Tweets of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 February 2012

Tweets of the day

You have to read it at least twice to know why it's tweet of the day...:-)

83 comments:

hahaahahahahahaha!!!!! Linda you are mean

Santiago Roberts said...

Why must I read twice? How can somone who wants to be on ur bridal train not be on ur ping list? Unless U̶̲̥̅̊ fucking dont care if they exist...at least not i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ ur circle of bridal train...!L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇

Santiagoroberts.com

linda!!!!

Linda, you are a very eviiiiiillllll child!!! Perhaps Annie got her bb just before Muna tweeted & thats why she doesn't have Muna's PIN, hee hee hee.

Aunty A said...

Annie Annie den don start! Friends from every corner. No mind dem oooh. Pero fit send Boko Haram to you ooh. No leave body for all these Lagos girls, dey no good ooh. Till the day you enter Tu Face house, make you no entertain all these obanje girls ooh. Even after sef. You no need dem. I dey talk from experience ooh. I don dey inside marriage for 25years now and my husband nah Big Boy. So I know wetin i dey talk. All the best my dear.

udrimz said...

biggest insult of d month 'can't find u on my b.b'...bridal train indeed

emi noni said...

I don't know why it is tweet of the day. That anna is getting married or muna or anna deleted each other 4rm BB? Wot I do see is Anna's breastses should not look droopy like that after only one child

Lost! How's it tweet of d day, is muna sulking up or did anne delete her prior!

Ob said...

see fame....everybody wants to associate with success....who no like better thing?

I'm sure with this proposal Annie's acting career will sky-rocket a little.

Ob said...

Annie Congrats...

Hahahahahhah! Oh my! So I'm guessing Muna is famzing huh? The power of 2baba!

But this anne is not fine sha O_o

Linda did de call ur name in the tweet?how is it ur business?try and blog with class ok?u have passed this huzzling level.hiss

FMB said...

This is too funny!!

Anon feb 21st 10.34am. STFU n stay off d blog if u don't gat wat 2 say peeps like u famz a lot, won't b surprised if u drop in application just 2 b in d bridal train! Pffft!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

They seem oh so very close!!

Franklyyours said...

ela oju kan!bad bad Linda..and Cc Annie, d fact dat every1 i know wants to fuck yo hubby's sugar coated 'control' and he just proposed to you doesn't mean you should go off bitchology 101 on everyone. Even though that was #famz, the babe too sef try small naw. if not for yo slutty toto wey you give tu baba who would have known you? mtschew

U be real dondie

Muna fuck up, anyway am still nt talkin 2 u linda

Mumu Munachi continue looking for who's bridal train to be in dont go and settle down so others will be on your own bridal train

Frenchie said...

I'm slow oooo lol
wat? Muna is gettin married too thats good oooo
you know de name of her fiance too? whisper it in my ears lol
congrats to both of dem

Cant blame sweet muna atleast she got a reply,do u guts know how many bridal train request have been snubbed!

@ Anonymous February 21, 2012 7:34 PM : Which one too is blogging with class?..See, if you have nothing to write, go and sleep! Rubbish!!Wetin carry ur eye come Linda Blog?..This is what makes Linda's blog diferent from other blogs so i suggest you go to other bloggers who blog with class!!

Lol! Linda u mean! Na by force to b on d train!

Thank u my dear...I was about to reply d same tn.foolish pple.Toni

World people na so una dull even u linda u shld read in 10x 2 understand

Blogging wt class means she shldt try to bring pple down.

Am I the only one who thinks Muna was just joking? I mean girls do say stuff like that when another girl is getting married. You people are just reading too much into her tweet.

valerie said...

lmao

oby said...

some comments on dis blog just tick me off....@classy babe,pls can u switch to a more classy blog and leave us d classless ones to read lindas classless stories...all dis 10 for 2kobo husslers wey full lagos!!!!rubbish...anyway annie u dnt nid bridesmaids oooo as u already have dat area covered wit pero and sumbo by ur window...lwkmd!!!!!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

If not that ave done her make up before and had conversations with her, *munachi*,i would say she's Famzing...she's really humble to a fault,...but she should have known better than to tweet that tho, know fully well,Ms linda has wifi,hifi,bluetooth and even infrared everywhere!lolz

ChiChiLuv said...

If this Annie Macaulay was smart, she would have a nice quiet wedding and leave all these fair weather friends out of her business, don't our people say that some flies come to eat and some come to see so they can tell of what they saw ENHHHHHEE! ANNIE DRAW YOUR EARS OOOOOO, SHINE YOUR EYES! BUT of course, you will not because you are going to need to show off especially to Sumbo and Pero that you "won" the man in your little penis sharing trifecta.

A couple only needs TWO people to sign the marriage certificate along with the pastor, finish! All you need is your maid of honor and best man and your little girl then call it a day.

Muna, you wait to be ASKED to be IN (not ON) a bridal party. You dey come to see if you fit find husband dere? You dey come to outshine the girl on her day, abi? What is your intention because I suspect you get plans, YES I SAID IT. If you didn't know, you should...it is so graceless to ask to be in someone's bridal train, I mean who does that? Obviously you! Bridesmaids, Maid of Honor and Matron of Honor are supposed to be close, personal friends who have been there through the ups and downs of a girl's life. It is a privilege and an honor to be ASKED to stand with a person on their wedding day as they take those precious vows. It isn't a position to be handed out to socialite friends to curry favor or in this case, some random former beauty queen who is NOT even on your BBM list?

Is it by force sef to have a bridal train? The oyigbo people who even brought the church/white wedding matter to our shores don't even have the amount of people in a wedding party that Nigerians MUST have like the air they breath LWKMD

The circus don begin, I go siddon look una lol

@muna,dz is sewious famzing oooo #covers face

1. If Linda ain't got class, what is sm1 with so much class doing on her site.
2. Linda pasted her tweet of the day, now we all can assume all we want. It may mean Muna deleted or annie deleted; may mean they aint serious friends but muna is interested in being a maid - Not wron to ask
3. Thank you, we know Annie does not look like Halle Berry or Beyonce, pple look at the bright side, that lady is wearing a normal weavon *so shocked* Even broke ass girls have so much fake going on. So yes i agree 2face is a smart guy to have chosen one who is not extravagant
4. Muna pls just a friendly advice, as sm1 who has sm sort of fame, mind what u write for the public eye.

Cherio

guys? are y'all blind? she tweeted to the wrong person, not muna!

Lol,I didnt have to read it twice.obviously they r not that kind close friends for her to be on the train sef...won tan ara won

bridal train? will the wedding hold sef? ppl call off engagements. and abeg annie is not ugly. she just takes some bad pictures.

Anonymous february 21, 7.34. Blogs are like public diaries you express your thoughts and feelings on them. The two women made it every1's business when they decided to tweet not D.M in the first place. please explain to me what you mean by blogging with class? that statement confuses me..........because according to "wikipedia" to be "classy" means possessing elegance and from what i can see linda didn't make any comment that lacks that. what would be classless is linda answering you and again she proves she has class and didn't.

It possible nah ...

force force friend and association by force

"I am friends with Tufaces wife" -- Muna you sound desperate - find your own

Mstchewwww. Beautiful with no personality - just blaaaaaaaah and an air head

hahahahahaha You're eviiiil. Famzpri, chooo...

Aunty A I kknow who u r and u r an idiot! Ashewo oshi! Iyawo weird mc

Don't grab! Whatz wrong with forced friendship. Then again Maybe she bought phone. Shikena

Kkai amebor pipo na so una de do course wahala with person harmles chat.na wa oooooo

swisslhurv said...

IndEed I had 2 read it twice....funny!

ETHAN said...

I tink dis is very funny,Muna twitted again yesterday begging Ann to check DM.very classless n for those of u insulting Linda u guys re mumus.Ann be ware of gals.And as for d person who said Ann is nt fine,leave her Tuface love her like that.she is Tufaces Afrika queen so pls deal with it or rather still boil rock.the earlier we start loving each other in dis country d better for us.

verygoodbadguy said...

"cant find u on my BB" LMFAOOOOOOOO

Linda......lmao.... haba!its obvious they r not friends...probably acquitance or waka pass like in nollywood films,evryone is famzing Annie now becus she is engaged to 2face..... looooooooooooooool,o ga oh...

@obehi okoawo, if only she could act.

Must everyone have a PIN? I wonder why most Nigerians automatically think BB is a given. Unless Nokia, Samsung, iPhone now come with PINs also. Hehehe.

Meanwhile, Annie might have changed her BB just this week :)

Munachi asked for it. She shouda simply said congrats and moved on!

@Franklyyours said...Na wa ooo,why d beef Nigerians dey vex pls let muna and annie be abeg hisssssssss,Linda u to dey try 4ur blog jare....

the white enchantress said...

or maybe it was all a joke that everyone is trying to take out of context.....dont u jokingly tell a friend i will babysit or i go travel with you on ur next trip abroad? na wa oh, even for the fact that annie replied i dont have you on my bb shows that Muna no want too much familiarity..... am someone dat doesnt like being too familiar with my friends.....we exchange calls n messages but i draw aline jor...... thanks to Tonto D....dat we are all colleagues doesnt mean we should be friends. you can just be cordial to people....o di kwa risky na blog nkea.

Abeg! this Muna girl tries too hard. Body of a fat goddess.

Voice of Reason said...

Muna did nothing wrong ohhhhh! its just a harmless joke that almost all ladies make when you hear someone is engaged. I am married with kids, when my colleague got engaged last year, i made d same joke @ her.

And, did i hear someone say Muna is famzing, huh? For all you ignoramuses, Muna is the bigger star, she is a queen. An MBGN title is more honourable than baby mama No 3, with baby No 5!

So guys, just zip it!

i seriously think this a harmless tweet.muna was probably teasing on anne abt being on the train.there is nothing wrong with that.they are probably not that close so another way to congratulate and tease anne is what she tweeted.if anne meant well, that msg is not suppose to have been sent back like that bcos muna is a public person.she shld have dm that tweet instead of what she(anne) did.in all we shld be mindful of how we criticize these celebs.harmless tweets like this shld not be blown out of proportion.Keep the work on linda.dont mind classless people....neyopizzle

Wait o!....hw can someone DM you wen the person is not on ur  contact?....shoo?

#IMO I think she was sarcastic and was indirectly saying Annie's Wedding is going to happen live.

pls u pple shld shut up abeg must u analyse everything

@oby! Lmao! 10 for 2kobo husslers! Lol! Na true jare dem full everywhere nothing dey deir pocket o!only to form b deir talent!

Anonymous-February 21, 2012 7:34 PM, did Muna send u? LOL

loool!
It's just a girl-girl tweet to congratulate Annie. To me i dont think Muna was famzing joor!
And if annie does not have her on bb again is no big deal. The fact you shez not on her bb does not mean they are not friends....

Sharaaaappp Muna.Any way u look at it,it's funny xcept if u r looking at it 4rm Muna's point of view.

All this plenty noise sef about this tu-face proposal, na wa oh! Some of the things you can get away with by mearely being a 'celeb'.
Imagine if it was one regular banker/civil servant dude that has six children for three baby mama's would his 'original' gf still give him face? not to talk of accept his wedding proposal?
Things people do for the doe and fame....

And for all those Annie/Tu-face voltrons...yes I am hating!!!!

U r not d only one oh, I really think it was just munas way of congratulating her

Puhleeeze!!!!!!!! U ppl lack a sense of humor! I don't see anything in the least bit desperate about this tweet.... This is the way we roll in Naija.... "I'm going to be on ur train ooo....", I'll be the baby's godmother...." When u know u haven't the slightest intention of even showing up @ d occasion.... As for ChiChiLuv.... Wot's with the tirade?? If u have beef wiv Muna, get her bb pin (Lolllzzz....) and settle ur scores! Ease up people.....

Aunty A said...

Anon, wen abuse me Aunty A,i no be your mate my dear and i dont know any Weird MC, ok. Mind your language. Besides i was not talking to you or are you feeling guilty that you are one of those girls i was warning Annie about? Hmmmmmmm, intresting............

SHE SAID "I CANT FIND YOU" NOT I DONT HAVE YOU.-_- Muna probably changed her name on there or sumn

Ejiro said...

The only thing I see is that she tweeted the wrong muna. Lighten up people, so much negativity!

sleekreek said...

@ Annon Feb 21 7:34pm......if Linda is not blogging with class,,then u open ur blindfolded eyes and read with class,,,,u should have passed reading every story on linda's blog or should i use ur words,,u should have passed reading with huzzling,,,,mtchewwwww....ODE!!!

@ Frenchie...... you are right, you are slow. LOl super slow. Where did you see Muna say she was getting married?

This annie sha wowo oh.She should even be happy someone like muna wants to be on her bridal train.

Am sorry!buh please how does this make for news,this whole thing is just a huge mess......I will advice Annie to go n hide herself n pray,cus karma is real

Do u guys really think Muna cares if she's on her bridal train or not it's just a way of showing support to her fellow entertainer buddy plz Linda get a grip

Frenchie said...

@Anon feb 22 5:19 PM

yes ooo I'm slow this is surely confirmed now LOL
after postin I was lik wtf but you cant delet

Bee said...

Annie and Muna were BB friend.

Muna removed Annie because she was insignificant

Annie does not realize she's been removed

Annie gets engaged to tubaba thus becoming relevant

Muna begs to be on bridal train

Annie realizes Muna don remove her from bb

Muna sends pin to Annie to add her back

Annie don vex she no dey add Muna

Muna send follow up message make Annie add am.

Chai shame no dey catch pple?

Bloomandgrownaija said...

annie dear, that's harsh! c,mon its too early to start making more enemies,
please
linda, some things are not worth it....dont create bad blood! . commom, suppose she didnt mean it that way but now it looks offensive bcos its on LIB....its someone's wedding.
yep, it was on twitter which is a public forum but it is not everything you see that has to be said.

this wasnt informative, it wasnt funny, it didnt change my thinking. just trying to reason why you blogged it, thats all.

and for the love of life, may we just spread some positive energy on this blog, readers cursing readers!

every one is entitled to their opinions. its okay to disagree and present a good argument but its bad to curse other people.linda if u have this many followers and you still havent formed a team that would do a massive humanitarian project.
fellow readers curse me if you want, its very pleasurale, right?

*i am sorry,its not in my nature to say nasty things but i cant let this pass by

ChiChiLuv said...

Anonymous 2.39pm -

- I don't have any beef with Muna, don't know her from a can of paint. I don't need her bb pin, I barely talk to the folks I have on my bb as it is so please!

- This is a public forum and if her name and actions come up, it is subject to discussion.

Thanks for sharing your unsolicited opinion, I hope you feel better now that you've let that all go LMAO @ inconsequential people trying to be relevant!

Me 2 o!!!

Gbam!!!

neena said...

sigh Nigerians....always making a big deal outta nothing *YAWN* anyhoo

I'm not sure why someone is being congratulated for marrying a serial philanderer with multiple baby Mamas. I honestly feel sorry for the Girl

Fela Olu said...

Typical Nigerian behaviour. Not sure why people are always so desperate to be on bridal trains...I absolutely hated it the one time I was on a friend's bridal train. I'd rather be a regular guest at the wedding!