Tuesday 27 March 2012

Goodluck Jonathan before before

The difference is clear :-)

123 comments:

Shols said...

Go joor, he looks the same. Just more chop up now, which is expected. Dare you Linda to put up your picture then and now.

In as much as we criticize him.. Destiny cant be altered... God is just so awesome.... The man with no shoes, now rocks a nation..... Kudos Mr Presido

Chiquita said...

Na wa o.....he looks like a prisoner and hungry....lol

hahahahahahah who'll know he'll be president someday???

Payme said...

Time mehn

Little difference

D Bling is Clear,u mean!Lol

What did you expect? He's now eating gucci eba and fendi yam. Ijeoma

leonidas said...

he looks like a refugee...lmao...Thats life for you though. No one knows tomorrow

leonidas said...

he looks like a refugee...lmao...Thats life for you though. No one knows tomorrow

I am, the no Sender.

Now I understand why the man can come up with a transformation agenda. He transformed himself. BTW, a pic of him without shoes would have been so apt.
Now, Linda I double dare you, post a pic of you say, 8-10 years back. Am in the mood for a huuge laugh. Oya, make my day.

My friend Jonah......singing in Dbanj's voice

Does he still reach out to the folks in the old pics?

Momen said...

He truly looks like someone with no shoes then...How time flies.

Lol@ Ijeoma. U r hillarious. Time and Chance o!Taichi.

The man standing beside him in his before pics..wld make this picture a portrait in his house so he cld show his whole village who that is today. L.I.F.E.... TP

The difference is clear....The rich are getting richer while the poor are getting poorer.

*precious*

Alowgs Ayaworan said...

if una dey vex say him na president, una fit go hug transformer oooo

Looks like Boko haram

Maxy Emerald said...

Why is Uncle Jo looking like a paraded boko haram member in the old pic? Anyway, such is life.

LALICIOUS said...

Oga presido Nάά refugee camp u dεγ,,Nάά wa O°˚˚˚˚˚°o ,,,C future presido den
GOD plz turn ♍ε arund as u turn Goodluck,,
AMEN....AMEN...AMEN...FIRE!!!

Why are his eyes always red #igbosmoker

Nor mind †ђξ squrrel mk fire burn e head

we never know what a person can become. there have been people that have been lifted from the gutter to sit with princes

Eru Olorun Ba mi
Eru Jesu Bami o
Ohun To Ba Ti Pi nu latishe
Ko Ma SE Da To Le Daduro.

Porokondo said...

Una sure se this man no get aboki blood?could have been groomed from childhood to allow Boko haram come to light and change Nigeria....make una shine eye o!

Would u have imagined that normal and hungry looking man being d president of nigeria? God is really awesome and His ways are mysterious! What He decrees must come to pass! Praise D Lord! Prrraaaiiissseeee d Lord!!! HalleluYaaaaa!b

its meant to be and no one can change God purpose

Oloshi

I wonder where the people standing beside him are 2day

Na so life b ooo

....D.E.S.T.I.N.Y !!!!

b4 he stole our shoes!

Destiny + Hard work

Temple

Destiny + Hard work

Temple

Linda, the biggest/greatest man you have ever seen was once a baby. So leave the man alone.

D high cheekbones don turn to fat. PePe and his mistress(es) dey feed am with yansh and food.

This just shows how much Nigerians have amnesia.

After coming from such hungry past, at least he should have the decency to do a good job as president.

Lesson. Never underrate or write off anyone in life!

He looks like a militant.......

he actually looked finer as a younger person, but as he is getting older, his corrupted ways are making him uglier

NKECHI said...

He must have done what the bible told us Jabez did.

Chiek said...

He's not as fresh now oh! With all the stress his going through. Most of his pictures now are edited. He's really aged!

Hmmmmmmmmm

Vitamin C said...

he was fair before now e don black for face because of ****activities.

spicy said...

linda u are mean o.
lol...
Anyway, the change is expected

Linda do you pray to remain the way you were like 15yrs ago? God forbid that. So that is why he looks like ds now. It aint easyyyyy. Love u bros Joe. God really smiled on u.

Transformation. Gud for his life. He is blessd finally. Evn tho dull @Sir_fin

Chei, see my brother oo!!!He just looks fresher with more flesh to his cheeks.....its all good. Believe it or not, many of us have some wierd looking pic of ourselves back in the days...

Femillionaire said...

Wondering whether those guys are still close to him...

Na for nose all d food dey go

Spending a billion on food of course..no surprises make dem dey chop..

Alaran Wonder said...

Behold Mr. Presido did not only lacked shoes at early years but bouyant kitchen too. The GOODLUCK as really manifested in PATIENCE!

LINDA,THE MAN HAS ALWAYS BEEN HONEST ABOUT HIS HUMBLE BEGININGS. DO US ALL A FAVOUR, SHOW US YOUR OWN BEFORE AND AFTER PHOTOGRAPHS SO THAT WE TOO CAN SEE WHAT THE LORD HAS DONE FOR YOU INSTEAD OF GIVING PEOPLE OPPORTUNITY TO MOCK OTHER PEOPLE'S HUMBLE BEGININGS.DON'T I KNOW THAT YOU WILL PROBABLY PICK YOUR VERY BEST PICS? ANYWAY, THE BIBLE SAYS THAT WE SHOULD NOT DESPISE LITTLE BEGININGS,OR YOU WERE BORN WITH A GOLDEN SPOON IN YOUE MOUTH LIKE THE REST OF YOUR SUPERFICIAL FRIENDS AND FANS WHO WOULD MOCK AND LAUGH AT ANYTHING WITHOUT STOPPING TO THINK OF GOD'S MERCIES?

Ubokobong Akpan said...

I guess those guys beside him sould also look "chopped up" now. Or aren't they Nigerians too?

smart said...

See him like a member of Boko Haram

I hope he stil remember dose in d picture wit him

Wish D̶̲̥̅̊ pix showed his feet , lez ssee if he really didn't ve shoes on! Hehehehehe!!! †HªŋKs Fø̲̣̣я̅ D̶̲̥̅̊ billion naira food in aso rock, we can now ssee D̶̲̥̅̊ diff. Our money will purge U̶̲̥̅̊ pple very soon.

he still looks and behave the same. bathe a pig, clothe a pig, a pig is still a pig. The only difference with his now and before is that he now has blood on his hands from all the boko haram killings and all the death due to bad road and lack of security.
ugly man..oops

Austin said...

Kai! u dis woman where u get all dis fins 4rm? u much o!

Sam Oracle said...

No be small thing ooh

Who says money isnt gud

That's funny lol

Oh pls.The man jst added some weight and that is to be expected with age.No one looks d same at 50 as thy did in their 30's.

And fr goodness sake enuf of d fendi this,gucci dat.So not funny anymore.

Veronica said...

with 1 billion Naira chop money per year, anyone can look better than even Mr. President....
Change is a constant thing in life...

UBADIRE ASHIEGBU said...

linda, i must commend u cos u too much, e be like say u go Jona house for village go get this pic, cos i de wonder. in fact twaley to u sha

Atobatele said...

Definitely he has to obey the law of growth...He can't remain the same. And with the level he is now one should not expect less. He's the 1st citizen to be reckoned with in Nigeria nah....dat no be small thn abeg

Linda, I love these your 'before before' pictures, keep them coming!!!

This is silly Linda. The first picture was when he was much younger. Put a picture of you many years ago and compare to now. Dont see what the big deal is.

See as he look like terrorist... no wonder the man nor fit stop all this al queada people.. he be like them self

He looks so shoeless O°˚˚˚ , ₪☺ wonder
....Olusegun

the white enchantress said...

yes very clear....before before, he was fair but since he started chopping money he became darker.....lwkmd

Teekay said...

crystal clear linda. it's as it should be. It would be "News" if it was the other way round.

Na wa oo, he don eat nigeria money he don be like beter person now b4 he be like monkey. Oloriebi mama bukata(kemi boko)

Shooo, in the first pix he look lyk old animal now he has eating susidy money lida parooo lo jooo.

Naomi said...

lookin so tin and malnurish then, money good o...

Well, I dont know about you all but as for me, may the Almighty God grant me my heart desires as well so that people will have reasons to notice the good difference in me in this life time of mine. Imagine when he was taking the old picture, all his worth then may be N200k but look at him now, whether he's bad or good, history will have his name as an ex-president of this great Nation. God let today and all eyes that reads this bears me witness that I ask and you do it. Amen.

That's life for us. There is no failure with God.

nah 1 billion naira food bill for the year nah em dey work

There goes d over used gucci eba joke...mscheew

TRENDS by Bukchris said...

he truly had no shoes....

sandie said...

the lord is good!!!!! can i hear a strong ameng plz? may we all have positive and robust looking pics of our "afters' just like our dear president here.And may our before before pics not look anytin like our afters. d afters wud surely be beta.Amen.Money good sha!!

He looks like a Boko haram!!!!

latestnaija said...

To God be the glory who made all things possible......

Adebola said...

He does not look that bad to me. He don chop up.

Looked more like one of dem Boko Haram members before before!

Amen to ur comment. I join myself too for that ya prayer ;) what will be will be weda person get shoe today or not!

God is a story changer

U Be mumuu

Zicolo said...

Pls lets c d one that shows his leg so we can know if truly he had no shoes....lol

smart said...

See him like a member of Boko Haram

these is a true picture of from GRASS to GRACE. happy for u man. Linda can u post urs to pl...............s. lol

Money good ohhhhhh

FUNNY LOOKINGz,HE KINDA LOOKS LIKE A MEMBER OF D BOKOS IN D PIX.HEEEEHEEE

Poverty is a disease,shoot ya sef in d head if u stil are

doll (retired blogger) said...

lol

What do you, person wee dey chop go grow na!

I really appreciate what God has done in his life. God let my condition change to reflect the that condition because it is only you that can change any condition to a better one. God you are wonderful.

Owariobo

Hahaha..thanks to money
same wit d picture of annie and tuface,, i saw on nigeriafilms.com
who says money no good

Dapo Aderele said...

Lesson. Never underrate or write off anyone in this life.

Linda, why didn't you post my comment?
Its a Yoruba song "How Great is God"

GEJ come resemble Willy Willy!

Momen said...

I will start guarding my old pics carefully oooo, before it gets into Linda's hands tomorrow...LOL.

for all those who will open their mouth and insult their president for whatever reason..i pity all of you..because u also insult the grace and favour of God on his life..and he/she that does not like good things will not have it..

He actually doesn't look bad in his old pic for a photo taken way back in Naija.

Bisoye said...

@alaran wonder.yeepa.u gbagauned joorrr.ahn ahn did not only lacked.lacked lacked lacked?

Abi o! See his face like say he never chot 4 days....... Now he is eating our moni.

why wont there be difference, when igbadun don dey plenty. it's the same for all of us- U all wont want to see a pix of me just 4years ago.

y'all shld leave Jonah alone joor. If na Okonjo Iweala, u people will say she has never suffered in her life cos she was born with a silver spoon and so cannot feel the pain of Nigerians. You have seen someone now who has experienced naija hardship and u will not stop teasing him...

He will tell you that it was not him and all the bloggers that published this are in trouble ooo. Haaaaaaaa!

I can see a very hungry young man. Was he educated at the time? Na wa yaya o! Poverty is a disease.

The boy that had no shoes is now a president. Good luck to Goodluck.

Honest Nigeria said...

I think he looked dumber there.. Apparently he dint loose the looks or the brain. Still a dumbo!! Well I guess the pple who voted for 'the man and not the party' are dumber.

I guess this may sound offensive to some, but the TRUTH sure hurts like hell!!!

I pray God dt remenber him to remenber me too, dt's wht all pray for, dt our 2moro shld better than yesterday. Leye

He obviously did not have a pair of shoes in the first picture, while in the second he has now gotten use to expensive BATA shoe, am i right?

As innnn! U wan try those studs?! Money is GEWD!!!!

Chai.. Linda ooo. where did u get this from????

Great seeing Mr.Goodluck when he was a nobody. so unfortunate that he has forgotten his past.I must confess he never looked sharp. Goodluck to Goodluck

Wat is dis one saying?

#gbam #YB

#deep

He so much fits a boko haram recruit..lol

Heavy kanko... He looks like a bokom Haram too....