Another young Nigerian man marries grandma (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 March 2012

Another young Nigerian man marries grandma (Photo)

Another day, another story...:-). 26 year old Uniben graduate Daniel Ukoko and his 60+ year old American grandma bride during their wedding in Warri recently.

Dear young Nigerian men, Nigeria is not that bad. All you need to do is find your talent/what you are good at, work on it, be good at it, be patient, work hard, be prayerful. You can make it in this country. That beats this any day! #Justsaying

137 comments:

Christopher Ekeyi said...

It is well ohhhh!!!

the white enchantress said...

they are discovering their talents gradually so please FREE DEM!!!!

But grandma needs some apkako and the black man knows how to give it.
Let the young man eat from his gifts.Abeg!!!

They found love in a hopeless place (that is as a granny she has already given up on love not to talk of getting married to a young blood)lolz

Na wa ooooo, nah who make 9ja girls come dey marry wen 9ja guys come dey marry oyinbo granmama

The guy don hammer

This is definitely done for money. A 26 year old man probably wants to have children in future, and a 60year old woman can't guarantee that. How will he even have sexual satisfaction with his mother. I wonder!

Shaddy said...

This is serious well sure thousands of this happend everyday is just the one we see and heard of....You ve spoken well Linda hope they know this.......Millions exchangehands in this contry every minutes i mean not politics money or unclean money people are making it the right way

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Very holy matrimony!

Its better than armed robbery.

Laziness...

one man's meat another man's poison. the guy needs to checkout of this couruption ridden country. good luck jare.

Wel we cannot be dsame

LINDA UR VERY CORRECT DEAR.... DONT MIND ALL THESE LAZY&WANT TO GET RICH QUICK NIJA GUYZ....

Ms Flinstone said...

@Mackielycious i couldn't agree more.... carry on boy! ur own good

I wish them well ! Maybe the young man will discover his own talent through this medium ! You can never tell ! After all warri no dey carry last at all !

ItsAllAboutMe said...

This one pass grandma. This is great grandmamma. Wafi no dey carry last.
Please let him be at least it is not a crime to marry if both parties are adults. Am sure the woman is happy that she can get a warm body as long as she has the documents the man needs.

Na grandmamma get the best bargain for here.

Atobatele said...

Guy are not smiling....As Linda have said Naija is not that bad anyway...Use ur head and be good in wateva u found urself doing

See another useless idiot o. Is their situation that hopeless that the only way out u can see is to marry an old woman? Oya dey go Yankee nah, is it that easy? The world is running on poor economy everywhere and if u cannot bust ya ass here u think its easier over there. U'll probably run three jobs if u can get any to pay d bills except mama is a divorcee who don chop half of her ex's money. This is just too shameful

dat man don buy work 4 him self,he v 2 teach her som bed styl agn

i think its about papers ooo! the white women/men as d case may be usually get paid and go their seperate ways after tidying their clients' papers and settling their citizenship issues. love no join on either side! strictly biz.

ONOME says.......................................
Lindoooooooo,abeg free my guy :)) who tell you say he never find him talent?He's found it and he is working ,lollllllllll
Bros Daniel you no try oooo.Chai.Na wa for you..America here you come.By hook or by crook!!!Since these oyinbo courts are frustrating you guys and making crooked immigration marriages a crime punishable by law ulna don dey shift enter Naija to do the unwholesome act cos everything goes there abi?Your mother must be soooooo proud.
Na you sabi sha.#idonwakago#

mackie u just got the right line for them

these nigerian men are smart because they know these old women are about to die and they will get their retirement,social security,life insurance fund and properties when they die. I dont blame them, after all young girls in nigeria marry old men everyday because of money.kudos to wise naija boys, go get your piece of the american apple pie.

Wen ashton kutcher dey mari menopausal demi moore y'all felt they made a very cute couple.well d same applies here too. Wish dem a hapi married life!

Richbenie said...

Yea Linda u're rite!! Naija isnt dt bad...wot wouldnt Naija guys do jst to hammer...SMH

OVIE said...

HOW CAN ANYONE SAY THIS IS SHAMEFUL? LOOK AT THE STATE OF NIGERIA, BOKO HARAM, NO LIGHT IN THE AIRPORT, BAD ROADS, CORRUPTION, BAD SCHOOLS, KIDNAPPING, TRIBAL FIGHTING, ETC... IF I WAS HIM, I WILL DO THE SAME, DONT JEALOUS AM AND FIX NIGERIA, NIGERIANS...

Sad and the thing is that these women agree to it.They know they are being used.Its a deal.

You see Its easy enough for anybody to say its laziness but you dont know what is the young man's motives' taking the issues raised one at a time;
First, when linda says nailja is not that bad, you can say that cause you have the "Talent" to start this blog but all you have to realize is that not everybody has that vision or the said "talent" and does that mean its only people that have Talents that can survive in Nigeria.
secondly, when some other people say he his looking for papers that is why he has done this. They might be right but please don't make joke of him cause again you don't what he has gone through to get this break (63yr old Grandma). I leave outside Naija too and i will not imagine myself doing such thing but at the same time i wont castigate other people doing it cause am not in there shoes they just want survive.

I trust warri boys na,dem nor dey carry last....lmao

joshua said...

yes its true, i've discovered my talent, and its to penis all ladies. might as well get a green card while im at it.#gbam

hmm how can this bros cope with his husband activities at night with his grandma wife? chie this one na suffering and smiling for green card.

How do u guys no she is 60 yrs let d guy b

Joyce said...

well....he is living his life he wont undastand it now bt later.

TruSon said...

With the success story of the other dude who got married to the German granny at Ikoyi Registry in Lagos-who travelled shortly after-, I know we've not heard the last of such scenarios. And if its the Nigerians I know, more is still to come.
I can only with the granny LONG LIFE and the young lad PROSPERITY..,

Admin said...

Hum! Wonders shall never end.
Guys are not smiling... :( Linda-Linda have spoken, "Nigeria is not that bad anyway...Use ur head and be good in whatever u find yourself doing"

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) my mother will greet this one Aunty ooo, nawa.

Some of you are very ignorant. Why not let them be with their relationship. Who are you to judge?

TRUST IBO MEN TO MARRY AN ELEPHANT FOR MONEY
--GBENGA

Cathy Zeta! said...

I wish them a happy married life!!!What ever his/her reasons remain their business, be it business or pleasure. Good luck to the both of them!

Undon said...

Every guys that commented against this Couple. Can do worse.

Nigeria is as bad as hell...Omo make una free the guy make he use this medium enjoy life small.

Undon said...

This Once beta pass Nigeria Sugar mumzy..that will use your Star. My Guy carry ON an use this medium 2 link urself

Correct guy! Don't hate his hustle!

See what green paper has done to this worri guy! Chai! worri done carri last for this one.

sandra said...

when bianca married ojukwu,nobody castigated her like dis. make una free d guy country hard.gbam! who says he hasnt already discovered his talent and needs dis grandmama's green card to help make use of d talent and actualise his dreams? coz im sure wateva talents young ppl have, die everyday in dis Godforsaken poverty ridden politically and religiously insecure country we live in.mshewwwwww

Lmao this dumb ass thinks his actually going to get a visa to come here...two words for u boo boo GOOD LUCK u will get ur ass deported before u even reach the airport. American immigrations are getting smarter than ever now. This is why I can't stand Nigerian men in Nigeria, so corrupt..smh

hmm how can this bros cope with his husband activities at night with his grandma wife? chie this one na suffering and smiling for green card.

Nigeria ladies be warned cos all una shakara go make una single 2 grave Oh°˚˚˚°! =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

Asa said...

At the end of the day its stupid cause the dude is gonna fly to america, become a cleaner or gardener, if you cant make it in your own home you wanna make it in someone elses?? dumb

Just for fame and fun!

Dis one na holy monitrony.

Una wan spoil work for the mogodor. Nothing you say here will change him or others like him. Every idiot to his own hell...

Linda, please I beg to disagree. Nigeria is that bad and has been so for many decades. Look at yourself - you have done many things, apart from the blog which of them worked out as they should? Which means that if you didn't have this blog, you would be another very talented Nigeria but extremely frustrated.

Anty May

His got a problem...The woman is there for the jollyfication.

Good for her. He should make her whole and happy since he has decided that na grandma him go follow.

Maybe he is like be young brother in law who has been servicing all the old women in the neighborhood and now feels confident to step out with his 'vices'

Well done mama.

Gbolar said...

Bro,Dont Dull Crew is da movement ..don't Dull is da Code..........Dont tell any one u heard from me...LMAO

I guess his TALENT is giving it to grannies, and he found his already.... I don't even want to imagine what they will be doing in the bedroom........ Eeeewwwww.com that's if they even do it,

If the guy is marrying her 4 money, is he planning 2 divorce after sometime? Bos if not that, dat woman could live 4 anoda 40 yrs and by den d bro will be in his late 60's..I wonder if he'll be able 2 kiss her wen she's like 90 and he is in his 50's

For the Love of Green Card.

Uche said...

Linda,Linda!!!i bu onye aruru ala!lolssssssss!!lwkmd!!!what qualifies one to be a grandma?why wont you say Nigerian man marries and older woman?Kai Linda....hahahaha!

Na wa o! is this d new trend now?
ME

Just see this article:
http://www.vanguardngr.com/2012/03/heat-wave-lagos-warns-against-over-exposure-to-sun/

and read the comments below..
just reminded me how tired folks are...of Government of Nigeria.
And a very uncaring government at that.

SUE JORDAN said...

hmmmmmm 9ja boyz...

Shadaybrity said...

One word LOVE!

Is blogging a talent?

cat eyes said...

omg, gosh i fear igbo guys ooooo. all bcos of money, where u won fuck for this woman body stupid asshole and he-goat.oleeeee

cat eyes said...

lazy idiot

Bellaz said...

Chei this guys has just disgraced my former school.....!!! See the guys family looking so happy. tufiakwa.

Abeg free d guy jare!all na hustke!at least he no kill pesin or embezzle our money!☺

Ese said...

Dan, you be theif! See that your sister wen dey expect dollars! Kai kai,una be theif. Where una mama and papa nah? Dey no show face. nah wah ooh. Una be theif abeg. Shame no dey una dictionary.

If U̶̲̥̅̊ ask me..na who I go ask? U̶̲̥̅̊ go blame am..na Nigeria suffer head cos am..Dem say na condition make crayfish bend..anyhow M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ bros carry go..but no go kill d mama with apako things o...unless... Geen geen! Na there tori go worwor o.

Hira Data said...

Lmao, na dem sabi oh. Linda this is their talent oh,arranging grannies. Mschew, so pathetic!

Deejah said...

Na wa for you oh Linda! that is his talent na! Lol

Miaz Thots said...

Na wa o...Ds guy used 2b ma coursemate o!chai e don hammer

She does not look 60.she is just chubby.not sure she is over 40.
I don`t agree with it but to each their own.

not sure he will get the green card,it is very obvious to be honest.

For me i v the black man style, let them carigo.

I have news for all you guys , that think that the guy is using the gramma! She is probably using him too! Everybody in europe and America are aware of the papers senerio ! Don't be surprised one of too things will happen. He will no be allowed in to America when immigrations checks the age difference, even after the granny pleased that it is actually love, or the granny will use him as house help in US for a period of three years( it takes a least five to get stay) and then dumb him , with no papers ! The boy as sold himself in to slavey!

Musiclover said...

LINDA, ITS SO EASY TO SAY THAT THINGS ARE NOT THAT BAD. YOU SIT IN FRONT OF YOUR COMPUTER, POST NEWS AND GOSSIP AND YOU GET PAID SOME COOL BUCKS.

A WELL SPOKEN GRADUATE WALKED INTO MY OFFICE LAST WEEK WITH ALL HIS ORIGINAL CERTIFICATES PLUS NYSC. HE WAS LOOKING FOR A JOB AND WAS WILLING TO WASH MY CAR FOR MONEY!!!! LETS NOT FOOL OURSELVES, THINGS ARE BAD IN THIS COUNTRY. THANKGOD, SOME OF US ARE JUST MANAGING BUT THE PERCENTAGE OF PEOPLE OUT THERE THAT HAVE NO IDEA WHERE THEIR NEXT MEAL IS GONNA COME FROM FAR OUTNUMBERS THE REST OF US.

ITS EVERY MAN FOR HIMSELF OR WOULD YOU HELP THIS DUDE OUT IF HE APPROACHED YOU FOR A JOB?

ITS BETTER THAN CARRYING A GUN TO ROB PEOPLE, LET HIM BE! YOU THINK HE'S GOING TO ENJOY SLEEPING WITH THIS WOMAN?! *WAIT A SECOND, LEMME PUKE*

THIS BOY IS DOING WHAT HE HAS TO TO SURVIVE, YOU DO THE SAME AND STOP JUDGING HIM! MSCHEEEEW!

(adjusts halo and continues sipping palmwine)...

im sure thats his real gf in the second picture

ForReal? said...

Mehn he's got to make that money men. #lol

warri no dey carry last.

I think is time you guys leave this man alone and let him be.many black men from all over the world are doing the same thing every day just to survive.You should all pray fo

Lmaaao poor old woman..she no get sense at allll!!

Wise decision. Don't mind d haters bro. What he did is more honorable than what our senators and public oficers do evryday. He who says Nija is not bad is a liar for life.

nigeria is not that bad? Really?

You write this as you report daily of the crippling economic situation in Nigeria, of persistent high unemployment rate, of a malfunctioning education system, the epidemic of corruption, persistent violence against women, debilitating poverty,

should I go on?

Most young people go to waste in Nigeria because success in Nigeria has never been about merit. That a few have been lucky to survive in Nigeria despite their poor background is not reflective of the norm. That you have been privileged enough to make it, does not mean you should preach. Be prayerful my ass. You say this as you report that pastors in Nigeria exploit the weak to buy airlines. Nigeria's problem has never been the lack of prayers because every time I visit that country I am shocked at the level of religiosity so please do not feign moral authority.

For many young men in Nigeria, everyday is survival. And I am sure you know that more than me, because you live there.

Honestly you claim to be educated, but your level of reasoning kills me on a daily basis. And that is probably a reflection of the bad educational system in Nigeria, which yes, makes Nigeria that bad!

BLOGLORD said...

Bros ye! Ds Whity don old ye!
Oh boy! Warri nor de carry last sha!
Abegi, At all at all na winch!
Every mallam with I'm kettle.
If dats wat d dude wants for himself, all gud!

How come u haven't blogged about this bitch , she talks politics , acts all blunt & shit , she's a total hot mess , her page is public on Facebook & she runs naija down no be small thing. I think she has bipolar walahi. Her name is Kemi Omololu-Olunloyo from canada , just check it out, u go vex . Atleast u u sabi talk ur mind but this woman is sick . Just go see for yourself Linda and make this public

PD said...

yahoo yahoo no dey sell again..............last resort....smh

NKECHI said...

I don't know why you all are worried. Has anyone taken a look at the face of the bride? She seems very excited and all smiles. Obviously she looked forward to this day and our groom on the hand, going by his pose seems proud of his achievement also not forgetting the surposed sister inlaw by the side who is not hiding her joy and approval. So Linda love, the equation here over balance so don't take Panadol extra because none of them suffered headache. Lolz.

NKECHI said...

Lol, na lie u talk o. This kain old women no dey die quick o. No suprise say bobo fit die before her, and she go marry a youger one. I don crack my rib o.

deeflamez said...

I dont in anyway support this especially if it has nothing to do with love. It could even be a mutual plan by both parties which will benefit them in one way or another. Marriages like this aint always due to financial interest by the Man...its obvious he just wanna get his papers & find his square-root.

And to the Ladies accusing him of giving a shot at a 'get rich quick scheme', isnt he better than MOST of our Naija girls that are just after vanity? How many girls these days can actually date a broke-ass, just cause he has no source of income? How many girls have actually & sincerely sat their boyfriends down to curb his spending & social habit while insisting he invests in properties or other businesses for the future?

I once told my friend that all the Non-Materialistic girls probably died in 1999, the Millenium ushered-in the birth of Wallet-suckers & Gold-diggers. These days, an average Guy will have to hustle hard in every way just to afford a girlfriend, an average girl cannot even afford to give something as cheap & free as a simple advice to her boyfriend...all she wanna do is wear the latest things visit the big places & pop champagne at the cost of her boyfriend.

Again, how many girls really dont care if their boyfriend gets her a gift on her birthday, valentine,christmas or any other occassion. This boy's action (to marry an old woman) was obviously driven by frustration of the Nigerian situation as well as the 'average Nigerian girl' he cant afford t have with his current situation. I once told my friend that having a girlfriend without a well-paying job nowadays is like buying a Benz AMG car without steady income for maintenance...an average girl may not verbally demand...but her maintenance & keeping her depends on certain indirect demands, let alone one that demands except she's rich or well-to-do and doesnt need the man's money. But an average girl that aint rich or doesnt have a steady income-source wont bother accepting a Poor guy...forget how handsome he may be...if his pocket aint handsome...then to hell with him

Linda, you are just not objective in your comments. Please try to be objective and always learn how to maintain a neutral position on issues. I wish you well in your field but then again, always try to take a neutral position on issues cause it looks as if you don't know the magnitude of this blog thing you are into.

OttawaGuy said...

Linda,you can seat down in the comfort of your office and advice unemployed youths like you just did but if I were you I will try to let our clueless leaders see all the pictures of young men marrying old ladies just to show them the level things av gotten to and ow desperate the youths are,I spoke wt a friend,we went to the same uni in naija..He told mi that as a graduate where he works is only bin paid 20k per month and that for the past 2-3 months they haven't even paid him salary yet he kips working yl trying to get another job which isnt forthcoming.Now tell mii ow dis my friend will get a lady from the western world(no mata ow old the lady is) that he won't use her as the route to flee Nigeria??.Inasmuch as I may not support this act...I would rada advise pple to leave this folks cos anyones opinion doesnt rili mata,does it?? they are adults.You av to be in pples shoes to know wat formed the basis for the decisions they take either good or bad.....and who knows,it may be love self o..rmba love conquers all..age,color,tribe,religion etc.

Abeg free the guy joor...after reading Ogor's story is it not better to marry this great gran mother and be happy than die like ogor married to idiotic young kevin????????????????????

just becos u made it in nigeria doesnt mean everyone will.Stop jugding other people that you dont know...u know nothing about this guy or what pushed him to this length! In a country of more than 150million with 90% of the population on poverty level..not everyone can be fortunate like you..madam work hard,use ur talent and pray!

Bone something I don't support the old and young union but Nigeria is not a bed of roses either. That country is complete shit and if you find a way to leave do that.

U guys are just saying u can survive in nija,as if raising capital to start a business is easy

Linda and most people posting comments here, please dont be too quick to judge this guy.
And how can anyone say that Nigeria is not that bad and he should discover his talent? The country is a big mess; in a country where people can not afford basic daily needs/amenities.
Abeg not everyone has talent oh and the poor boy is also a graduate from a University in that country so na him know where it hurts him most.

This boys have switched from exploiting the Mugu to now marrying the Mugu..who would have thought ay!!

Pls leave him o old men marry small girls all the time. carry on boy

TruSon said...

If this woman take mistake read Linda's Blog, see all these comments?
Wedding don end be that. She go divorse the guy straight. Hustle don end 4 the bros be that.

Pls respect pp.'s privacy instead posting the pics here you idiot @ Linda.

Linda Abeg save us the lecture . If it was that easy would they be trying to do this? Naija is a talent killing country. Just thank God that you didn't have to go through this. Finish

Producer $

U nd dis asshole of Gbenga are idiots,who told u Delta na igbo?nd who also tel u men 4rm oda tribes nd countries no dey do am?IGNORANT FOOLS.I knw u are worse dan d@ guy nd 4 all u guys judgin d guy 4 his action,I wish 2 c u guys nd knw exactly how ur life luks nd wat u are doin 4 a living,mmmtttccceeew!God was not crazy wen he said let him without sin cast d first stone!

ewwwwwww at the thot of him "ramming" grannie over there *vomits*

May GOD help some ƒ our yong Nigeria man I sorry sorry ooooo I sorrry for Nigeria man I sorrry oooo cry

@ Deeflamez u quite rite aldo dia are ladies wif exception though!

Reverse sexism! Women have been marrying men thrice their ages since the beginning of time. Kini big deal. Abegi wafi boy. Marry Edede, come America come chop McDonalds bo. Just make sure she no do pre nup and she get life insurance. When she kpai, take the money take
marry one young okpeke. lol

Tee gold said...

diz a total nonsense! seriously

Old woman like dis wey look strong so n probably dey go medi check up evry 2 weeks stil get at least 25 yrs inside her to live o! BTW, me thinks dem find true love in each other arms so make una leave dem hand i beg.

At least, this one fine pass the other German that was carried on ur blog recently. I can go for this one too honestly.

Sam Oracle said...

At least this grandma is better than the other one. Greener pastures or maybe just pastures

Well I blame the Govt all our past leaders who have bleed this country of all its funds and done nothing for the common man. But what the boy did is better than robbery

candylove said...

Plssss leave them ooo cos i support it.our country dat bn a graduate dsnt guarantee a good life.u talking cos u guys are living good and u dnt knw what most pple are going 2ru.u think say if i see a 60yrs old rich white guy,i no go marry am.d only wahala is dat i will b d one 2 buy his coffin but will b rich with my papers intact which is cool by me.

as long as the old malle is ready to share edon finish be that!!!

sasha says...
since men are now becoming gold diggers,hope the public wld now see women different...

ibo boy said...

it's better to be in America and be married to a 60yo than to be in Hell Nigeria and be left with 25yo girls you can't have cos they are too busy looking for aristos and money.

duchessa said...

Love knows no age linda..... i m 27 i can marry a man of 50

chioma said...

abeg u guys should free them o! as much as i dont agree with this kind of arrangement who r we to judge he is just a young man living his life and doesnt need thsi kinda public scrutiny? btw the 3rd comment cracked me up "but grandma needs some apkako..." lol! Linda leave such stories alone abeg n stick to celebs n stuff..its been going on for years and its not gonna stop anytime soon..its just shows how bad the nation is that young men will marry their mothers/grandmas agemates. this is why we need to continue to pray for our nation so that the desperation to leave naija will end.

bro.d guy neva marryooo.dis guy na runs man.b4 d age of 35 dis oyibo woman go done tire or even find way and my guy go marry proper.

linda pls have u seen their facebook pictures and comments, u go laff die

Blessing Alimikhena said...

Seriousely, wat kind of pastor joins this type of people? haba!!!!! Wetin

Eshio said...

...anoda sharp UNIBEN graduate. All na hustling.

Seth Ogungbemi said...

its very pathetic but then some many factors had contributed to a rather unfortunate situation... some may argue that they found love and by counter argument would be all other things being equal other than the age (a younger lady) who they have still chosen the older Grand ma? Obstreperous!

We all know that things are not working as they shd but this and all those that are happening up till now does not justify anything. (Mind you this wedding took place about a year ago, precisely April 2011).
Well, I'm not surprised cos finishing from UNIBEN, I know that there is a set of Nigerians who would do anything to marry "whitey" all in the name of love all just to escape from the same Nigeria where their mates are working and making it legitimately.

Bottom line: Shame on all those who choose to go this route.
Love Fire!!! Mtschewww

I ageee with u jare

Please follow dis link, n make money 4 urselves so we dont start marryin old pple too all in d name of money http://signup.wazzub.info/?lrRef=3b2aae32. its for real o, jst join and invite people it doesnt cost anytin. its free o!!!!

Anything to get d green card!!!!!!

what is dis !!!!! bcz of dollars

y pple no fit mind their business? abi e for beta say this guy join boko haram? d guy don arrange himself as na only am know d hardship wey him don go thru b4 him take d decision. if say d guy come beg money here una no go contribute ooo . so abeg make una leave d guy alone. afterall na 2 consenting adults.my only advise to d bobo be say make him no go get very high hopes say he go turn millionaire overnight for europe oo? bcos na wen e arrive na dat time e go know wassup. but i trust sha. c bobo go conquer. all d best my bro. happy married life to u and mama!!!

Adeola Agunbiade said...

Na so he pain you rich d issh isn't so much about the average Nigerian girl but the current wealth mentality propagated everywhere you go its all about money even in churches you are constantly told poverty is not an option so there is just the wealth mania everywhere you turn so it aint easy on anyone whether girl, man young or old so pls put the blame where it is..as for d lad you can't blame him until you have walked his shoes but to place such on some average girl love for money theory is just a restrictive way of viewing everybody wants money now like craze because more than ever we are being made aware of what it can do and being poor is not beans at all esp. Not in this generation. #endofstory#

Nigerian girls do it all the time. You see teenagers and young girls in the university going after old married men with money. Is it not the same thing? The girls do all sorts of eeevviilll things. This one is nothing compared to the extent which these girls go to get money ftom their 'aristos'. We even know a lot of society women who became recognized because they married their aristo boyfriends. So... free the boy jare. Its his life. When he gets the money he's looking for, he will leave grandma and marry a younger babe, have kids and live happily ever after. Case closed!

Dummy, he's warri not ibo

Another dummy, warri isn't ibo. Go read a geography textbook or use google b4 u make such assumptions.

abegi free them joh this grand ma don inspire my swagger i need to go nursery school bribe one of the nursery school boys with 5,000 tell am to marry me

Come see them plenty for Ikoyi registry.

I am an American 47yt old 'white woman, I met my young 25 yr old Nigerian guy on line. He knows I have no money, land ect. After 'being' with him over a year now we want to marry.
His life is not easy, he makes hardly any money. I want to marry him to bring him to America to have a better life, I KNOW our age is a factor and one day probably I will die before him. YES I want him to remarry from his country and to have children. I love him enough to want to help him.
Our love, respect, and commitment is 100% real.