Tweet of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 March 2012

Tweet of the day

Hmmm, y'all know my amebor is too much...hehehehe. So, it's somebody's birthday today (happy birthday BTW) and from this tweet, it seems he might be getting some today...*cough*.

If you don't understand what I'm talking about here, don't rack your brains, just move on to the next post....those who understand, understand. OK, I'm out of here!

Wait a minute, let me be nice...:-). Go HERE to understand more...*sshhhh* ...lol.

57 comments:

the white enchantress said...

lol..... i saw that also on was wondering who she was giving or who was getting......wat we do for attention.

Uh oh! Linda is at it again! Banky has been doing some bad bad things. lol

Atobatele said...

Even if you wanna bath with sex why on earth would you write on your twitter page...dat only shows the level of razzness in you. Attention seeker....Mtchew

rubbish! said...

With Banky W No doubt.... Mcheewww

everlypee said...

Linda!!!! U are a badt gal, anyways I understand wat u talking abt ...

Lewis d GREAT! said...

Amebor! Sorry, OLOFOFO! lol!

That would be a miracle of modern science, seeing as he's in Nigeria and she's in Cameroun.

Plus, they've never been a couple.

Sally said...

Dis babes boobs is right on point..

heheeheee! Linda the baddest gal! abeg o, that Dencia gal gives me nightmares, lol.

meanwhile, if they decide to tie the knots, Banky shld try and get his ring from a better place, not Yaba like 2face and 2shortz!

Did Banky divorce his wife in Canada?

Em Jay...
Gbeborun nie linda...
Ds Dencia babe aint bad sha...me like d cleavage oo

Linda!!!!Linda!!!Linda!!!!!hw many times did i call u?heheheheheheehe*lipsealed*.Airi...

Professor X said...

Banky and Dencia? Seeeeeeeeen.

Naija and amebo sha! God dey. But ehm Banky with dis person doesnt gel @ all. Must she also kiss and tell. I hope Banky W wont show up for d birthday sex dat she has planned. lol.

Ivory Chi said...

LOOL...all I can say is that Denica is wasting her time !!

Yetinde said...

Linda,God bless u 4 dis gist......lol.

Suprised she hasn't tot of a nose job.

Coughs Dencia is a pretty straight forward girl but is he not romantically involved with madam T. No names mentioned o no be for my mouth

Banky and dencia is really old news for those who don't know...they've been involved for minute

MsChindah said...

linda don come again oh . nice one.

One will have assumed BankyW had better taste. I guess they've probably got a lot in common BankyW just hides his 'ish' better than Dencia.

@5.09pm: BankyW has a wife in Canada? Lol.

Lol! she has. that IS the nose job. clearly, na epic fail

Croixxx said...

Serz misinfornmation on yur part linda.....dencia aint even arnd...smh

Aduke-luv said...

'Birthday Sex' is a title of a song na! Lol...Linda abeg free Dencia na! But oh well only she knows what that tweet means.

Richbenie said...

well i dont see anytin bad in it....its jst a tweet norrin more

Roli said...

Banky, leave this kind girls abeg. Her breast be like CoCo breast for Ice loves Coco. You are to clean for this kind girl. She go scrap your hair ooh. Leave dis girl.

Those knockers sure get a rise out of me! Uh uh UH!! Nice!!

You women will kill us on this earth oh!!

karr said...

U think it's just nose job, my dear look well me I think she needs more than that.

hansel praise said...

linda u re so so some how.lolz

hansel praise said...

linda u re so so some how.lolz

How u take know say na yaba dem buy am from?abi na u be their link to d yaba abokis?KMT

Bankys gonna get SOME, hahahahaha! Hope he learnt a few lessons of that Shuga series, so strap up son!!!

Banky get wife for canada?abeg spill spill spill!!!

Dis is d most boring piece of news!! *moves on*

kai Cameroonians they must to match everything

truth said...

linda na true oh this two are f8*king hard oh,my friends were in miami sometime last year and surprised when she saw them two at the club all over each other i am not lying oh i am serious she even tweeted them but they ignored.

Kai lindalicious linda ur aproko no get level but this gist is sweet.hehehe
So Banky W too like bahd thing

she looks like shade okoya looks now

Bee said...

anony 5:09 PM are u the wife in canada?

Banky was in NYC not canada and no he wasnt married so stop tryna spread rumors

Ewwwww, whats Banky doing with this person? cool points lost.

Lin Lin. This ur gbeborun....

Lin Lin... D Lord is ur muscle. More spice to ur gbeborun

Well I guess Banky is entitled to have some fun. Like the article said, this lady has been in d news, not for her singing but negative gists. Basically that she's a 419er and swindles pple who want plastic surgeries done in the US...

Anyways, happy birthday Banky. And pls use a rubber, can't imagine u marrying this troll cos of belle.

If you don't know you don't know, I live in Canada and yes I have seen Banky and a lady many time in different places acting all romantic and all that, I can say he's Married or have a serious GF, believe me Dencia is nothing comapred to the lady, if Banky is actually involved with Dencia then it means he just wanna hit as many time as possible and run, or if that's not the case then he's just stupid and has no taste #shikina

ETHAN said...

Lol Linda i hail o.

Anon March 27, 2012 9:44 PM; Liz Gavy is this you?

Women we are our own enemy,ytaday was dencia's bday too... Wonder why so much hate on her

Y.Tee said...

Lol. Linda, Linda, i've told you to stop lookin for trouble ooo. good for Banky W sha(The guy'll probably use and dump the foolish geh).Dencia just does not know what is good for her at all. SMH.

Banky's bday is actually March 27th looking at his wikipedia profile so certainly Dencia was referring to him.....

For those of you saying she's not in town, it seems as though you're the ones who need to get your information right. Dencia is very much around...

Ebere said...

the apocolistic linda ikeji,i love ur style sha, kip it up.

The sage said...

C'mon get outta ur brain and smell the coffee. She's practically staying in naija now and even if she's in cameroun at d time, it takes just a few hrs of plane ride to his bedroom.
How do u know they've never been a couple? U stalk them?

The sage said...

Aaaaandddd here we go!!!

The sage said...

Banky wassap. Don't mind the aprokos, they're just a weist!!!

Bee said...

anonymous 12:57 AM follow your own advice....if you don't know, you dont know.

Because you see Banky with a babe out isn't enough reason to start spreading stupid rumors that he is married. How about you stick to what you know.

You make an ASS out of yourself when you ASSume shit you know nothing about

Meeee said...

Thought they were just s*x partners. Heard about them since October last year. Didn't even know it will last till now.

Also, i thought Banky swung both ways?