'My ex-wife attacked & spit on my girlfriend'- Usher testifies in court | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 May 2012

'My ex-wife attacked & spit on my girlfriend'- Usher testifies in court

Usher was in court today to testify against his ex-wife Tameka Foster, in their ongoing child custody trial, and the singer didn't go easy on his ex. According to TMZ, Usher told the court that Tameka flew into a jealous rage the day he showed up at her house with his girlfriend, Grace Miguel.

Usher testified that Tameka walked to his car and said, "Bitch get out of the car. I'm gonna kick your ass. How dare you bring this woman to my house?" she then pulled the door open, and tried to swing at Grace. Usher claimed that when he tried to block Tameka, she hit him, threw food at him and spat on his girlfriend.

B*tch crazy! :-). It amazes me how two people who once loved each other can hate each other so much they want to ruin each other...  can't you just wish each other well and move on?

89 comments:

macben said...

I will blame the guy, he should have know his woman to bring the other girl, or maybe the both have a histroy…. that is more than jealousy, i also see anger "how dare u bring this woman" suggest she knows her in the wrong way…. Usher failed that one if you ask me, u still respect ur wife..ex or not

hot girl said...

i dont blame u linda,uv never been in love

It's not so easy to "Move on"

Gbenga said...

This is why we should always listen to our parents when they warn us about people. Tameka from the start was a train wreck waiting to happen. Usher's mom warned him when he first met her that this bitch is sick...he didnt hear and went ahead to marry her. Now this is wat he's getting from her...the girl has always been trifling and ghetto as hell. He shouldn't be surprised about her drama...he should be used to it by now. :)

Drama. Drama. Drama.

Is Usher's ex-wife, Tameka Foster, Nigerian? Why she dramatic and acting like a Nigerian woman. lol

Kai,she is still in love wiv usher,if u don't love ur ex again,whatever he does will never bother u, I tell u ehhhh, usher intentionally brought the so-called grace miguel to tamekas house,he just pinched her,and she groaned,aww,
Women be wise!!

American woman with 9ja blood and mentality.Usher disrespected his ex too by bringing the girlfriend to her house

usher should be charged for provocation...brining his new chic to tameka's house is babanla aggravated provocation

Aha Linda.....!chei i don miss u o since morning ba!i don check tire ..no news for my aproko itching ears...i beg high time u get a PA wey go dey go do all dose runs for island dem for u o....dnt be a killjoy biko i beg u o..my blood pressure nearly rise for lack of hot gist for here..welcome back.

Why did he brought his new chick to her house??
That's some high level of disrespect..he wanted to hurt her well she gave him the favour of showing him how bad it hurted, so why is he complaining now ??

true talk y must he bring his gf to his ex"s house he indeed was looking for something and i think got it

Akata people and their wahala!!! So usher is not supposed to move on abi? Abeg Tameka go and sit your ass down jare.

The distance between love and hate is very short, that is why love needs nurturing.

Gbenga, things of the heart are delicate and subjective. There is no quarantee that listening to ones mother will usher in a successful marriage. What do you say to couples who have been married for 30 to 40 years and yet still divorced? Are you going to say they divorced bcos they did not listened to their parents?

Ha!i fear myself now o eh Linda!!!to think that just two days ago i dreamt i saw u n Usher togeda!!!!ave neva believed much in dreams o but u postin smetin abt usher jst two days afta my dream gets me wonderin......i fell sometin abt 2 'shift'4 u soonest!

Haba o ga Kila gbe kile ju...wetin Linda do U is she ursher's ex or the current one....or U are simple fustrated.

Lol! You are so right! He even stopped talking to his mom for a while because of this yeye Tameka!

Why did he brought? Issokay.

People who divorced after 40years of marriage shd have worked things out instead of divorcing each oda at dat age

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Why is he shocked??

aunty ''hot geh''a.k.a aunty love doctor!na u know love pass!nonsense!so bcuz of love u should loose every human reasoning and self respect and act like an animal??bcuz of man matter??get da fuck outta here wif dat bulshit!

See why its difficult dating your baby momma with kid(s).It will always have repercussions, best to avoid.Linda u have not been posting my comments,I dont know what u r feeling like self,hiss!!!

Shut up anon 1:07 a.m LOOOOOL abeg no make me laff too much.

Joe d dreamer..we see u

Linda, it looks like you have illiterates on this blog o. "Why did he brought?"

And those idiots, saying she's acting like a naija chick. You must not know akata chicks huh? That's why they are called "akata"

OnileEre! said...

Help me ask the cold babe o abi kilonje

“It amazes me how two people who once loved each other can hate each other so much they want to ruin each other… can’t you wish each other well and move on?”. You’re a bit naïve, Linda: love matters and/or divorce aren’t that simple. It’d be ideal to do as you suggest. Don’t underestimate the bitterness engendered by the split. Like you, I’d hate to see a life together once (supposedly) based on love become an open book, with rage, animosity, hatred being thrown at each other. Sad, isn’t it?

Croixxx said...

Don't 4get he lost some σƑ his Fans too when he hooked up with her..Tameka is jux too razz and controlling

Ish like ths get nuggas capped....that's very daring and cocky

Also sacked his mom as P.manager cos of same gal abi na woman she be

U re a big fool, tell d world if ur mama has bn a drama queen tok ur papa

Issorai

Linda be wise & upload the video & stop being a sassy gal.& for all this american artist some of them are possessed they should not be looked at as role model

oyinsexy said...

Wetin concern linda 4 d matter nw if ur hearbroken eat chocolates n get fat it helps...gal 2 gal talk true!

He has the right to be with who ever he wishes to be with at any point in time. Tameka should move on jare!

No one should pass the mic to anon 12:09 again oh! Why did he brought and how bad it hurted? Only you?

Uche said...

His ex is still in luv wit him, its obvious he even expected d woman 2 react d way she did, nd now he is using her feelings against her in court, not fair!

Anony noni said...

And u thought that was bad shey...what about 'how bad it hurted'?*lobatan*!!

Anony noni said...

They are both fighting for custody of their two sons,Usher was morally out of line to have done what he did but i guess it was a good move to score points in court.I feel for their sons.

There's a thin line between love and hate. How do you know they loved each other? It may have just been a crush!

serah said...

Lwkm oo, hehEhe

Linda research the gist well. Usher cheated on her with Grace, so don't blame her. How can you bring that same woman to my house. She should have pour hot water on their heads. Hate Usher now. Cheating asshole.

fumi said...

â„“☺â„“

Still thinking about y did he brought her?when u get d answer pls brought me up by replying ...

Tameka is an ANGRY woman and shez so rude and all. A while ago I mentioned her and shaunieOniel on twitter asking dem if its legal or ryt 2 still keep ur ex-hubby's name even after divorce. I wasn't rude or anything jusyt curious ol Billie. Guess wat"" Tameka immediately replied me vis DM and dis is wat she said "Its truly NONE of ur concern, it shouldn't be at least... U should care more about ur NAME & less about ours. That's ridiculous for sure."" And den she blocked me...s
Shez so angry dat anything abt Usher annoys her. I wonder y he wud marry dat man-looking granny in d 1st place!!
Billie jean

That dream of urs is a sign u have Malaria. When ur haVe malaria u dream d president is ur servant.Linda only dishes out news biko go see ur doctor.

truthhurts said...

that's just his side of the story!! mscheww!! you reap what you sow!!

the white enchantress said...

when love goes soar,hate takes over. so sad........hmmmmm

Lmao, Hian na mistake naa!
Issorai...

MissMayD said...

ewooooo!Linda biko help some pple with editing thier comments b4 u publish before dey destroy our eyes with their grammer oh@ Anonymous May22 2012 12.09am.btw Usher next time drop ur galfriend @ home b4 going to see iyale d babyMama if u dont want her wozing both of u!

Its simple Tameka should neva ve spited on Ushers gal afterall they are history..revenge is a dish best servd cold and dt was wt usher did,he wntd to be d first to let Tameka knw he can get any woman ind world even all d ladies here beefing him.

Sasha Fierce! said...

@annonymous May 22, 2012 12:09 AM

- 'Why DID he BROUGHT this chick' Indeed! Chai...English don suffer.lol
And am sure na one fine babe dey blow this horrible grammar.

Foolish boy, highly disrespectful.... he only wanted to spite her and he pressed her buttons well..... which woman would be happy to see her ex galivanting with a fresh babe while she is taking full care if their children.....abeg she suppose throw hot water at them

fify said...

lol...dt cn only hppn wen der ws neva luv!!
bt linda u gbagaund in d headin oo!! lol...or is dt wt usher reli said!! chai!!!!

He was looking for trouble and he got it
Why must he bring his new chic to see his ex-wife? why? That shows lack of respect for the woman. How would he react if she showed up with one dude at his home? Would he be all smiles and welcome them both?

"Why did he buought...?"...."Hurted"...
@anon 12:09 Biko english is not by force o! Plz feel free to use ur local dialect :D

Fearless! said...

True!he shouldn't have taken his gf to his ex's house,not cool!
That said,she shouldn't have attacKed her!

Fearless! said...

Yawns!!!
Ure borin as hell!
What's dis got to do with nigerian women?
Get ur facts right,black american women are worse and they don't want anyone near their man!

Maggie said...

Linda, i get one sister wey resemble genevieve and she wont mind becomin your PA ooo..make i send her cv?

Fearless! said...

Get a job!

Fearless! said...

Gbagaun,Issorai!!!
​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))

Yimiton said...

What's with Usher and much older, domineering women? I think his Mama did a great job bringing him up but I just don't know where he got it wrong.

This Grace Miguel is 43 while Usher is just 32. She's already ordering him around and attempting to control his business and crew members. Choosing who to fire or not. She simply reminds me of Tameka allover again, remember how Usher fired his Mom because she and Tameka didn't get along?

sexiest said...

usher go n sitdown jhor...when u for come marry me make i deal wit tameka abi wts er name,,,mtcheww...

E be like say na him money she follow sef but as per sharp guy na , se as e resemble Aba boy she no fit chop the money so she dey vex. She is so greedy from what I have read about her, I wonder why she is not contented whith the hundred thousands of dollars the guy paid for Alimony and the ones he still pays for child support....she wants to ruin the guy, bad gal.

idowu said...

GOOD FOR HIM HE SHLD HAVE KWN BETTER.THE LADY IS STILL IN LOVE WITH HIM

how bad it hurted? Issorai.

@ May 22, 2012 12:09 AM...Na wa o, why did he brought??? For crying out loud, you people should check your comments before hitting the send button..jeez!!!

Are u their family member? Ds one dt u knw all d history

Nigerian Jobs said...

Wetin the galfriend follow am go there for,abegiii.......make Usher let us hear word,i just feel for those kids having to see their parents go thru this messy child custody stuff in court.

When i say so many Nigerians need to go back to Primary 1 to learn how to read and write, i get missiles! Sad.

QF
Thin line btw love nd hate. I say usher ws wrong, taking his gf 2his ex's ous is totally uncalled for. Show som respect nd stp bein childish.

Lol...that's the problem with women. Instead of attacking or confronting their husbands for cheating, dey go to confront and attack the other woman.

cynosure faces said...

thats very sad cos i tot they had resolved their issues, and i think they shld cos of their children

Yes attack your husband not the woman, but in this case she knew the woman before the whole cheating thing so yeah she can attack them both. Grace wasn't a stranger. And apparently Grace was the reason Usher sacked her. Grace was married as well. So yeah the Grace woman na 1st class ashewo too. :|. Usher and older women sha. But Chilly is still the best he ever had.

Sharrap there, how many chinese or japanese or russians sabi spk english? Colomentality

he should have known beta dan getting involved with ole ladies fit to be his mum....mtcheeeeew and @ Anonymous May 22,2012 12:22 PM, did u come here to check for people's error @ spelling den u nid to setup an adult education centre for people who wants to learn hw 2 spell since u re an oyibo man who knows d pros and cons of d language...some people are vexing sha......

CHINWE said...

He has a thing for older women? Then he should act maturely in dealing with his ex wife. The fact that they are no longer married does not mean he owes her no respect.

Anyway, person wey no respect him own mama na another woman im go respect?

MEN FAIL TO FATHOM THE FACT THAT WOMEN ARE DESTINY DESTROYERS. HE HAS HOOKED UP ANOTHER OLD CARGO ABI?...THIS GUY IS FINISHED AND BY THE TIME TAMEKA AND MIGUEL FINALLY JOINS FORCES, HE WILL BE REMEMBERED LIKE FRANKIE LYMON, BARRY WHITE AND JAMES BROWN. YOU DEY USE WOMAN PLAY??!!!, YOUR MAMA NO WARN YOU!?!

why not try and post your own comments instead of laughing at another person's grammar. this is suppose to be a public site, so why all the jokes and talks about who writes better English or not? cant we Nigerians just be matured for once? pls... it so annoying

Both of dem hv a problem. Y wl Usher brng his gf 2 her house? Its an insult. D woman 2 is crazy 2 hv re-acted in dt manner buh I guess its a strategy by usher 2 score a point in court. Buh its so sad and bad!!! A man's world. So usher wants 2 leav d woman wv nafn. Divorce her and tk her kids frm her aswell. Hmmmnnn... I pray he dsn't succeed cos I cnt imagine mysef leavin mi children 4 any man! Never!!! I wl fight tooth and nail.

I don't know why people justify bad behaviour. Tameka had her chance and she blew it BIG TIME! Her gripe now is that her meal tickets (the man and kids) are being taken away from her and she may end up with those she looked down on when the money was rolling in. What u sow you reap babe, deal with it and let Usher live his superstar life. He has moved on!

barbie J said...

@ madam hot,hmmmm oga fun e ooo.na Ʊ d̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊γ̲̣̣̥ luv up n down,since Ʊ ave enuf experience y not tell us wat its all abt? Yeye pikin wif stupid sense.

Pinc_Viros said...

Lol! "Hot girl"

Haba!
It was the worstest thing that can happenning na. Tameka is hurted enough please,Usher. Must you elevating it by broughting Grace to her house??
**straight face**

hehehehehe
With that,i can now sleep Linda

Queen A said...

Mehn, I care nothing about this Usher baby mama drama post. What got me laughing hard are the numerous "bullets" aka gbajaun in the comments....hehe

On a more serious note though, anonymous 12:32 's comment is the most sensible.. Wetin concern agbero with overload Biko? Love na turn by turn.. Make the ex wife park well jare! :)

Yeah cos the other woman is the "strange woman" not like she didn't know he was married at that time. She shld be attacked!

Kai see bullets in the form of grammar dassorai

Ikoabasi said...

Gbenga, before we judge and condemn others, we should imagine ourselves in the person's shoe. Why did Usher take another woman to her ex's house?
How would u feel if ur ex brings another man to ur house?
Pretend like all is well?
Please be realistic for once.
Besides, we all know that our parents are NOT ALWAYS right.
ure being biased and sentimental in ur judgment.

Hot abi ugly girl. I think ur generation s mad wats wit linda's own....