My new look...you like? :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 May 2012

My new look...you like? :-)

So I finally changed my hairstyle...from center parting to fringe. You like? Took the photos yesterday during an interview with Reuters. Yes, Reuters! :-). It's Malaysian hair from Lolavitahair. They stock the best hair extension pieces; accessories, and hair care products. Check 'em out! Call 08025275898 to get yours!

Meanwhile, do you like my new look? Another pic when you continue...:-)

319 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 319 of 319
Chuka Ewelukwa said...

Linda you remain beautiful, no matter the hair you wear. But i tot i said you should try low cut. Explain yourself oooo.

Ahhhhh linda, this is gorgeous o. You have to start paying us for being your style consultants. I for throw u slap if to say you wear cream and green jumpsuit. Your outfit is amazeballs. Abeg make I look pic again. Chai. Asa nwa

U be like mammy water. Didnt know u r this old, linda.

cynosure faces said...

Ogini? linda y is ur smile so frozen?.........who forced u to take d pics...Lolavita?.....hehehehehee

D bangs look good... I want d bag after. Thank u ma.

Linda you are a KNOCKOUT! U look so great! And I'm happy u are wearing a new do. And please, I want your bag!!!

Flavour Eldorado said...

9ice 1.... Will u marry me?

WOW!! Super Gorgeous!!!

linda linda gbogbo bigz galz ,me likey.....btw is that an engagement ring? *winks*

Its lovely linda,mwah!!

ZimbeatNews said...

YOU DEY LOOK FINE LINDA.

YMC said...

Awww.... I like!!!

U wanna show us say ur bag na.prada.pass d mic.u look hot

itk said...

not really - it ages you - u look like you're in ur mid/late 30s - - stick to wavy - try side parting

Not bad. It just needs a trim at the ends. Once in a while make we see the hair way God give you.

Reuters? Good for you girl. You are going places. Keep up the good work.
Thank God

You fine die

Lindaaaaa ooo! Lepa too badt

A pastel blazer or even salmon one would have killed this look! You look gorgeous Linda, the hair looks amazing!!! Reuters hmm look at you go! so proud of you <3

Juliet says said...

You try, bt next time smefin wavy nah, d strait hair give u dat same old look. L♥√ع ur outfit!

I'm sorry Linda this hair doesn't look like good hair. You should try the lady that sells hair to me, her hair tool good. Ivan give you her contact if u don't mind.

Ugo said...

Linda Linda....just check out d height..U fyn o...No be small....any Lovely hair do...I like it...

GM said...

ur skin looks really thirsty but as for the hair...its nice.....but whats most attractive in d pictures was the BAG......made up for ur tired look.....nways ur beautiful soul makes up for this...hugs n kisses...
i presume u knw me wen i say my name is GM......winks

Frank Diah said...

New Look, you looked nice and beautiful, the hair, am not a hair systlist, so cannot speak about that, nevertheless, you are our role model, we love you

Pretty u, muah......

Linda, you will notice that amoung all the publications you made today the only one with no comment is your photos. I am sure you know why and if you don't know why, box me your e-mail and I will tell you the reason. It is not for public to see. I am one of your admirer.

@MrConji said...

u changing ur hair style i hope there is a guy now LINDA!!!!!!!

THE MULTI_MILLIONIARE STYLISH BLOGGER

į̸̸̨§ very fnE dear,Ʊ really luk gud in Ūя̲̅ new look...guess Ūя̲̅ really wormin up †Φ settle down,cos Ʊ nid Ȋ̊† dear.

na wa o,linda where is everybody?where are the comments,i have been longing to read comments on your new look abi na u no post them?

@MrConji said...

you changed ur hairstyle, i hope there is a guy now LINDA!!!!! u berra remove the tot of u being gay and post ur pic with ur guy

Hey girl! I like this your new look but that smile........................
Abi them force you to smile ni?

You look like kelly rowland...bibi

Looking good,I love ur bagm.

Upon all your amebo, you never see or hear say FG never pay Corpers? E no good oh!

Stylistto dstars said...

you are sooo skinny.That is why u dont need a long and skinny hairstyle.Try something wavy and full.It would make ur face fuller and younger and stay away from black. It makes u more skinny.

joan said...

Buhhaaahhaaa, momen!!!! U too much.

Shut the fuck up

linda yu look good wiv yur new hair,buh dont yu think yu nid to add some flesh makes yu look refreshed n young

Ur just a new comer lmao!!!! Dw ull learn!!

Which one is skinny hairstyle?Flat hairstyle u mean.

Nice but I dare u to scrape ur hair, let see how u will look!

UBADIRE ASHIEGBU said...

Wow, u r looking great, will show my wife this ur hair style i knw it will fit her. You also had an interview with Reuters, thats wonderful u r in deed an achiever

Thanks my dear don't mind them!!

Amarachukwu said...

Linda why you dey smile like person wey wear dentures? Relax your lips when you smile. If you have a terrible lower dentition you can be like me and buy new set. I bought mine $3k for each tooth and they sparkle. Infact, If I get more money, i will go change everything to artificial.

Bros abeg.Which kain 16?She luks fine bt pls let's nt goin about boosting egos here.

u aint beautiful at all sha u ok no go come buh u character will cover dat n 2 all ladies think of morality cos dia lies ur power n beauty

Sry Babe bt u still luk d same to me.Love d outfit n d bag bt u luk old.Damn too old fr ur age.U luk old men.I'm ur age bt u cld pass 4 my mother.I think u shld add some weight.And dat smile.SMH.Do sumthing.Find a man to mk u happy thn maybe we ll see a little light in dat smile.

Linda I don't know if you are a masochist or you just have a thick skin;a lot of the comments I read on this post are so vile and really sad.

You have a lot of really sad and unhappy people reading your blog who actually feel better when they say nasty things.Too bad:(

There is a huge difference between constructive criticism and hate/vile.And a lot of comments here display the latter.Nigerrians are really sad people.....Tola

GØLÐïëᵀᴴᴱ ᴼᴿᴵᴳᴵᴻᴬᴸ said...

I Like it :), no wonder you told us to pick the best fringe in one previous post looool

i love everything about you. your complexion is so nice. you are amazing. nice jumpsuit,nice bag,nice hairstyle and im sure those shoes are nice. love ya sweet. fuck all haters, lets see them at age 30 plus.

Linda. Oh my Linda.

-TruSon

joan said...

Lin lin, lekpacious lin, babe ist put some flesh, u'll look preetier, 2ndly do away with d plastic smile and try a real one, 3rdly d bangs is gorgeous on u, but I think a full curly hair will do wonders to ur face, try a side parting(very much to d side o)u'll be glad u did

God sometimes I read d cmmts on posts about u Linda n I jst wnt to cry 4 u.U really do ve a thick skin.Bt I guess its d millions u makes that tks d pains of some nasty cmmts away.

pls how do i get the hair ..and price

Aduke-Luv said...

Ugh Linda! Why can't u seem to ever get it right completely? The hairdo is okay, but would have looked awesome if it was well combed out and much fuller. Looks a mess and a bit all over. I honestly think u should add some light weight too and u'll look on point. Not feeling the jumpsuit at all. Doesn't fit u well. In all very boring look to me.

you no fine self..

Feeling your prada Linda..that bag is expensive! you are eating money now ooo...but pls just appear slightly more confident in your pictures,you look like you have inferiority complex all the time & i hope you dont

U luk gud and thanks for sharing ur new look with us...

Linda you are awesome.I can tell you that our company is talking about a colabo with you.Good going girl we are officially a member of cult linda.

SocialDela said...

may be tight curls?

Linda honestly i think ur cool peoples,but u need a stylist trust me u always look tired ,i loooove your bag by the way,but ur soo slim and hott the black jumpsuit ids lovely a more colourful and bold neck peice wlda done a whole lot of good and u need like a pack more of hair fust to give it some body ur make up is cool all u need for the face is a big smile.at least i can tell u apart from the Brazilian dolls we have these days

NYC-1 says: Linda you are our queen, so you will always be beautiful in our eyes - though I prefer the old hair style. I hope next time you come to America, you will stop over in New York - we will be here for you. "If you have never been to The Big Apple (New York), you've never been to Ameica."

Merinoz said...

Just do marry make I come chop rice and isi ewu. Lwkmd! Aint looking bad sweets!

Are u still single? If yes let's get in touch

Titilola said...

You look fabulous dear......Congrats on your interview....May God continue to bless and increase you.....

deekay said...

I like it. Make it fuller nxt time tho and maybe a different colour, with some waves maybe and a lighter colour. Your outfit is hot. And u hv a nice body!! Congrats on he interview. May God continue to make u big. U seem like a very nice person. All d best.

shade said...

You are alright linda,but the hair would have been better if it was a full fringe.I appreciate the fact that you listened to your fans though,God bless you dear and try n loosen up more while smiling.

The best I've seen you look

Unfortunately the Nigerian woman will never know herself with hair extensions coming from all over the world except Nigeria! Been around and have never heard anyone ask for dud hair, why then do Nigerian women demand and even kill for other peoples hair? Know yourself and be proud of who you are Linda!

I love love it ... the fringes are well cut
wendu

Not my fault if i'm obsessed with you... Na u cause am cos ur beyond beauty. Muaaaah!

Linda. I would like to meet you.

Linda, I'm sure you are bald underneath that mamiwata hair. Go and thread your hair, do calaba to grow out ur hair jor. Enough of all these brazi or peru hair to cover up your bad hair.

P.S I still love you though.

i love,love,love

i love love love ur new look.

Linda please i want ma name to be showing on ur blog when i comment but dont know how i will do that,am a big fan of ur urs,i make sure i go to your blog everyday and am also ff on ur twitter,ma twitter name is sadeola,love u so much and ure ma role model.

Linda you look like you have not slept in the last 3days.

Lol My thot exactly..smiling like a rabbit.. Make una no curse me o...Linda na fine gurl but her smile no blend for all her pics

Linda my luv..Really if you can't wear an original smile..dont smile at all..keeping a straight face is far better then wearing a plastic smile...

In my honest opinion Linda your hair always tends to look flat and lifeless...frankly I think ur hair needs more body. The style kinda suits you but maybe you need a different hair color and it needs to be fuller. You also need to learn how to smile for photos and your makeup looks washed out. (maybe you had a hard day?)
Anyway I really enjoy your blog...keep up the good work

YES!! LOVE IT

danexd said...

1. you look stressed
2. you should get married.......no on a serious note.

TONIX said...

CONGRATS AND BLA BLA BLA
LINDA U NEED A MAN AND A GOOD F..K
U WLD BECOME FRESHER, YOUNGER AND LESS STRESSED

doll (retired blogger) said...

i like your bag

thetalkingdrum said...

Very very far from the woolworth's look. very very far!

KOFOSHY said...

u look good :)

dave_gino said...

Hey Linda. You look absolutely uhmmmm. short of words. please marry me Linda.

Tot so too, mayb if the bangs are fuller..prefer the center part tho this kinda makes u look oLder

I am, the no Sender. said...

Njideka but I told you the last time to teach Lin Lin. With your kinda smile she'd be a stunner.

Adebusola said...

is nice bt u looking old in it. why not try braids

I am, the no Sender. said...

Haba Onome. Abeg tell Linda the truth na. She has to work on her smiles. They're rather stiff, forced and plastered. It kinda takes the shine off her overall outlook. Just my thinking though.

yombo said...

I think you shld do just dis, am sure dis person like you so much...............................................

Sorry sweetie, but dont like. You need color on your weave. Black makes you look old. You have a long face, so you dont need something that would make your face longer. You are tempting me to send you Aunty Funmi hair. Now that has the bounce and color to bring your features out!
Also, can see you are tired. Give your self a break and go to a spa. Get a facial and massage. Remember life is for the living and you deserve it

Kanyinulia said...

Nice Handbag and jumpsuit. dont like the hair style on u. Between u look stressed.

linda, 2 be frank the only thing i like about u is ur skin nd ur dressing code keep it up cheers!!!

How do i get 2 advertise on ur blog?

Lindo!!! this ur hair do works for ur face shape o, only that ur fringe has to be full to make it come out well and m sure u spent alot of money to fix that hair o, yet. . .

Linda wait ohhh did u say u are 31 this yr? if u r then u look older than ur age o cos m 31 too nd I am sure if u see me face to face u would xpect that I will kneel to
greet u cos i be proper yoruba geh.

Linda,come make we discus that bag na

You are giving Linda credit. If she had a Prada bag she'd have announced it here oh. Please where's the link to this bag? I'm not hating before the claws are out. Guess also has a similar logo. Madam money chases me. Change your fake smile please. It's so dated. Love the jumpsuit but hate the furniture behind. The hair needs more body too.

Gold said...

You look great...add a bright-colored skinny waist belt to the jumpsuit and you're spot on! By the way, do you mind sharing where your bag is from? I love it!

the bangs coulda been fuller! meanwhile whats with dat plastic smile na? ...me thinks u're one of those pple who wont get out of their comfort zones! C'mon woman u are pretty, great body....try all these things.

Linda are u aware dat there is a blog called naijagist ! Dat is slagging off for put ur pictures on ur blog? Just thot u shud know ! Other dry bloggers dey get beef for u oo !!!

This aint cool linda, pls try something else.Make your hair do fuller or smtin. U can look pail and sexy at dsame time, its all good.

u sha wanted us to see d Prada...oga ju
congrats on the Reuters P, hpe u get it...

emmmmm

O bera Linda,at least no matchy matchy.i love the jumpsuit too

Who dash her prada bag? It's fake. Your outfit is nice but the smile is so fake,

Jumpsuit-beautiful,hair-messy and not full enough,face-needs a break,in all u still look FABULOUS

Mhm, ur boobs good ooh!

Nonye Nora Okorie said...

Ouch girl!.U look so KellyRowland.Love the whole makeover-from hair to shoe.I kno deep down u will pull sth great.U really look amazing.Wow!.

ugo frank said...

Nice, u look good, but take the corrections from ladies

AbujaKenneth said...

Cant u plait ur hair or pack it backwards. U look stressed

peach said...

I like the hair, its lovely. Bt there's something abt ur face i dnt quite like..i think its ur mouth/teeth. #nooffensehon.

Steve Evuleocha said...

Whats up with the advertising? You even left the phone number of the person that supplied the hair. It does sound a lil bit crass

@ ONOME SAYS.... UR JUST A FUCKING LIAR! STOP WIV ALL THE FAKE COMPLIMENTS ABEG! YES LINDA IS BEAUTIFUL BUT SHE LOOKS QUITE WRINKLY TOO AND SHE SHOULD MAKE THE BANGS A BIT MORE HEAVY NEXT TIME...

try new things...doesnt matter if its ugly or not..left for me, its ok

omg! u guys are not telling her the truth! Linda, u look stressed and its making u look damn old... How old are u again?

Sam Oracle said...

I'm not sure I wanna say anything coz I'm not sure what I want to

The sofa like chairs in the picture need changing. They diminish the look.

Isshhh....enuff of the bag already, yesssss we see it abeg (eyes rolling) lol....actually tink ur more interested in showing off d bag than asking abt ur hair. Nothing special abt d hair no offence, n d bag is pretty. Happy nw?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 319 of 319   Newer› Newest»