facing the country. the kidnapping, child molestation and boko haram and so many stupid cases going on than going to china town to do rubbish.

How can you say: "Nice"
Do you know whether they are guilty or not?
No. No say nice yet.
In any case, its good that they are also looking for illegal immigrants.

MTSCHEW!

They're now feeling like they've accomplished something.

Nice one! They r lucky they won't be sentenced to death cos in china, they don't think twice, they just kill nigerians anyhow.

CHI

Thumps up, hehehehe. And to think they come to our niaja, carrying their illegal short shoulders about as dough they own this part of d country too. Way to go lasgidi immigidi. Lolz.

Miss Eno

Linda ₪☺ mine dem not only chinese full naija Ȋ̊§ U̶̲̥̅̊ need Τ̅☺ ‎​ ‎​ the indians evry М̤̣̲̣̥̈̇я̲̣̣̥ηɪ̣̝̇иG̲̣̣̣̥ wen going out inside bus dos 1s v taken over naija »W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ Ȋ̊§ d immigration people doing they Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ talking nonsense instead of dem Τ̅☺ go out α̲̅πϑ do their work always D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ will b collecting money do they knw aw many naijas D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ deport frm jand α̲̅πϑ other countries S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ the immigration shuld get busy by going out Τ̅☺ raid all d time.

They've released them? Chinco people will not even allow niggers into their country once they consider them as suspects.If they allow you into their country, your new home will be in their prison. These greasy policemen were probably doing this for show.

Chincos will take their pancake yansh and musty garlic breath everywhere. I'm sure some of them have moved to the moon to open their convenience store/corner shop business or sell their chicken fried rice with hot sauce.

Released !!!!.........You see as we foolish for this country , if na oyibo or yankee person will they not prepare your one way ticket back on the same day

We too foolish for that country , deport them jare and half of the indians who are flooding Lagos .

pelx said...

What's the point if none was found †✆ be illegal? Are dey tring †✆ ♍ªkε̲ headlines which we are known †✆ do. Common fulanis who are invading the country 4m Niger everyday wat haf D ey done †✆ it, na Chinese! Na be say na container our brodas go tey ςφ♏ε back tomorrow be tht...mtchewww

Chai Chineke we don suffa! They are even laughing like "wth? r they serious? abeg collect roger make we commot for hia"...they arent even taking the arrest serious.

Anabel said...

i like that. If u c wat these people do to Nigerians abroad ehhhh.

they should go to huwawei...them plenty there

CHINWE said...

What about Indians, Lebanese, Koreans, Egyptians, people from Chad, Mali, Niger, etc. Especially these Koras... God but these Chinkos and Koras are everywhere all with their dubious practices aided by Nigerians .

LALICIOUS said...

Released ke??? Why dnt dey deport dem,,,in dier coun dey deport us anyhow O! Mtcheeeeeeeeeew

This is a good Work,keep it up Naija.

Lolly said...

Hiss... 25 only! Are they kidding, these dudes have turned Nigeria to their dump ground. 25 is just not enough..

hohoho na so even nigeria dey arresy immigrants

janny said...

Linda i dont understand o, is it that you copy your story from sturvs or they copy from u? abeg o, which ever one it is, you guys should try and change the headline or the body of the story. atleast make it sound different cus it seems u both copy each other which means ur opinions are the same

janny said...

Linda i dont understand o, is it that you copy your story from sturvs or they copy from u? abeg o, which ever one it is, you guys should try and change the headline or the body of the story. atleast make it sound different cus it seems u both copy each other which means ur opinions are the same

don't they have BIGGER fish to fry, they are doing busybody where is not needed. Abeg leave the chinko, afterall they are also putting money back into our economy through ginseng and co....
Boko Haram is priority pls, not chinkos that r harmless.

Kemikal said...

You don't arrest illegal immigrants and set them free.

What is the point in having immigration laws that are not enforced?

What was the point in rounding up the Chinese nationals? Could it be that the real reason for the rounding up of Chinese illegal immigrants was to extract a huge bribe from the CHINESE PEOPLE'S ASSOCIATION of Lagos Nigeria?

Shame on Nigerian Immigration Service.

Nigerian Immigration Service is very very rotten, incompetent, corrupt and not fit for purpose. They are overdue for drastic overhaul.

Nigerian immigration laws are being broken on a daily basis by foreigners due to the ineptitude and retardness of Nigerian Immigration Service. Chinese and foreign nationals must not be allowed to circumvent and abuse Nigerian immigration laws.

Follow the link to my comment and watch the YouTube video about UK Border Agency:

UK Border Force 22.01.2012 (Pick TV) Illegal Immigrants Part-1

Nigerian Jobs said...

Ghen,Ghen,Ghen,Naija sef don dey deport plple,lwkmh

DEEFLAMEZ said...

WELL, ITS ABOUT TIME INNIT? ALL THESE COLORED PEOPLE POSING THEMSELVES AS EXPATRIATES...ABEG FLUSH THEM OUT JARE, DEPORT THEIR PINK ASSES...RUBBISH

*sips Vodka*

@willadebo

DdeeXclusv said...

pls dont deport them ohhhhhh. who wld start makin our chinese dishes nowww.lol. abeg no make us go bk square 1 oh(mama put)for valentines day and dinners.LMAO

Lwkmd• am sure some of these chincos don't need visa to enter niaja what they only need to is to pay for flight ticket like one will do from lagos to abuja

This is too funny. When did Nigerians start arresting illegal immigrants when they are the most illegal immigrants in other countries.

Nigeria should do business with Chinese. They should even work with how they can build their infrastructure just like how South Africa and German are working together to help build their roads.

looooooooooooooooooooool naija u won't kill pepsin!! instead of dealing with book haram, na chinese u day pursue?? more grease to ur elbow!! up naija!

I laugh taya. What borders are we protecting? What do we even have self? Na today illegal immigrants enter naija? Abeg, let this useless immigration stop making a mountain out of a mole hill. I love the chinese jare. They are very industrious, and i am sure that their presence adds value to naija economy whether they are gaining or not. Chinese people are generally harmles..

Lol!!! Moon to open corner shop.. I almost pee on myself Lol!!!!!!

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Lmao @ ghen ghen

Victoria said...

NIGERIA SUCKS!!OH THE POLICE IS NOT EVEN SURE IF THOSE CHINESE ARE LEGAL IN NIGERIA,THEY WILL FIRST OF ALL TAKE THEM TO THE STATION AFTER PARADING THEM LIKE THIS TO CHECK IF THEY ARE LEGAL OR NOT

IS THAT HOW OTHER COUNTRIES CHECK IMMIGRANTS.....CANT THEY GIVE THEM SOMETHING LIKE PAPER,IF U SHOW IT THEY LET U GO..AM SAYING THIS BC OF WHAT POLICEMAN SAID IN THE CLIP THAT THEY ARE TAKING THEM TO STATION TO CHECK THEIR DOCUMENTS

NIGERIAN BOARDER FORCE..

Daughter of Her King said...

WHATEVER....... Immigration for NIGERIA... I cant laff.... lool...

before nko they wont release them ke...lol.

deekay said...

Fucking racist. That's not in the slightest bit funny. Fool!

deekay said...

Nigerian immigration is a joke. My dad's visa expired years and years ago and they never checked it. Even while he was working employers never checked his status. And while he was applying for our passports they never checked his status either. Useless ppl!! Loads of Expats in naija are illegals. Get ready to chcharteat least 20 planes to send them bk home. Let's hope the airlines give u discount.

They were videod, taking all the way to immigration office to confirm if they legal, upon confirmation they were all released. If that is how Nigeria will start treating all legal immigrants expect retaliation soon. They paraded them like criminals and put them on camera wen all required was make a call to their office with the names for confirmation or simply ask for their papers there.