Nicki Minaj Comes For Jennifer Lopez | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 March 2012

Nicki Minaj Comes For Jennifer Lopez

After performing her new hit single 'Starships' on American Idol last night, Nicki Minaj told American Idol host Ryan Seacrest that she was interested in coming back to the show...and cheekily pitched for a guest judge spot. Nicki said:
"....the album comes out next Tuesday and you know I was hoping maybe I could come back and be a guest judge. J-Lo, can you scoot over a little bit?"
A smiling Lopez retorted: 'I don't know if there's enough room for both of us.'
Ouch! :-)

26 comments:

Slow news day, yawn...next.

two of dem av got big butts!!! duh!!!!

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). Igbo Jennifer , Nicki wants to come and steal her shine, Jlo no gree oo. No space no space gbam.

I sincerely dislike J-Ho!!!She's an over-rated zero talent but astute biz woman.great packaging and good p.r can get u a long way over here.am sooooooo tired of hearing her annoying voice on AI.and don't get me started on her men-past and current!!

Linda, J-lo was referring to their hips!!! Don't u get it? They both have big hips, that's why she said, she doesn't think, there's enuff space for them both!!! No ouch!

J.loo she said a LITTLE! Haba! ur yansh culd stil be comfortably seated! Lol...

Yeekpa! Elaa koko

Linda why do u post new info without updating comments from previous posts

linda,dont u get the joke,lol...the two has got the biggest butt in the industry

whats the ouch there now?Linda sometimes your razzness baffles me, even if u go white house ur razzness go still dey body.2 of dem get big yansh and she said i dont think there is enough room.

Eze

NICKY MINAJ Should common get the F**K outta here...yea she can rap nd all of dat..But She DEF knows nothing bout singin or vocals. Maybe U shud try hosting a "Dr 90210" show (if dey hav one) Nicki with ur FAKE boobs and ass! Not a huge fan of JLO but im glad she gave that answer..wish it was a little more like "heck No Nicki". Coz Nicki usd style 2let dem know she wil lik 2atleast be a judge..but ELAAA! plus i dont see dat hapnin so yea,..aight #imOuT!

She WAS NOT referring to NO HIPS..she may have wanted it to seem like that to people, But THAT GIRL wanted to let them know she would like to be a judge, ofwhich it aint gon happen.The judges dint even feel her performance. They dint stand up, and dey clapped only because..dey sha had to..Go bak and watch deir reactions! she CANNOT sing but can rap. JLo shud have told her "my friend common Getout" *with foneh* Lmao!

The two women preplanned the fat arse pr. smh

Crimxy said...

Finally linda na tru Jlo talk cos her own hips sef can't accomodate extra,lyk dat of nicky.....lolz

Go n stand in frnt of a movin trailer,idiat.u dt ur life is so perfect,show us wat u do wit ur talent o,ode oshi.openin dt ur gutter mouth 2 yarn trash

Poison said...

Biggest Butt, Biggest Hip. Blah blah blah! If Room Nor dey enough, Them Fit Scatter-extend The building na, since them be Elephent!
Em dan pain me Sef! #NEXT!

Nicky Should have respect for her elder.. gbam!!!

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Abeg keep quiet!

Eewww Nicki!?!...d syt of u makes me wanna throw up....NXT pls!

. <=D н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊..н̍̊̍̊α̇̇̇α̍̍̊
> нααα..​нααα..нαα
^ ^ ‎ н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣..н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣..н̲̣̣̣α̣̣̣̣α̣̣̣ una too get mouth 4 here sha,

nicki shud go nd seat.. she wants 2 spoil d fun in d idol..

nicki shud go nd sit down.she wants to spoil d fun in d idol...

Thank U jare nice answer to the Mumu comment

Nicki abeg no even try chance M̶̲̥̅γ̲ girl jenny from d block cz she wz the one that made big hips to b appreciated in d world. Kim K also said that cz initialy err man wanted a lekpa but now if Ʊ aint as curvy as Bey or kim? No man wants to av Ʊ as hz girl. Nicki too fake shja!

Aaaaahn buh y r u pple bin daft here,ur obviously blind to see dt ts not bou d ass buh d talent,nicky cnt judge shit cos she dsnt knw jack bou singn in clear terms dt was wt Jlo ws referrin to,u lots shld stop bn shallow minded n dsplayn illiteracy up in here,except ur tryna crack a joke which is js dumb n baseless

That's how she told Jay-Z she was coming to take over his spot as the biggest rapper.. *yawns* Nicky go seat your fake ass down!! Leave JLo alone and focus on your music.. "Ayababa.. Jabababajababab" like the gibberish you normally rap.. LOL