Osaze Odemwingie moves into VGC Mansion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 May 2012

Osaze Odemwingie moves into VGC Mansion

Wizkid with Osaze in Lagos last weekend
The 31-year-old Super Eagles and West Brom forward owns a flashy mansion in Paris, France, another one on Fulham Road, London, a mini estate in Benin, a mansion in GRA Benin, which he's planning to sell because of the lack of security there, and last but not the least his newly renovated mansion in VGC, Lekki. which will be his base whenever he's in town. You see why some ladies want to die there? lol.

The handsome footballer, who is set to wed his British girlfriend on June 2nd in London, is currently in Nigeria to put to finishing touches to his wedding preparation.

54 comments:

IT girl said...

Osaze why didn't u wait for me???!!! U no try sha...I'm ur soul mate #truetalk!

ETHAN said...

All is vanity.

Dr. G said...

@ least he's not one thieving politician. God bless your hustle bruv! Buy whatever you want & goodluck on your wedding plans

missMayD said...

Osaze hunny come home and marry me that oyinbo gal will still dump u oh....*heheheheh*dey said ask and it shall be given....Osaze i ask for thy hand in marriage#okbye

Nice wish him all d best

bluemagic said...

Mak una dey enjoy,Na God giv una ohhhh,cngrts in advance dear

Osaze pls dont marry dat oyibo im true Nigerian nd here for U̶̲̥̅̊ pls marry mi i beg uuuuu.im sooo very endowed ud ι̥۵♈ƹ ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ .

what else??...he's a footballer..no surprise.

Linda, let me not see that 'unsung hero' nonsense again o. They should 'sing' for themselves now and save their money. Not after rubbing the money on our faces and opressing us, they still want govt to help them when they have squandered everything. Let the people that have ears hear now o!

GEM said...

Although you did not post my comment, I see you took note of it. Bless you!

His age has been quite consistent

Proudly Igbo said...

Awon eleyi wan bad gan........

See how wizkid resemble fly for d picture. Hehehe...

Ezems said...

Hmmm. I am tempted to make money now!

MINE said...

LIKE SOMEONE SAID TO A GUY WHO HAS 8 BATHROOMS/TOILET IN A HOUSE "BUT U GOT ONLY ONE ASS". RIDE ON BUT PLEASE INVEST YOUR MONEY IN A PROFITABLE BUSINESS THAT U CAN EARN MORE MONEY. MOST OF THESE FOOTBALLERS KEEP BUYING HOUSES(WHICH IS NOT A BAD IDEA)BUT END UP SELLING THEM ONE AFTER THE ODA WHEN THEY ARE BROKE...SPEAKING FROM EXPERIENCE.
Kudos duo enjoy!

No no I ain't tripping. He's getting married?? No no I still ain't tripping -______-

Linda, some ladies like me. i admit, i love this guy to shreds

MRS.F said...

they have mansions on Fulham road nowadays? #justasking

let him buy one house in banana island, he will love it

Wooooooow! Sooooo cute! But Issokay!

LINDA,
previously you mentioned having consideration for someone who stole your phone/property

well, i suggest you have consideration for rich people moving/buying/obtaining assets in nigeria and stop putting their properties and schedules on your blog for security and safety reasons especially about where their homes/properties are in nigeria...

its ridiculous because you know the condition of the population reading your blog...

post things like available jobs, for modelling, makeup, promote business and gossip about non personal things....or celebs outside the country where security is very good.

its really unfair.. i would be very upset if someone does that to me...

deekay said...

See, I like news like this. He is really making things happen for him. I wish him all the best. (As long as he remembers others...)

continue ur information,go ahead n make them knw(kidnappers) he owns the who naija so they wil make a move of kidnappin...anyway dats a big achievement .

obianuju said...

He's not well @all.of all d single gals in Nigeria,na Akata he see wan marry.Rubbish...reli pissed off bcs i like him

Tim Taimi Nwosu said...

Congrats bro!

IVORY CHI said...

LINDA AS MUCH AS I LOVE YOUR BLOG

YOU ARE VERY MATERIALISTIC ...JHEEEEZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!

LATER YOU ASK WHY SHOULD A WOMAN ALLOW A MAN TO EAT HIS CAKE AND HAVE IT, YET YOU MAKE EXAGGERATE THE IMPORTANCE OF IRRELEVANT THINGS...

EG.. HE HAS A HOUSE HERE, HERE AND THERE....

AND ..... SO ...... WHAT!!

TO MAKE MATTERS WORSE YOU EVEN SAID...'NO WONDER WHY GIRLS WANT TO DIE THERE'<---- MASSIVE CONTRADICTIONS TO YOUR P DIDDY POST BABE.

I UNDERSTAND THAT YOUR ROLE IS TO FEED GIST, AND I KNOW YOU HAVE A CERTAIN LEVEL OF MORALS, BUT AT THE SAME TIME, TRY AND FOCUS ON MORE IMPORTANT THINGS.

dis wizkid short sha

Who wan die der.. Pls speak for urself linda

Ofilispeaks.com said...

And they were telling us to read book in Secondary School instead of playing soccer...smh...

Who God has blessed, no man can stop it.......kudos Osaze.

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

*clears throat* Oh God *lip sealed*

Ooooooooh,I v always wished dis guy marries LINDA....it would v been a great combo

Congrats osaze, only wise men marry early.

Winnieuk said...

I love dis playr.... Buh wit d love of God. I wish him well in his union..... D wife cutie* i wish him d best in d coming season n i pray dat he comes 2 d most beautiful n quality club in England... ARSENAL**... Shun chelsea. #osazgr8tst fan#

tobee said...

I actualy felt out of bed...lol!

Keks said...

He read his book & also read his soccer, remember he is a qualified doctor.

Good for u...but be careful with white women, most of them only want to take ur wealth...
omoirefo.blogspot.com.au

What's the goal of this post though?

He is a footballer,I am not impressed,pass the mic joh.

Am heartbroken o, i ws hoping dat osaze would come n marry me... So of all d beautiful naija babes lik me he couldn't make a choice....anyways i wish him wel cos i still luv him... gudluck osaze

lmao @ the women thinking he is obligated to marry nigerian. Unfortunately for yall, there is something called preference and even he is not a full nigerian.

Pls what more profitable biz can one invest in if not real property? SMH

DEEFLAMEZ said...

Abeg let the guy enjoy jare. He's sha not stealing money from the National cake. But please oh, we no wan come hear say you don broke and that Nigeria owes you a civic duty as a National Hero oh. Cos na that one go come vex me gan. We no follow you chop, so we no go drop shi-shi *not interested smiley*

@willadebo

@kek mind you he isnt doctor,his father is and come to think of it how many yrs do you think will take him to be a qualified doctor considering he age now..google is your friend man.

sexiest said...

but y osaze go dey marry whitey na...me i dey here...miss sexiest toh badt...hp she cooks well n shag well

Proudly Igbo said...

Mine; well you need all that for visitors.
Ivory Chi; thanks. We always say it but she never listens.
Mrs. F; thanks oh, i pass it all the time and it's all built up with shops and flats on top of shops. Maybe inside Fulham itself.

Thk u 4 repli o,sum pple jst talk 4rm deir mouth,mschewww

Doctor indeed! Please get your facts right! His father is a doctor, not him.

Gbam!!!! Thank u

4 ur dream abi?lmaoo

Thk u 4 repli o,sum pple jst talk 4rm deir mouth,mschewww

Stupid boy!!!!I was waitin oooooo......wetin d british babe b self bt no wahala*jokin b4 una kill me*happy 4u osaze@sexiest I believe I cook n shag better oo cus I honestly love Osaze

Nice 1 Linda, u kipin it real ok. www.9janewsmag.com

Y r u so bitter?