Video: The making of Chika Ike's 2012 calendar shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 March 2012

Video: The making of Chika Ike's 2012 calendar shoot

48 comments:

Again!!..this gal no dey learn..most especially if she sent you this

omg! was she dancing to an igbo song?lol..

nawaoo, am not hating, but Calender have suffered for these nollywood actress wanna be models. I would only buy calender futuring joseph benjamin, bryant Okwara, Mr.Nigeria 2011 and 2012, chris attoh, and john dumelo... yummy!!

No wonder the pics look one kind, what kind of lens is the cameraman making.

This girl is ugly.Didnt know she was THIS UGLY.HABA NA PAINT DEY MAKE AM SHINE THE WAY SHE DEY FINE ON TV.LMAAOOO

FUWUKARI Screening Exercise said...

Lovely, awesome, beautiful girl

Etisalat cheats said...

Am always tripping...

Admin said...

Interesting Video, I love the background Music!!!

...and this is news because.....mtcheeeeeew

Chika IKe.. u sure r a pretti lady.. Nice skin tone and I suppose u were advertising ur FAncy NAncy goods.. Can still c that calm and serene factor that endeared u to nigerians.. Smart lady!!!

Shikena said...

Linda, u
and this Chika Ike sef. Na wa oh. If she were a guy, i would have thought u wanted to marry her. Lol

Linda e wo ni oshi yi? Take ur time o

Anyways!!! Why the fuck we need to watch this

This girl really thinks this calendar will boost her career.. She has a long way to go because she can't act for shit and her diction needs "Master CLEANSING"

This calendar is going to end up in a market hairstylist's and mechanic's shop Yaba, Benin, and Aba.

tacky! tack!! tacky!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bola said...

Biko wats the name of the song she's dancing to? I wanna download it asap! i love it. i was dancing as well...

Bola said...

Never mind..found it!! Ikechukwu ft Don J!! :D

Chika Ike will you stop disgracing Nollywood all over the place. The people that will appreciate this nonsense are in OTU ONITSHA and they are not interested in internet.
See local mbashi, we cannot even hear what you are saying in the video. I usually do not write comments but this nonsense has pushed me to the brink. What a dumb fool this girl is. Get a freaking manager!

lol i cant wait for the comments that will follow... lol

WHY IS SHE DANCING LIKE A TADPOLE.....LOL,,,,,,,SHES NT A NATURAL

Atobatele said...

Dz celebrities get time sha...abeg wats the meaning of all these...Well make una enjoy una self....i love my simple life die

na wahhh ...her hair looks like mad womans own were she wore a pink tank top ........wats with d hands on the head pose?

She is pretty and looks like Omo Sexy.Good work for herself.

Annette Nena said...

She is pretty and looks like Omo Sexy.Good work for herself.

Attention seeking whore!!

what is this?

PLEASE MY PPL EXPLAIN TO ME HOW A HUMAN BEING CAN GET THIS VAIN, SHALLOW AND STUPID....WHO FRIGGIN CARES ABOUT THE MAKING OF A CALENDAR SHOOT???? LOOK AT THE MONSTROSITY GOING ON HERE!!!! I MEAN SERIOUSLY WHO DOES THIS?? CMON NOW WHEN DOES THIS MADNESS END??? CHIKA IKE HAS LITERALLY TURNED INTO A VAMPIRE!!! EWWWWW!!!

Lol...People on this blog are really harsh yo! Well I guess some celebs really need to stay outta their faces to avoid unnecessary insults.Chika don't just try this nonsense next time.Thank you!

The Kinkster said...

Someone's taking the piss, surely?

Linda everytime I click on the videos u upload I always see "this video is no longer available". **Sad face

Lol. So if they aren't interested in internet what are they interested in o?

I think i like this guy. He never has a bad thing to say about anyone,even when others are doing so

big nose chika

chika u hv to conduct a surgery on ur nose is too big wt sports lk pinples.

Nigerian women need to know say dem look funny with lacewigs. How can your hairline be that low? And how can you look a nigger samurai? Think about it. Weaves are better than shit.

Jesse's wife said...

can't believe i wasted 9 minutes of my precious time watching this! and why is the studio/house so disorganised no space whatsoever you have hair products sitting side by side with jewellery etc totally confused i don't even think they worked out the concepts beforehand seems like they were just picking clothes and jewellery at random hence the confused look of the calendar...

Different strokes for different folks
Not small. Good luck girl

Making a honest living not easy. Stop hating. If you no like am, comot ya eye for there. She dye try

And the photo shoot with a 'barrel lens' wonders what the image will look like and who's the human light stand with the 'torch'....PLS SHOOT with 'L' series lens.

this girl really thinks she is Kim K...what does she do again abeg?attention seeker

it is because of people like chike ike that levels got levels and she DEFINITELY IS NOT AMONGST THE A LISTERS FEMALE ACTRESSES. Lacks class, poise and her diction is very poor. And that is why she would she is still a wanabe A list nollywood babe, I aint comparing but comeon the photoshoots gen nnaji, tonto dike, ini edo, oge oke or even omotola does..there is a mountain of difference. Abeg she should just sitdown for there and stop forcing her sex appeal, it just makes her bush and unpolished.

Dlapikin said...

That hair! uggh!!!

mimosa said...

ol'boy ,see beef, haha naija pple sef.... point blank, the babe is a fine gal enjoyin her self doing her thang, and shes gonna get paid for it.... if u gat a problem wit dat, pls find d nearest transformer n hug, make sure its rainin while doin that. kudos to all u saw the beauty in her.

I'M SORRY BUH I'M I THE ONLY THAT THINKS THIS GIRLS LOOKS LIKE A TRANSSEXUAL AT TIMES?

joycee said...

Her make up is just too much gosh....

i dont understand what the outrage is with this video. if u dont like Chika Ike you should not even have hit play in the first play, if you thin the calendar is a mess dont buy it. The young girl is just doing her thing. please dont hate

the greatest tragedy is not death but a life without a puropse. chika ike definitely does nt know her purpose, that is why she is trying to do too much. the bible even says a pretentious showy life is an empty life, while a plain and simple life is a full life which leads to peace of mind.
chika ike i expect u shud b sober after ur husband divorced u, instead of flaunting ur boobs all over d place. i bet u tink u re having a ball...get a life pls nd stop disgracing female folks.....