Nigerian school teacher faces jail time in UK for rape of 14 year old pupil | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 May 2012

Nigerian school teacher faces jail time in UK for rape of 14 year old pupil

47 year old Nigerian married father of three, Keith Ogunsola, (pictured above) a science teacher from Banstead in Surrey, has been told  by a court in the UK that he will go to jail for a long time for the rape of a 14 year old student in his school.

Mr Ogunsola is accused of repeatedly raping the unnamed pupil under the pretense of giving her "extra science tuition". He would book hotel rooms and lure the female victim there, where he would proceed to have sex with her. The court heard yesterday that Ogunsola started raping the girl in 2001 but she didn't tell anyone for a long time because she didn't think anyone would believe her story against a teacher.

This is the first time the paedophile teacher will be in court. In 2008, he grabbed a 14-year-old pupil and stuck his tongue in her mouth while they were in his school office. Ogunsola also asked girls in his chemistry class whether they had performed oral sex.

The court heard he had already been warned by the school's headteacher about his conduct with female students before the assaults took place. Ogunsola was cleared of two sexual assaults at that school in 2000 and another sexual assault at a different school in 2006.

Despite this, he was spared jail because of his "weak heart". But not this time. He was told in court yesterday by the presiding judge that he will be going to prison for a very long time.

122 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

what the hell is going on..???
child abuse everywhere.
the guys balls should be fried. ds is so just annoying. u send a child to get education and then the child is being abused there.mschewwww!

MEANWHL U ALL DONT MISS ME MUCH WEN AM AWAY.BE BACK BEFORE U KNOW IT

Sick bastard!! I hope he rots in jail and never sees his kids again. Wat a world we live in.

In one word..... SICK!!

Baba agbaya Oshi! Good riddance! Aba ni loruko je! I pity his wife, Shameless old Bigot n all these teenagers of nowadayz may God deliver their generation sha. The kinda shit they are capable of is so dishearten.

juliet igboekwe said...

this is just sick i hope he is put away for a very long time. sick man

Just really sick and tired of all these Nigerians and the crimes they commit in the diaspora.Its not helping us, the GOOD Nigerians abroad.

BLOGLORD said...

again, parents please dont be too harsh towards ur kids so that they can be free with u to tell u whats going on with them. some parents are just unapproachable; others dont have time for their kids to study them or have time discussing n knowing their feelings. they r after money, contract, work ds n that.
our kids r our future.m we should be there for them all the time.
ds old man is a sick fool. having sex with a girl he can father.
stupid old man

Look at the other sick girl that was getting fingered by a 4year old! Prolly ppl like this useless old fowl that must ve corrupted the girl!!!

Tooo bad teacher,God don catch u. Go rot in jail,so u can also b raped by hardernd criminals.

Chai Anumaanu, Evil beast. God is indeed a patient God oooh,smh. Ugly thing.

THE WORD said...

2Tim 3:1 This know also, that in the last days perilous times shall come. 3:2 For men shall be lovers of their own selves, covetous, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy, 3:3 Without natural affection, trucebreakers, false accusers, incontinent, fierce, despisers of those that are good,

THE WORD said...

2Tim 3:1 This know also, that in the last days perilous times shall come. 3:2 For men shall be lovers of their own selves, covetous, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy, 3:3 Without natural affection, trucebreakers, false accusers, incontinent, fierce, despisers of those that are good,

citee said...

Linda i have reason to doubt this story. Are they saying he started raping this girl in 2001 when she was just 3 years old?

Keith Ogunsola PhD said...

I am a naija man, I want to apologize to my lovely wife and children for the disgrace. Really its not my fault. I believe its the witches from my village that made me do it. Moreover, my wife was always saying my dick is small so i decided to use it on small girls. i am so sorry. Forgive me.

What a BIG SHAME!

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Disgusting. Why would he do that.

Nekky said...

foolish man.

that serves him right

TruSon said...

It just baffles me why people like to be in the news for the very wrong reasons.

Bloody paedo!!!!!!! And he looks eeeuuuggghhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! At 14 I would have stabbed him! If he tried it wiv me ! Bloody bastard!!

Doris said..... said...

Stupid fool!! Your wife no dey again ??? Look at how he disgraced his family all because of desiring little girls that he can manipulate and control. something he can as well pay for or get free self! abi he wan proof say what oyibo can do... Naija can do beter.. God help us o!

sexiest said...

bet why???

the white enchantress said...

"weak heart"......hmmmm

He is ʋ̲̣̣̣̥ Shame †̥☺ His contry and †̥☺ human race!

Disgusting sick dirty old man!!! How can he sleep at night knowing he destroyed the life of these girls by abusing them! I hope they do the same thing to him in jail!!!

Amiga said...

Damn right! Stupid fugly idiota. I blame the head teacher though, with his past record he had no place teaching young vulnerable girl. After his jail term, I hope they send him back to his village.

seyihenry said...

a very long time.Peadophile.Weak heart my foot.

What a sick indvidual ,Look at his ugly wowo face . I hope he get rape by men in jail . Dont worry your yansh will hear it in jail

Idiot and big fool ........ You would think as a father he will know better . I feel like slapping that ugly face of his

He deserves it, let him rot in jail...he tot he ws in nigeria where such crime is not even recognised

what weak heart , pysco . I hope he rots in jail . Na wah for UK ooo, with all those allegation why did they allow him to continue teaching , usually there is no smoke without fire

Chai chai , why is this not american jail , if na yankee jail they men for rape am tire for prision , shebi he wants action . UGLY FOOL

See Gbenga people ooooo. Foolish man , 14 years is not long enough

Good for him, does he think he is in Nigeria where he can get away with just anything? mtchew for him

seyihenry said...

a very long time.Peadophile.Weak heart my foot.

Dr. G said...

Must be some overwhelming evidence he did all these evil. He's a monster then. He will be put away for a long time then. Terrible for the victims. What a world.

agbaya! a la loju ti!

ihuoma said...

Dirty old pig!

diamondsstayclean said...

they should make sure they throw the key to the cell he will be away!!! B*****d!!!

It just had to be a yoruba man sha.

Don't drop the soap keith! Hope they ravage the shit outta your black yoruba ass while ur in jail! Biatch!

I know this guy. He paraded himself in Abuja as a consultant on Human Resource Affairs in 2010. I hope he rots in jail. msheeeeeeeeeeeew

Agbaya,old fool.he sud die i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ †Ń’Ī¾ prison 4 all ā„“̊ care.he has weak heart but he dosnt ave week penis Ļ„̲̅ȍ screw dos innocent souls abi rubbish

gbenga,u don see ur life na.
see what u and ur people are doing in foreign lands.

badt eggs smelling bad.

Consider what Citee said. The girl definitely wasn't his student back in 2001. Something isn't right somewhere.

CHINWE said...

You are all saying SICK and DISGUSTING as if this is not a daily occurrence in Nigeria.

I'm happy he got caught in a country that some punitive action would be taken.

Eff the tribalistic comment! They need to put a broomstick in his penile hole everyday to remind him of what he's done.

Maybe u need extra english lessons too...just saying

How is this man a Nigerain please? Obviously UK born and bred, now he don commit crime he's a Nigerian? Whatever his name is, he's a product of d UK system

must nigerians disgrace

oyinsexy said...

I'm just gonna say parents b careful who u trust ur children wif especially ur gals n try 2 talk 2 dem always n mk dem free 2 tell u anytin....

must nigerians disgrace

Kim said...

What??????? Since 2001????? That is since she was 3 years old!!!!!!! That is sick!!!!! He is really a sick man, not talking about his sick heart.

Alter Ego said...

He might have been setup...don't be so quick to judge

ONOME says.......
Ewoooooo.this man had finish me oooo.Shame shame shame shame.
The school headmistress should also be jailed,She is morally reprehensible and culpable in the whole matter.This man had received warnings in the past and also had charges which were dropped not cleared in 2000 and 2006 because of his "weak heart".WHY IN HEAVENS NAME WAS HE STILL ALLOWED NEAR VULNERABLE CHILDERN??????!?!!

Weak heart mt foot.When he was forcing himself on the girl his willy was not weak.Beast.

Linda you see why all efforts must be made to flush out this undesirable elements of society and chase them to the bushes whe ey belong??That headmistress as far as I am concerned aided and abetted this guy by constantly warning him but refusing to do anything more pragmatic about it.Where is your thief's face??Are you still "thoughting" about it??Issokai!God is watching u oooooo

Mummy,don't go... *crying*

Lwkd. Are u his family member? I guess so

Take it easy ok

If you know the UK system well and how useless UK kids try to set up foreign teachers, you won't be too quick to judge this guy. Teachers in my church complain day and night.
God help our country and us so we can return home. Nothing for anyone in a foreign man's land.

what else is new with you nigerian people?

Mschew who knows u wannabe! U wantu cme n be catching fame on another person's blog!

andy said...

agbaya he sld rot in jail ur pikin age

andy said...

agbaya u nor de shame ur pikin age u go rot for jail

#Gbam!

andy said...

agbaya.

USELESS OLD HAG, HE WILL SURE DIE A MISERABLE DEATH!!!!!!!!!!!!

please people have u heard???speak up and dont be afraid!!!!!!!SPEAKKK...things are happening in this world oh....can u imagine ho wbadly affected this child would be?and this foolish man is a shame to his family...SMH..devil's incarnate

WISDOM said...

NIJA MEN HAVE HIGHLY PEDOPHILIC TENDENCIES...THEY HAVE BEEN DOING THIS FOR AGES..GROWN MEN MARRY MUCH YOUNGER GIRLS IN THEIR TEENS...THIS IS DISGUSTING ON EVERY LEVEL..AND HE NEEDS TO BE JAILED FOR A VERY LONG TIME!!!! I MEAN 14 YEARS OLD..HOW SICK AND DEPRAVED!!!! LOOK AT HIS FACE HE REALLY LOOKS LIKE A PEDOPHILE AND THEY NEED TO GO AFTER ALL MEN LIKE HIM HOME AND ABROAD!!!!

Such a crime frm ds cool lukin man,its a shameful act,am very sure hs family especially hs wyf ll b disapointd in hm,no pity for hm.

Agbaya oloju dudu!

I am me said...

Wot rubbish??rot in jail u ds heartless bastard.only God knows if u were circumcised.mtcheeeeeeeeeew ehen hafana?werris d fone?

Maybelle said...

YOU PERVERTED OLD MAN YOU WILL ROT IN JAIL!!!!!!!!. He has his own children for heaven's sake. Would he like it if this happens to his own child??. Its only Jail you're seeing now shey! There's still a lot to come. *HISS*

Kanyinulia said...

I dont seem to believe this story... First, are they tryna tell me he started raping her at 3?

Secondly they didnt incaserate him when they had they oppournity cos he' got a bad heart??

Two sexual assaults between 2006 and 2008 and yet they didnt fire him?????

Everyone knows UK is a racist country, so if this had been true, he would av been fired long ago.

All this shit are just preamble, someone is setting the motherfucker up.

cynosure faces said...

weak heart ke......the former school in which the phedophile taught should also be investigated.....stupid man! its really true that this world is coming to an end.

chai!ndi ofe nmmanu sef!this ppl are causing too much havoc in uk o!

Yoruba people in the UK! Always giving Nigerians a bad name. They should send all yoruba people in the UK packing!

Momen said...

"extra science tuition" indeed. He will learn how to use a toilet soap and water to cool of the urge with his hands next time while in Jail. Mtcheeeeew!!!

Nigerian Recruitment said...

Nah wah ooh,Jesus is coming soon

I am surprised no one mentioned that this is exactly what many teachers do in Nigeria. As the Yorubas say, ise ile lon gbe ni de ita...

Yoruba peeps don spoil UK finish

Imposter!!!

Weak Heart my foot...Wat a Shameful beast..He wud Rot in Jail

May u burn in hell for doing such traumatic thing to yung girls...if ur wife was complaining bou ur dick,y dint u enlarge it...Nicompu

Good for him. He is a dolt. In guess he thought he wouldn't get away with it. What it even more annoying is that he went for seconds ....extra helpings of the victim.

Hope he enjoys his time in jail meditating on the 'stupidness' of his actions.

idiot and disgraceful somebody. Now he will make things difficult for other people to get jobs. Cane him on top of the punishment!!

Deejah said...

May my God kindly punish this idiot! Your whole generation is cursed! mscheeeeeeeew!

@Kanyinulia you sound so shallow and silly ... why dont you google to get more information instead of blabbing nonsence . This guy needs to be taken off the street and you are talking of setup.... Hiss

**** Linda , the correct story is that Croydon Crown Court heard the 47-year-old started his abuse in January 2001.... 2001 is the year they can pin him starting to abuse girls and not with this last girl in question . The SICK fool started with this girl when she was 11 and it went on for 3 years making her 14years old

I hope he get rape daily in Jail ....by the time he gcomes out he wont be able to walk properly . Ugly fool

elly said...

he is a bloody hegoat! he shudnt put d blame on witches n wizards o cos dey dint do anytin.he had bera start takin blame for his actions n 4 him sayin dat his wife complains abt his small dick,dem hold gun 4 whre dem dey englarge dick?he is jus 1 horny bastard.

advocate said...

was it black girls he was doing

Someone please castrate this good for nothing bastard. Thank you

jollificate said...

what a mongrel...he didnt have cardiac arrest when he was on top of her..weak heart my pinky toe. May he rot in jail

Aduke-L said...

SMH....As in i dont even know what to say!!...Sooo DISGUSTED!!!See his very UGLY n SCARY face!!! STUPID MAN!!!!!!

This world as we know it is SOON coming to an end, we are at the very end of all things.What is ur spiritual life like? Are u set to meet the Lord, the righteous Judge? He will judge the living and the dead.It is appointed unto man once to die and after that judgement.Are u ready for the rapture? In a moment, in the twinkling of an eye Jesus will catch away the saints.What will hold u back? Spouse, kids, ur job,relations, academics,fashion,ur wealth, unforgiveness, pride? What shall a man give in exchange for his soul? Beloved, please settle matters with God today, the rapture can take place @ any moment.Please escape the wrath to come

Yoruba people and crime in England. SMH!

Was molested from age 6 till about 9 when I got angry and stopped going there. It was my neighbors dad in nigeria. When we go there to play, he pull me aside and tell me to rub his pinko. he'll tell me to grind him and he'll rub me there. Then after he'll say I shouldn't tell anyone. I didn't say because I felt i would be accused instead of helped. I didn't have a relationship with my mum and my dad lived somewhere else.

It made me sexually active from a very young age. By 18, I was disvirgined and had sex with a few guys until I made a vow to God never to have sex again until I got married.

I'm going to make sure I'm my kids bestfriend so they can tell me anything. A lot of kids go through this because there's no relationship between parents and children

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Exactly British Born and bred until you commit a crime..then u Nigerian!!

He will surely be disciplined in jail.
He needs to start saying his prayers.
Next time he sees a girl/woman/child, he will pray to be neutered. Possibly been dealing with the neighborhood children etc.

Anu offiah (beast)

Well, if it helps readers, this girl will almost certainly never work again and he will be on the UK sex offender list for life. I also blame the UK system- if they noted from 2001 that he had been assaulting female students, they should have struck him off the teacher's register, end of. Are they so desperate for teachers that they will allow this man carrying on teaching???? At least the good thing is that he is not getting away with this heinous crime unlike in Nigeria where there is no sense of justice

Cherrie_Jo said...

Linda pls permit me to make dis comment. I haven't commented in a very long while, even wit d post of over 1000comments. But I must reply dis Onome.

Must ur comment be long? Every post, u come out and type dis long epistle, as if, wait for it, if u haven't commented, den d post isn't valid. The most annoying is dt u make identical comments, copy and paste wen there's a story on dis blog and another blog.
Park well o. Who made u king here. And WTF is ONOME SAYS? Can't u create a username and sign in wit it? Must u use anonymous and then ONOME Says? Mtchew
Lin I'm out of here

Ezinne said...

Good for him.

Hian!!... 47 year old ewu!!! Abeg... jus some chemical castration would do...

Gbayi

ONOME says............
@man-eater lollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllzzzzzzxzzzxxxxx
Oh I don die chei;lollllllllll

True,ur name suit u die.You really dey chop man,abi na woman.lolllllllllllllll.So u don dey follow follow me since tey tey;lolllllllllll*wiping my eyes*U be real foooooooolllllll.And must be totally jpbless.Na so I dey pepper u for body??See me see trouble o;lollllllllzzzz.You are such a cretin and a really sad excuse for a dog.lolllllllllllllllllll.I found your comment truly hilarious which is why I am deigning to reply.On a good day,I totally ignore such losers in life. Nothing good happens to them;nothing good can ever happen to them,but u made me laugh so.....lolllll

Don't cry on my matter o,I am not worth it.Mba!no one in this virtual world of the Internet is worth it.I and you remain anonymous,it cloaks us and keeps us just that:anonymous.
In your best days you would never be as good as me in my worst days.So don't ever try to take me up.EVER.

Imagine na for blog matter u dey flex ur muscle for?lolllllll.Oh my days:)))))U be real fooooooooolllllll.chei

Mama Agba said...

Keith ??Who name him Keith oloshi broda yokoyoko oloko ese oniranu adoju tini.I bet you it he has a daughter he's done "it" and "thing" to the daughter . Very sick and demented fool!!

Hahaha ManEater oh! LOL! Pls tell that stupid OnoME Says! Like we give a f**K! Hiss

DICKHEADS.. DONT BLAME THE MAN SO MUCH... HE COULDN'T HAVE FORCED THE GIRL FOR SEX, ENGLAND HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS LOVES TO EXPERIMENT AND DO SHIT COZ THEY LOOK OLDER THAN THEIR AGE. ITS ALL A SETUP ONE WAY OR THE OTHER. MEANWHILE THE MAN IS A MUMU SHA!!!

orange said...

He should be chemically castrated then sent home to his wife, like they now do to rapists and phaedophiles in South Korea.

Omo_Gurl said...

@man_eater: LMAO...I swear u got me cracking up on the ONOME ish!!!Abeg im 101% with u jare on all u said!!U aint never lied hun!!!LOL...'And WTF is ONOME SAYS'?!?LMAOOOO...Indeed!!!Ask her o!!!Irks the ish outta me too!!Lol

Btw Onome,u can come bck n reply me as well, but u know what??I honestly dont give a flying heck!

Stephanie Oduenyi said...

HEHEHEEH....@man-eater....SHE MUST AV GOTTEN ON UR VERY LAST NERVE....ONOME PLS BE WARNED....LMAO

well AS FOR THIS STORY...I CANT IMAGINE WHATS GOIN ON THESE DAYs....STICK HIS TONGUE IN A TENNAGERS MOUTH...EWWWWW,,,,DATS SO GROSS

Stephanie Oduenyi said...

God help us .....

Lois said...

Dont mind the lame person called Onome,jobless rat, dey think say people go clap for them being here always lol

Lol....onome don vex o

lol @ onome says.....abegg man eater u hv hrd!stop havin headache for wetin no concern u,me i usu like her comments nd e no b say she knw u sef so all ds beef tlk jst tire me....ahann!!d essence of blogs is dr commentators so abeg free nd no dey cry..as u hardly dey comment allow odas to,me too i dnt commnt nd love readin pples comments esp her as her own is elaborate nd explanatory.love my name sake

I happen to know this man very well and i have no doubt in my mind he committed the crime he is being accused of. He has come to on two different occassions to come and facilitate in the office where i work. The last time he was supposed to come the training was cancelled cause of a terrible and immature relationship he had with one of my female colleagues. The girl ended up resigning cause of the shame and embarassment. Not only that, he went as far as degrading her on her facebook page cause he passwords to all her social sites. The should be shown no mercy and must rot in the British Jail he is in now. The incident i said happend in my office occurred in Nigeria.

BukkyS said...

@man_eater: GBAM!!!!

This ONOME girl is just annoying period! Long ass comments everyday all over!!What is it sef?!Haba!

'ONOME says.........' Lool.OK we haff heard!

Idiots bothering themselves with ONOME says.You lot need to get a life.Seriously.If her comments bore,annoy or irritate you,why don't you waka pass?Bunch of fools.

I have been following her comments for a while and noticed that its only on topical issues bothering Nigeria,corruption or ills of society that she bothers herself with.Other not so serious issues she laughs about them or makes no comment.

You lot are sooo stupid.Keyboard warriors.Get a life.

Elder said...

Onome and man eater make una no fight,but seriously maneater,them they fight next door,ow it take concern u, its either u say ur own ,or mind ur biz.simple

Elder said...

Onome and man eater,make una no fight oo

Momen said...

...LoL, Everybody is picking on ONOME. Wanna get some popcorn and a can of chilled coke and see what happens next....@ Linda, I wish we can like peoples comments in here asin facebook.

Thanx for the observation, thot it was just me...I don't eveb bother to read her thesis, yes that's what it is. drop a comment not thesis. Idiat.

Abeg go sleep jor! Not funny...man eater is so right. Ewu!!

Linda puts up more than just mere gossip...got rapes..false imprisonment..corruption..charity cases..failed state..Govt abuse of power..sometimes u have to write something constructive..if you don't favour @onome...just skip along!!

umm, is it me or the story doesn't add up.. the girl is presently 14, if he started raping her in 2001, that means she was 3.. but isn't he a highschool teacher? and how possible is it that he knew his 14year old student at the age of 3?? plus, the girl is British 4 frig sake so in my opinion, it's impossible for her to keep quiet on an issue like that, f indeed she claims he's been rapping her 4 that long.. anyway, i just whether or not he's guilty, he's doomed because he's black! smh