Actor Chidi Mokeme set to quit bachelorhood | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 March 2012

Actor Chidi Mokeme set to quit bachelorhood

I hear the good looking award winning actor, TV host, designer, columnist, life coach, entrepreneur and father of one, who turned forty last week is getting ready to quit bachelorhood. In fact he is tying the knot sooner than you think. I hear in a month or two. Good luck to him. Lucky girl!

55 comments:

debimade said...

Senior Bachelor...abeg make him go settle down jor...40 years!!!

ETHAN said...

Finally.Congrats bro

About time.and yes,lucky girl.i m heartbroken*weeping*

A.K.A Dayo said...

Finally!!! he's set to marry

Atobatele said...

@last...dats a gud news oo

How many times is he going to quit bachelorhood?

Dat babe is so so lucky,wish them all the best.ngo

Mine said...

Lucky girl abi, u wish say na u shei! No worry ur own go soon come.

NKECHI said...

Did u say lucky? Ok. Meanwhile, when did Chidi's profile climb this high or is Linda promoting him? #onwerenkemma?

He's not good looking oh...happy for him either way...about time he stopped being a toyboy...

I was wondering when he would get married after he clocked 40. Congrats to the girl. http://giftemezu.blogspot.com/

*yawn* something else please! Old papa youngie .mschewwwww! Kita ka otete n' ula.

Hmnnn dis hawt boy! Who be da lucky gurl

Lord Denning said...

An actor whose memoirs I cant wait to read...Chidi has seen it all, done it all. If this piece eventually rings true, congrats then is in order.

D gal. Is not lucky o. Who wnts 2 marry a man dat slept wit a woman his mother's age wey don reach menopause!! Abegi!!

Jem said...

I wish I was d lucky gal.So in luv wit him.Gudluck to him n his wife to be. Congrats

real lucky girl...i remember i used to trip for him b4 i found love.

goodluck to him.

sad..i thought he was waiting for me oh..my heart is broken..

chaiiiii....dis na on agadi nwoke

What is the girl lucky for here Linda eh?Or where you nursing some crush for the guy yourself????

jescci said...

Honestly na millitary for fit ds guy.

Good for him, i thought he is married before now.
http://paynize.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=133781

Na wa 4 u o..the way u big up Chidi..thought u were the one marrying him..lol

Haha pls advice him let him wait till he is 60.he is still 2 young.mtsheeew

Bey said...

LMFAO! Lindaaa! Is that why you put him in Army uniform? Abi 'This means War?! No be marriage, e be? Hahahaha! ok, wish him the very best but you for give him berra pishure nah, instead of this police abi army one! Choi!

Wow! 40!!! Wat was he doin since? He looks younger dan 40 tho... I guess its really a man's world what woman would be 40 and gettin hitched for d first time *hmmm* congrats to him n d 'lucky' girl

was watching one of his films yesterday, this guy is so handsome. He's like the perfect handsome Igbo guys. May God bless his union. :)

Lucky girl? But linda u no good o! See the pischure u selected....haba....abeg change this pischure o!!!

I know it all said...

Lucky gal 4 where,dis one wry mama bakassi don finish....hahaha ah

shhhh! said...

hmmm!
Madam Giwa will be d mother of the day!!

Linda why did you add the turned 40??hahaha

Mr E said...

Haaa, wetin Nma Bakassi go do nah. No go back go dey give her control ooh. I go tell your wife. Lol. Congrats man.

The Great Oracle said...

"Lucky girl". Unlucky you, Linda?

looks wise he is an ideal husband.

hope say no be malle nah him go marry ooo as he has always been testing old women i.e florence ita giwa and co

My eldest brother got married at 25. He is 38 now and his first child is in SS1 and the last is about 2 enter Jss. This one is just remembering he has 2 marry. He shld av waited till his kini stopped working. Abi na madam tell am say she don tire make I'm find one small girl marry.
Lucky indeed.

If 2 say na only old women e for gud.. Chidi is bisexual.. He shags men as well.. He runs a good mate of mine... Very sure

and why is the babe "lucky" again? abeg

Good luck but Linda u better marry fine man cos all this wowo guys u just dey call fine get kleg o. U must to have better taste my dear . No fall my hand on that day o

Love love ur igbo!by the way,I juo linda,linda o ga aju onye?loooooolz....TONI

Biko hapu ya!mgbe onye ji kulie bu ututu ya.hian!nekwanu m anya....TONI

AwWwwww....so sad!!!!*hands u selotape*..oya nyachie obi gi nwanyi oma...TONI

who is she?! i dislike her already...
*heavy sobs* why chidi, whyy????
in my dreams we wer meant to end up togerra!! aaaaa!!!
haha...best of luck oo handsome chidi

Ogbenı man nor dey old o!

Miserable muthafukers that comment on this blog. Like attracts like

I'm his soon to be wife, yesso, we will be getting married in June. J/K
Congrats to him, about time. He's handsome.

oh mine oh mine... ma darlying is getting married, broke ma heart hum hum hum.....happy for him though (i'm married with kids lol)

I ws wonderin d same thing

40????wats he bin waitin for...my grandma? Or perhaps my grandchild hahaha. Hu's d unlucky girl?

Austin said...

Nyc, He luukz guud 4 40. Wish him d bestest.

BLOGLORD said...

mama bakassi go let am go so?????
or will he be warming two beds
*hmnn....

YINOTINTO said...

ITS NOT TOO LATE. WISH U LUCK SHA.

I have heard this before. I believe it when I see it.

Femiluv said...

Judging by his looks, lucky girl! lol. He's always been good looking.

So fucking what if your brother married at 25?who cares if his oldest worreva is in 400level? You must be a fool with your archaic mentality.

Happiness counts in life and priorities differ. This explains why Africa is soooo backward cuz we do things people expect from us not actually living our lives and doing what we want.

Fuck off mate!!