Dehadza Ankara Shoes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 March 2012

Dehadza Ankara Shoes

Got a few pairs and I tell you, they are the most beautiful, comfortable shoes. And they are quite affordable too. The shoes are available at Dehadza Fashion Store, C23, Shoprite, Adeniran Ogunsanya Mall, Surulere. BB pin: 27179B3D. Continue to see more photos of the shoes...

Check out more stuff on their Facebook Page

122 comments:

Adeyinka said...

wow......such creativity. melikey

LALICIOUS said...

Linda, di§ one Nάά pure advert O°˚˚˚˚˚°o ,,, u buy d shoe or Nάά dash,,,vert comfortable, ℓ hear u

Well shaa dεγ luk gud,, ℓ lik d creativity'''wld get 1

alowgs ayaworan said...

eyiun na daa

So cool!!!

These are sweet **muah**mee love it gaaaan niiii

Overdone.

they look nice but what am i supposed to wear them with? an ankara dress or a little black dress?
the photos are touched up the shoes may not be as glam as they seem!
that said its pretty, creative, and i hope the world catches the fever!

peps said...

Elegante

Why them no put price??? Linda u said affordable like how much o!!!!!!! Nice sha.

Absolutely GORGE!!!

please how much are they?

Really nice. Only if linda could buy me one for being a a very dedicated lindaikeji.blogspot.com fan :( . linda pls buy me one. Thanks in advance.
Adeyinka.

Me likey esp d animal skin print,,nice

Bola said...

1) Why is their logo same lettering like Disney Land??
2) So basically it's same Loub design so different ankara cloth??
Same fat head tacky shoes naija babes be wearing like fake Loubs. Anyway, they get an A for effort sha...i just think they should introduce more styles..like flats, more designs and flip flops. Show creativity....:)

GlamNotchApparels said...

i freaking love this!

So cool

BeautyStyleGrowth said...

Wow why didnt i think of that first. Great job to the creator of these shoes. They look really nice

linda when u post thiungs like this put price tag or price range!

Beautiful shoes this must be the future.  love em!v

Beautiful shoes. But can dey make heels dt are not so high? Will visit d store soon.

Hawtt!

It's high time Louboutin creates som Ankara shoes too for gbo-gbo big girls

This is very nice I want Linda Hmmmmmmmm hook up a sis now

Frenchie said...

niceeeeeee
can't wear heels unfortunately

zinny said...

very very creative and beautiful.

Good but hope no be d one wey person go wear and small water go touch am he go begin wash o bcos most of this Ankara dey wash!!!

Nice shoes.Its just that i cant afford them.

Love them! :)

Love the white n black piece! How much abeg?

Crystal said...

beauriful.....creative......nice

Pweety...Yinka

Twreckx said...

That is the Disney font that they have appropriated to sell her shoes. SMH

This shoes is over killing

@Linda..U̶̲̥̅̊ have to start a blog on the racist posts by @antidarkskinned on twitter so nigerians can go show her we don't play...she called our language *monkey language* lmao.

Critical observer said...

Quite? tell us the price rage because everything is 'quite affordable' depends on the pocket.. but yea the shoes look like a must have for me!!

Luving the blue 'kili kili star'. Ah! feel lik robbin a bank.

Justme

sakara said...

why r they all 1 design in diff fabrics? we all dont wear high platforms - let us know f there r other designs and something not too high

kay said...

these are really nice......

Atobatele said...

Nice concepts

Mary said...

These are wonderful!

alowgs Ayaworan said...

d concept i tyt. But no be small money una go dey sell am oooo. Will def pick one up for ma betahalf

kinky babe said...

me 2 likey
are dey sure we can afford d price?

ToreraO said...

Good job..love the shoes

I quite like!!! What are the prices like? And must we buy the shoes and bags together? I hate that some stores won't sell them separately.

http://ajebutternysc.blogspot.com

They look very neat. Not a fan of anything ankara but these are pretty.

Austin said...

Wow i am a dude n i like this

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm! Lovely shoes. How much do a pair cost ? Where can I get it in abuja

Nice buh ve seen it elsewia. She makes nices ones @ more affordable rate.

sammie said...

Dis is really good. Ow affordable is d price....

I asked... Its 25k for a pair..
How many ppl can afford shoe of 25k?

Affordable linda? how much na? dum n tara's hotmom

Veronica said...

very lovely indeed.....
do you, like, buy the fabric and tell dem d kind-of shoe to make wit d fabric?
how does it work?
i dont wear high heels so i would like to know if they do flats too....
Linda, can u help find out?
Thanks

i love it....

Gettn one and bag her my swtht.....on my way!!

REALLY creative.....NICE. I WANTY!!!

I LOVE THEM!!! Anybody knows how much?

beembolar said...

lovely! me likey

youjay said...

African print is the next big thing.

If its another NON-NIGERIAN business then i am not going to support it. Sorry, but im only interested in naija made/owned. Sick and tired of foreigners. Im only assuming its not based on the pic with the caucasian looking girl holding a shoe in the shop, grateful for clarification.

Clara

THIS SHOES WON'T LAST LONG. BEFORE YOU KNOW IT THE MATERIAL USED IN MAKING IT WILL START FADING AND TEARING UNLIKE ORIGINAL LEATHER SHOES

this is really cool,kip up the good work

Modara said...

Creative, Beautiful and Not Very affordable!!!

Modara said...

Creative, Beautiful and not very Affordable!!!

Ii love!!!!

Linda Abi wetin dem dey call u y a u so bias y didn't u post my msg I only ask a question! I said hope the shoes no go wash if water touch it or we are not suppose to know that b4 we buy it since u advertise for them u need to tell us or bcos them dash u 1 or 2 pairs u dey fear! Nonsense! If u like no post this, yeye dey smell! That's y I like other blogs!

the white enchantress said...

too much color activities......kinda scary

They are beautiful but I will advise them to also come up with a fabric shoe cleaner because once you wear them once or twice outdoors, they'll be either get stained or dirty and they are made of fabric. They should have the fabric shoe cleaner available ASAP.

They are all heels with same design,this to me isn't creativity I'm not beefing just saying.-Palo

Now this is what you call "thinking outside the box". I can already see my vintage top, skinny jeans and a pair of these...

Blak kofee

lovely, very very impressive

this shoes are nice,gosh cant wait to have one

Ebere said...

waoww, they all are sooo lovely.i want one too o

Hmmmmmmmm LOVELYYYYYY

interesting

Ngozi okoli said...

I luv those shoes, they are really beautiful.

The shoes are really nice...whats the price range though? Tried adding them on bb and my request has been pending for ever....

Very nice shoes.

Uche said...

I liken dem to Chinco stuff cos dey are obviously not durable cos its fabric and will definitely wash.good invention though....

Nawa!u re so razzzzzzzzz!o gini na afio?@ d end of the day,u still visit ds blog!pple ehh...biko tone ur madness down a lil bit.shooo....TONI

ephee said...

how much do they cost

Can imagine the whole combo on u tho!u will look amazing....ok am done famzing.lol....TONI

If is to wear them abroad, I don't mind, but to wear them in Naija is waste of money! With all the dust and mud around, it will take only few minutes to destroy the shoes!

Abeg how much?

Beautiful shoes I likey...

sakara said...

guess my comment didnt make t, u r so partial just because people dash u stuff, if they dd not dash u now, u'll post all d bad comments, shows ur levels, if u like dont post this i care less, na u get ur blog

julius said...

I wonder why some people are not appritiative,this is our own and we must learn to appritiate it the may not be the best for now but we are no the way.those shoes are lovely. julius

Linda can one have a customised one made with ones fabric of choice?

Very nice!

Really nyc buh since dey r made of fabric,wnt it wash out or get torn or sthng wth tym,also I dnt knw if its my eyes buh,I fink de myt be a quality issue de,I c sme folds on d shoes

ONOME says........................
Creative with that artistic edge.kinda boring though,all same pattern.Has she considered adding flavour and that extra artistic bite?Maybe some with buckles,and block wedges instead of all stilettos?flat sandals?slippers?etc etc
Well done to the creator

I beg my sister how can I get one of these shoes. I dey live for America and would love a pair also?

Do they have any in open toe wedges?

anon said...

Ode,if u like other blogs y r u here?

Is this a Nigerian business ?

@jen. Lol @ too many colours...scary. Now u have an idea what weddings look like with multitude of aso-ebi colours, frills and all. Ankara is very scary...d'uhhh

Blak kofee

Linda, what's the essence of giving us the shop BB PIN when she is declining invites? I normally don't spontaneously add people to my BB contacts but I was impressed by the creativity and thought it would be a way of knowing when their new season stuff come out. Just thought to mention this though!

I must get one for my girl ASAP!!!! Looks cool

Adele said...

The shoes look lovely especially paired with the bags. But is it just me or isn't this Ankara proliferation becoming a bit annoying.
Like a previous contributor said, except the shoes will be worn in countries with paved and clean roads, these shoes will not last in Nigeria o. Sun, Rain, Dust, Bad dirty Roads, Mud etc, will spoil the shoes in no time. I hope the price range will reflect these factors.

stephanie said...

25K o! D girl dey my BB and I Asked her. Abeg whoever dey buy make e buy one for me... Size 39. I no get 25k for shoe now... But d shoes fine sha

DEHADZA said...

FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT APPRECIATED MY WORK I'M GRATEFUL...I'M SORRY I HAVENT DECLINED ANY BB PIN TODAY..THESE SHOES ARE QUALITY FABRICS AND WOULD NOT WASH..COST OF PRODUCTION ISNT CHEAP SO MY PRICES ARE COOL ENOUGH..WOULD BE COMING OUT WITH DIFFERENT DESIGNS LIKE SLING BACKS,PEEP TOES,WEDGES,FLATS FOR GUYS,GIRLS AND KIDS SOON...CUSTOMERS OUTSIDE LAGOS CAN BUY MY SHOES,ADDRESSES COMING UP ON SOON...THANKS FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT....DEHADZA

If its truly 25k, i no buy

very lovely but we Nigerians scare each other away with prices.if we ask for price now,d amount they will call will be something else.very lovely designs

I am Nneka
Its like its just 1 shoe in various fabric!very nice though!definitely a must have

DEHADZA we dat ar n d *UK* nko although ii can't buy shoe 4 £100 º°˚ can't happen cos many high street shops sell lovely shoess n d prices ar NT dis high.bt might buy one sha cos ii luv my country nija

Luvly shoes but would prefare slingbacks or peeptoe designs. Btw the price is high for me o 20k-25k. Dehadza hope you are not give us your shoprite price ooo. It has to be reduced naa.

Great concept but does the designer know that they can be sued for there writing (branding) by Walt Disney....

Even if you don@t study bisiness it is good to do short cvourses to ensure you are not breaking the law.

I would suggest you do some branding and copyright research

God Bless

dramatic shoes for the dramatic personality. quite creative I must say. But not for a conservative workplace environment like mine

Dr Chandus said...

I asked too nd was shocked!reaLly nice nd creative bt too pricey!

Good work dije

No she doesn't accept materials from clients nd though flats r not available,she's wrking on dem.I asked!

No,I asked!

No she doesn't accept materials from clients nd though flats r not available,she's wrking on dem.I asked!

Anon04:05 u be fool since when freedom of speech turns to madness for u mayb It was inherited it from u, idiot!
Anon06:33 u be EWU! I no blame u na the person wey teach u English na hin I blame,slowpoke!!!

Don't u have a car?!?!? Or is the outside of ur house covered in mud?!? Or are u planning on walking around on d road with it?!

Linda, I need these shoes. I live in the U.S. How do I get them? Pls reply at babies562@yahoo.com.

I don't understand some pple oh,sum1 has tried 2 make shoes n sum of u are busy complaining,one is saying "disney",what has disney got 2 do wiv this biko?they water marked d shoes n u're saying they can be sued 4 d fonts used,#smh#
Sum are saying it wud fade,are u going 2 wash d shoes?lmaoooo. Naija n beef sha
When u buy other shoes,are u given cleaners,do u even remember shoe cleaners?
U guys are soo freaking annoying,BE APPRECIATIVE

I dnt do ankara..but ds r lovely

Overly priced! Aldo introduced some ethnic inspired wedges n pumps last year and they were priced @ about $40 so y should I pay over $150 for these?

Loving the shoes all the way. And it gonna be a good

investment too ooo lolsss. . . op my pastor is not

reading dis o, cos investment is rather saving! and not

spending as am trying to do. hehehe

anon said...

At anon 12:14 u pay more for these because first off they are not mass produced on the same scale as Aldo shoes meaning less units to allocate over head cost over meaning more expensive to make and also these are made in Nigeria.there is intrinsic value attached.

These shoes are hawt! I will definitely pay 25k for these shoes any day.

Dis shoe is rily lovely. Buh 20-25k isn't affordable. The average nigerian chik cnt afford it,so linda how's dat affordable.Am sure cost of production ll b high cos apparently its not made in nigeria,but den again its for d rich. Let us knw wen d price comes down pls,some of us dat aint soo rich wanna luk glam 2