Tuesday 27 March 2012

Check out the ass on Karen Igho

No homo, just appreciating...:-)

91 comments:

hey linda, dis girl's behind is not funny at all oo, but it no reach d one of one gurl i saw here in london ooo, omo dat girl is heavilyyyyy loaded. like x3 of karen's.
i read that delta state gov has decided to take care of Oke and it was because you brought the story out. May God bless u real good and always cause men to favour u and to give u a man that only Him made for u.
I have introduced my friends here in london to my fav blog, lindaikeji.blogspot.com.

Love u gurl, keep keepin it real!

Mayo said...

It is okay.. I prefer the lady in the black dress though!

serah said...

Tiwa luks kinda funny abi weird de ni. Lol, na bba money dey speak o. Hehe

Linda, you're just now seeing it?? This must be a slow news day. Yawn. Still love Karen tho... And yes its real, she's very muscular. She should just drop the pouty thing tho..

diva said...

is it real? or she got butt implants just like her fake breasts. there is nothing like being original. the side effects of all these plastic surgery will take a toil on her body in the future.

oh boy i go destroy that yansh!!

its either she got more surgery or she is wearing a fake ass, her ass aint that big.I appreciate how even though tiwa aint got no ass, she works with what she has. I respect natural women.

Hmm! no be small thing o! But Linda, na ur own I gbadu pass...

famonzo said...

Fake Boobs, Fake Ass.... Lol

...and the boobs too hehehehe!

Chaunncy said...

It shall be well

Lotanna said...

Wait a minute! Is Tiwa Savage rocking a dress from Andrea Iyamah's "Plush" collection? http://www.bellanaija.com/2012/03/26/unrivaled-elegance-andrea-iyamah-presents-plush-collection/

Please tell me it is! Kudos to Andrea Iyamah. All the way from Canada!

Enene ukwu egbue ewu!

As a huge ass Fan, I say daamn...but yet d babe face no try o. Well if u no make sense for 1 side, u gats complement am with anoda.

Aduke-luv said...

Aawww sooo luving Karen's look from head to toe!!...Minus that very very UGLY POUT BTW Lol!! FAB n CLASSY look Ms.Igho!!U sure nailed it!!!

Tiwa sorry o,but Karen did it on u here! :p

I am, the no Sender.

Karen's bootie is wow! Good curves, yeah. But, Linda how that one take concern you? Where man eyes naturally supposed wander to na Linda eye dey admire. Linda, can you kindly and truthfully tell this distinguished bloggers what you would do to Karen's nyash if stuck in a closet with her? Seriously, just asking.

Plastic, just like the tiddays, buyyah.

Zicolo said...

Nice ass. As for Tiwa, me think I am crazy abt her. I love everything abt her.

wait is this you? or tiwa?

She looks horrible, her face is digusting!!! Linda, na u b d other girl???

RealDealMeal said...

LOL no, Linda! You're being homo! Don't even try to deny it haha!

That ass though! :D

No hating but this ass looks fake just like her boobs.

Vitamin C said...

she don pump that one too?
urg + fake = no go area.

:( There's no amount of money that can make Karen fine, coupled with her terrible bleached skin. I actually feel sorry for her :(. She has a donk tho ;)

Very nasty and obviously hardened ass with malnourished legs. Nothing sexy about this girl.

George A said...

U go fair fair, wel e gud 2 apr8t God creation*** dat kind of ass don sufer 4 bed

buzz said...

CHOI!!!! Ogini bu iha??? Just felt a tingling sensation in ma pants....wow...initially tot she only had boobs...OK, so now 2 outta 3 assets have been fixed..lol

Atobatele said...

Linda what's this nah..wetin do her ass? Round-shaped ass. Love Karen.

ETHAN said...

Well curved ass.lol
Me likey.wink

"And I want all of that ass ass ass ass (ass ass ass ass ass ass ass ass) go stupid, go stupid. Now STOP! and make that MotherF***** hammer time." ;)

Correct babe
Linda i'm Hoping 2 see my comment o

Damn! i feel like doing crazy things to that ass. she looks hot. Tiwa aint looking bad either.

Sam Oracle said...

Nicki Minaj in the building.

bluemagic said...

She looks stunning

She can't b kim k,,cos she i§ fake ,J̅ust lik her boobs

Onayimi said...

This girl's face is ugly sha. Like different components were taken from different faces and patched to her face.

Linda its no big deal padded pants r sellin ryt now @ balogun mrkt for 500 to 1k various sizes available S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ if U̶̲̥̅̊ nid extra ass U̶̲̥̅̊ cud get one

YINOTINTO said...

pweetie gals. keep it up. Go karen luv ya

she's definately bought herself some ass with her bb bounty!
(in tlc voice -#you can buy ass if you dont haveee)

EVEN IF YOU ARE HOMO, LINDA, i STILL LOOOVE YOU. '74

storm said...

I prefer the lady in the black dress
Elegance meets class

LILSPICER said...

THATONE NA IKEBE SUPER OOO A TASTE OF IT CAN MAKE A MADMAN DANCE AZONTO.

Is that Tiwa With karen?

Ada1T said...

U rock girl... Love u ... Muah, muah, muah...

big guy in the house said...

Linda Linda,Linda,how many times did i call u?Please we dont need all these things,Look at that ass.Rubbish and stony

candylove said...

Hmmm hmmm! Bad ass,nice figure.*candylove

Padded pants?

Pls she is soo boring n ugly wit her manlike shape. Mchew!!

Karen looks lovely!

AIRNIOLA said...

That arse looks hard!

AIRNIOLA said...

Her arse looks strong!

Is it plastic?

the white enchantress said...

nice ass n dress which i love. this photo didnt do justice to both of dem. which kind photographer do dis one na?

She no need to bend down, na straight Access.

its 9ice tho, mayb d heels contributd. . .pls, is dat tiwa savage?

Amaka's Notepad said...

Bakassi republic! LOL

People should stop that duck kissing face. It's enough naw!! Ha'an!!! -__-

Ivory Chi said...

She looks good!!! But she also looks like she is suffocating Tiwa! LOL

silicon don enter trouble for this girl hand....now that the pumpin is complete only God knows the next tingy on her beautification agenda.....i guess the face also needs some patchin 2

is dat TIWA or LINDA??

Linda, your continued reference to homosexuality is getting booooring!!!

roses said...

Darling Tiwa, pl s don't mix with girls like Karen Ike.. Your
Mama must not see this! She brought u up too well! I don't Just wnt people to think u are pals

Cynthia said...

Linda de Linda.... are u sure its her ass u are admiring or her *powerful legs*.....i no talk oooo, na my eye see. Nice ass tho.

Stacey said...

Where did that ass come from?!!! Abi she did another surgery?? LOL, Linda, are you about to start something?!!

tolu said...

*coughs* did she do hε̲̣я̲̣ ass again ni,,na waoooo

When did this happen? She has always had a flat ass. Did she get butt implants too? Looks natural tho.

OK said...

...whats that mouth work??

stacked but d dress sef contribute no be small

its like most people have forgotten dat she used to wear ass in the BBA show. some days she will have, on other days she wont have. and then wen she has u can see the line of the fake butt she wears.

Tonia said...

Karen is assless una no get eyes?fake ass is in d market now

analyst said...

Karen looks like a female mosquito sticking out her proboscis to sting tiwa savage!!! gross!! and to all females who stick out their lips to take pics, u all look like female mosquitos

one word worwor

Admin said...

I hope it is real??? You know what I'm talking about, considering the previous fake ones...I haven't said said anything! Linda-Linda be the Judge here.

Analyst stop beefing jo..

TWO WORDS.... BUTT PADS!!!

Likas Papaya Soap said...

i have always liked Karen's real nature. Nice body too!
Likas Papaya Soap now available. 07058180008.

Helen babe said...

I love Karen to death,she is free to live her life.i wish she knows i exit.

Aawww cool story! :*

Good bootie but Face no there at all....Nice Boobs too karen

"Check out the ass on Karen Igho" why do you have to be so local and crass? There are bloggers and there are bloggers.People like you will NEVER be called classy.

Etisalat free cheat code said...

This is hot! Supper hot

Post utme 2012 said...

Wait, but i heard people now buy ass? How true is that?

If dem like make dem curse everything about Karen. Me, I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEE this geh DIE.

See packaging,hmmm,no hating,we guys know this package oh.make una(girls)nor dey decieve us.if u pull the clothes now,u nor go like wetin u go see.it looks sexy sha,but I like the real tin.we u press it like this,it will be so soft,ur hand go wan enter her body,but package ass dey strong like stone,lol.sorry girls that package their ass,its the truth.

@ post ume 2012....it very true o. chicks now rock every where. d price range is from 3k to 5k. its really sellin in abj right now, its called butt pads

Tiwa is pretty anyday. Correct finebabe with no blemishes.

bamidele afolabi u this bush ekiti boy stop famzing linda abeg msheeew stop this linda linda comments it annoys the sh_it out of me

Cynosure faces said...

Are u sure she hasn't gotten that done either??

and women complain that men objectify them smh... I guess it's alright if it's done by another female..lol

Now I see she has done an ass job as well to match up with the boob job..

Whoever watched BBA knows Karen's ass has been this way.