Toni Payne's ChamPayne Life TV Series Promo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 March 2012

Toni Payne's ChamPayne Life TV Series Promo

A Reality TV Series that documents the life of Toni Payne; a Public Relations Executive, Entertainment Consultant, Online Radio Owner, Socialite, Makeup Brand Owner and Mother. Please continue...

Toni Payne: My ChamPayne Life airs on
STV NETWORKS (Monday 2pm), TVC (Wednesday 630pm), DBN LAGOS (Tuesday 11pm & Saturday 9:30pm), ITV ABJ (Tuesday 6:30pm), ITV BENIN (Thursday 10:30pm), BCOS IBADAN (Friday 10pm, Tuesady 9am), ESTV ENUGU (Wednesday 10:30pm), DBS ASABA (Tuesday 10:30pm) MBI Obosi (Saturday 10:30pm) and is coming soon to MNET, UK and USA.

72 comments:

Alicia Says... said...

If they could improve the quality, it wouldn't seem as boring. Lol here we go..

Bleh! Copy cat.

so she is this enlightened and bcos of fame she went to marry a tout who rubbed her in d mud and doesnt know her worth.

too bad!
anyway am glad ur getting on with ur life...its the way forward

A makeup brand owner? really?

I beg make dem no bring rubbish come uk! This pple should get a life. If she is bored let her apply for professional courses or study her holy book. Bible or Quran.

youjay said...

shio! That is why she forced herself on 9ice. To get attention.

Admin said...

Humm!

Nice, I like her tho

Adetutu said...

LMAO!! gtfoh! Role model? really???????????? Make-up brand owner???? Really????????? I cant deal with this foolery...

Dear Toni payne,
Please grab a seat, in fact grab several seats and sit your ass down somewhere please!

signed

The Management

Toni has been popular before 9ice. I knew about 9ice from Toni's blog way back when.

LMFAO....... o_O

@ annonymus 1.47 They shouldn't bring Rubbish to UK abi...UK na ur country? Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊ should be †ђξ one to get a life cos she has at least earn something. Do your own lets see. Faceless idiot.

DireDayo

Awww I'l be watching the show in my SLEEP! Hehehe! Makeup brand owner ke?? And her makeup is ALWAYS horrible. Please Linda spare me that bulshit. I def won't be watching, even my dog WON'T. No offense Toni but the truth is always bitter.

WOW! WHAT RUBBISH!!!

Bella Naija referred to her aS MRS.9ice? Thought they pathed ways or Toni can't seem to get over a guy that has brutally destroyed her image publicly. Exactly the point we are making here about Nigerian men abusing their wives. The sign has been there like forever that 9ice is no longer into Toni Payne and she still goes to his concert. When 9ice does something drastic AGAIN now everyone will begin to blame 9ice, after she must have seen the signs on the wall. Which can be worse than your husband impregnanting another woman and tarnishing ur image while still married. Nawa o!

Toni Payne or abi the ChamPayne life GET A LIFE!!!

Linda i will watch if you promise your readers you'll watch with us. Otherwise, MBA!!!

I laughed when Bella wrote that her show is coming to USA soon. LMAO!!! Linda, you've been to USA before right? Does it look to u that this show will ever make its way to USA. I mean which channel will wanna show this show. With the amount of racism going to in USA. Abeg Toni no dey lie jor. Goodluck tho!

Hmmmmmm

*Yawns* Sounds very boring already.

Oh wait! So this is the ChamPayne show she's been talking about?? Infact, she is hereby sentenced to shut the hell up and never speak about this show again ON twirrer. Like someone already said, what rubbish!!! Hisssssss

what baffles me is how she claims to own a makeup line that ONLY her knows about. Uhmm i doubt if anyone on earth will wanna buy her makeup. The amount of pancake she puts on her face is jez terrible. She no fine on top that she dey worsen her worworness. I tire o! Toni abeg, step up ur makeup game. U can't own a make up line if you aren't a good example. Thanks!!!

Seems like no one wants to watch this show. Aww poor toni payne. I already feel bad for her *sobs*

just wondering if this is the part where i puke

@ Dire Dayo 11:44pm, be4 you write next time. You look @ both the positive and negative size of an issue. Uk may not be your home but u must remember for some it's there home either by birth or by circumstance. I can see you crying out for fame, or you desperate for what you don't have. You have a lot of growing up to do, cos you lack manners. "Calling someone faceless idiot" shows what a low life you are. Slow to speak next time, freedom of speech for all.

Copy copy! Trying to copy omotola Jalade, nice one sha, who no like fame. Since 9ice has refuse to give u fame,. find am your own way dear!!!

That make up n hair is so bad, what's up wit the kimora wanna be executive chair. She shld sha get a personal stylist. Show is USA ke. Ill colapse.

Still trying to know what makes her interesting.....The show won't make it past 12 episodes I'm very sure....

naijababe said...

Yay, I'm happy for her. I knew about 9ice through her. She's always been doing her stuff in LA. She's a role model because she started a business at that time that not a lot of young nigerians were doing it.

Nobody is perfect, no relationship is perfect, bcos we never know what happened. You go , girl.

it looks razz sorry -___-

"Champayne"? I can't take that seriously but girllll....I'm proud of you and your success.

Uncle Bami

Heheheeee,I live to read your comments

Heheeeeehheeeeeheeeeheeeeehheeehheeeeeeheee
So thoughtful,witty and constructive...pls keeep 'em coming, makes my day.

haba she really does have a makeup brand

Toni just stick na mumu D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ worry toni

Nigerians!!! Na wa oh. Why cant we just be happy for her. As long as the show depicts Nigerians in a positive light and encourages the younger generation to achieve in morally correct ways, then more power to her.

Ode bamidele y are u using anonymous to psyche yourself ehn. You know there aint nothing constructive in your writing. Linda sef know that , u just dey do notice me or I die.

Its not fair o, I feel bad for tony ... I'm not a fan but damn so many haters or should I say enemy of progress. Bet we all have dreams, let people live their dreams for real. I just feel sorry for her

copy copy what are you feeling like ke?kimora lee simmon,i laugh in greek,ok i hope all the fabulosity that come with being kimora go show for ur body.ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha, get a freaking life,we can copy shaaa when will nigerian celebrities/stars ever be original,toni payne ni champayne ko

missy said...

copy copy no be kimora lee do am for her life in the fab lane show. Please be creative. Yes we love to hear success stories to motivate us but please, watch this boring thing bleeeh

she beta realease sex tape first *DROPS MIC*

champayne pls get a more catchy nd original name dat name would nt help *drops mic*

toni's PAIN doctor said...

please feel toni's pain. she's bored out of life and shes trying to redeem her image. i think she should have made movie based on her true life story rather than this. but wait a minute, how old is she sef. she never even see anything. she still has a long way to go in life.

joan said...

Nawa for una oo so every tin nw na copy cat. Those dt u think dey copy, do u tink dey are d 1st dt came up wt d idea. Smh for u

She looks like an omo alata. No wonder she ended up with 9ice. Champagne life ko, Odeku life ni.

Stop trying too damn hard to be relevant!!!

go girl,the sky is ur starting point.

Hahahahaha..lwkmd4h..i support u jor

lol

Keepinupwitthepaynes

jojoophina said...

must Nigerians try to be like em white peeps?? im even angry sef... mbok keep ur champyne like to urself. we know u are bored

Why can't nigerians be positive for once..you people always try to run others down with your mouth..at least she is daring to be different. Do you own thing and shut the hell up bad belle people..for those of u saying she is not fine.pls show ur own faces..msheeeeeeewwww

chichiluv said...

Public Relations Executive, Entertainment Consultant, Online Radio Owner, Socialite, Makeup Brand Owner and Mother

All these positions are not enough, she wants to add reality star to it, when does she find the time to do any of these jobs and do it EXCELLENTLY?

Our culture is not like American society wey dem like to show and tell everything, I don't think Reality shows will work in Nigeria. People don't care! Omotola is doing one too, why I don't know because I've always seen reality shows as the realm of the washed-up celebs whose stars have dimmed or wanna-bes.

Croixxx said...

S̴̩☺̴̩̩̥̩̩̩̥ many haters but more famzerz.....she got 5000 views already

All u lots hiding behind ur computers and chatting rubbish about Toni.Take a minute and ask urself questions.What have u achieved on ur own?All u do is just condemn people and try to bring them down.Its her life and she should do whatever pleases her with it.She's not begging anyone to watch her program so you don't need to rant and say rubbish about her.Kai people should learn to appreciate rather than be so spiteful.Its not nice at alllll.

I am tired of Nigerians trying so hard to do what others have done. Where is the orignality and creativity?? If you are going to use/copy someone else work, the least you can do is take it and make it yours. The show looks like a big snooze fest!

I live to see the day Linda Ikeji readers will be happy for someone or have something positive to say about someone. This site is being well known for hateful, spiteful, jobless, bitter, frustrated readers and the owner of the blog is not different.
The more reason our country can't move forward too much hate and envy fills their hearts

Check wat Toyn payne just tweeted:
Sum1 said2 me "nothing Good can come out of dat Linda girl why did u send it to her" well for one I dint send her anythin. 2. Thnx 4d promo.

and as a faithful reader i tweeted her dat can she now see na mumu talk dem dey talk.

Darling, u have not killed anyone. whosoeva news dat has been talked on ur blog is d price famous/celeberities has to pay.
#shikena

Adebola said...

Nigerian's and Negativity sha. Haba!!! Give a girl a chance abeg. Am sure most of this negative comments are from women(she looks razz, she wear bad make up, she no fine, 9ice left her, and it goes on and on....) Woman are their own worst enemy.

Toni girl, kudos for trying, let them all sit and watch you elevate. I will be watching.

Adeola Agunbiade said...

Gosh! I am appalled by the number of haters who visit this blog that you won't find on my favourite other blog. It is such a downer, I am not saying people shouldn't speak their minds of course I do and the brutal truth makes it all comic but then to just down put another down without any reason, it is just a dream give her a chance let's see what she makes of it before the criticism pours out.

And then when there is so much hate in your life it just means you aren't happy with your life and you compensate yourself by putting others down so you feel after all my life isn't the only one doing bad.

So instead of putting others down work on yours so you'd have some love to share.

By the way I am not a fan, very neutral but I recognize when someone is trying to do something, what she needs is encouragement who knows it may fly it may not its not the end of the world better to move than to remain on one spot.

Phew just really had to point that out what is wrong is wrong

Adeola Agunbiade said...

*comical*

Tank u jor adeola the hate n spite on linda's blog is really bginin to get to me..myt jst av2 tune off very soon! TosynXL

unfrigginbelievalbe said...

Funny thing is a majority of the evil minded negative ones on here WILL watch that show and give it ratings. Naijas are evil crabs in a bucket and most of these haters wonder why their lives are sometimes at a standstill. In a couple more years now they will go to MFM and be praying or chasing away enemies that dont even exist. Very sad. And the funny thing is I work for a company that decodes writing and style of writing. Only like 2 people on this particular post are making the same negative comments with different handles. You are truly misrable people. It is that hate and misery that will kill you. Toni continue to do you. You are a very strong woman. I cannot even imagine being in the spotlight in that Godforsaken naija. Full of people who dont like to see progress or see people make something of themselves

@Adeola have you heard the saying you attract what you are. That is the case with Lindas Blog. The sort of readers she attracts is what she is. If I had I blog I would never post hateful comments because it would make me look like a hateful person. Linda knows what's she's doing, using people personality and feelings to climb never last. There is a God afterall and lastly if you wish to find the most hateful, frustrated Nigerians come to this blog. I personally don't let my neice visit because I don't think she is setting a good example for the younger ones. She is teaching them that it is ok to be hateful and spiteful towards others.

Madam Toni Payne,
U want fame by all means.I hope u will be able to come back with a 2nd session of this show cos I see a failed project ahead.
All d best.

the hate nd spite d dat nd dis lwkmd so lhnda shld stop letin comments in abi. *rme* una funny sha *drops mic*

Hate or no hate. She has to post all the comments. As a journalist she cant take sides. Cos if she doesnt post all the comments by her readers, she will loose them n d blog might just fall. Carry on Linda we've got ur back.

Now i understand why Bella sieves here comments. LIB readers are some of the most vile and vicious people ever! TUFIAKWA!!!!!

For one, although i don't know Toni personally, i have "known" her way before even naija entertainment industry became relevant. She had a popular website then (nigerian entertainment.com), and yes she did have a makeup brand...dunno if it still exists tho. She has always been an entrepreneur and i remember back then admiring her cos i thought she was such a hard worker for a young lady. I was still in High school then. When i heard she married 9ice, frankly i thought she could do much better.

I have a problem with people hating for no reason whatsoever just because of a perceived notion....some just do it out of pure jealousy! Gosh!

I can 110% guarantee you that EVERYONE talking all this crap who has access to watch this will defo be watching! Many will watch to criticize every little thing, some will watch to see her make mistakes, and others will watch for other reasons.

PERSONALLY, I SEE HER MOTIVE FOR DOING THIS. SHE HAS BEEN HUMILIATED AND DEGRADED IN THE MEDIA FOR SO LONG. DESPITE TRYING TO CLEAR THE SMOKE, A NEGATIVE IMAGE OF HER HAS STUCK TO PEOPLE'S HEADS. SO, I THINK SHE IS DOING THIS TO LET PEOPLE SEE THE REAL HER....HER OWN SIDE OF STORY.

ALL THE ONES SAYING THAT SHE'S COPYING FROM OMOTOLA, R U DAFT?! REALITY TV HAS BEEN HAPPENING FOR THE LONGEST TIME...JUST COS OMOTOLA STARTED IT IN NAIJA DOESN'T MEAN SHE'S THE ORIGINATOR!

GOOD LUCK TONI. I COMMEND U FOR HAVING SUCH A THICK SKIN, AND BEING SO GRACEFUL DESPITE ALL PEOPLE HAVE PUT U Thru. MAY GOD UPLIFT U BEYOND UR WILDEST DREAMS....AND ORDER UR STEPS TO HIS GLORY. AMEN!

ADA

These times aren't good, won't leave work to come home and watch a show now, fix times that workers can watch too

Bee said...

How can you say toni has been popular b4 9ice? Definately not in naija that we all know, plus wait o, did she say makeup brand owner ? This lady needs to be checked her crave for stardom is too high (anyway anyhow)

Hatred, division is in African's blood. It's killed us and keep killing us.
Americans/Europeans are good at giving everyone their opportunity to shine, allowing people to utilize their skills/talent, so maybe we need to copy them in that aspect and stop killing talent, creativity through wickedness and selfishness.

The backlash Toni Payne has received is DISGUSTING. She is not the first to marry a music star, not the first to get a divorce. People calling her ugly, ashawo, etc. How much can this woman take. Things happen, people make mistakes, relationships fail, who are you to sit on your high horse and point fingers when you are nothing but another flawed human being.

Toni, I don't know you personally but I will say this, you are a strong woman and you have a very thick skin. I admire you, you are an inspiration to many out there. Keep your head up, continue to be the best mother you can be and I wish you the very best. The best is yet to come for you. Unfortunately, I'm not in naija, maybe it can be posted on youtube but you have my full support.

Wow! you can see why Nigeria will never move forward,judging from negative comments. Our people are so EVIL...Toni, please don't bother with some of these EVIL people saying shit they don't know nothing about you or your personal life. If they can believe everything they read in the papers, they are obviously not relevant in your life,because they don't know you like we do. We know the truth and nothing but the truth about you and your personal life. Keep your head up and let them keep talking, the more they talk the better God will lift you higher. You are a very smart and educated young lady and i sometimes wonder what the Hell are you doing in that God forsaking country with so many EVIL people and majority of them are Enemies of Progress, as you can see from their crappy ass comments. We miss you here in Los Angeles, where you are appreciated and loved. I wonder why are we so Evil in Nigeria?

Gists said...

How can you say toni has been popular b4 9ice? Definately not in naija that we all know, plus wait o, did she say makeup brand owner ? This lady needs to be checked her crave for stardom is too high (anyway anyhow)

Live Channels said...

www.businessartiicles.blogspot.com

Live Channels said...

www.businessartiicles.blogspot.com visit this and see abt business.