Kim K's figure: Real or Photoshopped? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 March 2012

Kim K's figure: Real or Photoshopped?

Khloe, Kim, and Kourtney in Kardashian Kollection swimwear
We all know she's got a banging body but common naw...this one here can't be real...*I'm jealousing* hehehehe

62 comments:

Am sure its photoshoped because ther's a difference between dis image and the one she was with her ex husband, d humphries guy

Dey always tend 2 cover khloe up as if she has millions of strechmarks or a pot belly. Linda kim is really curvy..d person dat was obviously photoshopped is khloe. Shez a lot bigger dan dat.
Question: isn't kourtney supsd 2 be pregnant? I'm confused.

So fotoshpped they do not look that in real life dnot believe everything u see in magazine

Photoshoped because even Khloe is not this slim. Kim has got the figure but photoshopped did some job here.

Definitely photoshopped! Look no further for proof even when Khloe that has the figure of an oversized baboon can be made to look half decent.

Admin said...

PHOTOSHOPPED OR NOT, KIM is KIM. Well, these pictures, and most pictures are actually Photoshopped before they are published/printed. Even yours, Linda-Linda don't tell me your camera man don't touch all those your pictures,...lol

wemimo said...

mehn! shes hawt...am sure its ril too..she wrks out naw..

shes very curvy

yeh kourtney is suppose 2 b pregnant, dey photoshopped d pregnancy!!

Jennifer said...

Definitely photoshopped cos kourtney is suposed to be pregnant...so werz the baby bump

the white enchantress said...

DEM DON OVER DO THE SIDES WITH PHOTOSHOPPING.....one arm is fatter than the other......lol

Atobatele said...

Linda its real

sexymoi said...

Gosh, tired of this kim kim thing arrggh, she's just too fake, linda abeg give us better gist..."Ong hisssssssss

Khloe is not so big! She is just much taller dan her sisters

Y.Tee said...

What i'll give to have a shape like Kim's, photoshopped or not. so damn Hawt!(Not that i like the person in the body seff)
But seriously,they were all photoshopped jorrr. Who dash Khloe this kind slim shape??

Miss Pepeye said...

Pls, at least 2 of them are definitely photoshopped. Look at where khloe's hand is. Its been photoshopped so tay, its been moved from where her hips should have been originally. And then look between Khloe's arm and Kim's arm. It looks strange like Kim was super-imposed on the pic. (i hope super-imposed is the right word, i no know book oh!!!)

How ridiculous is it to photoshop kourt's pregnancy,come on! The picture must have been taken way before she got pregnant or her baby bump started showing

Look at Kim two arms ........ really bad photoshop . Also Khloe hands on her hips dont quite add up . Jokers

On a more serious note, enough with this family . They need to disppear

Kim has always got it. Photoshop came to play here by erasing some spots and making the shape appear really smooth, spotless and sexy. Watch her life during her photoshots with Reggie Bush(its on youtube) and u will see the shape. Not really a fan of the Kardashians, neither am i a hater.

Id said...

oga Bamidele - airbrushing(or what u may call ''touching' is different from photoshop....

her right arm is bigger/fatter than the left...photoshop gone wrong..hehehe...

Kim is hawt the way she is, so this was just unnecessary...

I think on this particular pics the focus was on kourtney, cos details show that at the time of shooting which was in late January, Kourtney was already heavy and visibly pregnant..which this picture obviously did not show. Now talking about photoshopped photos..it is everywhere now even our celebrity pics here in Naija are all potoshopped..so no carry the matter go far because say na Kardashians..lol!

ID said...

oga Bamidele - airbrushing(or what u may call ''touching' is different from photoshop....

her right arm is bigger/fatter than the left...photoshop gone wrong..hehehe...

Kim is hawt the way she is, so this was just unnecessary...

Pleasure Chest said...

@march 30.11.27.LMAO.please dont let dem disappear now.I love Kim.Linda not only you oooo.Kim ehn*lips r sealed*

It's actually photoshopped. Kourtney's pregnancy was actually showing at the time of this photo so photoshop trimmed this. I have sources too. Like someone said "I'd have been more surprised if it was NOT photoshopped"

Susan Peters said...

Definitely photoshoped
I really dont understand this mad rush for photoshoped by some celebs. I never did photoshop in all my foto shoots.

Her shape doesn't look photoshopped but the boobs and buttocks are fake. Didn't you know that?

Are saying a woman cannot have a natural curve like that? Of course, photoshopped was used to make them look more radiant.

sasha says...
Mehn Khloe was definitely photoshoped...her hands cant just float/hang on her hips like that!

Yea,,dats tru one arm is fatter dn d oda arm...lmao!

Abeg enof of em,,let's see smfn else biko!!!

Hello Kitty said...

So photoshopped! ahn ahn.. the angles in her waist are too defined! and even khloe has been touched up, see how slim her legs are.

And you have the figure of what?? Stupid idiot khloe is decent!!! Has always been so shut up!

Madam sexy, could it be that yu r fat nd shapeless?? Why hate tho? She's fake and u r real, clap for urself. Cntinue hissing na u go tire!!!

They need to disappear and u need wat? Why dnt u make dem disappear??

Madam sexy, could it be that yu r fat nd shapeless?? Why hate tho? She's fake and u r real, clap for urself. Cntinue hissing na u go tire!!!

And you have the figure of what?? Stupid idiot khloe is decent!!! Has always been so shut up!

too much airbrushing

how can kim's legs be tht tiny? no one with hips that big can have legs that skinny. #justsaying and khloe???? oh pls this is nonsense, away with this hungry girls abeg

Bamidele, why did you stop Dele Afolabi's blog to start mynaijainfo blog?

Enough with this family ........ Greedy bunch just need to go away . I cant stand the way they talk (paris hilton wannnabe )

nawa ohhh when would magaziens stop adjusting figures and leave the person to show their real figure or self? it can be very nausating and annoying

for kim she really has done her boobs sha

how much is fish?

AKT PRINCE said...

AKT PRINCE.... This family will never stop to put some people together...the more u look the DARKER u comprehend.But think of it linda,u talk too much.Make I see u for America again!

Nigerian Recruitment said...

Linda u dey wori oooh,y u dey jealous nah?That passage be content with what you have no dey your Bible?

doll (retired blogger) said...

its probably an old picture because kourtney is pregnant now

dey did d photo shoot b4 kourt bcame preg oh, but it jus came out now. kim is relli curvy 4 real so weda photo shop or not ha bori is hawt !!!

dis kim k too fine gosh only a blind man wil nt admire dis lady see figure and may i remind haters dat no surgery for dis kind of shape so abeg hold ur tonge.

Aduke-luv said...

We all know Kim got a great body,but this is soooooooo n yes very photoshopped! And they also photoshopped Kourtney's baby bump bigtime!!SMH...This is a new ad for their new Swim wear line shot in late January.

Photoshop

http://www.mynewhitmanwrites.com/2012/03/to-be-fair-other-side-of-ogochukwu.html

Linda have you heard of this?

Kim's waist isn't that small so there's definitely some photoshop going on here!
BTW,I really don't wanna believe its d real susan p that's been commenting on this blog for a while now.Sotey u don even go open google profile!Pls drop d childish attitude abeg!

Ebube nwagbo's curves are better!! And linda why not glorify ur own????!!!!!! We africans are d ones that own the curves soo stop the slave masters mentality!

Finally!some1 speaks my mind!comeon guys!photoshop pregnancy??haba!its obviously nt a recent pic

Wateva....som1 pls pass me d popcorn

Soooooo airbrushed Kim has big ass! She doesn't have hips or curves

it is very obvious that kim was airbrushed because linda showed a picture of her recently and they don't match

Khloe try sha. she is not fat, just tall. In fact I think Khloe is slim. Let see how half the people posti ng these comments about Khloe will look, if they did a photoshoot (photoshopped or not). People generally look bigger on screen

Gabby said...

Please I get Kim Kardashian's hair for sale ooo.New in town...Original hair and very long.Just 250k...Limited stock available.Order your own before it is too late.

Linda- well, every single picture that's used in a magazine or print ad is photoshopped. it is what it is.

That being said, they didnt make that many changes to her figure. thats just how her body is. check out this photo- http://www.ennoticias.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/article-2104555-11D94F46000005DC-822_306x587.jpg

thats a paparazzi shot on miami beach. not a photoshoot. so no, that pic wasnt photoshopped and neither was this one.

@phat_ema said...

Imma huge Fan oan of KimK buh dis is obviously photoshoped na

Lmfao, how come kim arm is fatter than the other and khloe look slim shady also kourtney should be preg.well that is d way of living 4 the whorekardashians.so fake..

Tola Abegunde said...

I'ld love to see if yu are half as hot as Khloe.

Tola Abegunde said...

I'ld love to see if your body is half as hawt as Khloe's

Would kim k. be dating D'banj?