Foreign acts land Lagos for African Kings of Comedy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 May 2012

Foreign acts land Lagos for African Kings of Comedy

All the foreign acts for Basketmouth's African Kings of Comedy event are in town and lodged at Eko Hotel. Th comdy show will hold today at Eko Hotel by 6pm. This is a show you don't want to miss. Limited tickets are available at the venue.

17 comments:

Wont make it.

tickets pls

1 million naira for a table?!?!? Are all the comedians going to sit with me and crack jokes? My efizi never reach that level oooo!!

Crackmeup said...

Like I don't know the hell to do with a milli ha ha

I BEG UNA NAIJA, MAKE UNA NO DEY TALK SAY UNA POOR OOO OR PEOPLE R SUFFERING...BECAUSE THE MINIMUM PAYMENT FOR ENTRANCE TO THIS SHOW NA 30K...AND WHEN WE CHECK THE HALL THIS EVENING NOW, WE GO SEE LIKE ALMOST 30K OR MORE AUDIENCE....ENTERTAINMENT HERE I COME

Wish I cud get a ticket n a date Τ̅☺ buy m ticket n Wƺ both hang out together S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ I can go 4 ds but sorriii ooo I ₪☺ get anybody

linkin8k said...

How much are the tickets?

pweetylisa said...

Wish I cud go... So sad

Linda ope Ʊ ll be dere

Who are the foreign acts?Is it Dave Chappelle,Chris Tucker,Mike Epps,Jimmy car,Russell Brand?

Chimah Ikechukwu said...

We shall b there

funmi said...

I am right here, chilling and enjoying myself at the "King Of Comedy Show", if you ain't there, you are missing.....

Lmaoo! As in ehn!

Pls I hope this wont be a sham like A.Y's own a few months ago where the fradulent A.Y oversold tickets and left countless people standing after making them pay top money.

Thumbs up basket,bovi,oke et all wish I cud be dere

naijapikin said...

Great show. Okey Bakassi and d foreign acts were great...but Bovi killed it! That guy is the best!!!

Linda I was sitting in front of u with my husband, and said hello to u while excitedly telling my husband "that's Linda Ikeji". Ur def more beautiful in person, time to lose my baby fat!