Rihanna, is that you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 March 2012

Rihanna, is that you?

Haven't seen her look this way in a while. Looking so sweet and innocent. So loving it...

97 comments:

Bola said...

This girl must really must have quarrelled with the thing called BRAS!!

Adeyinka said...

mehn she looks def diff from the good girl gone bad plus i love the dress esp the color. but is that her nipple showing in the 3rd pic at close range? #justsaying ooo

Aawww she looks so classy and elegant. Im loving her allure 10/10 u go gurl

What's with her breast always pointing south? Pretty girl though.

haha...kinda nice but i assure u she feels like stepping outta those clothes....real fast....d girl 'as taken 2 nudity...like it's a religion.....IFY...

Rih Rih baby!

Professor X said...

For once she looks like a human being.

innocent?with those touting nipples...she looks like illuminati.

Nice to see her look heer age again.

ONOME says.....................
The gown nice sha,buhhhh no be full breast dey show so?*washing eyes*
abeg I dey come;make I view the pishure again;e be like say my eye don dey go

Oj said...

I love this girl....aahh

Jesse's wife said...

minus the blonde wig

Admin said...

Nice One Its kuku Rihanna she neva get Twin lol

Ri Ri is So white! Hian! But she Rocks tho! #RihannaNavyyy! Wowza! Better dan som RiceCake! Putyaname on it...haahahaha!

I actually don't her like this..she looks older than her age here! The blonde aint just good for her abeg!

Baba Ibeji said...

Bad girl gone good

2012 jamb result said...

She look very old here? Oh linda nice question you asked here, Rih is that you?
check your jamb utme 2012 results here

NWA NA ACHO ONWE YA ACHO OH!!!!
LOOK AT THE BAD DYE JOB WITH THE HIDEOUS ROOTS...AND SAGGING BREASTS FOR SOMEONE WHO HASN'T EVEN NURSED...THIS GIRLS IS DOING TOO MUCH WAY TOO SOON!!!

Ceejay said...

I don't know about you, but ceejay love this babe!

4 students rape 17 years old girl said...

I love this girl, she is my friend, i will never hate her, she is my friend. Do you know this song? Between have you heard about those stupid boys that rape a girl? Read the story Here

Is it me or She's looking really old n white am sorry but I don't like

Cheekah said...

Tryna get a good girl look like the one karrueche tran has...just saying...psst...

LALICIOUS said...

She luks sooooo innocent,,plus d blonde,she luks 'take away'

No its Linda Ikenji.
--Gbenga

Wish she was wearing a bra though!

Yes o! Wish she can stay like this instend of lookn like a call girl.

Hi boobies!!!!

Aduke-luv said...

Wow she's become sooo white! For a second i thought it was KATE HUDSON. Very Stunning look indeed! The dress is soooo GORG!

Frenchie said...

humm that's the Rihanna I like to see
blonde color works on her but I miss her natural color

The picture is for the premier of the movie she acted in Battleship. So she has to look decent.

Sam Oracle said...

Adorable

ikechukwu kingsley said...

Dress makes her uncomfortable... Try to find out how long she wore the dress. SMH for her o

bluemagic said...

She looks gud...so diff

everlypee said...

She try small

WOW! THANK GOD SHE IS NOT LOOKING LIKE A FREAK SHOW FOR ONCE

Does she have a problem with bras?

ETHAN said...

Wat happened to strapless bra.pls am officially tired of Rihanna.

Abeg linda send her message 4 us make she dey wear bra naa! HABA! Must our eye always see d fallen POPI????

Atobatele said...

She shud look at her dress nw and compare it with what she's been wearing lately....hw am i so sure she won't preferred them to this anyway.....It's ur life Rihanna but she looks real innocent in this dress and i love it

juliet igboekwe said...

@lynda u forgot to put fully clothed. smh

Omor her breast don de slack 0o

Is it the Wig That makes her this white or she is using some whitening pills she wasnt this white in her childhood pictures !!!!!

Some people at work said they saw her on the train/in the underground on her way to Drake's concert in London. Not feeling the blonde hair though.

I do not think this is very recent cos I don't see her thug life tattoo she recently got on her knuckle. very good picture anyway, very decent and I like ds blonde hair she is rocking

For once, she is not trying to get guy's dicks hard.

Me said...

Too skinny,too bleached,too damn old for her age....pleeeeeez!

is it that she can not afford a bra or what can she explain why you never see her boobs going north but always going south???

The devil is not in her today that is why she has dressed well!!!!

Jojo said...

RiRi Baby!

Shadaybrity said...

*trolling*lwkmd...true dat!

Check this out yo
http://sturvs.com/393140/pakistani-girl-commits-suicide-12-years-after-horrific-acid-attack/

http://mondaytech.blogspot.com said...

Looks sweet. How to check your jamb result on line simply click here

lind i find it very hard to connect to ur blog dis morning wat happened?

BLOGLORD said...

linda, i have concluded that u are really obsessed with rihanna.
kai!
meanwhl she would have been 100percent fabulous if only she had worn a bra.

What it is big deal about her? Look at her very well for a lady of her age and her breast is like the person wey don born finish, you people you dey admire things ORISIRISI.

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

GOD y cant she just leave herself like dis, she looks elegant n beautiful.dis is d rihanna look i like

OMG!!!! Is she bleaching or what???

the white enchantress said...

nice photo and outfit

Proudly Igbo said...

Linda, Gbenga's comment still seeped through.
Anon March 29, 2012 8:55 AM; this picture is new. It was taken this week in Londn.
Yes, she's looking oldish but still hot. Don't like coloured hair.

Anon 10.26 said...

she is so light!! didnt realise she was this light...oyinbo pepper

Why she no wear bra naa?

riri don white finish, though she looks good.

No its her twin sister O Na Na

courage said...

Linda:Rihanna,is that u?
Courage:No,that's Susan Peters *rollin eyes*

Ms Flinstone said...

@bamidele, do u v to comment on everytin Linda post on here, dts not even wrong,but sadly u dont seem to make any sense, pls think deeply before u drop ur shits on here.... u really SUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

why did this girl hate bras???

Y.Tee said...

what's with her nails looking like talons????

@4students rape 17yr old gal.......wld U̶̲̥̅̊ rather say 'by †Ñ’ξ way'other dan 'between'#jussayin#

Nipples I see. Firm breast tho

"innocent" keh? where did she leave her bra?

Am surpised you dont know that Rihanna likes to push fashion to the edge,she is not a one-faced red carpet diva......

cynosure faces said...

am scared this gurl is going to do something scandalous next.....nice look tho bt....

Nigerian Careers said...

@Bola i totally agree with u,she must have really quarelled with the thing called Bras,Na wah ooh.

Hmmm... @ Atobatele can you write in English please, if not I'm sure Yoruba is allowed on Linda's blog!!!!

Omoge to jina ....

gamugaza.blogspot.co.uk

Riri is beautiful,famous and Rich (pardon me for being Captain Obvious here)... And this ensemble , totally gorgeous. Not many women call pull off stilettos every time... She's a 10 in my book.

So y'all who keep hating... I just wanna say we don't believe you, you need more people. Or better yet, eyin haters can go hug transformer ojare.

amazingjoe said...

She should patronize bra sellers!!!

amazingjoe said...

she

she looks old wit dt her boobi always showing itself......

BEEF!!!!!!

mariamah said...

How come she never wear's a bra

YINOTINTO said...

FIRST TIME LINDA IS SAYING SOMETHING NICE ABOUT RIRI. BUT WAT HAPPENED TO RIRI'S BREAST, ALL SAGGED OUT. PLS TRY BEING FRIENDLY WITH UR BRA OR BETTER GET A BOOB JOB, OR WOREVA..NA U N LINDA SABI

AfroEuroforum said...

Hmmm, what i'm i seeing beneath that dress? Riri baby will never stop!!!

Y.Tee said...

Lol@ Ms Flinstone. Somebory should please give this Bamidele guy an award to reduce all of em hideous comments.
@ Bamidele, i dont think Linda plans to give any gift to the person that comments foolishly on ALL of her posts. Put a lid on it jorr!

Meeee said...

I love the dress. I want it.

U want 2 speak english abi?? 'Hideous dye job'?? Mumu like u. Even a blind man knows dat she is wearing a WIG and d dark roots stuff is wats invogue ryt now. Village person like u. And she has nice firm boobs. Don't b jealous.

Big Guy In The House said...

I am so happy we have not heard about bombings for the past week,has they retreated?God is at work.I love linda and Tiwa Savage,Pls post this commentooo or??? i will block this blog

winnie said...

guess she is nt confi wearing bra but she looks good anyway and for those saying her boobs r pointing south or west,pls upload ur pics with a bra if our keypads wouldnt hang.

Dragging boobs.No thanks to Chris Brown.Next time,wear metallic bras.

oooooh and she discovered that wonderful invention called THE BRA!

@ Ms Flinstone Laff wan tear my pantaloon at your comment:)
Waris your problem sef ehn?
Abeg leave my Uncle Bami alone
More freebies are comin' LIB's way so...
er...*cough cough* should understand.

But in all seriousness,if you don't like his comments
then SKIP them.It's not compulsory you read them y'know.
I used to be sorely irritated by one loud mouthed know-it-all irritant who makes MULTIPLE comments on EVERY post.

Now all I do is SKIP and SKIP and SKIP no matter how many times her name pops up
and everyone is 'appy.:)

Natalia

why does she not wear bras? so not cool

She's nufin but an ILLUMINATI sex SLAVE.Da CUTE gal nextdoor may FOOL others but not ME,u wit JAY-Z,BEYONCE & KANYE WEST,CHRIS BROWN're fools serving SATAN thru d ILLUMINATI!!!How can u be SYMPATHIZING wit him 4God kicking him out of HEAVEN'S pearly GATES?!!Creation tryin 2stage a coup on d CREATOR of d UNIVERSE,he DESERVED it!!!

lwtmp4h...i think da bras popin out makes her mo sexy and tempting lol!

Femiluv said...

I guess she's trying to be classy. However, she still failed cos she's not wearing a bra which is never a good look unless you're at home lol

one word idiot

Why hate tho?!