OMG, Eucharia Anunobi, is that you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 March 2012

OMG, Eucharia Anunobi, is that you?

Oh wow, she's lost so much weight...and still looks lovely. And I see a photo of Quincy Ayodele (Medical Director of Quincy Herbal Slimmers) in the background, so I guess that's where it happened. Love her new look...

103 comments:

She looking old.

She looks great. 20 or 30 something, raise your hand if you are as HEALTHY and fit as Ms. Anunobi.

No hands??

watsup with d face and long nails,tot is shes nw an Evangelist..lol,am nt loving d new look,looks like and ... Patient no offence

http://mondaytech.blogspot.com said...

Hmmm, So lovely, i lov her new shape.

R u guys sure she is d one?it like dey palced her head ontop of sme1's body!!!

Ken_Whizzy said...

...where are her hips ooo???

lol. tot Quincy was a plastic surgery expert??

Madam its not by wearing big cross on ur neck ooo

Lovely???say wat???not with the over-powdered face,she needs to tone it down.ever heard the line...LESS IS BEAUTIFUL?

Thk God 4 her life at least she has stop bleaching

is it me or did she forget to slim down her head too? seem bigger dan d body thooo

Wow! She looks great! Other nollywood stars should learn from this

Haba she looks too old now! Na waah for these nollywood pple!

linda na wa 4 u biko,na everytin u go dey talk wow...good or bad wow....i no fit shout,buh d pic no try atall,see d tummy belt and d face...am outtahere

Shaynee said...

she definitely looks great...i'm wowed!

Linda, you don't know how lucky you are for never getting fat.

Quincy gave away her major slimming concotion on TV decades ago and I wrote it down. I've used Quincy's diet plan and lost a stone in a week and a half.

IS SHE STILL THE SAME ORDAINED EVANGELIST?

Admin said...

Yes! Linda-Linda, I am Eucharia Anunobi, ... You are Lepa already, so I dont think you need to visit Quincy...Unless you wanna say Hi. lol.

BusBak said...

Oh wow, she looks changed and nice. If only she would put much dedication in reducing the make-up. She would look super uber splendid.

Ivory Chi said...

She looks reallly goood!!

Hmmmm..... Easy on the weightloss dear, these sorta drastic weight loss are not so healthy. She needs to lose sm facial fat too...TC

Adeyinka said...

ooops...now she looks like the eucharia in d bath tub with Zach Orji in Glamour girls2. plus i think she dint just lose weight, she lost loud make up and hair do too.meLikey. u're way to go girl

Her face looks scary oooo.... Willie willie #okbye

mogjee said...

Nahhhh! Dnt thnk I like it! She's lookin too lean n haggard fr my liking!like she ws ill or smthn ! Well who I'm I to judge,I guess well gt used to her face n btw v noticed a lot of nigerian artistes r on ds weight loss,no wan wan carry last!hehehe

She looks good!

bumight said...

it is the Lord's doing and it is marvelous in our sight. :p

chima obasi said...

Abeg,dis one she look like witch..

OLODO @ anonymous 3:09pm. The correct line is "Less is More"... Google before you type is the new think before you speak! I've always loved Euchariah...Like I said b4, she cd lose sm facial fat too *wink*

I read other posts where they said u famz too much.Can't u just comment without callin Linda's name? Ur comments r always off point.U just seem lik one insecure guy dat is seekin attention.U r beginning 2 irritate me.Must u comment on everythings?smh... I'm outta hia.

Hmmm she looks ok sha

She might look beautiful, she might look urgly, the bottom line is that you are entitle to your opinion. Personally, I respect Eucharia alot because of her command of English. Her movies are among the few I feel comfortable to invite my American friends to watch

I fink I like her old 'thick madame' luk beta. Now she luks kinda older. Pls wats up wit d head? Z it bigger or z it jst my eyez?

Pls @AnonymousMar 29, 2012 03:20 PM can u kindly share the recipe?thanx

Admin said...

It's a friend that likes your page FROM: http://www.mynaijainfo.blogspot.com
...Linda-Linda, tell Eucharia to keep it up and thanks for these pictures

linda pls,,is she a model or a pastor? or pastor model?

Pls send the plan to me. I rily need to shed weight. Biye4real@yahoo.com. Thanks and God bless

Hi,cld u share d 'concoction'?

Ugee said...

pls i want d concoction too...kindly email it to ugolove84@yahoo.com thanks

Haba, why did Quincy not help her lose the facial abi na head fat? Leaving her to look like Chukky (the evil doll)

She's looking a little sick, but is good to get rid of extra weight for cosmetic and health reasons too. I luv Eucharia, she is one of my fav actress! What happened to her priest outfit? Can she dress like that if she's a priest? I'm confused...

which kind weight loss be this?

Ha head looks kinda big! And ha appearance isn't so smart.

Kai! This ur famzing no get levels at all

She seems to me a lady full of determination. Gods blessings

I always thot she was naturally light skinned. Those knuckles prove otherwise. Eucharia and rukky sanda need major help in that department.

Weight loss is always a good thing sha, as long as you replenish the lost vitamins.

Blak kofee

NKECHI said...

Why does many of you have problem with old age? You can't run away from it o. Pls grow up, she is not getting any younger, neither is anyone. Anyone who has problem with old age will die young since that fellow does not want to get old. Am not cursing but look @ it clearly. We all must age that's the law of nature.

OMG! Like... may God forgive me but she looks like she is just recovering from malaria or something serious. Gosh! maybe coz the slimming concoction ddnt work for her head. her head looks too big for her body. and her makeup just makes her look like juju. not ojuju but JUJU!!!

Jamb 2012 result released. said...

Euchariah has been my best actress, i so much love her, and she's a beauty piece, plus her strong acting sense, she's great.
check your jamb 2012 result here

Jamb 2012 result released. said...

Euchariah has been my best actress, i so much love her, and she's a beauty piece, plus her strong acting sense, she's great.
check your jamb 2012 result here

dz one no fit am @ all
her former look was beta

Onyinye Chukwu said...

Abeg tell me d concotion o,I need am badly!!! Pls o!

Chineke!!!! Aunty UK! Looking gorgeous o! Biko keep this up. U look 15 yrs younger.

anon 10:59.....so an evangelist should not take care of herself abi?! Because someone wants to serve God now means she should be looking like mgbeke okwa ya? Abeg shift jor! There's nothing provocative in what she has on. I love that she didn't suddenly put on this facade of what an evangelist is "supposed to look like". Some people wear mary amaka and still have the blackest hearts.

Go Aunty UK jor! Like i said, u look gorg! Nwa oma.

She looks hungry to me, looks like she starved to achieve it. I love Eucharia sha, shez a great actress. But the weight loss is a No No for me.

Ehem!*clearing throat*.... Whatever she did to her body,she shld do to here face. Besides,it wasn't ever really her weight for me,it was & still is d make up that looks like she put it on with a trowel & a heavy hand to boot. Uk,lose d mask.

The eyebrows look like wings,like they want to fly away from her face. Someone get that lady a make up artist!! A half decent one wld do. I'm sure d change wld be awesome.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

She's aging,but has to keep up,Quincy La bomb! Coz ds fat loss is amazing

Please share with us your sisters and brothers. God bless you

stephanie said...

Lwkmd!! Anonymous 3.09, u wicked o!

LALICIOUS said...

She looks too old,,,check out d lines on her neck ,J̅ust lik M̶̲̅γ grannys'
Чυя tommy belt i§ ..... ℓ ‎​••̸№ fit shout
Чυя head luks bigger
NAH!!!! ♍ε dnt lik di§ luk Abeg;

sakara said...

but v never perceived UK as being too big, now she looks old and wrinkled, and to say her head/jaw dd not come down, now t looks like her head has been photoshoped on someones body, pls lookng skinny does not make u healthy and fit, exercise does and not drastic diet like these & then i want to believe she's being fasting afterall she be evangelist

Pls can you help out by writing them here,so that some of us can use the diet tips

Nah.She looks old.I hv always loved UK bt she looks haggard.

Exactly what i had in mind. Lol

Lmao! Ur very wicked!

Pls I beg U̶̲̥̅̊ wats the conconcotion I nid it badly.zzygurl

Scarecrow

I wondered how she will look like without a makeup....

Cynthia said...

I like her new shape...Slim. But whats with the oddly drawn eyebrows? She is too used to that and i thot she is now an evangelist! She should pls stop wearing those nails and go for shorter nails with colours that will blend with her skin and please tone down the make up a notch. You are an ordained woman of God, UK ACT LIKE ONE. I have said my own ooo!

Femiluv said...

I'm all for being skinny and all, but in her case it makes her look quite haggard, meaning she overdid it.

She still looks really pretty though, and her makeup is toned down a notch. I just wish she'd tone down the eyebrows lol

superswag said...

gosh.. i swear she look hot.. u c,loosin weight makes u rock...

Sometimes, while losing weight, you have to know when to stop otherwise your face starts looking old and drawn. I like the weight loss body wise but her face is really looking old.

Spill d beans !!!!!!! Tell us what it is please

Who told u an Evangelist cnt make up and fix nails?dnt annoy me oh!

Na wah for world pple O!first,it was that she was too fat and needs to lose weight.now its that she looks to lean and haggard!can u lot ever be pleased?

And to d person that said she needs to lose facial fat;kindly recommend specific diet and exercise to help her achieve that!ITK

Some pple just like commenting for d sake of seeing their comments on LIB!Hian!

thetalkingdrum said...

smh! when u try to explain to this women to focus on real things they keep chasing Hair extensions and Makeup! See her @ her age still struggling with makeup.. maybe when ur sixty u will learn!

The Fatter, The Merrier!!!

the white enchantress said...

awww looking trim but abit older.

Nice. I want to lose too.

If not dt shez standing in d first pic, i would have assumed that shez sleeping but shez definetly sleeping in d second pic. Lol

Uneven weight loss, let's look on the good side, she is one of the best actresses nollywood has. I love u Eucharia

Can't help Lol when I saw this pic and Linda saying "wow", pls Linda was ur "wow" in admiration or was it a substle way of say oops. Very funny

Honestly I tot am the only one that notice that! Kind of strange look! Don't like it! Love her when she was heavy!!!

TruSon said...

The evangelist has been doing serious fasting and prayers. lol

Abi o?

People are so wicked, how can u like this look! Pls UK looks great b4, a beg!!!

Biko, make una share Quincy secret diet recipe oh! I need am biko

......and she still does not know how to use make up at her age nawa ooo mschew!!!

Nkechi wrote: Why does many of you have problem with old age? ..."

SHEGE JAGWA!!! Say no more my sister.

ETHAN said...

Warris dis?aunty Uk pls too much of every tin is bad.Biko add some flesh she look sick.

Ini said...

Like her. she is a beautiful angel all the time. keep it up dear

doll (retired blogger) said...

she looks great

Chei,I di nno wicked! Eziokwu,can't stop laffing! Lmao

Prosper G... said...

She's definitely looking very gorgeous now. This is really lovely...... Fat na bad thing ooo....

PLS WHOEVER KNOWS D QUINCY RECIPE SHOULD SHARE BIKO.TO SAVE SOMEONE'S MARRIAGE.

za doll said...

can't believe few weeks after commending her on her looks n giving her kudos 4 not joining d trend of body washers, she just did it...eucharia i'm so disappointed in u.

Ew! Wats wt d head...luks malnourished...Nxt!!!

She looks very sick!

is it just me or is dere nt smth goin on ard the eyes????
pls visit my blog linda,
www.shadiestene.blogspot.com

An Evangelist shld potray d character of GOD.except for jezebel in d Bible.

Why do people who loose weight always have an extremely large head???? Plus she looks black. That said, great job at the weight loss

Forgiven Girl said...

Pls hw do u loose facial fat?

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

This is the work of Greenworld slimming therapy naaa. Are u sure d person in that picture is Quincy? She con add weight again ni?? Eucharia don drink enough pills to achieve this shape o! Its not easy....