Who is this AntiDarkSkinned person on Twitter? Is she/he mad ni? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 March 2012

Who is this AntiDarkSkinned person on Twitter? Is she/he mad ni?

The Twitter avatar

This person, who might be male or female, has been using all kinds of derogatory words to describe black people and Africans. You need to go on her page to understand what I'm talking about. I was going to completely ignore her, but then I saw a comment where she said she or even he was happy that Trayvon Martin is dead.

Now, here's the thing. I'm sure you guys heard that the man, 21 year old Liam Stacey from Pontypridd, UK, who made some racists remarks on Twitter about footballer Fabrice Muamba after he collapsed during a football match, was yesterday sentenced to 56days in Jail. So inciting racial hatred on social media is actually a crime. So we can actually fish out whoever this person is. Continue to see more tweets...

Oh BTW, whoever Gbenga is, your comments are no longer welcome here. It was funny to me initially, but now I see how offensive these remarks can be...

129 comments:

She's just a pathetic fellow.

Modupsy said...

I'm glad abt ur decision on Gbenga. Obnoxious fellow

ITK said...

it's obvious that pic is fake - someone is using the innocent girls pic to incite racial hatred - they are just a sick pervert who wants attention - and obviously getting it

Atobatele said...

I wish we can ignore whoever this is, he/she doesnt worth the recognition jare......And as for Gbenga i neva knew or noticed his comment before anyway but i do see people referring to his comments as weird and absurd. I think it's a lack of courtesy that makes someone do things that everyone found offensive and yet not ready to change. Guy beta check urself...Dz is how it start.

It's about time Gbenga got banned fropm here! Thanks Linda :-) There was another account that was doing the same thing so I @ mentioned twitter and they had it removed eventually. It may even be the same person running them.

Stupid idiot. Can u compare black pple with anyother race? Daughter of lucifer..may all ur family members rot in hell. See her face looking like the BEAST. U r lucky i dont know u. Bastard

Admin said...

It's just the 5 mins Madness you know! Linda- Linda, she seeks attention, don't mind her, You just helped her by publishing her Tweets on your blog. You should have just Ignored her, in her Lonely World!

Dhayorr said...

As in ehn Linda, i had to go through her tweets ystday to really understand why pple were insulting her..... Shes just nut dats all i can say. The part i hate most was wen she said God hates black people and Blacks should be wiped out...

@toyosirise said...

This Poem was written by an African Child and was nominated for Best Poem of 2005.

COLOUR.

When I am born, I black, When I grow up I black, When I go in the sun, I black, when I am scared, I black, when I sick I black, when I die, I still Black.

AND YOU WHITE FELLOWS:
When ur born, ur Pink
When you grow, ur white
When you go in the sun, ur red
When you are cold, ur blue
When ur sacred, ur yellow
When ur sick, ur green
When you die, ur grey

AND YOU DARE CALL ME "COLOURED".

She must be a frustrated human being

YLaw said...

She's Right! *Bitter Truth Really Hurts*

Most of us would've said worst things if we've had the privilege of the preferred skin''.

I can remember telling my frind samethine this morning in the Bus.

Maybe all these are some sort of revelation, who knows?
It is well my pipo.

She aint MAD ni, she/he has lost it completely. Her case is refered to as Total DEMENTIA, LUNACY, MANIA and PHYCOSIS

ignore the fellow, God who created blacks wil judge her!!1

Probably a dimwit who was jilted by a hottie black person! She can definitely kiss my black ass!

who is gbenga nd wat did he do?

@toyosirise said...

This Poem was written by an African Child and was nominated for Best Poem of 2005.

COLOUR.

When I am born, I black, When I grow up I black, When I go in the sun, I black, when I am scared, I black, when I sick I black, when I die, I still Black.

AND YOU WHITE FELLOWS:
When ur born, ur Pink
When you grow, ur white
When ur sick, ur green
When you die, ur grey

I think you meant "It is a pathetic fellow" . That one no be human being.

ETHAN said...

She or he is a devil's child shekinah.

Good to know you've banned Gbenga. I also think you should advise people to read your posts before commenting. Also advise them to be decent and civil, with some decorum. Nice work you're doing! Love you loads!

Don't feed the internet trolls, Linda. Home girl is clearly just looking for the attention, she's not significant.

Hater

SMH for dis bastard...

@toyosirise said...

COLOUR.

AND YOU WHITE FELLOWS:
When ur born, ur Pink
When you grow, ur white
When ur sick, ur green
When you die, ur grey

misguided element. She has nothing but paw paw brians

PROJECTSOURCE said...

So linda,you decided to make him popular,he is better ignore-not worth the effort.By the way the person in question is a black male American.

devour said...

now u no linda,now u no !

He or She is sick and also a psychopath!!!

I always post a comment and I never get to see it.....

Proudly Igbo said...

Your eyes have just opened now over Gbenga? We've been telling you like forever.

She is seeking attention. Simple. Don't even give her any publicity Linda. She is not even white! LOL! People have become so pathetic, they would do anything for attention.

I bet she is not the one in the picture!

Critical observer said...

Abeg i'm more interested in Gbenga! Gbenga ur Ghana or Nigeria must go!

joey said...

Difinitely she must be insane and just looking for undue attention

So it took dis idiot's comments Fø̲̣̣я̅ U̶̲̥̅̊ to be pissed @ Gbenga? Mstchwww. At a point i tot U̶̲̥̅̊ weere Gbenga

YINOTINTO said...

u r just a pathetic beast. see who is beefing black, we we are d most beautiful race in d world. whites are already scared that blacks are dominating and ruling d world. all ye whites go and hug transformer. u all stinking ass-licking brats....

The poster could be black..and Gbenga could be igbo.

....the 'joys' of the Internet and anonymousity

oH well..

She is just dumb,sick and possessed. Maybe her brain hav been replaced with that of a dog. She aint worth shit

K said...

What????? No, Gbenga comments????? Wow!!!! I guess it finally got to you what people have been saying about leaving your blog because of him.

He is actually quite funny and is just doing it to seek attention. If you start censoring Gbenga's comments, who else's comments will you start censoring??? The beauty about your blog is that people have freedom of speech to write whatever they want. If you deny his comments then you have to deny anyone else's comments that are tribalistic as well!

Attention whoring....simple. she wld soon get a jail term.

She must be sick to think dat black people are inferior. We r black n proud to b

Okay, in all seriousness, what can be done about this person inciting racial violence and hatred?Are there authorities that we can report that twitter handle to?Can they find out the IP Address and report this person?

@poshcateyes said...

Twitter executives shld do smething abt dis account this is CYBER - BULLY and nw against d Black ethnicity and race... Sme pple re so high on crack dat their very existence on earth is a CRIME...
And Linda thank yu for addressing d Gbenga fellow!!!!

Linda,there is hardly anything we can do about people like this...especially people of very limited knowledge of everything....

There are people like this who hate islam,there are people like this who hates africa,there are people like this who hates christianity and there are people like this who cant stand ibo people??
its just lack of awareness and inability to accept what god has created

Qur'an 49:13 says;

.... We have created you all male and female and have made you nations and tribes so that you would recognize each other. The most honorable among you in the sight of God is the most pious of you. God is All-knowing and All-aware.

Its a pity the way hatred has saturated everywhere!!

Finally Linda, finally you came around on this Gbenga's issue. Thank God for that...please not only Gbenga, but to anybody with who falls under that category

There are some pple worth ignoring...as long as you put value to urself, nobody can undervalue u. The Trayvon's matter is too sad for me to even ponder upon....it is well. Adaeze O.

omo jeje said...

Her avatar looks "dark-skinned" to me o (from oyinbo perspective) so she is obviously a very confused person. She can't choose that kind of avatar and then be spewing rubbish about black people.

The culprit is a black person. A bitter black person that really wish he or she had no black history,believe me. Just like uncle Rukus (no relations ) of boomdcks

D thing is a he..when the awareness is known he would be fished out.dummi..

Useless goat!!!

She is a sad bitter excuse for a human being. There is no excuse for Racial, Religious, Tribal or gender hatred. If you dig deep enough, u will usually find a very insecure person behind it, looking for who they can blame their shortcomings on.

Its just a hating remark and am so sure such human is simply a human label and a real creature,these are human impostor,they are sands or less than sands sef walking and living so they assume to be humans.

Lowlife.. Is so sad wen people of certain race fink less of odas.. Am a proud Nigerian.. A black African to d core.. Dis faceless fellow should be killed slowly.. I hate racism..

the white enchantress said...

hahahahaha......Aunt Linda don vex for gbenga....gen gen gen.......linda he will change his name so be on the look out for comments dat are similar.

I guess whoeva he/she is find it hard to conform to d fact dat we blacks are endowed immensely. Wake up u gud 4 notin maggot, our superiority has come 2 stay and if u don't like go hug trans4ma, idiot

Crazy person, still a racist in dis century. Sad fellow... Rubbish!

u r very stupid!!!!, just looking for attention. look at this white apes that recycle there shits to drink is calling black ppl dirty. what do u ppl have that the black ppl lack? stupid witches n wizards! ur end time is here and black ppl won't stop tormenting ur witcraft activities, hell fire is waiting for all unriped mango bastards like u. bloody anti Christ!earthquake will continue to swallow all of u. linda post my comment o!!!

dejavu said...

Why so much noise about a deleted twitter account ?

He/she is just a sad person that probably got dumped by a black.too bad for him/her he is just a coward!!

the white enchantress said...

27 Mar Euqinimod Euqinimod ‏ @AntiDARKSKINNED

Retweet
Favorite
· Open

i dont understand monkey language RT @iTWEETmaiMIND: OMO ALE JATI JATI! KO NI DA FUN! ABUNU BARBER! ASI-ERE BURUKU! ALAYE-BAJE @me...............someone actually sent that to her...kai my yoruba brothers are in action.

Only pathetic pple follow pple like her.like seriously,silence is d best answer for pple like her.TONI

So much hatred WHY?ngo

Oh n am so glad dt gbenga's comments ve been banned.guess linda will no longer be publishn them.let me just see who will attack her on d grounds of 'freedom of speech'!...its TONI btw

WOW! Just went through her tweets and she was like she hates christians. Omo mehn she is obviously part of the anti-christ we really shouldnt bother ourselves with her.

waxy said...

You will go to jail in the UK with the tweet like these.

Kemikal said...

I feel that whoever they are, they're not using their real pic or ip address (they're probably using a pay as you go sim card or free public wifi). If they're in the UK, the Metropolitan Police will be knocking on their front door, soon. I have a feeling the culprit is based in South East Asia or Latin America. The BNP and all the white supremacist scumbags of UK, Europe and North America knows they'd be picked up by law enforcement if they use social media to propagate their racist propaganda. The attention seeking fool sounds bitter, frustrated and suffering from extreme PMT. A veterinary doctor and strong tranquilliser is all they need.

this ain't worth been stressed over o,s/he never choose to be born white God did,and that same God created me Black which i love so much.knowing the mind of God makes the difference.s/he needs prayers and i pray that God who is enormously creative will reach out to s/he in His amazing way.God's love is Black,white,tan.

Mumu.black girl don do am d strong tin.lol

This one don kolo O°˚˚˚ . I want publicity by force. †ђξ best is to ignore d idiot.
....Olusegun

What of those that wish all muslims dead? Or is dat 'different'?

Ogg said...

Say what?? R u actually serious! What sort of revelation? And hw is she right? Dude u better shut ur mouth until you're able to think properly.. Stupid man coming on here talking shit bout revelations and that KMT and "preferred skin"?? Smdh

Don't both yourselves with this lost soul all. Good you can be referred to as a particular race, she is neither black nor white. I am proud of my race so get a life & kiss my ---.

Y.Tee said...

OMG. Lol @ Toyosirise. I completely love that poem. jezzz!

EC said...

I'm lost,can someone please tell me what Gbenga silly did this time around that got him banned? and what did Linda say to him? *pls naa*

Aren't these the same Nigerians that scream curses and insults whenever linda posts something about gay people on this blog? Hmm, hypocrisy at work!

So, it's only painful when someone insults you abi? Hopefully, now that we have all seen what it's like to be on the recieving end of unnecessary insults, we will be more sensitive to the plight of others. Judge not.

As for the misguided poster of those tweets, I hope she finds a book and educates herself asap. i pity her family.

Anyway, xxo

All of you are now forming 'togetherness'and hating on some other person because he/she said he/she hates black people...

Yet everyday, you make comments like 'I hate yoruba people' 'I hate igbo people' 'Hausa people deserve to die'

Check yourself before you wreck yourself.

Pretentious bunch

Is Linda Ikenji an IBO dictator?. Why can't I be allowed to freely express my views in this Nigeria?. Are we still under Abacha dictatorship?. What sort of journalism is that?.Please, Linda, leave me alone to be running my mouth o. After all na una Ibo people dey claim say we Yoruba get big mouth. Don't let me report you to equal opportunity commenting commission of Nigeria. DISCRIMINATION AGAINST ME IS LIKE DISCRIMINATION AGAINST THE YORUBA RACE. Ohunkohun ti eniyan ba se, ara re lo n se fun.
--Gbenga

I know Linda has a big CRUSH on me because I heard she goes gaga for Yoruba men.Since I decided to ignore her plea for marriage because of my fear about Ibo women, she decided to get back at me. Linda Ikenji, YOU CAN'T FORCE ME TO LOVE OR MARRY YOU.REFUSING TO POST MY COMMENTS IS DISCRIMINATORY AND THAT IS UNHEALTHY FOR A GOOD NATION LIKE NIGERIA IN 2012.owun owo mi oto, ma fi gongo fa.
--Gbenga

Why are black people always the one having racial slurs thrown at them?. May be we black people throw racial slurs at others and hide under the fact that we are black. Do unto others how you will like them to do unto you. And Linda, delete my comments if you want me to delete everything about you in my heart. If I run out of chics anytime in future, you may be considered for a small space in my heart. Aei sin le olongbo, ile di ile ekute.
--Gbenga

Beebee said...

Pls LIB readers...help me, im in the dark sorta..wat did Gbenga do ooo?!

Tanx.

The person will get away with it, thats America for u.So sad.

Can someone plss tell me what this gbenga fellow said that banned him from this blog?

Curious

It could actually be a guy , I wish the could him or her or whatever through the IP address or something. That's bull mhan, hate the internet sometimes

Lovely poem.

My dear, pple like dis thing first off, hav not accepted themselves as humans so how can they accept others that re obviously different? I hope he doesn't go killing pple with a shotgun from a rooftop one day as they usually do in America all in d bid to kill all blacks, Christians, Muslims etc.

How do U know that?

Ivory Chi said...

Thank GOD , Gbenga is banned....this should have been done ever since. His comments are incensing!!!

I LOVE YOU RICHARD!! Your Blessed and Highly Favoured!

The account is not deleted stop passin false rumour around LIB. I just went through it now n I gave her a bit of my mind and spiced it up with some yoruba lol stupid infinitesimal fellow like her or rather him... So the account is very much active.

Temmy said...

Really dont get why u entertained he/she on your blog... Just another sadist tryna get their 5 mins of fame... oh well...#ontothenextone

Did y'all notice her name is Dominique spelt backwards?

She obviously has a psychological disorder. Ummm, I guess the fool YLaw who agrees with her is also an absolute idiot. They both should go hug a transformer.

#hateaintcute.

I love this poem! It's so true yet no one sees it.

Miss B said...

This bastard should be killed, the world would be a better place without such evil people

we should bother ourselves oooo because this is inciting racial hatred and some one in the uk was jailed for 56 days for it so how can we go about identifying who this is so that she can receive her due punishment????

hansel praise said...

nobody shud offend my linda. gbenga b careful.

I am, the no Sender.

Am surprised you can ascribe Gbenga's verbal jabs as funny. I don't see that many persons laughing but for you perhaps.

Personally, Gbenga does not matter, he doesn't count because I know that his comments were all geared towards identity. The poor chap's just lost and looking for attention but unfortunately, through the wrong path.

If you allow that sort of rather uncouth fellow to coontinue to post comments with such tribalistic innuendos trouble is certain to blow even outside this blog.

Linda owes a duty to us and Nigeria at large to ensure that decorum and courtesy and respect for peoples heritage is maintained. We are all free to make our comments no matter the coloration as long as it does not infringe on rights.

Linda, well done and please look out for the metamorphosis of the cretin Gbenga.

ONOME says..........................
Lindoooooo!!na lie u talk;u hear me so na lie u talk:))))U fit convince dey rest other people but me be wafi babe u no fit convince me lailai!You want to tell me you just noticed that Gbenga's tribalistic and downright hateful comments were unpleasant?Sorry babes,ONOME does not believe you.I think you finally realised with the Liam Stacey episode that any form of ethnicity hatred is a crime punishable under the law and like a sharp babe;u decided to do the right thing and not be singlemindedly enjoying the extra hits your blog was receiving with those sweet folks who actually bothered to reply the nincompoop!
lindoooo,there was another guy:white oyinbo man or so;but I couldn't ignore him o,Kai!He made the mistake of insulting my fellow Nigerian brothers and sisters and had the effrontery to support nonsense!I dey yab when necessary o;yes o,especially when the person deserve am;truth:))))but I weigh my words very careful;no hate in my comments; just constructive criticisms!
The Gbenga guy was feeding on attention of any sort and sadly some commenters regularly took their time to address him and forget totally about the post:((( and with that he had the upper hand cos he got the reinforcement/reward he craved for(psychology)
It's ok u are censoring such comments dear.You are responsible for your blog and promoting ,deliberately or not,such hateful ethnicity comments from a serial troll does not portray u well sweetie.According to M.Luther King jnr: nothing is more dangerous in this world than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity and Linda you CERTAINLY DO NOT FALL INTO ANY SUCH CATEGORY.....
Lindooo,I hope to meet you someday;if u blow reach England side abeg halla your girl ooooo
(na private email this suppose be o,as I no come get ur email address now:)))))

lol, another attention seeking dummy...NEXT!

Chaunncy said...

Linda pls don't approve any comment that says Anonymous

Gbenga is the alias of an Anonymous commentator on this blog whose frequent posts expresses extreme bias against Ibos and Ijaws particularly.
The fellow is obviously a teenager suffering from some sort of arrested development.
Each time he makes a post it's strewn with anti-Ibo verbal jabs causing severe responses. If allowed it could lead to bad feelings.
Unfortunately, the cretin still found his way back into this blog. If you follow recent posts, you'd notice his comments, true to form.

Linda appears not to really moderate and monitor her blogs. She has no Will to deal with this matter, why else is Gbenga back?

signature said...

phahaha! equi is a sucker, the best thing is dat we are still hia, and we still gon be hia..so hug transformer, match barbwire, consume acid...and excuse ya self from this earth, thank you.
ehen, jst wonderin who writes all dizz long comments n who reads dem

Ken_Whizzy said...

... Ehen Linda nwa nnem ... this kind of post u can bring here let all your angry readers drop poisonous words on it ... if the whatever reads the comments,it will love black people ... #iranu

Wait o! His he not black too... I don't get it.

Frenchie said...

"whoever Gbenga is, your comments are no longer welcome here" AMEN to that Linda

as for mr or miss euqinimod who cares? we all have an opinion and we're all entitled to our opinion abi
the only unfortunate thing is displaying hateful or inciting to racial hatred in public space where someone else can be influenced
when you no longer see other people like human beings that's when the drama begins

Lol,I seriously tot she ws Gbenga 2

How come gbenga still posted? From his comments he is obviously a mad person looking for job..just ignore his stupid ass...btw Gbenga...when I read your comments you strike me as a person with horse shit face..#justafact

Another fake Gbenga.!

Gbenga's one kind mumu boy like dat that's against every tribe that's not yoruba especially the igbo's.! Ul need to check out older posts to c how dumb he is!

Another fake Gbenga.!

Ur d fake Gbenga,d real one is dumber dan dis..

Lol,I seriously tot she ws Gbenga 2

Bobby said...

All you overnight Gbenga haters! I bet some of u never even read any of his comments b4 now. Suddenly he's he's Linda's enemy and wham!everybody's too. Linda that u're a journalist doesn't make you sacred. Personally i admire and respect frank ple. Bob marley in one of his songs said 'the truth is an offence but not a sin'
I'd rather be everybody's enemy and be happy with myself for telling the truth than a psycophant/lier/pretender or even coward and be unhappy. That's what Godly ple do.

All of you cursing the girl in the picture are all dumb!!!! Given the comment"Am never dating a black girl again" makes it clear the racist is a HE so curse the HE and liv the SHE alone.

@Eddy: are u gbenga? cos you are pathetic!!!!!

Knight said...

You all gave Gbenga the strength to continue his remarks by the unnecessary attention and reference you all kept giving his comments.
@Linda, how do you intend to stop gbenga. You can only stop anyone who uses the avatar 'gbenga'. He can come under any other name or even anonymous.
BTW, will you now be blocking any 'supposed' offending comments going forward? Be remimded that such freedom is what made your blog what it is today. But ofcourse humans forget the past easily.

Modara said...

Her name is Dominique when spelt backward, i just feel she's got a problem. She needs immediate attention if not she will just run mad cos only some few prayers will destroy her.

Nigerian Recruitment said...

Na wah ooh,Totally shocked for lack of words,wetin be dis nah?

Am kinda lost here, are we talkin abt gbenga or d antidarkskinned thing. It is obvious dt its mentally derailed....retarded nd ofcourse illterate. Y give it d satisfaction of attention?

I am, the no Sender.

@ Eddy, what are you about. You wrote that you love people who are frank. Good. So you must like it too that I am writing to frankly tell you that you are poor at profiling and analyzing people. How can you even begin to ascribe frankness to Gbenga and his comments. There has never been a frank post from that fella. How would you feel when over 90% of someone's posts disparages and condemns your tribe. It might not concern you if you're not either Ibo or Ijaw so I have to wait until he takes a swipe at your tribe then I'd know how frank he gets. I am Ibo and personally dislikes his vitriol aspersions. However I'd since learnt to ignore him seeing that he's out on a 'notice me' mission on this blog.
Eddy, kindly take time to search out Gbenga's posts and come back to tell me there was never an urge by you to wrap your hands round his neck intensely.

There is nothing new under the sun. Hatred for one another has been existing since time itself and will continue, even to get worse.
Hell fire is the place for such people, so don't stress your self.

Lmao I hv seen d poem b4. The gal is a fool. Yinka

This poem gave me chills!

d preson wnts attention!!!
u all hv given it 2 d fool...

I am, the no Sender.

@Knight, if Linda is determined, yeah, she can keep anyone out. It's all about commitment. She'd had to read through all posts before uploading. If she does that Gbenga stays out and permanently. Any racist or tribalist comments are censored.

That's where it should stop though. People can post all they want. Some posts might be hateful but we can take it on our stride. That's life.

Obviously Linda does not take the time to read comments before uploading else Gbenga would not have succeeded in yet posting.

Better still, allow Gbenga remain on board but simply ignore him as should be.

Eddy, shut up. I am no sender has answered you.

Naira4 said...

She's simply jealous, she secretly wish she's black and since she can't be, she's hating. #AmProudToBeBlack jooooo o!

C'bone said...

Thumbs up ...pin 312ad095

diamondacious said...

#gbam!

diamondacious said...

Dis one sef don smoke toomuch ganja to be so stupid!

fuck you nigger